Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-up, Dr. Edwards and his staff were patient, helpful and professional. I recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I just had my breast revision with a lift done Thursday by Dr. Edwards and let me just say from the day he replied to my question online to yesterday , my one day post op, him and his office have been absolutely the best. Sandra always answering my calls and emails whenever I had questions. Jacqueline was amazing given lots of information for my post op care. And Cathy, she made me feel so much comfortable and relax reassuring me that I was in good hands and I had the A team! Now Dr Edwards his experience and bed side manners are incredible. I can’t say enough how happy I am that I came to him. He explained and answer every doubt and question I had. To say that on my consultation we spent about an hour going over everything. By the day of surgery it was exciting and and a bit scary but both Dr Edwards and Dr Boman(anesthesiologist) made me feel very comfortable and ready to get the show on the road. Thank you Dr. Edwards and your staff for the amazing work and I’m excited to see my results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

They came out gorgeous! Thank you so much. I’m a lot more confident now!-Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am beyond Grateful for the experience and results I have received from Dr Edwards and his team at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas.Their attention to detail, professionalaism and friendly demeanor allowed for me to be at ease during the entire surgical procedure. They did a great job at keeping my family well informed, what to expect and what to do to facilitate a speedy recovery. Highly recommended and I love the way I look. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Edwards and the rest of his staff are amazing. He has a great bedside manner and made me comfortable with having a breast lift. Love my results and it’s only two weeks post op. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Edwards is absolutely wonderful! He just performed surgery on me yesterday. My procedure involved implant removal/replacement due to both of my previous implants rupturing. I also had a full breast lift (mastopexy). He and his staff are so caring- especially Sandra, Jacqueline and Cathy. They were always available to answer all of my questions and put my nervous mind at ease. Dr. Edwards truly has a gift when it comes to breast reconstruction surgery. Mine was not an easy case! I would highly recommend him to family and friends- you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Anson, Edwards, and Higgins office is the best in Las Vegas. They exceeded all of my expectations and more. Not only mine, but also my daughters. She went to Dr. Edwards for a breast augmentation and she could not be happier with her new "Sisters" - Dr. Edwards. I went to their office for liposuction, tummy tuck, breast lift and implants.Dr. Silver (lipo & tummy tuck) and Dr. Edwards (breast lift, and implants) work in the operating room together to perfect procedures in half the time it would take one doctor to do it all. Which is very important on your health and healing process. They are patient, listen to what you want and their bedside manner is amazing. You will not be let down at this office. Their assistants Jacklyn and Stacie are also very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you would have before and after your procedures. They are just as wonderful. I am so happy with my results already (its been a week and a half) and I can't wait to be fully heeled! Thank you Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver for everything, especially making me confident in my body again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2017

I thought about getting a breast reduction/lift for a few years. I've spoken with a few surgeons in Vegas, and once I met Dr Edwards I knew that he was the Dr for me. I am one week post op, and I can already tell that the results are amazing. First of all, he is a very experienced surgeon who puts patient safety first. His skills are amazing. Just look at his before/after pics. He simply does beautiful work, and I am beyond happy that I chose Dr Edwards. His Nurse Jacqueline and his scrub tech Cathy and the team at the Specialty Surgery Center were also excellent. Dr Edwards told me that this surgery would be life changing, and he was right. My only regret was that I didn't do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards, and ALL his staff, deserve nothing but 5 starts all around. From the moment I walked into the office I was extremely comfortable. The office is very beautiful and clean, creating a warm environment from the beginning. My consultation was for a breast augmentation with a lift. This was going to be my first ever surgery and I admit I was not very knowledgeable about the whole process. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the pre procedures, surgery, and post procedures very thoroughly. He made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if I'd known him for months! His demeanor is professional but he speaks with you almost like you're a family member or close friend, which I loved. I went to a couple other consultations prior to Dr. Edwards and while his costs are slightly higher, there was no doubt in my mind I was getting my procedure anywhere else. My surgery went great and I am beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on and write about how accommodating ALL staff involved were which each and every step of the process but then you'd be reading for quite some time. Take my advice and book your consultation to see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2017

Thrilled With My Results! - I am in my 60's and had a tummy tuck, liposuction and a breast lift. I wish I had done this 20 years ago. All the things I disliked about my body after having two children and breastfeeding are gone and I think my body looks better than it did in my 20's. It is so much fun to get dressed every day and I love how I look. It's also great to shop for clothes and not having to worry about camouflaging my torso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I am nearly one year post-op from having a bilateral breast lift with implants done by Dr. Edwards. The results are better than I have imagined. I had a bit of a bumpy ride in the beginning of my recovery and Dr. Edwards and his staff made sure I was well taken care of and reassured me every step of the way. Dr. Edwards has excellent bedside manner and is a professional in every sense of the word. I highly recommend this highly qualified plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins changed my grandaughters life! Absolute artist. Took her from a g plus to a Perky D. Had her laughing and calmed her down before surgery as he drew on her breasts and explained everything in detail that was going to happen. She went from an xl to a medium. Now she can jog and do yoga. Really perfect breasts!!! What a great exoerience. We will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2015

35 YO, BF 2 Kids, 5'7", 130lbs, 78LB+ Weight Loss... - After two kids, a 75lb+ weighloss, and the quest for the perfect PS... I'm still at a loss for what to do... Implant or no implant? Attached, is my most recent photo taken. Initially, I had only wanted a lift and reduction on my left breast, to correct a 200cc breast asymmetry. After my weightloss, my right breast is a B-cup and the asymmetry as dwindled to only a 50cc difference.So here are my options...OPTION #1: Have the breast lift/reduction only. This may leave me with a large A cup or even a small B. (These are only my guestimates as my PS doesn't speak in "cup sizes".) Live with the correction, and if I'm not happy with the size, go in for a 2nd surgery and have silicone implants placed underneath the muscle.OPTION #2: Have only one surgery, a BL with Augmentation. Because of the width of my breasts the smallest implant I am a candidate for is a 371cc high profile silicone implant. With the right implant having to be approximately 50CCs larger. Here is my dilemma....First, I don't want large breasts, and 371cc and a 425cc implant seems HUGE to me. Second, I'm very active... are my breasts going to get in the way? Third, what if I gain the weight back? Not only will the possibility of a greater asymmetry returning... but now will my breasts be like a DD? My PS is the BEST in town and now is recommending only one surgery instead of two. I'm excited to get the asymmetry fixed but hesitant that with the implants, I will look overweight, or worse my breasts will be HUGE! Based off all this information, and my picture above. What would you do? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love love love Dr. Edwards!!! He did a great job on my breast aug and lift! I would recommend anyone To go to him! Not only does he have many prestigious awards but was named best in Vegas countless times. Do the research. He has also moved with a great team at anson and Higgins who did my moms facelife and did an amazing job! I will return for a tummy tuck ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr Edwards lifted my breasts several years ago and I wanted t take the opportunity to say I totally agree with the other reviewers. I am still happy with my results, his staff are so nice and professional. Dr Edwards really does take the time you need to answer all questions. I have referred him to many friends and I would not go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2013

Made it to the flat side - I am 40 years old, have 3 children and am married to the love of my life! I could never begin to say enough wonderful things about my husband. He has always loved me (from the time I was 125 pounds and even when I was 208 pounds after my pregnancies). My bad body journey began 22 years ago with the birth of our first son. I didn't gain a lot of weight however at age 19, I had a c-section scar, the c-section pooch and enough stretch marks that my stomach looked like a roadmap. I had 2 more children via c-section and then gained about 70 pounds. I have lost all the weight with the exception of about 8 pounds. Despite the fact I lost all the weight, I have been left with a ton of stomach and hip skin. In fact, at 142 pounds, I wear size 12's and they are somewhat tight and my belly is always prominent. I researched doctors in three different states, including Dr. Garth Fisher in Beverly Hills, Dr. Sean Lille in Scottsdale and ultimately settled on Dr. Terrence Higgins in Las Vegas, Nevada. I learned in my early 20's after getting horrible breast implants from a "billboard doctor" that plastic surgery and bargain shopping do not mix. I am having a full tummy tuck, liposuction, new silicone implants, breast lift/reduction/implant removal and replacement and fat injections in my face. My current implants are saline and are 600 cc's. Unfortunately my billboard doctor convinced me that it was way better to give me ginormous implants instead of a lift. I had my original implants done after my first child, so these implants have suffered through 2 pregnancies. My boobs grew to a size F when I was pregnant. Today, they feel and look like giant bags of wet sand. Dr. Higgins is going to lift my breasts and reduce them to a full C. I have felt like I have been trapped in this awful body for over 20 years. I am incredibly nervous because my surgery is 6+ hours but I feel like my fear has kept me in this body for 20 years. Dr .Higgins uses a pain pump so the pain shouldn't be horrible. I will post pictures later. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.