Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-up, Dr. Edwards and his staff were patient, helpful and professional. I recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins changed my grandaughters life! Absolute artist. Took her from a g plus to a Perky D. Had her laughing and calmed her down before surgery as he drew on her breasts and explained everything in detail that was going to happen. She went from an xl to a medium. Now she can jog and do yoga. Really perfect breasts!!! What a great exoerience. We will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr Edwards lifted my breasts several years ago and I wanted t take the opportunity to say I totally agree with the other reviewers. I am still happy with my results, his staff are so nice and professional. Dr Edwards really does take the time you need to answer all questions. I have referred him to many friends and I would not go to anyone else!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.