Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr Anson was wonderful didn’t suggest more than I needed. I thought I needed a neck lift and she told me all I need is liposuction to remove the fat under my chin and that I’m young enough my skin would tighten up on its own. She made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2017

Thrilled With My Results! - I am in my 60's and had a tummy tuck, liposuction and a breast lift. I wish I had done this 20 years ago. All the things I disliked about my body after having two children and breastfeeding are gone and I think my body looks better than it did in my 20's. It is so much fun to get dressed every day and I love how I look. It's also great to shop for clothes and not having to worry about camouflaging my torso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2013

Made it to the flat side - I am 40 years old, have 3 children and am married to the love of my life! I could never begin to say enough wonderful things about my husband. He has always loved me (from the time I was 125 pounds and even when I was 208 pounds after my pregnancies). My bad body journey began 22 years ago with the birth of our first son. I didn't gain a lot of weight however at age 19, I had a c-section scar, the c-section pooch and enough stretch marks that my stomach looked like a roadmap. I had 2 more children via c-section and then gained about 70 pounds. I have lost all the weight with the exception of about 8 pounds. Despite the fact I lost all the weight, I have been left with a ton of stomach and hip skin. In fact, at 142 pounds, I wear size 12's and they are somewhat tight and my belly is always prominent. I researched doctors in three different states, including Dr. Garth Fisher in Beverly Hills, Dr. Sean Lille in Scottsdale and ultimately settled on Dr. Terrence Higgins in Las Vegas, Nevada. I learned in my early 20's after getting horrible breast implants from a "billboard doctor" that plastic surgery and bargain shopping do not mix. I am having a full tummy tuck, liposuction, new silicone implants, breast lift/reduction/implant removal and replacement and fat injections in my face. My current implants are saline and are 600 cc's. Unfortunately my billboard doctor convinced me that it was way better to give me ginormous implants instead of a lift. I had my original implants done after my first child, so these implants have suffered through 2 pregnancies. My boobs grew to a size F when I was pregnant. Today, they feel and look like giant bags of wet sand. Dr. Higgins is going to lift my breasts and reduce them to a full C. I have felt like I have been trapped in this awful body for over 20 years. I am incredibly nervous because my surgery is 6+ hours but I feel like my fear has kept me in this body for 20 years. Dr .Higgins uses a pain pump so the pain shouldn't be horrible. I will post pictures later. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.