Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scar Revision Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Scars? What scars!! I am almost 52 & had a Lower Face Lift with Fat Transfer to the cheeks/face. I am almost three months post op. The results are wonderful- took ten years off easily. Dr. Silver and his staff are amazing at making you feel comfortable during the process. The results are subtle and soft - he masters the "Natural" look - & makes you look like a younger version of your true self with no distortion or "pulled too tight Fake" look. I was nervous on the Fat Transfer; however, I am very happy with the results! I believe I did choose the BEST w/ Dr. Silver and his team @Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Dr. Andrew Silver I was referred to Dr. Andrew Silver as the most qualified plastic surgeon for scar revision. I had the unfortunate experience of having poor facial work done that left me with a facial scar that did not lay flat and sat low at the side of my face. It was impossible to hide. From the moment I met Dr. Silver, he explained how he could improve the scar but also its’ limitations. He treated me patiently every six weeks for over one year to prepare the scar for the next stage - fat filler. The scar is much improved and I appreciated his skill, expertise and optimism at every appointment. I am forever grateful to Dr. Silver for his kindness and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Andrew Silver I was referred to Dr. Andrew Silver as the most qualified plastic surgeon for scar revision. I had the unfortunate experience of having poor facial work done that left me with a facial scar that did not lay flat and sat low at the side of my face. It was impossible to hide. From the moment I met Dr. Silver, he explained how he could improve the scar but also its’ limitations. He treated me patiently every six weeks for over one year to prepare the scar for the next stage - fat filler. The scar is much improved and I appreciated his skill, expertise and optimism at every appointment. I am forever grateful to Dr. Silver for his kindness and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver, he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I saw Dr. Silver for a challenging scar revision and he did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the results. He is talented and caring and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Silver for a challenging scar revision and he did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the results. He is talented and caring and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr Anson and the staff have been exceptional to me. I had scar revision surgery that was transformational and perfect. My experience has been wonderful from beginning to end. I had a bad experience elsewhere in lv and finding a Dr I could trust to do my revision was beyond relieving. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

5'9 130lbs..post op DAY 5 Las Vegas, NV - Hi ladies! Thanks for the responses ahead of time! To give you a brief rundown.. i'm 5'9, 130lbs.. tiny up top, bigger on bottom! My measurements are 32b, 23, 37! I have been wanting bigger boobs for goodness knows how long- I'm 26 and finally built up the courage to do it! My deposit is down and my mom booked a flight to come take care of me.. so no turning back now!! I have no kids, not married, just in a long term committed relationship.. boy is he excited!! haha :) My first big thing was deciding between HP and Mod +, decided to go with HP.. my BWD is like 11, so for the volume I want It was necessary to go with HP. My doc usually does HP and his work is beautiful- so hoping to achieve a somewhat natural look! :) Now, the hard part- I want to look natural but also want full boobs i'm happy with. My doctor said to go up to 375 because under the muscle hides about 25cc? But now i'm thinking maybe to go with 400cc and have about 25cc hidden.. BUT-I don't want it to be SO noticeable :) I would love opinions! Been taking my vitamins.. buying sports bras, ice packs.. getting everything ready! Anxious but excited! Thank you! xoxoxoUpdated on 7 May 2013:Two days away! I can't believe it! Im gonna post a pic of me in my favorite swimsuit tonight and next week! Yay!!Updated on 8 May 2013:Getting so anxious... Less than 20 hours til I finally have boobies! I have been drinking lots and lots of water so I'm hydrated tomorrow!Updated on 9 May 2013:I'm alive and well! Just really tight chest... Gonna sleep! Thanks for the well wishes xoxoUpdated on 9 May 2013:Update!! 6 hours post - lots of tightness! Thanks for all the well wishes!!!Updated on 10 May 2013:Okay so by far biggest suggestion this far..ask for anti nausea medicine before during after from anestheiologist: I felt amazing besides extreme tightness in my chest- I forgot to take food with my medicine at 9pm and ice been struggling since then feeling so nauseous... So eat with your pills! I've never taken so much medicine in my life and my body doesn't like it. My boyfriend has been lifting me up out of bed helping me use the restroom even wiping me! Such an angel. I still haven't slept- idk what the deal is... And I'm so bloated! Take the anti constipation meda and drink lots and lots of water and saltinesUpdated on 10 May 2013:dr Edwards is absolutely amazing. He is so gentle made me feel like my dad was takin care of me. I highly highly recommend him to anyone especially friends and family .Updated on 14 May 2013:Popsicles!!! Life savers. Just sayin.Updated on 14 May 2013:And 5 ice packs AT THE LEAST .. Switch two on back in freezer back and forth all day :) BEST FRIENDSUpdated on 15 May 2013:Down to half a Valium every 5 hours... Yay!!Updated on 15 May 2013:I wanted to say... The nurse told me right in post op take BIG deep breaths, expand your lungs and your chest will loosen up faster- she's right! Do it ladies! Every 10 min take a big deep breathe in and out it'll hurt but worth it!Updated on 15 May 2013:Okay-When will my sternum feel better??It hurts so bad:(:(Updated on 27 May 2013:Hi ladies! It's crazy getting used to having heavy boobies on my chest- the past 4 days sleeping has been better but its just hard because I am having a LOT of sensitivity,., nerve regeneration pain and when I'm cold OMG my pecs tighten so much and it is pretty painful! But otherwise I love my boobs I've gone out twice and worn shirts that before I felt self conscious I was so confident! Can't wait to wear a triangle bikini when they drop :) my doctor is amazing my incisions are long but not very visible and he gave me these cvs scar treatment strips to wear :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.