Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Fillers Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have been treated by Kim Rienzi, RN for over 3 years and her personality matches her expertise in the field of injectables. I have always been extremely satisfied with her suggestions and enjoy my visits as well as the wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.