Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Fillers Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.