Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Fillers Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Seonaid is just awesome!! She has been treating me for several years now and for Botox and fillers her expertise and knowledge is unbelievable. She offers the utmost in care and understanding of what you are trying to achieve together with being the consummate professional. LOVE this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I can not say enough kind words about this wonderful practice. Everyone in this office is so kind, caring and so amazing. I recently had Dr. Edwards perform my breast augmentation. I did my research and had many consultations with various doctors but as soon as I met with Dr. Edwards I knew he was the doctor for me. From the moment I met him he made me feel safe in his hands, he has a wonderful bedside manner and he's a top notch doctor who really listens and makes sure to answer all questions, I'm so glad I picked him. My surgery was a breeze both he and Ada, his awesome assistant were with me every step of the way, thank you. Also, I want to give a shout out to Dr. Silver and Kim who have done injectables for me many times, always with amazing results. And, to Kelly who managed to co-ordinate all my procedures and support me along this journey. What a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Seonaid is absolutely amazing! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Seonaid makes sure you are comfortable during injections. She then follows up after your appointment to make certain you are happy with the results. I would highly recommend Seonaid for Botox and fillers. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

I have been getting my lips injected with Kim for about four years now. She’s awesome. She takes her time, she listens to what you want and I never have ever had a bad experience. She is so kind. She’s very experienced and knowledgeable in all fillers . Thank you so much Kim till we meet again in about six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2021

I have been getting my lips injected with Kim for about four years now. She’s awesome. She takes her time, she listens to what you want and I never have ever had a bad experience. She is so kind. She’s very experienced and knowledgeable in all fillers . Thank you so much Kim till we meet again in about six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Silver has been my doctor for about 3 years now. He does my Dysport and fillers. I love him because doesn't over inject my face. Instead he injects just enough where I look... younger... but I still look natural and like myself. My friends can't tell that I've had Dysport or fillers done because they are so naturally injected. This week I had my latest appointment with Dr. Silver and I asked him to put more filler in my cheeks but he explained to me that my cheeks would look too puffy and my face would be off balance if I had more filler now. What a doctor to actually say No to making more money and to tell me I don't need a procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

I recently had a lower facelift with Dr. Andrew Silver. He had come highly recommended by several friends. So, I made my consultation appointment. The many observations I made were his level of knowledge, his compassionate manner and his patience. I wanted to review every detail. The best compliment was the end result as every expectation was not only met but exceeded. That same surgical day Dr. Higgins also operated on me. A duo procedure is the way to go! I chose Dr. Higgins for reconstructive breast surgery. It is rather amazing that these two Doctors have so much in common with their work ethic. Again, my every expectation was not only met but exceeded by both! The aftercare service that came home with me for 24 hours was a great comfort to me. Last but not least I need to mention Seonaid. She has been my nurse for Botox and Fillers for about 15 years. She is amazing in every way and always professional. I highly recommend Seonaid to everyone. Not only is she extraordinary at what she does, but has a very pleasant personality! If you think you need to go to Beverly Hills to have surgery , botox/fillers, skincare look no further. Plastic Surgery Vegas is closer and gives better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I recently had a lower facelift with Dr. Andrew Silver. He had come highly recommended by several friends. So, I made my consultation appointment. The many observations I made were his level of knowledge, his compassionate manner and his patience. I wanted to review every detail. The best compliment was the end result as every expectation was not only met but exceeded. That same surgical day Dr. Higgins also operated on me. A duo procedure is the way to go! I chose Dr. Higgins for reconstructive breast surgery. It is rather amazing that these two Doctors have so much in common with their work ethic. Again, my every expectation was not only met but exceeded by both! The aftercare service that came home with me for 24 hours was a great comfort to me. Last but not least I need to mention Seonaid. She has been my nurse for Botox and Fillers for about 15 years. She is amazing in every way and always professional. I highly recommend Seonaid to everyone. Not only is she extraordinary at what she does, but has a very pleasant personality! If you think you need to go to Beverly Hills to have surgery , botox/fillers, skincare look no further. Plastic Surgery Vegas is closer and gives better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

What an incredible experience! From the moment you walk in the office until your follow-ups. The staff here is beyond friendly. I did a ton of research before I decided on making an appointment with Dr. Edwards. In my opinion, he is the best in Vegas. He is genuinely kind and caring. He explained everything and listened to ALL of my questions, no matter how weird they were. I told him what I wanted and he gave me exactly that. He’s a master at his profession. I’ve been back to see their esthetician and she’s also wonderful. Plastic Surgery Vegas offers so much more than just plastic surgery. They are also a medical spa offering an array of services. From Botox to fillers. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment, you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I had 2 consultations at other offices prior to meeting Dr. Edwards to discuss my breast reduction and lift. His approach was far more detailed than the other surgeons I consulted. He took many more photos and drew on my body to highlight my asymmetry and how he’d approach the surgery to give me the best, most perfect result. The images were available to me for review from home via their patient portal. Believe me, not all surgeons have this available and it’s so useful as you’re evaluating your decision and to review the actual photos from the operating room. Dr. Edwards has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt such confidence in him that I knew I’d found the best surgeon by far. I am experienced with two previous breast surgeries as well as an eye lift, laser work, Botox and fillers in Palm Springs and Newport Beach. I did have to postpone my surgery twice due to family illnesses. Everyone in the office was understanding and very kind to me as I went through my delays. I’m three months post op now and absolutely delighted by the results. Dr. Edwards is a perfectionist (even though he reminds me my breasts are “sisters, not twins”) and as we’ve examined my scaring he’s assured me that after a year he can improve my scars under local anesthesia right in the office. I appreciate that he’s not finished until I’m totally happy with my results. The office is beautiful and the staff is doubly beautiful. Since my breast reduction/lift, I’ve had two facials with Dawn and I’m so pleased with my skin that I’ll continue with her vs my previous esthetician. I especially appreciate the precautions taken to prevent any covid19 transmission. I bought their product to brighten the area under my eyes and it works immediately. Today I saw Shauna for Botox and fillers and the filler results are already better than I received from my Palm Springs plastic surgery office. She’s got a great eye and gave my face the lift and symmetry it needed after the stress of caregiving and losing both my parents this year. As a seasoned consumer of many services at cosmetic surgery offices the last 20 years, I authoritatively and happily recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Alison Tam and her entire staff are amazing! I have been dealing with rosacea for over 25 years and have never had it under control until Dr. Tam started treating me about a year ago. I had pain from the amount of capillaries that were at the surface of the skin on my face and chest. I couldn't even enjoy any activity outside in the sun because of my rosacea. I can't count the number of doctors and creams I have used in the past. Dr. Tam set a realistic plan and explained what I should expect with laser treatments. I completely trust Dr. Tam. Their office has the latest equipment and she thoroughly explains everything in great detail. I am so pleased with my results! I also decided to use the Active FX laser and get rid of some wrinkles too! The aftercare I received during all of my treatments was amazing. Her staff Julie, Gail, and Whitney all helped make sure I healed properly and Kelly made sure all my many appointments were scheduled conveniently. I then decided to use a small amount of fillers and botox with Kim. She has such an eye for detail that I assumed she was an artist. Kim listened to my wishes and helped me achieve the results that were right for me. At all times I felt I was being taken care of and treated with genuine kindness. I have not worn face make-up in 4 months. It's so nice not to feel the need to cover my face with layers of make-up. I started using the few products she suggested and I love them too! I know that I will always be dealing with roscea, but now I have a doctor who can help me keep it under control. Right now my skin feels and looks awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

I have been going to Seonaid for Botox and fillers for the last 10 years. She is absolutely one of the best! Prior to finding her I had some pretty bad experiences with other providers. She will never over do you and always will give her opinion on what she feels would be the best option for you when asked. My sister has actually has flown in from the Midwest the past few years in order to go to her. Feel confident you will get the best quality of care possible from Seonaid! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Alison Tam and her entire staff are amazing! I have been dealing with rosacea for over 25 years and have never had it under control until Dr. Tam started treating me about a year ago. I had pain from the amount of capillaries that were at the surface of the skin on my face and chest. I couldn't even enjoy any activity outside in the sun because of my rosacea. I can't count the number of doctors and creams I have used in the past. Dr. Tam set a realistic plan and explained what I should expect with laser treatments. I completely trust Dr. Tam. Their office has the latest equipment and she thoroughly explains everything in great detail. I am so pleased with my results! I also decided to use the Active FX laser and get rid of some wrinkles too! The aftercare I received during all of my treatments was amazing. Her staff Julie, Gail, and Whitney all helped make sure I healed properly and Kelly made sure all my many appointments were scheduled conveniently. I then decided to use a small amount of fillers and botox with Kim. She has such an eye for detail that I assumed she was an artist. Kim listened to my wishes and helped me achieve the results that were right for me. At all times I felt I was being taken care of and treated with genuine kindness. I have not worn face make-up in 4 months. It's so nice not to feel the need to cover my face with layers of make-up. I started using the few products she suggested and I love them too! I know that I will always be dealing with roscea, but now I have a doctor who can help me keep it under control. Right now my skin feels and looks awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Love Dr Edwards and his entire staff at his office. From the moment you walk in the office, you are greeted by sweet friendly staff, that are helpful and really go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. I had my breast augmentation 13 years ago by Dr Edwards and I am still happy after all these years with the results. Most recently I saw Kim, for Botox and lip fillers. She asked me many questions, was soft and made the experience as painless as possible. I am super happy with all my results from Dr. Edwards and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

What an incredible experience! From the moment you walk in the office until your follow-ups. The staff here is beyond friendly. I did a ton of research before I decided on making an appointment with Dr. Edwards. In my opinion, he is the best in Vegas. He is genuinely kind and caring. He explained everything and listened to ALL of my questions, no matter how weird they were. I told him what I wanted and he gave me exactly that. He’s a master at his profession. I’ve been back to see their esthetician and she’s also wonderful. Plastic Surgery Vegas offers so much more than just plastic surgery. They are also a medical spa offering an array of services. From Botox to fillers. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment, you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I had 2 consultations at other offices prior to meeting Dr. Edwards to discuss my breast reduction and lift. His approach was far more detailed than the other surgeons I consulted. He took many more photos and drew on my body to highlight my asymmetry and how he’d approach the surgery to give me the best, most perfect result. The images were available to me for review from home via their patient portal. Believe me, not all surgeons have this available and it’s so useful as you’re evaluating your decision and to review the actual photos from the operating room. Dr. Edwards has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt such confidence in him that I knew I’d found the best surgeon by far. I am experienced with two previous breast surgeries as well as an eye lift, laser work, Botox and fillers in Palm Springs and Newport Beach. I did have to postpone my surgery twice due to family illnesses. Everyone in the office was understanding and very kind to me as I went through my delays. I’m three months post op now and absolutely delighted by the results. Dr. Edwards is a perfectionist (even though he reminds me my breasts are “sisters, not twins”) and as we’ve examined my scaring he’s assured me that after a year he can improve my scars under local anesthesia right in the office. I appreciate that he’s not finished until I’m totally happy with my results. The office is beautiful and the staff is doubly beautiful. Since my breast reduction/lift, I’ve had two facials with Dawn and I’m so pleased with my skin that I’ll continue with her vs my previous esthetician. I especially appreciate the precautions taken to prevent any covid19 transmission. I bought their product to brighten the area under my eyes and it works immediately. Today I saw Shauna for Botox and fillers and the filler results are already better than I received from my Palm Springs plastic surgery office. She’s got a great eye and gave my face the lift and symmetry it needed after the stress of caregiving and losing both my parents this year. As a seasoned consumer of many services at cosmetic surgery offices the last 20 years, I authoritatively and happily recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were… My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were… My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have been treated by Kim Rienzi, RN for over 3 years and her personality matches her expertise in the field of injectables. I have always been extremely satisfied with her suggestions and enjoy my visits as well as the wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.