Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2020

This is my second surgery with Dr Edwards, and I have to say that the experience was as good as the first one. I developed a severe capsular contracture after a breast revision with a different doctor. Dr Edwards have been trying really hard to help me with my issues, and even though it has been a long and painful journey getting my normal breasts again, I am and forever will be grateful that I met Dr Edwards because he is an outstanding physician, he has great bedside manners. He treats me like I am part of his family, he never appears to be in a rush, he will take the time to answer all your questions, and makes sure you are well taken care by everyone in the office. He has done everything and anything possible to prevent my body from developing a capsular contracture, and I trust him without hesitation. So far, my breasts look perfect, and I am very hopeful that this time my body will take the implants. Also, I am very thankful to Cathy that has been with me from the beginning of this long journey. She is kind, professional and very knowledgeable. If I ever had a concern, she was always available to resolve any issue. I never really had to request to talk to Dr Edwards because Cathy, and this time Cynthia too, always took care of anything I needed. Thank you so much ladies! Also, Sandra is Dr Edwards financial assistant, and she is awesome, and very helpful with the financial part of the process. Finally, the office is beautiful, clean and very welcoming. Everyone in the office, including the front desk clerk are very nice and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon to go see Dr Edwards because you won’t regret it. He is the best of the best! Thank you Dr Edwards for all that you do to makes us look pretty and confident! ❤️🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! He is absolutely an amazing plastic surgeon! I regret not using him for my first breast augmentation. He’s a perfectionist and truly a master of breast revision. He made me feel the most comfortable from my consultation, up to the day of my surgery, and during all of my follow up visits. He listens to what you would like to achieve and he explains what he could do for you. Cathy made me feel so comfortable in the surgery room and was honest about what I needed to do to achieve the most favorable results. Cynthia was so helpful giving post op care and concerns. Sandra was amazing helping me schedule and find an earlier surgery date. And Kelly, his office manager, who has been with Dr. Edwards for years, is so knowledgeable and makes sure you have an exceptional experience. Thank you Dr. Edwards and all your staff for a truly Exceptional Experience!!! I Love my results and I can’t thank you enough for the masterpiece you have created!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! He is absolutely an amazing plastic surgeon! I regret not using him for my first breast augmentation. He’s a perfectionist and truly a master of breast revision. He made me feel the most comfortable from my consultation, up to the day of my surgery, and during all of my follow up visits. He listens to what you would like to achieve and he explains what he could do for you. Cathy made me feel so comfortable in the surgery room and was honest about what I needed to do to achieve the most favorable results. Cynthia was so helpful giving post op care and concerns.  Sandra was amazing helping me schedule and find an earlier surgery date. And Kelly, his office manager, who has been with Dr. Edwards for years, is so knowledgeable and makes sure you have an exceptional experience. Thank you Dr. Edwards and all your staff for a truly Exceptional Experience!!! I Love my results and I can’t thank you enough for the masterpiece you have created!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I just had my breast revision with a lift done Thursday by Dr. Edwards and let me just say from the day he replied to my question online to yesterday , my one day post op, him and his office have been absolutely the best. Sandra always answering my calls and emails whenever I had questions. Jacqueline was amazing given lots of information for my post op care. And Cathy, she made me feel so much comfortable and relax reassuring me that I was in good hands and I had the A team! Now Dr Edwards his experience and bed side manners are incredible. I can’t say enough how happy I am that I came to him. He explained and answer every doubt and question I had. To say that on my consultation we spent about an hour going over everything. By the day of surgery it was exciting and and a bit scary but both Dr Edwards and Dr Boman(anesthesiologist) made me feel very comfortable and ready to get the show on the road. Thank you Dr. Edwards and your staff for the amazing work and I’m excited to see my results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

They came out gorgeous! Thank you so much. I’m a lot more confident now!-Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am beyond Grateful for the experience and results I have received from Dr Edwards and his team at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas.Their attention to detail, professionalaism and friendly demeanor allowed for me to be at ease during the entire surgical procedure. They did a great job at keeping my family well informed, what to expect and what to do to facilitate a speedy recovery. Highly recommended and I love the way I look. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I am forever thankful to Dr Edwards. He always treated me with respect, and made feel that he actually care about my issue. I saw few plastic surgeons in town, and Dr Edwards was the one that gave me that confidence that I could trust him. I am extremely please with my results. I had a breast implant revision due to a severe capsular contracture. Dr Edwards gave me back my confidence, not just because the way I look, but I don’t have the pain and discomfort I had for months due to the capsular contracture. Thank you so much to Cathy and Jacqueline for being to attentive and caring. Also, thank you to Sandra for helping as much as she could with the financing process. I will always recommend Dr Edwards and all the office staff for being the best in town!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Edwards. I recently had explant surgery with him and he performed an amazing surgery and I have beautiful results. Not to mention he actually originally put in my implants 13 years ago and did an amazing job back then. His demeanor is fantastic and so kind, and his staff is just as great. I cant say enough kind things of Edward's. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

Truly recommend dr Edwards. He fixed my breast. After years of being unhappy with my look and two bad surgeries with other plastic surgeon from Las Vegas, dr Edwards finally make my breast looking perfect ! 100% recommended !!!!!!!! Great job. 100% satisfaction. Besides being a great plastic surgeon dr Edwards is a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with him. Don't even think twice, dr Edward is an expert of fixing boobs in Las Vegas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cases. After doing months of research and hearing the opinions of other woman who had suffered with various breast-related complications, I found Anson- Edward- Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates. I was referred by a friend to Dr. Edwards, recognized for his prestigious work with breast reconstruction and augmentation. After my initial consultation I knew that Dr. Edwards was the right plastic surgeon for my complicated case. His honesty, compassion, knowledge, and expertise is what sets him apart from other plastic surgeons in the valley. Professionally, Dr. Edwards has served on the boards of many plastic surgery associations, advocates for patient safety, and actively engages in research and development of improving the quality of reconstructive plastic surgery for patients. Dr. Edwards and I met several times to go over everything I’ve been through and my various reconstruction experiences. He was very thorough and detailed in collecting my past medical history and meticulously went through my past surgery notes to gain a better understanding of exactly what was in my body before developing a plan to operate. Every time I went into the office, I felt like I was speaking with a loved one or close friend. It is blatantly obvious how much Dr. Edwards cares about his patients in the way he treats them. In general, the plastic surgery associates office is one of opulence. It is decorated in clean glass walls, filled with friendly faces, and provides an unparalleled customer service experience. After several weeks of discussion, Dr. Edwards and I went over my surgery plans and I booked my surgery for about a month later. Fast forward to May 1st, 2018 and I underwent a total breast reconstruction. About 2 weeks out of surgery I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Although I still have a bit of recovery to go, I am absolutely overjoyed with my results and the continuous care of Dr. Edwards and his staff. I have nothing but kind words for Plastic Surgery Associates and highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Edwards at Plastic Surgery Associates for any type of procedure. Choosing a qualified, experienced, and compassionate plastic surgeon to care for your body is of the uttermost importance and I truly believe that person is Dr. Edwards and the staff at Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Edwards and his staff are simply amazing. Never once have I felt rushed or embarrassed by asking a ‘wrong’ or ‘obvious’ question. This was my 4th breast surgery and from consultation, preop/postop and recovery, the process and results have been simply amazing. Dr Edwards is a skilled and amazing surgeon, you will not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Unparalleled experience with Dr.Edwards - For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2018

Extremely Professional and Delivers Excellent Results!! Dr. Michael Edwards Preformed MyBreast Explant (Removal of Breast Implants) Surgery March 2018. I'm So Happy With My Results. Dr. Edwards Is A True Artist!! Highly Recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D's but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn't like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I'm very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr Edwards and his staff are fabulous!! One of my existing saline implants ruptured after 11 years shortly after moving to Las Vegas. New to the area and nervous about going through it all again, Dr Edwards won me over with his warm, compassionate manner and with his knowledgeable skill in revision augmentation. I am 100% thrilled with my results, with the wonderful care I received from both Dr Edwards and his staff and with my decision to have Dr Edwards perform my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Came in for a consultation on a breast revision and the entire staff was so friendly and professional. He makes sure he covers everything and that you know exactly what you will be having done. I'm so excited for him to do my revision. Absolutely amazing people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2016

Breast Revision - Las Vegas, NV - I highly recommend Dr. Edwards he was very professional and did an awesome job on my breast revision. I am very happy I decided to see Dr. Edwards for my procedure. His office staff is great in every way from the first appointment and on they want to make sure you get the best results, thank u girls... Kathy, Jackie and Jackie P. Dr. Edwards and his staff were helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process from pre surgery to my post op appointments, thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no  surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.     Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2014

Hands down, this has been the most exceptional surgical experience I have ever had or could hope to have! From the first consultation to each postoperative follow-up I was treated with such warmth and professionalism! After much research and several other Dr. Consultations there was no question in my mind or my husband's that Dr. Edwards was the most informative, qualified, personable and professional choice for my breast revision. He's not only an extraordinary surgeon but a gifted artist. Having had two prior augmentations I definitely have experience to compare this to! Truly a stellar Surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2013

Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon ever!!!! He is very gentle, warm, kind and his skills are AMAZING. He is such a well rounded plastic surgeon because he care for all his patients with Heart and passion to his work. There's not enough words to describe how wonderful he is. He is a womderful person and an expert at what he does. I had a breast revision done by him, he is a miracle worker. I interviewed many doctors and decided to get my procedure with him. After the wonderful care that he gave me. My husband and I agreed that he is the BEST there is, second to None!!!! I will not let any plastic surgeon work on me but him. Trust me, no amount of money can buy you the treatment that him and his office staff can provide for you. Because he love what he does and everything does he do with heart, and his skills are awesome. Thank you Dr. Michael Edwards from the bottom heart for being such a caring and amazing doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.