Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing.Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am beyond Grateful for the experience and results I have received from Dr Edwards and his team at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas.Their attention to detail, professionalaism and friendly demeanor allowed for me to be at ease during the entire surgical procedure. They did a great job at keeping my family well informed, what to expect and what to do to facilitate a speedy recovery. Highly recommended and I love the way I look. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! He is absolutely an amazing plastic surgeon! I regret not using him for my first breast augmentation. He’s a perfectionist and truly a master of breast revision. He made me feel the most comfortable from my consultation, up to the day of my surgery, and during all of my follow up visits. He listens to what you would like to achieve and he explains what he could do for you. Cathy made me feel so comfortable in the surgery room and was honest about what I needed to do to achieve the most favorable results. Cynthia was so helpful giving post op care and concerns.  Sandra was amazing helping me schedule and find an earlier surgery date. And Kelly, his office manager, who has been with Dr. Edwards for years, is so knowledgeable and makes sure you have an exceptional experience. Thank you Dr. Edwards and all your staff for a truly Exceptional Experience!!! I Love my results and I can’t thank you enough for the masterpiece you have created!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

After many consultations in Los Angeles (where I am from) I felt it necessary to take the extra steps to travel to Vegas to have Dr. Edwards perform my procedure. He is extremely trustworthy and an absolute expert and I am so happy with the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I just had my breast revision with a lift done Thursday by Dr. Edwards and let me just say from the day he replied to my question online to yesterday , my one day post op, him and his office have been absolutely the best. Sandra always answering my calls and emails whenever I had questions. Jacqueline was amazing given lots of information for my post op care. And Cathy, she made me feel so much comfortable and relax reassuring me that I was in good hands and I had the A team! Now Dr Edwards his experience and bed side manners are incredible. I can’t say enough how happy I am that I came to him. He explained and answer every doubt and question I had. To say that on my consultation we spent about an hour going over everything. By the day of surgery it was exciting and and a bit scary but both Dr Edwards and Dr Boman(anesthesiologist) made me feel very comfortable and ready to get the show on the road. Thank you Dr. Edwards and your staff for the amazing work and I’m excited to see my results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

They came out gorgeous! Thank you so much. I’m a lot more confident now!-Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been amazing!He was the first and only doctor I went to see for a consultation.Everyone kept telling me to see a couple of other doctors as well to get different opinions but my heart was so set on having him do my surgery from day 1, I cancelled my other appointments after seeing him once and I’m so glad I did!I couldn’t be happier with my results! I showed him a picture of what I wanted and he gave me exactly that! My breast augmentation is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

My experience with Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Center Vegas could not have been a more positive one. Dr. Edwards has an excellent bedside manner and listened to everything that I told him I wanted. The staff at Plastic Surgery Center Vegas are very knowledgeable and always friendly. I highly recommend both Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Center Vegas! Couldn’t be happier with my overall experience and results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-up, Dr. Edwards and his staff were patient, helpful and professional. I recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I saw Dr. Terrence Higgins at Plastic Surgery Vegas and he was amazing. When I went in for my breast augmentation consultation, he understood all my concerns and answered all my questions. On the day of the surgery he was very calming which helped with my nerves. He called my husband personally after the surgery to let him know how it went and called me later in the day to check up on me. I thought that was very nice of him. Post op appointments have been great too. His professionalism, surgical skills, and artistic mastery are exactly what I was looking for in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Edwards exceeded my expectations at every level from the first day we met. He was very informative, attentive, and provided me with exceptional care. He went above and beyond to cater to my needs. His staff is also very friendly and thoughtful. I am extremely satisfied with how everything turned out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards performed my breast augmentation surgery last year and I couldn't be happier.  Actually since seeing him, I've actually had friends go and get their breast implants (originally done by other doctors) redone by him because they loved my results so much.  I cannot speak more highly of him.  He is so nice and professional and an amazingly talented surgeon.  I went to several consultations prior to meeting him and I never felt totally comfortable with them. After meeting him, I knew he was the one that I'd want to do my surgery and I am soooo happy I chose him.  I have a new found confidence thanks to him and my breasts look as natural as they could after augmentation surgery.  And I know everyone's recovery is different, but he gave holistic medications to take prior to and after surgery, which contributed to the recovery being easier.  I was so lucky and had such an easy recovery that was basically pain free.  I looked into so many doctors in Vegas and let me tell you... Dr. Edwards is definitely the one to choose!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards performed my breast augmentation surgery last year and I couldn’t be happier.  Actually since seeing him, I’ve actually had friends go and get their breast implants (originally done by other doctors) redone by him because they loved my results so much.  I cannot speak more highly of him.  He is so nice and professional and an amazingly talented surgeon.  I went to several consultations prior to meeting him and I never felt totally comfortable with them. After meeting him, I knew he was the one that I’d want to do my surgery and I am soooo happy I chose him.  I have a new found confidence thanks to him and my breasts look as natural as they could after augmentation surgery.  And I know everyone’s recovery is different, but he gave holistic medications to take prior to and after surgery, which contributed to the recovery being easier.  I was so lucky and had such an easy recovery that was basically pain free.  I looked into so many doctors in Vegas and let me tell you... Dr. Edwards is definitely the one to choose!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I met Dr. Edwards a year & a half ago, I wish he’d done my first breast augmentation. He treated me after I contracted a bacterial infection from a botched surgery, which caused me to become disfigured; it was a horrible & horrific experience. Dr. Edwards fixed me & made me whole again. I feel like a person, a woman again. Dr. Edwards along with Kathy, Jaclyn, Dr. Silver, Dr. Tam everyone including the front desk staff treated me like a person, not a number or profit. Dr. Edwards spent a lot of time with my care. From researching the right medication down to the correct antibiotics. He is compassionate & meticulous & at every appointment, he treated me like a member of his family. His compassion & care helped me beat this bacterial infection. He is an incredible person, but even more amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory ). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you!A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you!A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I believe that Dr. Silver has gone above and beyond for me through my breast augmentation surgery and recovery. He is very easy to talk and connect with. He explains everything clearly. I was a difficult surgery and the results are great. Only those that know me can tell that I have had any procedures done. I was wearing a low cut dress without a bra 3 weeks after surgery. ;) He spends time with me and listens to all my concerns and questions. Even after I have asked 1001 questions, he will come back into the room to answer 50 more that I forgot while he was in the room Lol. I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone and I actually have already recommended him to many of my friends!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did my breast augmentation and he did a phenomenal job! He's extremely personable and makes sure you are well informed. I would go back to him in a heartbeat and will continue to refer friends to him:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2018

Unparalleled experience with Dr.Edwards - For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cas... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had revision breast augmentation with Michael Edwards, I’m extremely happy with the results. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. We went over what I wanted to change and we did exactly that yay!!! I also liked Jan for the micro peel. The staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and they made me feel very comfortable. I️ decided to have a breast augmentation, which was my first surgery, and they made the process smooth and easy! Everyone I️ met was so personable and I️ wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I️ was nervous that I️ would regret the surgery, but I️ could not be happier! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards, and ALL his staff, deserve nothing but 5 starts all around. From the moment I walked into the office I was extremely comfortable. The office is very beautiful and clean, creating a warm environment from the beginning. My consultation was for a breast augmentation with a lift. This was going to be my first ever surgery and I admit I was not very knowledgeable about the whole process. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the pre procedures, surgery, and post procedures very thoroughly. He made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if I'd known him for months! His demeanor is professional but he speaks with you almost like you're a family member or close friend, which I loved. I went to a couple other consultations prior to Dr. Edwards and while his costs are slightly higher, there was no doubt in my mind I was getting my procedure anywhere else. My surgery went great and I am beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on and write about how accommodating ALL staff involved were which each and every step of the process but then you'd be reading for quite some time. Take my advice and book your consultation to see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards, and ALL his staff, deserve nothing but 5 starts all around. From the moment I walked into the office I was extremely comfortable. The office is very beautiful and clean, creating a warm environment from the beginning. My consultation was for a breast augmentation with a lift. This was going to be my first ever surgery and I admit I was not very knowledgeable about the whole process. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the pre procedures, surgery, and post procedures very thoroughly. He made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if I'd known him for months! His demeanor is professional but he speaks with you almost like you're a family member or close friend, which I loved. I went to a couple other consultations prior to Dr. Edwards and while his costs are slightly higher, there was no doubt in my mind I was getting my procedure anywhere else. My surgery went great and I am beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on and write about how accommodating ALL staff involved were which each and every step of the process but then you'd be reading for quite some time. Take my advice and book your consultation to see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2017

From start to finish I have felt nothing but comfortable through the whole entire experience. Going into surgery I felt a little nervous. However, everyone was so warm and comforting I knew that i was in the right hands and had absolutely nothing to worry about. The pain was minimal following and they are all right by your side if you need ANYTHING. If you have any issues they want you to call them right away because they really want to make sure the whole process following surgery is taking care of. I am so extremely happy with my results from my breast augmentation and the very little scarring and I will recommend DR. Edwards to anyone and everyone.people may think five stars is just a normal thing but they earned every single star on that rating, they are beyond impressive in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

A Miracle Worker - Las Vegas, NV - I am so lucky to have found Dr. Edwards. I was searching for a surgeon for a revision of my first breast augmentation and had consultations with six well known doctors across Southern California, Northern California, and Las Vegas, and Dr. Edwards was absolutely my first choice. He's knowledgeable, talented, and has exception bedside manner - he truly cares and wants what is best for you.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MICHAEL EDWARDS :) This review is LONG OVERDUE!! Dr. Michael Edwards and his staff helped to give me my confidence back with my 56 year old body! I interviewed just one other surgeon before I met Dr. Edwards. When I met Dr. Edwards, I knew I wanted him to do my surgery.  He EDUCATES you to make an informed decision.  I had breast augmentation with lift on 5/12/16 and have not had one moment of regret. His staff, Cathy and Jacqueline (I apologize if I left anyone out!) are honest and caring!!  By far, my decision to have this done was worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY! Please don’t settle Ladies...you want HIM and his staff to take care of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards was amazing and so were his nurses. I was extremely nervous about the recovery after my breast augmentation surgery. The recovery was nothing that I expected, it was smooth and not nearly as painful and the results are INCREDIBLE!! One of the best decisions I've made. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone who wants the best experience throughout their breast augmentation process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

37 Year Old with Symmastia After 3 Previous Breast Surgeries - I had previously had primary breast augmentation surgery followed by 2 revision surgeries before going to Dr. Edwards. Because of the large sized implants that were placed at my last revision surgery, I developed symmastia. At my first appointment with Dr. Edwards, he identified the issue immediately and then spent a quality amount of time explaining to me the problem and how he would repair the damage and improve the aesthetics of my breasts. During multiple follow up consultation visits, Dr. Edwards took ample amounts of time to review my case with me and to ease any concerns that I had about having an additional surgery. Throughout the entire consultation process, the actual surgery, and the post-op visits, Dr. Edwards was extremely compassionate and caring. My results from surgery with Dr. Edwards are very satisfactory. Not only were his surgical skills exemplary, but his bed-side manner was very impressive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone seeking breast surgery in the Las Vegas or surrounding areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is the best! This was my second surgery, a remove and replace, after having kids. The staff was very helpful, both Kathy and Jacqueline, for everything from choosing the right size, to calming my doubts. They were very friendly and professional. Dr. Edwards is very reassuring. His calm and caring attitude made me feel special and like he really was listening to what I wanted.  I am healing very quickly and without issues. I am very happy with my entire experience and highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Edwards is amazing. After several surgeries by other doctors I had lost hope to have beauitful breasts. Dr. Edwards was confident and assured me that he would be able to help. I have visited other doctors that were not willing to take my case. Dr. Edwards was up for the challenge and did not disappoint. I am so thankful for Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I feel confident and beauitful! After 7 revisions I finally have what I always wanted- amazing breasts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2016

Fantastic Breast Augmentation - Las Vegas, NV - If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2016

Revision of Several Bad Breast Augmentations - Las Vegas, NV - I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Dr. Edwards is amazing and his office staff is too. Kathy and Jackie were so helpful, honest and knowledgeable and took their time with me. They promptly answered all of my questions and concerns and made me feel really comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Edwards if you want fantastic work and you want it done right the 1st time around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a flat chest my entire life.  At 52 I decided to do a Breast Augmentation.  I was very tentative because I am a small woman and I just wanted shape, not huge breasts that don't fit the body.  I consulted with Dr. Edwards and his team.    Amazing experience!  They made me feel so at ease, and really took great lengths to insure that I would have a perfect fit!   They also suggested a newer product designed for "thin skinned women", thus not showing any wrinkles. I decided to have the surgery.  Included in the price are all of the vitamins and supplements that are recommended for prior and post surgery, a nice soft sport bra and all follow up appointments. The night prior I was contacted by the anesthesiologist and the doctor to review the protocol for the surgery and to answer questions or concerns.  This really put my mind at ease.   The procedure took approximately 1 hour and after recovery I was released to go home.  I also truely value the fact that Dr. Edwards and his team are always on time.  I have never had to wait for an appointment.  This experience has been excellent and I love the results.  Dr. Edwards and his team exceeded my expectations and are in a class of their own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a flat chest my entire life.  At 52 I decided to do a Breast Augmentation.  I was very tentative because I am a small woman and I just wanted shape, not huge breasts that don’t fit the body.  I consulted with Dr. Edwards and his team.    Amazing experience!  They made me feel so at ease, and really took great lengths to insure that I would have a perfect fit!   They also suggested a newer product designed for "thin skinned women", thus not showing any wrinkles. I decided to have the surgery.  Included in the price are all of the vitamins and supplements that are recommended for prior and post surgery, a nice soft sport bra and all follow up appointments. The night prior I was contacted by the anesthesiologist and the doctor to review the protocol for the surgery and to answer questions or concerns.  This really put my mind at ease.   The procedure took approximately 1 hour and after recovery I was released to go home.  I also truely value the fact that Dr. Edwards and his team are always on time.  I have never had to wait for an appointment.  This experience has been excellent and I love the results.  Dr. Edwards and his team exceeded my expectations and are in a class of their own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2016

Look no further for the best plastic surgeon in Vegas. Dr. Edwards is it! The most important decision in getting a breast augmentation is choosing the right Dr.I knew right after my consult, he was the one. Consultations are $50. And so worth it. They take 3D images to give you an idea of what the results will look like. I went to multiple free consults and was disappointed! His assistant Stephanie was very nice, but my fave was Jaquelyn(?) or Jackie, not the coordinator (although she was sweet as well) This girl has resting bitch face which is great cuz I do as well that’s probably how she stays so pretty..lol. She is honest, straight-up, hilarious, very helpful and relates her answers to her own experience! I heard of Dr. Edwards from a co-worker that had hers done by him 10 years ago! And still looks amazing! Best decision I ever made! Also I paid extra for the numbing gel put in your body, it disolves in 3 days. LOVE!! Again much love to Dr. Edwards and his staff! Thank you for making one my dreams come true! Muah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I knew Dr. Edwards was the one after the first time I visited his office. I was advised by my friends to see at least a couple different surgeons and decide which one I was feeling most comfortable with, but that was no brainer. His staff is amazing. Jacqueline Walsh is a sweetheart and she had a way of calming me down and even making me laugh, because I was so nervous and  a little unsure if I was even ready to proceed with my first breast augmentation. At the pre-op Jacqueline learned that I wasn't ready and was too nervous. She called me a few hours after I left the office and asked me to come see Dr. Edwards the following day and if needed to postpone the surgery because he did not want to perform a surgery on me unless I was absolutely sure that's what I wanted. He suggested we postponed it until I was excited about it and 100% sure. That made me even more confident in him and I appreciated that he wasn't all about the money. Pre-op for surgery was great. They allowed my boyfriend to be there with me the whole time. In the surgery room they had my pictures on the wall, that made me smile. They made me laugh and next thing I knew I was back in the pre-op room with my boyfriend next to me, and coming out of the anesthesia. Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Edwards has a great sense of humor; he takes his time to answer questions, is extremely knowledgeable and treats you like family. Oh, forgot to mention his equipment - the 3 D photograph room that allows for them to enhance your natural breasts and show you pictures of the expected outcome which they do on your first visit! No other doctor in town has that. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I knew Dr. Edwards was the one after the first time I visited his office. I was advised by my friends to see at least a couple different surgeons and decide which one I was feeling most comfortable with, but that was no brainer. His staff is amazing. Jacqueline Walsh is a sweetheart and she had a way of calming me down and even making me laugh, because I was so nervous and  a little unsure if I was even ready to proceed with my first breast augmentation. At the pre-op Jacqueline learned that I wasn’t ready and was too nervous. She called me a few hours after I left the office and asked me to come see Dr. Edwards the following day and if needed to postpone the surgery because he did not want to perform a surgery on me unless I was absolutely sure that’s what I wanted. He suggested we postponed it until I was excited about it and 100% sure. That made me even more confident in him and I appreciated that he wasn’t all about the money. Pre-op for surgery was great. They allowed my boyfriend to be there with me the whole time. In the surgery room they had my pictures on the wall, that made me smile. They made me laugh and next thing I knew I was back in the pre-op room with my boyfriend next to me, and coming out of the anesthesia. Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Edwards has a great sense of humor; he takes his time to answer questions, is extremely knowledgeable and treats you like family. Oh, forgot to mention his equipment - the 3 D photograph room that allows for them to enhance your natural breasts and show you pictures of the expected outcome which they do on your first visit! No other doctor in town has that. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2015

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Edwards. The reason I chose him as my surgeon was everyone I talked to said he was the best in Vegas...and they were right! I was so nervous to have surgery, was my first time ever but he eased all my fears. Dr. Bowman the anesthesiologist did great as well!! No pain no nausea of any sort waking up. Not only is Dr. Edwards work amazing but he is compassionate too. I remember him holding my hand in the OR as I went to sleep. That meant a lot to me! My results are phenomenal!! Im just 2 1/2 weeks out and have already gotten so many compliments. In fact after showing my before and after pics to a friend she called and made an appt that day!! He is very good at what he does you will be more than pleased 😄 I now look like the woman I always felt I was. Thank you Dr. Edwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Edwards gave me beautiful results! After six consultations in four states, Dr. Edwards was by far the most professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for breast augmentation. The results are better than I ever imagined. Dr. Edwards and the entire staff are always helpful, courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone seeking breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Higgins. He performed my breast augmentation and the results were spectacular. Dr. Higgins listened to what I wanted and exceeded any expectation that I could have imagined. He truly is an artist and not to mention extremely caring and professional. I would trust him with any future needs that I have. If you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon...look no further than Dr. Higgins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Edwards for his compassion and professionalism. He did beautiful work on my recent breast augmentation but above all relieved all my anxiety with his kind bedside manner. His assistant Stephanie went above and beyond to answer all my questions and put me at ease. This procedure is something I have wanted to do since puberty but had so many fears of actually doing it. I am so grateful I found such an incredible medical team like Dr. Edwards and his staff. From consultation to operating room I couldn't be happier. I cant forget to include my thanks to the Specialty Surgery Center where the procedure is performed. I was beyond impressed with the treatment I received. This has been an incredible experience for me. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Edwards for his compassion and professionalism. He did beautiful work on my recent breast augmentation but above all relieved all my anxiety with his kind bedside manner. His assistant Stephanie went above and beyond to answer all my questions and put me at ease. This procedure is something I have wanted to do since puberty but had so many fears of actually doing it. I am so grateful I found such an incredible medical team like Dr. Edwards and his staff. From consultation to operating room I couldn’t be happier. I cant forget to include my thanks to the Specialty Surgery Center where the procedure is performed. I was beyond impressed with the treatment I received. This has been an incredible experience for me. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love love love Dr. Edwards!!! He did a great job on my breast aug and lift! I would recommend anyone To go to him! Not only does he have many prestigious awards but was named best in Vegas countless times. Do the research. He has also moved with a great team at anson and Higgins who did my moms facelife and did an amazing job! I will return for a tummy tuck ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Edwards from a friend.  Best advice!!! I knew I always wanted an augmentation. I waited until after my 2 sons were born. My husband and I researched many physicians. There was no question after I had my consult with Dr. Edwards! I knew he was the one doctor that is up-to-date with the latest technology and continued education.  The office staff and nurses are extremely professional! Dr. Edwards truly cares about his patients!! I will never go anywhere else for my plastic surgery needs and wants :-) ! You will NOT be disappointed with Dr. Edwards and his office! I promise!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

After contemplating a breast augmentation for many years i began to research plastic surgeons in Las Vegas . I had heard good things about Dr. Edwards from several friends who had work done by him and were pleased with their results.  After seeing him and a few other doctors in the area I knew right away I was making the right choice by choosing Dr. Edwards and was certain I would be getting A+ work.  He is very honest and realistic about what type of results you will get after your surgery and takes the time to go over your body with you and only gives you options that will look good for your body type specifically. I also never felt rushed.  I was very confused on what size I should get and the Dr. as well as his staff was very patient with me as I went back a couple times just to try on implant sizes. Dr. Edwards is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever met and although he is running a business i never felt like he was after my money and I truly feel like his number one priority was my safety and to make me feel as comfortable as possible while going through with my breast augmentation.  I had my surgery at Flamingo surgery center and I have nothing but good things to say about the staff there.  They put my nerves at ease and made the surgery process easier than I expected.  The Anesthesiologist Dr. Boman is very gentle and kind , and very experienced ( he is also pretty funny ).  You can be assured you are in good hands.  Dr. Edwards is available all hours of any day and always there to answer questions you may have before and after surgery. It has been three weeks out from surgery and so far I am very pleased with my results.  I have already recommended Dr. Edwards to a friend who is having her breasts done by him later this month, just as I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares for his patients and does amazing plastic surgery ! Thank you again to Dr Edwards, Dr. Boman, Kathy, Jackie Perez, Kelly and everyone at the flamingo surgery center for everything you have done for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 04, 2013

Amazing Plastic Surgeon , Best in Las Vegas! - Las Vegas, NV - After contemplating a breast augmentation for many years i began to research plastic surgeons in Las Vegas . I had heard good things about Dr. Edwards from several friends who had work done by him and were pleased with their results. After seeing him and a few other doctors in the area I knew right away I was making the right choice by choosing Dr. Edwards and was certain I would be getting A+ work. He is very honest and realistic about what type of results you will get after your surgery and takes the time to go over your body with you and only gives you options that will look good for your body type specifically. I also never felt rushed. I was very confused on what size I should get and the Dr. as well as his staff was very patient with me as I went back a couple times just to try on implant sizes. Dr. Edwards is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever met and although he is running a business i never felt like he was after my money and I truly feel like his number one priority was my safety and to make me feel as comfortable as possible while going through with my breast augmentation. I had my surgery at Flamingo surgery center and I have nothing but good things to say about the staff there. They put my nerves at ease and made the surgery process easier than I expected. The Anesthesiologist Dr. Boman is very gentle and kind , and very experienced ( he is also pretty funny ). You can be assured you are in good hands. Dr. Edwards is available all hours of any day and always there to answer questions you may have before and after surgery. It has been three weeks out from surgery and so far I am very pleased with my results. I have already recommended Dr. Edwards to a friend who is having her breasts done by him later this month, just as I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares for his patients and does amazing plastic surgery ! Thank you again to Dr Edwards, Dr. Boman, Kathy, Jackie Perez, Kelly and everyone at the flamingo surgery center for everything you have done for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr Edwards lifted my breasts several years ago and I wanted t take the opportunity to say I totally agree with the other reviewers. I am still happy with my results, his staff are so nice and professional. Dr Edwards really does take the time you need to answer all questions. I have referred him to many friends and I would not go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2012

Love the NEW Me :) - Las Vegas, NV - Growing up I was never blessed with full breasts. I spent lots of money on padded bras from Victoria secret and dreaded bathing suit shopping. I was just self conscious about the way I looked in clothes and always had to wear a bra. I started doing research online and talked to my girlfriends about my interest in a breast augmentation. I kept hearing about Dr Edwards from word of mouth and then decided to do a google search. He is Board Certified which I loved and his photos are just what I was looking for! I am a mother of 2 and I didn't want to look fake. My entire experience and result has been more than I could hope for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 13, 2010

I just had my breast augmentation 5/3/10 and I swear I would do it all over again with Dr. Edwards because it was such a SMOOTH operation. My breast are 2 weeks and everyone in the office says it doesn't even look like I had anything done because they looked and felt so natural! The nurses (especially Jackie) was so personable and excellent in every way. I must have called the office 1000 times and they answered my questions with diligence and professionalism each time. The most important thing - I was referred to 6 different surgeons from girlfriends, and I consulted with Dr. Edwards last. I had NEVER seen his work in person, or knew of anyone who went to him. I chose Dr. Edwards simply by "gut-feeling" and internet research. This doctor knows what he's talking about! The moment I met him, I knew right then and there I was going to choose him. Thank you Dr. Edwards - you changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2010

So Happy with my Breast Augmentation - I have wanted a BA since I was 18 b/c I was a small B cup. I wanted to do this for myself and no one else. I waited until I was almost 25 and did research for YEARS to find the perfect doc.I finally had a Breast Augmentation on Feb 25, 2010 in Las Vegas. I can't express enough how happy I have been with this whole experience. Dr. E and his staff were so patient, answered my many questions and really made me feel comfortable. I just knew that this doc was "the one".I went with 450cc silicone allergan natrelle implants under the muscle. I went from a "B" cup to baby "D" cup. I'm only 2 1/2 weeks post op but I love them already.It was very painful for 3 days after surgery. Do not believe the women that say they didn't have any pain at all, b/c there definetely is pain for a few days.All in all I think the only reason I am happy with my results is b/c I researched this surgery and doctors for over 2 years. Thank you to my Doc, you are the BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.