Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I have been coming to here for 12 years. Although my visits have been only cosmetic ie Botox and Juvederm, I have had a wonderful experience with Seonaid. Her expertise and compassion for my highest good is incomparable. Also, everyone of the office personnel is so kind and always considerate. I appreciate all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I have been coming to here for 12 years. Although my visits have been only cosmetic ie Botox and Juvederm, I have had a wonderful experience with Seonaid. Her expertise and compassion for my highest good is incomparable. Also, everyone of the office personnel is so kind and always considerate.I appreciate all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I absolutely love the doctors, nurses, and staff! I have been Dr. Higgins’ patient for a few years and had several procedures performed. The doctor is very patient, thorough, always puts you at ease, explains the procedures in detail, and is very skilled! I have already scheduled multiple procedures for this summer and later this winter. All the nurses are great and Laura is amazing and very helpful! Kim has been my botox injector nurse and she is also just wonderful! Today, I met Cynthia, the surgery scheduler, and Whitney, the esthetician, and they both been very accommodating, helpful, and gave me lots of insights. The front desk ladies are very professional and courteous, as well as very eager to help. I have always been very happy with my results and I am looking forward to many years of being a patient at this wonderful plastic surgery center. Thank you for offering all these great services and for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been an ongoing patient for almost twenty years! As an attractive woman ages, her best friend becomes the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON in the area, and that would be Dr Goesel Anson. From fills and botox that work for a long while, to face lifts, which ultimately is the only answer. And then as a bonus, Dr Anson surroundsed herself with other great doctors who care as she does in keeping up with the latest techniques to refine all parts of the aging body. Dr Terry Higgins has also made my life a more pleasant one and also rates the five stars. And of course I should mention Dr Tam, an excellent dermatologist with this Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow! I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- also amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my “ new skin” lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it’s been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she… More listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have been treated by Kim Rienzi, RN for over 3 years and her personality matches her expertise in the field of injectables. I have always been extremely satisfied with her suggestions and enjoy my visits as well as the wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Several years ago I was actually having facials and Botox done at Dr Edwards' old office. When asked who I should go see about getting my neck done I was given Dr Anson's name. I had surgery with Dr. Anson in December of 2015. From the consultation, to my final appointment with her last week, everything was wonderful. My surgery is something I had wanted to do for years. I even went to another Doctor, but did not have a good experience (should have listened to Dr Edwards). That said, I was very nervous abut going trying to have this surgery done. Let me tell you I am SO HAPPY I did it!!! I had very little pain afterwards and did not bruise too terribly bad. Dr Anson truly cares about her patients and that they are happy about their final outcome. Her staff is amazing and they are just as excited as you are about getting your surgery/procedures done. I cannot recommend Dr Anson enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

An artist! - I'm an artist in Orange County and have been in Las Vegas for the past month for work. I wanted to do something nice for myself so I scheduled an appointment for filler and Botox with Dr. Silver. First off. Wow!! He is different than any other plastic surgeon that I have ever gone to - and I've seen several throughout LA/Orange County. Not only did he take the time to explain everything to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2007

Calm, kind and most impotantly conservative...saw him for botox injections. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.