Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.