Patient Reviews

Reviews for Neck Lift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

After several consultations for a neck lift I finally decided on Dr. Silver at Plastic Surgery Vegas. His honest evaluation and superior insight and knowledge blew me away. My procedure went very well and am currently recuperating. Dr.Silver has a compassionate demeanor at pre-op as well as during all post op follow-up appointments. This surgeon takes his time to educate and inform his patients thoughtfully on all procedures and expectations. Very happy with my results so far😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic.Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality.I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr Anson was wonderful didn’t suggest more than I needed. I thought I needed a neck lift and she told me all I need is liposuction to remove the fat under my chin and that I’m young enough my skin would tighten up on its own. She made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Years ago, I first went to Dr Anson for help with my daughter, who had suffered through terrible head & face injuries. 2 previous surgeons told us there was little room for improvement because of massive scar tissue. Dr Anson examined my daughter, said not a huge challenge, then proceeded to repair the damage. My daughter is beautiful, again!I am now in my 60s & a tiny bit regretful about aging. Dr Anson has suggested surgical options and alternatives to surgery. She has even told me “no” when I was eager to try something she felt was too early for me. I’m still in love with my recent necklift! Back at work w no visible bruising in 2 weeks.So, to sum it up, I believe Dr G Anson is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada; possibly in the Southwest. She is pleasant & professional, always willing to answer a question. A wonderful person & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Having Work Done On Your Face Takes A Big Leap Of Faith - Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her magic on me again in 10 years time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2016

51 Year Old Neck Lift/chin Lift, Facial Fat Transfer - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Anson is a talented and meticulous plastic surgeon. Her attention to detail and perfectionist attitude makes her the type of plastic surgeon I could trust my face with. I couldn't be happier with the results. I look natural, but more youthful, without a plastic look. Her staff are well trained, kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her as a top ranking facial plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.