Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a lip lift with Dr Higgins over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with my results! He is a perfectionist, extremely professional, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Kim has been doing my Botox for a while now. She takes her time and is an excellent injector! The staff in general is kind and caring. My experience with this office has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I recently had a lower facelift with Dr. Andrew Silver. He had come highly recommended by several friends. So, I made my consultation appointment. The many observations I made were his level of knowledge, his compassionate manner and his patience. I wanted to review every detail. The best compliment was the end result as every expectation was not only met but exceeded. That same surgical day Dr. Higgins also operated on me. A duo procedure is the way to go! I chose Dr. Higgins for reconstructive breast surgery. It is rather amazing that these two Doctors have so much in common with their work ethic. Again, my every expectation was not only met but exceeded by both! The aftercare service that came home with me for 24 hours was a great comfort to me. Last but not least I need to mention Seonaid. She has been my nurse for Botox and Fillers for about 15 years. She is amazing in every way and always professional. I highly recommend Seonaid to everyone. Not only is she extraordinary at what she does, but has a very pleasant personality! If you think you need to go to Beverly Hills to have surgery , botox/fillers, skincare look no further. Plastic Surgery Vegas is closer and gives better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I had been contemplating lower blepharoplasty for several years. I felt like my eyes were aging me, I wanted to look and feel younger. I was on the search for the best plastic surgeon. At my first consultation (different office) I learned the surgeon would only be able to correct part of the problem. Driving home I new that I would not be happy with only half the result so my search continued. That's when a friend recommended Dr. Silver. At my first consultation with Dr. Silver he answered all my questions and we talked about my concerns. Dr. Silver was confident that he would be able to help me achieve the result I was looking for. I discussed this with my partner and we decided to move forward. Shortly after my surgery I developed chemosis in one of my eyes. Dr. Silver quickly got me in and we discussed treatment for this. It has been three months since my surgery and I am completely satisfied with my results. If you are looking for a compassionate and experienced surgeon Dr. Silver is your man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr. Edwards is amazing! I rarely write reviews, however I felt like I really needed to write one for Dr. Edwards. Almost 10 years ago I had surgery to improve my severe ptosis and asymmetry. I unfortunately did not have a good result. The surgery left me lifted far too much and created an entirely new problem. The experience caused me great mental distress and I went to several other surgeons for consults. At the time, I did not find one that was confident in being able to correct the issue. I spent years hiding behind my clothing. Over the past year I started to consider looking for a surgeon to correct the issue and was lucky enough to have a friend refer me to Dr. Edwards. I started with an online consult and Dr. Edwards seemed confident with being able to help me, so I flew to Nevada to see him in person. He listened to my wants and needs and he also did an incredible job of explaining realistic expectations. The communication was excellent. I had my surgery in January and am currently only 8 weeks out and WOW, the results are so much better than I had expected. Being a medical professional, I had extremely high expectations and Dr. Edwards and his entire staff exceeded all of them for me. This man has changed my entire outlook on life by correcting an issue that I suffered with for years. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I recently had a chin implant revision with sub mental lipo. My first implant was about 11 years old and had started to migrate upward, creating a super unfortunate crease and what appeared [to me] as a constant double chin. My surgery was performed in the office under local anesthesia, and went very well! Minimal discomfort (and I have zero pain tolerance), and was very fast. My new implant and lipo have seriously boosted my confidence, and I feel like my profile is so much more delicate and feminine. His staff Stacie and Evanne are wonderful and answer all your questions. Really could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Surgery with Dr Silver was one of the most fun & life changing experiences of my life! Now I feel my outer appearance matches my inner energy. At 69 I feel YOUNGER - excited to keep up with my 16 grandchildren and travel with friends. THANK YOU Dr Silver for your caring, genius & expert skills! ‘TEAM Silver’ - Lisa in scheduling and assistants Stacie & Evanne were with me from start to finish! Dr Silver was a referral from my Opthalmologist, who raved about her experience. After researching possible options I set up consultations with Dr Silver & another prominent plastic surgeon in Vegas. My Initial consult went extremely well, however at this point I was still gathering information. I was unimpressed with the suggestions & techniques from I’ll say surgeon No 2. I needed additional ‘re-discuss’ appoints. Dr Silver answered ALL my questions - His confidence put me at ease! I knew I could trust his expertise to achieve the outcome I was hoping for. I have ZERO REGRETS! Change your life TODAY! Schedule your consultation with 5 Star Dr Andrew Silver & Team! Procedures: Brow lift, Blepharoplasty, Face, Neck & Lip lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Higgins & staff are outstanding! I am 3 weeks post op from a brow lift, face & neck lift. I am thrilled with my results! I am a nurse practitioner and had several consults with other surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Higgins. His consult was thorough & meticulous. He explained procedure options and what to expect post op. The staff were kind, courteous & competent. Dr. Higgins is a highly skilled surgeon & a true artist!! If you are considering cosmetic surgery you must see Dr. Higgins for consultation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

My experience with Dr. Higgins & his staff has been outstanding. He is a highly skilled surgeon and truly an artist. I am a week post op brow, face & neck lift and could not be happier with my results! I would like to add that I am a Nurse Practitioner and practice in the field of medical aesthetics. I highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Higgins if you are considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

I can’t thank Dr. Silver and his super star staff enough for all they have done! My neck lift and fat injections under my eyes look not only fantastic but most importantly look natural. Everything healed very quickly and looked great much soon than I expected.! I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Silver is truly masterful! He listens to you and provides outstanding follow-up. The level of care I received from everyone pre and post surgery was way beyond my expectations especially during COVID. Everyone goes over the top to make sure you know they are there for you. Best of the best!!! Thank you Dr. Silver and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Higgins by My well trusted surgeon in Chicago. And he is absolutely brilliant. Very happy with the work I've gotten done. Ashley is also great for cool sculpting. And Seonaid is the best injections person I have seen. I won't go to anyone else for my lips and botox. Absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I waited a while to have a face lift (64), and I'm so glad I did. The reason: Dr. Andrew Silver. His surgical skills, clinical experience (focus on facial procedures), and precise attention to my particular wants and needs far exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the lower half of my face was sagging, creating a jowly look. I also wanted to tighten up my turkey neck. Finally, gravity and age had left me with slightly "hooded" eyelids. At the same time, I DID NOT want to look like I'd undergone full-on facial surgery; I wanted to look like me, only better, younger. Dr. Silver gave me those exact results. Dr. Silver's follow-up care has been equally excellent. Plus, he's a pleasure to work with - genuine, engaging and honest. I'm confident I could not have had a better experience with a different surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

This review is from Debra Brown..I am a 68 year old retired RN. I decided to have my first encounter with plastic surgery a little over 3 months ago. After a very thorough initial consultation with Dr. Silver my husband and I were so impressed I scheduled my surgery that day. I decided to do "The Full Monty." I decided to have a face lift, brow lift, eye lid lift, chin implant, neck lift and dermabrasion above my mouth. I have to say Dr. Silver, his Assistant Stacy and the other personnel at Plastic Surgery Vegas more than met my expectations. Dr. Silver was meticulous in providing my care from beginning to end. I am 3 months post surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. He understood I was looking for a refreshed look without looking "over done." He more than delivered on that request. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Silver and the the staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Everyone at Plastic Surgery Vegas is incredibly welcoming and really kept in touch with me leading up to my appointment. I traveled from out of town to see Dr. Silver on both a consultation for a potential neck lift as well as filler correction and botox. Very happy, you're in good hands with PSV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I started coming to Plastic Surgery in 2015 when I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Edwards. That experience was as professional as it gets from the consultation, to pre-operative protocols, to the day of surgery, to recovery, to follow ups. ALL the staff at both their office as well as at the attached surgery center were courteous, friendly and professional. I continued to go to Plastic Surgery Vegas for other skin care out-patient services (thank you Julie and Kim for being awesome). Last December (2019) I decided I wanted a rhinoplasty and after reading up on Dr. Silver I decided on a consult with him and I am so glad I did. My experience was just as wonderful as it was with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Silver is not only professional but compassionate and takes his time with all that he does with his patients. He is thorough and meticulous. Nothing is rushed and everything is accounted for. I am 8 months out from my nose job (and added chin implant on the advice of Dr. Silver for esthetic reasons [thumbs up on that recommendation!]) and my follow ups with Dr. Silver are no less professional than with Dr. edwards. He explains everything and is very patient with me as nose jobs can take up to 2 years to show true and final results and I would often get impatient but he explains and makes everything make sense. I continue to be 100% satisfied with Plastic Surgery Vegas and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

I’m currently two days post op with my rhinoplasty with Dr. Higgins and I know I’m going to be in love with the results, from the beginning I knew Dr. Higgins was the surgeon for me he explained everything throughly as well as listened ! Very happy ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had a rhinoplasty done with Dr. Huggins. He and his entire staff were all so friendly and caring. I had a thousand questions and they were available to help at all hours of the day. My surgery went so smoothly and I would trust this practice with absolutely anything. They are professionals who genuinely care about their clients and made my nose look exactly how I wanted it. 11/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

After several consultations for a neck lift I finally decided on Dr. Silver at Plastic Surgery Vegas. His honest evaluation and superior insight and knowledge blew me away. My procedure went very well and am currently recuperating. Dr.Silver has a compassionate demeanor at pre-op as well as during all post op follow-up appointments. This surgeon takes his time to educate and inform his patients thoughtfully on all procedures and expectations. Very happy with my results so far😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I started coming to Plastic Surgery in 2015 when I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Edwards. That experience was as professional as it gets from the consultation, to pre-operative protocols, to the day of surgery, to recovery, to follow ups. ALL the staff at both their office as well as at the attached surgery center were courteous, friendly and professional. I continued to go to Plastic Surgery Vegas for other skin care out-patient services (thank you Julie and Kim for being awesome). Last December (2019) I decided I wanted a rhinoplasty and after reading up on Dr. Silver I decided on a consult with him and I am so glad I did. My experience was just as wonderful as it was with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Silver is not only professional but compassionate and takes his time with all that he does with his patients. He is thorough and meticulous. Nothing is rushed and everything is accounted for. I am 8 months out from my nose job (and added chin implant on the advice of Dr. Silver for esthetic reasons [thumbs up on that recommendation!]) and my follow ups with Dr. Silver are no less professional than with Dr. edwards. He explains everything and is very patient with me as nose jobs can take up to 2 years to show true and final results and I would often get impatient but he explains and makes everything make sense. I continue to be 100% satisfied with Plastic Surgery Vegas and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Silver and his team are top notch!!! I could not be happier with the results of my brow lift. I look like myself, just brighter. I am two weeks post op and I look and feel amazing. If you are on the fence about plastic surgery as I was, I would say go for it. The process truly is easy and the results at least for myself have boosted my self esteem. Dr. Silver is genuine and truly is a gifted surgeon. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Silver did my breast & face lift .he was the best.I would Recommend Him thoroughly. He took his time and did a fantastic job.will be going back to him for more down the road .Thank you Dr. Silver. Best dr ever !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

If you are considering plastic surgery or dermatological procedures in Vegas this is the place to go. Dr Silver explains in detail any procedure you may ask about and lets you know honestly if he feels you need it. He can practically give you a face lift with filler to hold you over until you are ready to go for the full surgical lift. He is the only Surgeon I will trust with my face in Vegas. Dr Tam the dermatologist in charge of all laser and skin treatments informs in detail what to expect good, bad and ugly from any laser procedure she feels will enhance and achieve the results you are looking for. You walk away from a consultation at this office with any of the doctors feeling confident that the procedure suggested will be what you need. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver, he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em. Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker.. So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments. As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em. Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker.. So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments. As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em.Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker..So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments.As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were… My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic. Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality. I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I finally found the best plastic surgeon for my lower blepharoplasty! Dr Anson is very professional, experienced and confident in what she does. This all put me at ease and I’m thrilled with my results! Her entire staff is very efficient Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Absolutely in love with my results from my Blepharoplasty (upper eyelid surgery) . Did my surgery a month ago ! And so happy ! Not only it’s a state of art facility but also amazing stuff members . Dr.Andrew Silver performed my surgery and he is FANTASTIC ! Not only he is very thorough with explanations . He will make sure you understand why and what you really need . But also I did my surgery under local anesthesia and barely felt anything . Everything was so smooth . His medical assistant Stacie was super detailed at my pre op visit and made it very easy to follow on all the routine procedures . She was always available for the phone conversation and questions !!! Thank you Stacie !!!! And Huge Thank you Dr Silver! I am grateful that we have such a talented team in Las Vegas ! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr Terry Higgins performed a masterful full facelift surgery fo me. He listened to all my fears & concerns and managed my expectations beautifully. His staff was most accommodating ...friendly and professional. My friends and family have been astonished by the results. Thanks to you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic.Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality.I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone! Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery. My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you are looking for a skilled surgeon with an excellent aesthetic understanding, look no further than Dr. Andrew Silver. I recently travelled to Las Vegas to undergo combined procedures with Dr. Silver that included a facelift, upper and lower eyelids, brow lift and fat transfer. From my first consultation, to the recovery and aftercare, Dr. Silver has continued to impress me on all fronts. He is both brilliant and down-to-earth. He really cares for his patients and you feel he is as vested in a great outcome as you are yourself. His impressive credentials include fellowship and residency training that is specialized in facial plastic surgery (though he also does amazing bodywork). Dr. Silver is particularly knowledgeable on the finer details that are visually impactful, and go beyond what many other surgeons offer. He does not take shortcuts, and integrates the latest techniques with gold standard procedures. My incisions were carefully executed so that the scars are nearly undetectable, and my result is beautiful and naturally balanced, not over-done. Also, Dr. Silver has one of the best bedside manners you will find, and his staff is well-trained to provide you with very specific information and instructions to make your surgery experience smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone researching surgeons to make an appointment with Dr. Silver and like me, you will be happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had a few consultations for a facelift elsewhere but nothing felt quite right. Then I had a consultation with Dr. Silver. I felt very comfortable with him right away and felt confident that I wanted him to perform my surgery. I booked the procedure the same day. Now post-op, I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Silver listened to my concerns and delivered the results I was looking for. Stacy, his assistant, was so knowledgeable, thorough, and supportive throughout the entire process. They are a dream team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr Anson was wonderful didn’t suggest more than I needed. I thought I needed a neck lift and she told me all I need is liposuction to remove the fat under my chin and that I’m young enough my skin would tighten up on its own. She made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Years ago, I first went to Dr Anson for help with my daughter, who had suffered through terrible head & face injuries. 2 previous surgeons told us there was little room for improvement because of massive scar tissue. Dr Anson examined my daughter, said not a huge challenge, then proceeded to repair the damage. My daughter is beautiful, again!I am now in my 60s & a tiny bit regretful about aging. Dr Anson has suggested surgical options and alternatives to surgery. She has even told me “no” when I was eager to try something she felt was too early for me. I’m still in love with my recent necklift! Back at work w no visible bruising in 2 weeks.So, to sum it up, I believe Dr G Anson is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada; possibly in the Southwest. She is pleasant & professional, always willing to answer a question. A wonderful person & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Years ago, I first went to Dr Anson for help with my daughter, who had suffered through terrible head & face injuries. 2 previous surgeons told us there was little room for improvement because of massive scar tissue. Dr Anson examined my daughter, said not a huge challenge, then proceeded to repair the damage. My daughter is beautiful, again! I am now in my 60s & a tiny bit regretful about aging. Dr Anson has suggested surgical options and alternatives to surgery. She has even told me “no” when I was eager to try something she felt was too early for me. I’m still in love with my recent necklift! Back at work w no visible bruising in 2 weeks. So, to sum it up, I believe Dr G Anson is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada; possibly in the Southwest. She is pleasant & professional, always willing to answer a question. A wonderful person & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Having Work Done On Your Face Takes A Big Leap Of Faith - Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Silver! His expertise in facial anatomy and aesthetic eye were evident in his technique and my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. I had a mini facelift and my upper eye lids. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment with Dr. Silver, i was upset and Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone!Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery.My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work.I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

Upper Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

Exactly what I wanted! - My friend sent me to Dr. Silver becasue she was thrilled after he did her filler and eyelid surgery. At first I was nervous seeing Dr. Silver because he looks so young. But after just a few minutes it was clear that he knows his stuff. He talked to me like a normal person! He ACTUALLY LISTENS and spent a lot of time explaining things to me. Best of all, he fixed my problems without surgery!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Not only am I an employee, I also am a patient. Before working for the practice I had done a lot of research on having my eyes done (Blepharoplasty). My experience with Dr. Anson and the staff made me want to be a part of this fantastic team. I have been employed almost six years now and have most recently undergone Implant removal with a lift (Mastopexy) and Rhinoplasty with Dr. Higgins. I am over the moon; I feel at almost fifty years old I look my absolute best. I love all the Doctors and I’m very lucky to be a part of this practice. It’s easy when you work for the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I don't look tired anymore! - Dr. silver was amazing! He was so calm and patient and explained everything to me. He checked on me after surgery, made sure I was clear on everything and he is just so nice. My results are exactly what I was looking for. Everyone used to ask me why I was so tired even when I wasn't because of how my eyes looked - not anymore! I'm going back to him when I'm ready for my face lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2017

Incredible experience with an elite plastic surgeon! - After searching all over town for a plastic surgeon to do my facelift, I found Dr. Silver. He was honest and conscientious, calming and personable, and focused on educating and answering all of my questions, which gave me the trust and confidence to move forward with surgery. His attention to detail and surgical precision then gave me absolutely amazing results...above and beyond my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Anson is a facial plastic surgeon who is World Class. I've been going to her for about 15 years or more. I call her the master of understatement. She will never push a procedure on you that is you don't need. You will never look like you've had something "Done". You will just look "Better." She's down-to-earth and has a great heart. I truly love her. She's the treasure of Las Vegas. I would never let anyone else touch my face and I was born in Beverly Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Hyaluronidase is Safe Don't Suffer with Bad Filler! - I'm writing the review because I too was unsure of hyaluronidase and confused about the reviews. I'm here to reassure you that , it does work. I had juvaderm ultra plus in my nasolabial folds and the plastic surgeon inh bred very high on the corners of my nose causing a buttress , enhancing my nasalis muscle bs distorting my smile. I saw the immediate change in my smile and asked him to undo it at my 2 week follow up. He said he does not know how to use the reversal agent and told me to wait for my body to dissolve it on its own. 30 months later I saw only minimal change and went to Dr. Goesel Anson in Las Vegas who stated the vycriss technology makes it more difficult to dissolve if a patient waits . Thankfully she started to dissolve it and it has become softer and less noticeable. Although I am not back to my old face, I do look better. I have not noticed any of my own tissue being affected. It usually takes multiple times at tiny doses with a weekly follow up. You need to go to a doctor that uses the enzyme for corrections regularly and not just any injector. Filler CAN last for years and it can cause your own collagen stimulation. I have noticed no scar tissue in my own face buty nasilabial folds are not ax pronounced and it has been 30 months since I used my one and only filler. It may get encapsulated or it may have been placed inappropriately or too much may have been used. Please note that skin under the eyes is different . Lips are also different. I can only let you know if my experience . I have had juvaderm ultra filler in my lips with Dr. Michaela Tozzi, DDS in Las Vegas and have had no bruising or bumps and am very happy. I am not sure I would recommend nasolabial injections after my experience. Good luck to all of you and God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her magic on me again in 10 years time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2016

51 Year Old Neck Lift/chin Lift, Facial Fat Transfer - Las Vegas, NV - Dr Anson is a talented and meticulous plastic surgeon. Her attention to detail and perfectionist attitude makes her the type of plastic surgeon I could trust my face with. I couldn't be happier with the results. I look natural, but more youthful, without a plastic look. Her staff are well trained, kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her as a top ranking facial plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2016

"55, Single, and Happy." - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Anson did a super job on my face and neck. I don't look like I just had a full face lift but people tell me I look great. I have a few scars behind my ears and one tiny scar under my chin. My face feels and looks fresh and soft without all the sagging skin around my mouth and eyes and my neck looks tight. The recovery time is short. I had my stitches and bandages removed the day after surgery and essentially watched Netflix for a week while I waited for the swelling to go down. The follow-up care with Dr. Anson and her staff is also excellent and they addressed all my questions. The surgery is worth every dollar; it's comforting to know going in that you're getting the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2016

Rhinoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. Higgins for a rhinoplasty. I am a 45 year old male. Had a number of broken noses from playing sports. I also wanted volume reduction. He mostly does breast work, but was very confident in his abilities. His Dad had actually taken care of me for a broken kneecap a year before and did a great job with that. He is an orthopedic surgeon. The results are excellent. He told me that I would continue to see improvement even 2 years later and he was correct. It is interesting how long it takes for the final rhinoplasty results. My nose is nice and straight and much smaller. No breathing issues either. Only downside of the experience is that his office is always jam-packed with patients. Show up 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment time. They are always running behind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

Fat Transfer to Cheeks - Las Vegas, NV - My procedure will be on Thursday, August 29th at around 2:45pm. I have my medications (sedative, pain killers, antibiotics, and a steroid pack), my husband who will be my caregiver that day, and a healthy dose of skepticism.I've never focused on my cheeks until after my rhinoplasty in April; they say plastic surgery can be a slippery slope (although I only want to focus on skin texture after this procedure). My cheeks are hollow--they're non-existent and when I smile I can actually see a sunken in area where my 'cheeks' are suppose to be. So not only do I lack volume, it looks like I have actual depth where I shouldn't. I love the look of full, apple-like cheeks and have been desiring a more concentrated look in that particular area of my face.I am 22 years old and have had filler under my eyes (tear trough area), so I'm no stranger to hollowness. I figure without cheeks, any under eye circles I have will be more pronounced because there are no fatty cheeks to sustain my undereye area! I hope this procedure will mean less filler under my eyes.I am having this procedure under local anesthesia; meaning 1-2 oral nerve blocks, a sedative, and my experience with needles to the face before (juvederm, restylane, etc). I am scared about the procedure because they will have to harvest fat from my stomach (hopefully she can get enough), centrifuge/clean/do what they need to do, and then use a huge needle (fat is thicker than filler) in the cheek area. I've been instructed to take a second sedative pill if need be and I'm almost saying yes (and this is a few days before haha). I'm having this as an in-office procedure because I want to have better control over where she places the fat; this isn't a nose job or a tummy tuck. It is still a major event, but I believe I can handle it.My goal is to have full, cheeky cheeks without looking like a chipmunk. I say this because I want the fat to be injected only in the cheek area; I dislike that overfilled look some people can get. So by simply concentrating the fat in the cheek area, I can have a more contoured look.I have Bromelain and Arnica Montana to take following the procedure, as well as a tapering steroid pack to alleve any swelling. I took the week off and hope I can get back to normal, light activities (office work/school) quickly. I know the results may take months as the dust settles and the fat stays/reabsorbs, so I will take plenty of photos.I chose my own fat over filler because I know some of the fat injected will stay with me forever--even if it's 10% I would be happy (and typically filler can't do that--they're designed to dissolve). I love the idea that fat usually lasts longer, some of the fat you keep stays with you, and it can look more natural over time. Of course there are pros and cons to everything, so I hope ill be happy in the end.If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2010

Active FX Laser Resurfacing - Las Vegas, NV - The Active FX laser gave me great results without all the terrible side effects of the old CO2 laser I had years ago. The price range depends on which areas you have done.Yes, it feels like some rubber bands snapping on your face, but my doctor did a great job of numbing my face and the application is so much faster than the other lasers I've had done. I would definitely recommend it. Does smooth out the skin, tighten pores, and you can do face, neck, chest, eyes, and hands. After the procedure, I have experienced NO discomfort or pain and have not taken any pf the pain medication prescribed for me. I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2010

After hitting 40, I noticed that my skin was having some real problems. I went to see Dr. HIggins and he figured out the issue and I have been undergoing treatment for about 2 months with excellent results. I still have about another month of treatments before I am finished, but the results so far have been great. His staff is helpful and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.