Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Terry Higgins, MD, FACS Breast Revision Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Unparalleled experience with Dr.Edwards - For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cases. After doing months of research and hearing the opinions of other woman who had suffered with various breast-related complications, I found Anson- Edward- Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates. I was referred by a friend to Dr. Edwards, recognized for his prestigious work with breast reconstruction and augmentation. After my initial consultation I knew that Dr. Edwards was the right plastic surgeon for my complicated case. His honesty, compassion, knowledge, and expertise is what sets him apart from other plastic surgeons in the valley. Professionally, Dr. Edwards has served on the boards of many plastic surgery associations, advocates for patient safety, and actively engages in research and development of improving the quality of reconstructive plastic surgery for patients. Dr. Edwards and I met several times to go over everything I’ve been through and my various reconstruction experiences. He was very thorough and detailed in collecting my past medical history and meticulously went through my past surgery notes to gain a better understanding of exactly what was in my body before developing a plan to operate. Every time I went into the office, I felt like I was speaking with a loved one or close friend. It is blatantly obvious how much Dr. Edwards cares about his patients in the way he treats them. In general, the plastic surgery associates office is one of opulence. It is decorated in clean glass walls, filled with friendly faces, and provides an unparalleled customer service experience. After several weeks of discussion, Dr. Edwards and I went over my surgery plans and I booked my surgery for about a month later. Fast forward to May 1st, 2018 and I underwent a total breast reconstruction. About 2 weeks out of surgery I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Although I still have a bit of recovery to go, I am absolutely overjoyed with my results and the continuous care of Dr. Edwards and his staff. I have nothing but kind words for Plastic Surgery Associates and highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Edwards at Plastic Surgery Associates for any type of procedure. Choosing a qualified, experienced, and compassionate plastic surgeon to care for your body is of the uttermost importance and I truly believe that person is Dr. Edwards and the staff at Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cases. After doing months of research and hearing the opinions of other woman who had suffered with various breast-related complications, I found Anson- Edward- Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates. I was referred by a friend to Dr. Edwards, recognized for his prestigious work with breast reconstruction and augmentation. After my initial consultation I knew that Dr. Edwards was the right plastic surgeon for my complicated case. His honesty, compassion, knowledge, and expertise is what sets him apart from other plastic surgeons in the valley. Professionally, Dr. Edwards has served on the boards of many plastic surgery associations, advocates for patient safety, and actively engages in research and development of improving the quality of reconstructive plastic surgery for patients. Dr. Edwards and I met several times to go over everything I’ve been through and my various reconstruction experiences. He was very thorough and detailed in collecting my past medical history and meticulously went through my past surgery notes to gain a better understanding of exactly what was in my body before developing a plan to operate. Every time I went into the office, I felt like I was speaking with a loved one or close friend. It is blatantly obvious how much Dr. Edwards cares about his patients in the way he treats them. In general, the plastic surgery associates office is one of opulence. It is decorated in clean glass walls, filled with friendly faces, and provides an unparalleled customer service experience. After several weeks of discussion, Dr. Edwards and I went over my surgery plans and I booked my surgery for about a month later. Fast forward to May 1st, 2018 and I underwent a total breast reconstruction. About 2 weeks out of surgery I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Although I still have a bit of recovery to go, I am absolutely overjoyed with my results and the continuous care of Dr. Edwards and his staff. I have nothing but kind words for Plastic Surgery Associates and highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Edwards at Plastic Surgery Associates for any type of procedure. Choosing a qualified, experienced, and compassionate plastic surgeon to care for your body is of the uttermost importance and I truly believe that person is Dr. Edwards and the staff at Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.