Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Care Services Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2010

After hitting 40, I noticed that my skin was having some real problems. I went to see Dr. HIggins and he figured out the issue and I have been undergoing treatment for about 2 months with excellent results. I still have about another month of treatments before I am finished, but the results so far have been great. His staff is helpful and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.