Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Terry Higgins, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing.Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been amazing!He was the first and only doctor I went to see for a consultation.Everyone kept telling me to see a couple of other doctors as well to get different opinions but my heart was so set on having him do my surgery from day 1, I cancelled my other appointments after seeing him once and I’m so glad I did!I couldn’t be happier with my results! I showed him a picture of what I wanted and he gave me exactly that! My breast augmentation is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I saw Dr. Terrence Higgins at Plastic Surgery Vegas and he was amazing. When I went in for my breast augmentation consultation, he understood all my concerns and answered all my questions. On the day of the surgery he was very calming which helped with my nerves. He called my husband personally after the surgery to let him know how it went and called me later in the day to check up on me. I thought that was very nice of him. Post op appointments have been great too. His professionalism, surgical skills, and artistic mastery are exactly what I was looking for in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr Higgins is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to his patients concerns, is conservative in his procedures and does beautiful work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Doctor Terry Higgins is a "Saint" He is more than just a qualified Doctor! He is a professional whose work is exceptional! He genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness and wants them to be 100% satisfied with their Results, if they aren't, he will do whatever he can to make it right! I know I am thrilled with my results... On my first consult with Dr. Higgins, he was so kind and compassionate. He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and what my expectations were. Then in detail, he explained how the surgery was to be performed and answered all of my questions and concerns. This was important to me as I had a lot of anxiety about such a big surgery, he put my fears at ease! (I was having 4 different procedures done at the same time)! Dr. Higgins and his staff, Laura, Kristin, and Cathy are as sweet, loving and as passionate about their work as he is! They would have to be, to work as part of his team! They all work together beautifully and it shows! I cannot thank Dr. Higgins and his staff enough for all that they have done for me! In the future, if I find, I need another Doctor for cosmetic, I will definitely go back to Dr. Higgins and his staff! They really are the Best of Las Vegas! Thank you again Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Doctor Terry Higgins is a "Saint" He is more than just a qualified Doctor! He is a professional whose work is exceptional! He genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness and wants them to be 100% satisfied with their Results, if they aren't, he will do whatever he can to make it right! I know I am thrilled with my results... On my first consult with Dr. Higgins, he was so kind and compassionate. He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and what my expectations were. Then in detail, he explained how the surgery was to be performed and answered all of my questions and concerns. This was important to me as I had a lot of anxiety about such a big surgery, he put my fears at ease! (I was having 4 different procedures done at the same time)! Dr. Higgins and his staff, Laura, Kristin, and Cathy are as sweet, loving and as passionate about their work as he is! They would have to be, to work as part of his team! They all work together beautifully and it shows! I cannot thank Dr. Higgins and his staff enough for all that they have done for me! In the future, if I find, I need another Doctor for cosmetic, I will definitely go back to Dr. Higgins and his staff! They really are the Best of Las Vegas! Thank you again Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Terry Higgins is by far the finest Doctor I've ever known! He has gone above and beyond the duties of any typical doctor! I had some complications, no fault of Dr. Higgins. It is called a "Seroma". Basically, it's a pocket that fills with fluid. This pocket developed behind my incision. This meant that Dr. Higgins had to drain it everyday for about 3 months, the hope was it would shrink in size then reabsorb on its own. Unfortunately, it did not! Long story short, Dr. Higgins knew how unhappy I had become as this Seroma had become hard over time and wasn't going anywhere and was in a very indiscriminate area, shall we say. So, this kind hearted, professional Doctor scheduled to have it removed from my body! We did this in office and all I can say is that I am very grateful that I had a caring and genuinely supportive person like Dr. Higgins. He was there for me...Most Doctors wouldn't have stuck it out like he did, being no fault of his or his company.   I do want to add, the surgery I did have, that I am thrilled with!!! He is a fantastic, passionate Doctor who loves what he does and his staff is also amazing.. They all love what they do and they work together beautifully! I felt their warmth, and genuine caring attitudes for their patients and their true desire to help in any way possible. Love Dr. Higgins and his staff. They really are Superior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn’t trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow! I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- also amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my “ new skin” lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it’s been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

Best plastic Surgen in Las Vegas. Very Kind and Humanitarian! He is not a Doctor just for the Money, he has the Passion, Understanding and Actually Listens to his Patients. Dr. Higgins Personal Asst. Laura is such a Warm and Wonderful and Caring Person and All the Crew are Great! 100% Recommend Dr. Higgins and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

From beginning to end great experience. From all the staff and doctors make it comfortable and make sure you're fully informed. Best of the best! Both dr. Edwards and dr. Higgins are to beyond amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I love Dr. Higgins! The scars he left me with are impeccable and my results are wonderful. In addition to his top notch skills, he is compassionate, caring and kind. For someone who is taking you under the knife, bedside manner is equally important. You realize during your consultation and subsequent pre-op appointments how incredibly sweet he is which lends to your ultimate peace all the way through recovery. He always made himself available for questions before my surgery and for any questions or concerns during my recovery. I consulted (only) with Dr. Higgins on this last surgery because during my recovery from a prior out of state surgery 3 years before this one, I wanted to be seen by a local surgeon just to take a peek at my incisions and make sure everything was still looking Ok. I had called his office and they fit me in without any issue or consultation fee! I was very grateful. So when it was time for my next surgery I met with Dr. Higgins, scheduled surgery and I think he is amazing. Side note - His medial assistant, Laura, is a doll! Love her and you will too. And once I had to see Dr. Edwards on an unscheduled visit because Dr. Higgins was on vacation and he was equally a love. You're in good hands at this practice and they will put you at ease and make you feel cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

38 Years Old,no Kids, (Starting at A/AA Cup) 140lbs, 5'7, Natrelle Silicone Cohesive Gel Moderate Profile, Under the Muscle - Motivations: 1. Breast changes. 2. Clothing. Outcome: (gorgeous breasts) 34c, perfect size 4/6 in dresses, same bikini size on top and bottom. My incisions are small and at the bottom of my breasts. I purchased new bras and swimwear only. No new clothes were needed.My friends cannot believe how amazing my results are. I never considered cosmetic surgery until this year and love my results! Be prepared for some inconvenience. I, personally had almost no pain. Sleeping at a 30 degree angle was tough, but went by fast. The anesthesiologist was wonderful. I woke up immediately after and had no vomiting.Get some hydrocortisone if you have sensitive skin. The compression strap was itchy for me. The office is clean, on schedule and professional. The surgery center was wonderful as well. My procedure started on time and went smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I’d want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable.My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)!Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I'd want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable. My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)! Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2017

Thrilled With My Results! - I am in my 60's and had a tummy tuck, liposuction and a breast lift. I wish I had done this 20 years ago. All the things I disliked about my body after having two children and breastfeeding are gone and I think my body looks better than it did in my 20's. It is so much fun to get dressed every day and I love how I look. It's also great to shop for clothes and not having to worry about camouflaging my torso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Higgins is so personable and one of the best surgeons in Nevada. I have had nothing but good results with him and would never think of going elsewhere. Being a woman of color he understands my skin and is very open to conversations about helping me. He is awesome and his staff are all amazing people, especially Laura!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

If your even just thinking of looking into a "fresh" new you. Talk to Dr. Higgins and get excited about the results because you WILL get them! Amazing work! So happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I recently had my second procedure with Dr. Higgins and I'm that person that said "I'll never get any work done" HA! So glad I have a "fresh" new look. I trust this very smart, caring and professional Doctor.Even if your just thinking about it, definitely take a look at this amazing office and fabulous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I recently had my second procedure with Dr. Higgins and I'm that person that said "I'll never get any work done" HA! So glad I have a "fresh" new look. I trust this very smart, caring and professional Doctor.Even if your just thinking about it, definitely take a look at this amazing office and fabulous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2016

A great surgeon and compassionate caring person - Dr Higgins is not just a great surgeon but also a sincerely caring individual and compassionate person! I needed some help with my post-op recovery after a procedure, which was performed by another doctor, and he was there to help and spent time and effort to meet with me multiple times to fix the problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Higgins and his team are absolutely phenomenal! Due to an uncommon medical condition I waited years to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. After a lot of research and many referrals I felt confident that Dr. Higgins was the ideal match for my situation. I had seen his work on other women and had many friends (and even staff at other surgeons' offices) tell me that Higgins is the very best. All of my expectations were exceeded and I am SO happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I had considered surgery for several months. I was very nervous about it, so I had a few consultations. When I had my consultation with Dr. Higgins I new that he was the right Dr. for me. Dr. Higgins demonstrated such patience and professionalism that I new he was the right Doctor. I had heard such great things about Dr. Higgins as he is very well known throughout the Valley. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Higgins. The time that was spent with me during both consultations with both Doc and his staff made me feel so comfortable and so supported. I truly couldn't of asked for anything more. I appreciate Dr. Higgins and his entire staff so much and thankful that I made the decision I did. I also want to thank Laura (Doctor's) assistant who has been SO Supportive and caring throughout this whole process, and who has been there with me every step of the way, without ever making me feel like I am a bother. She truly gets it and cares. When I have a question I get a response immediately. Laura truly made my recovery so much easier. Thank you all so much! It was the best decision I could of made for myself! Dr. Higgins thank you- and thank you for having an incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2016

I love Dr. Higgins. I first found him while looking for a local surgeon to do a cursory check of my wounds and progress of a surgery I had a few weeks earlier in California. He saw me and reviewed my progress, no problem! They didn't even charge me an office visit. I had never been there before in my life. So the next time I was considering a procedure, I called Dr. Higgins office and consulted with him. He did my surgery and recovery, scars, everything GREAT. Mad I'm out of comment space! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there.The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Higgins is an incredibly skilled physician who authentically cares for his patients. He is compassionate, understanding and thorough when it comes to facilitating all of the cosmetic needs and concerns of his patients. I have recommended Terrence Higgins, M.D. to many of my friends and they are all appreciative and thoroughly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I went to several consultations in Las Vegas for abdominoplasty. When I met Dr. Higgins and his staff for my consultation I knew immediately he is the most professional and qualified surgeon in Las Vegas. He made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail the procedure from start to finish. Dr Higgins goes above and beyond with his patients for pre and post care as well. This Surgery was a lot easier than I thought it would be and I had no complications and my results are amazing! I wish I would have done this years ago! It has truly changed my life and my self esteem about my body. I have since then referred many of my friends and clients to Dr Higgins. I will definitely be back to see Dr. Higgins for any of my plastic surgery needs. I highly recommend Dr Higgins and his amazing staff. This was by far a five-star experience! Thank You Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there. The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

50 and ready to be implant free - Las Vegas, NV - My goal is to have my implants removed. I have 20 maybe more years of life left and there is a lot of things i want to do! The boobs that once gave me the confidence i needed are just in the way and serving me no purpose. I may very well need a lift six months to a year down the road after I heal. I've had over the muscle implants since I was 27, I nursed my daughter for six months at 31. Switched out the saline for silicone almost 10 years ago. Now they just seem heavy and in the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2016

Rhinoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. Higgins for a rhinoplasty. I am a 45 year old male. Had a number of broken noses from playing sports. I also wanted volume reduction. He mostly does breast work, but was very confident in his abilities. His Dad had actually taken care of me for a broken kneecap a year before and did a great job with that. He is an orthopedic surgeon. The results are excellent. He told me that I would continue to see improvement even 2 years later and he was correct. It is interesting how long it takes for the final rhinoplasty results. My nose is nice and straight and much smaller. No breathing issues either. Only downside of the experience is that his office is always jam-packed with patients. Show up 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment time. They are always running behind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr.Higgins and his staff are the kindest people I've ever meet. I had a concern and Laura made time in her busy schedule to see me and help put me at ease. When I was getting ready for surgery Dr. Higgins help put me at ease just by letting me know he cared and he wasn't going to let anything happen to me. I can't say enough about all the amazing people who work and run this office.. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Higgins. He performed my breast augmentation and the results were spectacular. Dr. Higgins listened to what I wanted and exceeded any expectation that I could have imagined. He truly is an artist and not to mention extremely caring and professional. I would trust him with any future needs that I have. If you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon...look no further than Dr. Higgins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins changed my grandaughters life! Absolute artist. Took her from a g plus to a Perky D. Had her laughing and calmed her down before surgery as he drew on her breasts and explained everything in detail that was going to happen. She went from an xl to a medium. Now she can jog and do yoga. Really perfect breasts!!! What a great exoerience. We will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Higgins. Always made me feel comfortable and sure. Took great care of me for a long time. Had many friends go through him. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Higgins and this practice! Unparalleled professionalism, kindness and compassion! Love Anson, Edwards & Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2013

So Happy to Be Implant Free!!! - Las Vegas, NV - I had 360 cc smooth saline implants under the muscle for 15 years. I am 5ft 8" tall, and at the age of 23 thought I needed to have at least a C cup to match my curvy figure. Also, I lived in Los Angeles, where all of my friends were getting bigger breasts and it seemed pretty simple. I hated the feeling of having implants in my body the minute I woke up from surgery. I lost a lot of feeling in one of my breasts and nipples, and it changed my sex life for the worse. Even though I liked the way I filled out clothes and bras, I was always aware of these foreign objects in my body, and sleeping on my stomach or having a massage became very uncomfortable. After 10 years of having implants I began having health issues. My thyroid was low, my adrenals were fatigued, I had random aches and pains in my joints, stomach issues, 24 hour a day headaches and dizziness, and the list goes on. I spent 5 years trying to figure out this could be happening. I eat very healthy, exercise, and take very good care of myself. About a year ago, I started reading articles about breast implants causing these sorts of health problems, and that was it for me. I was having pain in my left breast and was due to either have my implants replaced, or I could remove them and be done with it. I chose to remove my implants with no lift, and my doctor performed a full capsulectomy and also did a revision on my right areola scar. My surgery went well with no complications and I could not be happier! Everyone comments to me that I look like I lost 10 pounds, and I look much more athletic. I feel so much lighter, and it was great shopping for small tops instead of large! I feel much healthier, and half of my symptoms have disappeared. I think in time, all of my symptoms will be gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2013

Made it to the flat side - I am 40 years old, have 3 children and am married to the love of my life! I could never begin to say enough wonderful things about my husband. He has always loved me (from the time I was 125 pounds and even when I was 208 pounds after my pregnancies). My bad body journey began 22 years ago with the birth of our first son. I didn't gain a lot of weight however at age 19, I had a c-section scar, the c-section pooch and enough stretch marks that my stomach looked like a roadmap. I had 2 more children via c-section and then gained about 70 pounds. I have lost all the weight with the exception of about 8 pounds. Despite the fact I lost all the weight, I have been left with a ton of stomach and hip skin. In fact, at 142 pounds, I wear size 12's and they are somewhat tight and my belly is always prominent. I researched doctors in three different states, including Dr. Garth Fisher in Beverly Hills, Dr. Sean Lille in Scottsdale and ultimately settled on Dr. Terrence Higgins in Las Vegas, Nevada. I learned in my early 20's after getting horrible breast implants from a "billboard doctor" that plastic surgery and bargain shopping do not mix. I am having a full tummy tuck, liposuction, new silicone implants, breast lift/reduction/implant removal and replacement and fat injections in my face. My current implants are saline and are 600 cc's. Unfortunately my billboard doctor convinced me that it was way better to give me ginormous implants instead of a lift. I had my original implants done after my first child, so these implants have suffered through 2 pregnancies. My boobs grew to a size F when I was pregnant. Today, they feel and look like giant bags of wet sand. Dr. Higgins is going to lift my breasts and reduce them to a full C. I have felt like I have been trapped in this awful body for over 20 years. I am incredibly nervous because my surgery is 6+ hours but I feel like my fear has kept me in this body for 20 years. Dr .Higgins uses a pain pump so the pain shouldn't be horrible. I will post pictures later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

tummy tuck revision PICS / 10 months post op original tummy tummy tuck - I am a 31 year old mother of 2 beautiful children 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I have been thinking about getting a tummy tuck since i had my first baby but new i wanted more kids so i waited until i had my second child. like most women i gained so much weight during both of my pregnancies between 50 and 55 pounds on each lost most of the weight and know I am currently 5'2 and weight 129 pounds. So know i am totally ready to get my pre pregnancy body back and have decided to get a tummy tuck. WOHOOO!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2010

After hitting 40, I noticed that my skin was having some real problems. I went to see Dr. HIggins and he figured out the issue and I have been undergoing treatment for about 2 months with excellent results. I still have about another month of treatments before I am finished, but the results so far have been great. His staff is helpful and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.