Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Terry Higgins, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing.Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr Higgins is not only a gifted surgeon, but he is extremely professional and has impeccable bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Dr Higgins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

Had a consultation with Dr. Higgins today. I found the entire office, friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful. Dr. Higgins as well, very friendly, pleasant and detailed at any procedures I was interested in. He took time to answer my questions and offered to respond to any additional questions I had to help me make my decision to move forward. I felt he was very knowledgeable and felt comfortable that he would do an excellent job on my procedure. I would recommend him to discuss any procedures one might be interested in ... and feel comfortable in going forward with my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

I’m currently two days post op with my rhinoplasty with Dr. Higgins and I know I’m going to be in love with the results, from the beginning I knew Dr. Higgins was the surgeon for me he explained everything throughly as well as listened ! Very happy ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Higgins is a charismatic and energetic perfectionist with a highly professional, efficient and friendly team. I was confident that I was getting the best advice, the latest knowledge and the most appropriate procedures. I felt that my hand was held throughout the pre- and post-operative periods. An added bonus is the very long after care and support, including in the price. I am extremely pleased with the results and do not hesitate to recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I truly do not think there are words enough to express my gratitude and love for this practice. From the moment you step foot into the beautiful office, you will feel welcomed. Dr. Higgins is a highly skilled perfectionist who has given me a whole new level of self-confidence as he has completely transformed my appearance. I am forever grateful that I was referred to him. He and his staff, especially Laura, are kind, caring, compassionate and just make you feel like family. If you are looking for the best, then look no further than Plastic Surgery Vegas!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his team took excellent care of me from start to finish. Dr. Higgins listened to, and addressed, each of my concerns and explained how he planned to execute my procedure. I completely trusted him to give me the best results, and so far, he has exceeded my expectations. Dr. Higgins treats his patients like family and is an artist in the operating room. I’m not sure what more I could ask for in a plastic surgeon. I am thrilled with my results and plan to return to Dr. Higgins in the future if I ever decide to do any additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Dr. Higgins. It’s been a little over a year since I went to him for a breast augmentation. I am very please with the results, he gave me exactly what I wanted. The whole staff is very kind as well. I highly recommend Higgins to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Every staff member I dealt with was knowledgable, professional and friendly. Dr. Higgins explains everything, in detail, and was very kind in doing so. I loved my results, and my entire experience with everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Seonaid has always shown professionalism while treating me in a comfortable environment. I would certainly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas to anyone contemplating any type of plastic/cosmetic procedure. Both Dr. Anson and Dr. Higgins are highly regarded in their field of Plastic Surgery. 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Tam, Dr. Higgins, and Kim, the nurse injector. They are, without a doubt, the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Amazing! Professional! That's really all that needs to be said. Dr. Higgins, his staff, the office - everything. My experience from start to finish has been everything I hoped it would be. On time appointments, professional care from both Dr. Higgins & his staff and great results. I am so fortunate that I was referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

After meeting with three surgeons in the area, Dr. Higgins was my clear winner. He is incredibly knowledgeable but talked to me in terms I could easily understand. We discussed in detail (to the point I felt badly for taking up his time!) about the procedures, recovery and my ideal outcome. The end result was exactly what I dreamed it would be. Also, his staff is amazing. Everyone is happy to be there and excited to make you look & feel your best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I have had the best experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas! Dr. Higgins and his wonderful staff have been so helpful, friendly, and accommodating. They all take their time, answer your questions, and make sure they offer the best service and experience. I immediately felt comfortable with everyone I came in contact with in the office. If you’re looking for a great plastic surgery experience this is definitely who I would recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Higgins for over 15 years. The level of personal care received is so comforting. I would not trust any other with my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I went to see Dr. Alison Tam in search of a remedy for the hyperpigmentation on my face. I was recommended to her by many friends. I was tired of hiding under my makeup and having to constantly cover my dark spots or have people ask me what's wrong with my skin. I appreciated that she recognized that this was going to be a process and not a one-time fix. Other skin specialists I have consulted with gave me the impression they could fix my skin in one/two treatments-which is not realistic. We started this journey 6 years ago. When I first visited the office I was walked back by her amazing assistant Gail. She took my photos on the Visia which performed a skin analysis. It helps educates patients on the overall health of their skin and track their improvements with treatments. The treatments I've had are the Active Fx (CO2), series of Fotofacials and lighter peels such as the Perfect peel. I am now 37 years old and my skin is the clearest and brightest it's ever been! Thank you so much Plastic Surgery Vegas for giving me my confidence back! I also see the medical Aestheticians in the office Dawn, Whitney and Julie. In between seeing Dr. Tam I like to get monthly skincare treatments to get exfoliation and dead skin off. They are all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. I trust them completely! Overall, I have been thoroughly impressed with the amount of knowledge and professionalism everyone at Plastic Surgery Vegas has. From check in to check out you're treated like Family. It is a relief to have found somewhere I trust with my skin. Now instead of hiding under a ton of make-up I can confidently leave the house make-up free. With my Anson and Higgins SPF of course :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr Edwards and Dr Higgins were very informative, they explained the procedures in detail and answered all my questions. I can’t wait to do this ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas the staff is always so professional. Dr. Higgins is my surgeon and I trust him with my whole heart. I have referred many family and friends to him. Dr. Higgins has revised some terrible scars giving me confidence to show off that part of my body. His approach is very kind and gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Higgins and his staff are absolutely amazing. I would recommend him and his entire team to everyone and anyone for all services! I can't even believe how wonderful my experience was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. Higgins & his entire staff were wonderful. He really took his time to talk me through my procedure...what my options were, what to expect post surgery and what signs to look for if I were to have any complications. Laura (his assistant) was insanely attentive. Always there to answer any questions I had pre and post op. Dr. Higgins is a perfectionist and it shows in this work. His professionalism & competency was & is very much appreciated. Thank you Dr. Higgins :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I couldn't have more positive things to say about Dr. Higgins and his amazing staff. He is so kind! Dr. Higgins explains every small detail about the surgery and gives you his honest expectations for the results. I could not be more satisfied with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Higgins and staff are the best in this town. Knowledgeable, up-to-date on current technology and methods. Fantastic results and always more than happy to be sure they make the patient satisfied. Beautiful location. I highly recommend Dr. Higgins for any surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Higgins, his nurses and his staff are simply amazing! I had zero pain after my procedure, which is only due to the skill of Dr. Higgins! The results are the best part. I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Higgins, Laura and his team are amazing! He does excellent work and is very personable. Kim is also amazing - she is so meticulous, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been amazing! He was the first and only doctor I went to see for a consultation. Everyone kept telling me to see a couple of other doctors as well to get different opinions but my heart was so set on having him do my surgery from day 1, I cancelled my other appointments after seeing him once and I’m so glad I did! I couldn’t be happier with my results! I showed him a picture of what I wanted and he gave me exactly that! My breast augmentation is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing. Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been amazing!He was the first and only doctor I went to see for a consultation.Everyone kept telling me to see a couple of other doctors as well to get different opinions but my heart was so set on having him do my surgery from day 1, I cancelled my other appointments after seeing him once and I’m so glad I did!I couldn’t be happier with my results! I showed him a picture of what I wanted and he gave me exactly that! My breast augmentation is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

I saw Dr. Terrence Higgins at Plastic Surgery Vegas and he was amazing. When I went in for my breast augmentation consultation, he understood all my concerns and answered all my questions. On the day of the surgery he was very calming which helped with my nerves. He called my husband personally after the surgery to let him know how it went and called me later in the day to check up on me. I thought that was very nice of him. Post op appointments have been great too. His professionalism, surgical skills, and artistic mastery are exactly what I was looking for in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr Higgins is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He listens to his patients concerns, is conservative in his procedures and does beautiful work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been the best for this being my first surgery. They are supportive and did a wonderful job with my mommy makeover. Dr Higgins came highly recommended and I can see why. I am so very grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

I love love love Dr Higgins. He and his staff are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

The staff is friendly, kind, attentive and professional. The aesthetic and plastic surgery team is exemplary. Throughout my process they have been patient with my many questions, compassionate, and subject matter experts. Dr. Higgins is an architect and artist. You are getting the best from the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

They are the best! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr Higgins is wonderful. Thoughtful and caring, his work is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

The staff is friendly, kind, attentive and professional.The aesthetic and plastic surgery team is exemplary.Throughout my process they have been patient with my many questions, compassionate, and subject matter experts. Dr. Higgins is an architect and artist. You are getting the best from the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

From the time you walk in till the time your services are finished and you leave, you are treated with honesty, care and respect. I have had multiple treatments from Dr Anson , Dr Higgins, Seonaid, and Julie Reed. They were all meticulous, cheerful and kind. Their staff, including but not limited to April, Rochelle, Laura, Lisa all gave much of their time and care. I would recommend them to anyone, and have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Doctor Terry Higgins is a "Saint" He is more than just a qualified Doctor! He is a professional whose work is exceptional! He genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness and wants them to be 100% satisfied with their Results, if they aren't, he will do whatever he can to make it right! I know I am thrilled with my results... On my first consult with Dr. Higgins, he was so kind and compassionate. He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and what my expectations were. Then in detail, he explained how the surgery was to be performed and answered all of my questions and concerns. This was important to me as I had a lot of anxiety about such a big surgery, he put my fears at ease! (I was having 4 different procedures done at the same time)! Dr. Higgins and his staff, Laura, Kristin, and Cathy are as sweet, loving and as passionate about their work as he is! They would have to be, to work as part of his team! They all work together beautifully and it shows! I cannot thank Dr. Higgins and his staff enough for all that they have done for me! In the future, if I find, I need another Doctor for cosmetic, I will definitely go back to Dr. Higgins and his staff! They really are the Best of Las Vegas! Thank you again Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Dr. Higgins is a great Doctor, he made me feel super comfortable and answered any questions I had, not to mention he was very informative with each thing he was doing. I left the office in full confidence that I was with the perfect doctor for my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

I went to see Dr. Alison Tam in search of a remedy for the hyperpigmentation on my face. I was recommended to her by many friends. I was tired of hiding under my makeup and having to constantly cover my dark spots or have people ask me what's wrong with my skin. I appreciated that she recognized that this was going to be a process and not a one-time fix. Other skin specialists I have consulted with gave me the impression they could fix my skin in one/two treatments-which is not realistic. We started this journey 6 years ago. When I first visited the office I was walked back by her amazing assistant Gail. She took my photos on the Visia which performed a skin analysis. It helps educates patients on the overall health of their skin and track their improvements with treatments. The treatments I've had are the Active Fx, series of Fotofacials and lighter peels such as the Perfect peel. I am now 37 years old and my skin is the clearest and brightest it's ever been! Thank you so much Plastic Surgery Vegas! I also see the medical Aestheticians in the office Dawn, Whitney and Julie. In between seeing Dr. Tam I like to get monthly skincare treatments to get exfoliation and dead skin off. They are all so wonderful and very knowledgeable. I trust them completely! Overall, I have been thoroughly impressed with the amount of knowledge and professionalism everyone at Plastic Surgery Vegas has. From check in to check out you're treated like Family. It is a relief to have found somewhere I trust with my skin. Now instead of hiding under a ton of make-up I can confidently leave the house make-up free. With my Anson and Higgins SPF of course :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Higgins and his staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. I have been going to Dr. Higgins for five years and have been more than happy with every procedure I have had done. I wouldn’t go to any other cosmetic surgeon to have anything done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

From the time you walk in till the time your services are finished and you leave, you are treated with honesty, care and respect. I have had multiple treatments from Dr Anson , Dr Higgins, Seonaid, and Julie Reed. They were all meticulous, cheerful and kind. Their staff, including but not limited to April, Rochelle, Laura, Lisa all gave much of their time and care. I would recommend them to anyone, and have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

i love dr. higgins he is so trustworthy and so professional. he knows exactly what you are looking for and will succeed with what you want. :) highly recommend dr. higgins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I initially was not going to make an appointment due to a very rude experience I had on the phone trying to make a consultation. Kelly had called about a week after asking if I was still interested. I explained my bad experience. She profusely apologized and offered to waive the consult fee. I accepted based on her apology and a very high recommendation from a friend. Dr. Higgins’ attention to detail and bedside manner is absolutely impeccable. He was on time for the surgery and his work is perfection. I highly recommend Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Doctor Terry Higgins is a "Saint" He is more than just a qualified Doctor! He is a professional whose work is exceptional! He genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness and wants them to be 100% satisfied with their Results, if they aren't, he will do whatever he can to make it right! I know I am thrilled with my results... On my first consult with Dr. Higgins, he was so kind and compassionate. He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and what my expectations were. Then in detail, he explained how the surgery was to be performed and answered all of my questions and concerns. This was important to me as I had a lot of anxiety about such a big surgery, he put my fears at ease! (I was having 4 different procedures done at the same time)! Dr. Higgins and his staff, Laura, Kristin, and Cathy are as sweet, loving and as passionate about their work as he is! They would have to be, to work as part of his team! They all work together beautifully and it shows! I cannot thank Dr. Higgins and his staff enough for all that they have done for me! In the future, if I find, I need another Doctor for cosmetic, I will definitely go back to Dr. Higgins and his staff! They really are the Best of Las Vegas! Thank you again Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

My experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas was nothing short of amazing. I came in for a breast and brow consult, and it was such an easy, fun process. I didn’t ever think I needed a lift, but after two pregnancies they dropped. Dr. Higgins explained everything in detail about the lift, what to expect, pre and post operative details. We even did what’s called “vectra imaging” which gave me an idea of what my breasts will look like with implants. His assistants were very nice, knowledgeable and informative throughout my entire visit! The office staff is very nice and welcoming. The office itself was very beautiful and clean. I am so excited to book my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Terry Higgins is by far the finest Doctor I've ever known! He has gone above and beyond the duties of any typical doctor! I had some complications, no fault of Dr. Higgins. It is called a "Seroma". Basically, it's a pocket that fills with fluid. This pocket developed behind my incision. This meant that Dr. Higgins had to drain it everyday for about 3 months, the hope was it would shrink in size then reabsorb on its own. Unfortunately, it did not! Long story short, Dr. Higgins knew how unhappy I had become as this Seroma had become hard over time and wasn't going anywhere and was in a very indiscriminate area, shall we say. So, this kind hearted, professional Doctor scheduled to have it removed from my body! We did this in office and all I can say is that I am very grateful that I had a caring and genuinely supportive person like Dr. Higgins. He was there for me...Most Doctors wouldn't have stuck it out like he did, being no fault of his or his company.   I do want to add, the surgery I did have, that I am thrilled with!!! He is a fantastic, passionate Doctor who loves what he does and his staff is also amazing.. They all love what they do and they work together beautifully! I felt their warmth, and genuine caring attitudes for their patients and their true desire to help in any way possible. Love Dr. Higgins and his staff. They really are Superior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Always professional and caring. Dr Higgins and support staff, from front desk to assistants, are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

My experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas was nothing short of amazing. I came in for a breast and brow consult, and it was such an easy, fun process.I didn’t ever think I needed a lift, but after two pregnancies they dropped. Dr. Higgins explained everything in detail about the lift, what to expect, pre and post operative details. We even did what’s called “vectra imaging” which gave me an idea of what my breasts will look like with implants. His assistants were very nice, knowledgeable and informative throughout my entire visit!The office staff is very nice and welcoming. The office itself was very beautiful and clean. I am so excited to book my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Couldn't be happier. Dr.Higgins and staff are the best hands down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn’t trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Simply the BEST! Dr Higgins and his staff are simply incredible. Dr. Higgins professionalism, bedside manner and his artistry are second to none. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas⁣⁣My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣⁣⁣I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional compassionate care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I couldn't say enough about the exceptional care I’ve received from Dr Higgins and his staff. From the consultation on, I’ve left every appointment feeling good about myself. Dr Higgins and his staff have been completely attentive through my recovery. Dr Higgins truly cares about his patients, and it shows through his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

The staff is incredibly helpful and professional at Plastic Surgery Associates. Dr. Higgins is easy to talk to and very patient when answering questions. His consultations are fast, but efficient. His MA Laura and surgical assistant Kristen are the sweetest and seem genuinely enthusiastic about your procedures. Kim, RN is excellent and really listens to your desired outcomes. The front and back office staff are very friendly and helpful, as well. I’ve never had a bad experience with this facility and have yet to be disappointed with my outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr Higgins is amazing. I felt so comfortable with him and his staff. He listened to what I wanted and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr Silver & Higgins really care how you do after surgery! They did a terrific job for me and I think you will be glad if you choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Higgins has such a great demeanor. He’s professional, knowledgeable and extremely caring. He is very realistic and honest about what is the right decision for you! He and his staff are amazing people. They are always warm and friendly and make you feel so welcome! I have never felt rushed or moved along. They truly care. I’m so happy with my results and have so much more confidence now. I trust Dr. Higgins implicitly and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr Higgins was great! I am very pleased with my Botox/filler !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Best doctor EVER!!! The staff is amazing and the surgery center staff were so nice and help. I can't wait for the full results in about 6 months but I am absolutely happy with my choice in Dr Higgins and all the supporting staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Higgins does amazing work!!! I am thrilled with my results. He and his staff - especially Laura - are just wonderful people. They answered all my questions, and are super friendly. And Dr. Silver is amazing too! His assistant Stacy is super sweet and always welcoming. Thanks to everyone there I feel and look better than I ever have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Higgins & his staff are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Higgins and Company are just so talented, kind and caring. His medical assistant Laura answered every question and email within minutes of me sending. The surgery went brilliantly well and I am thrilled...not much pain or down time. Dr. H is a fabulous surgeon with a heart of gold. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Team Terry! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Higgins and his staff are wonderful! Thorough, professional and approachable, his medical expertise is nothing shy of perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Higgins and staff are great. They are professional, kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I absolutely love the doctors, nurses, and staff! I have been Dr. Higgins’ patient for a few years and had several procedures performed. The doctor is very patient, thorough, always puts you at ease, explains the procedures in detail, and is very skilled! I have already scheduled multiple procedures for this summer and later this winter. All the nurses are great and Laura is amazing and very helpful! Kim has been my botox injector nurse and she is also just wonderful! Today, I met Cynthia, the surgery scheduler, and Whitney, the esthetician, and they both been very accommodating, helpful, and gave me lots of insights. The front desk ladies are very professional and courteous, as well as very eager to help. I have always been very happy with my results and I am looking forward to many years of being a patient at this wonderful plastic surgery center. Thank you for offering all these great services and for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Andrew Silver is amazing and a very knowledgeable plastic surgeon. I have consulted with many regarding my lip and extra skin hanging down from upper lip.Right away he asked if I had sculptra and do I wear invisalign .He was right on both counts which have been causing my issue.So impressed and very happy he has joined the Anson & Higgins practice in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

My consultation with Dr. Higgins was wonderful! He took the time to answer all of my questions and informed me on so much! He was patient, very nice, and made me feel comfortable. His staff was incredible as well. Everyone was so professional and really nice. I highly recommend coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I still have always to go healing wise. Dr. Higgins is a G-d send!! Couldn't ask for anyone better. I can't praise him enough! The staff is very accommodating if I have questions and/or concerns especially if I need to be seen asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been an ongoing patient for almost twenty years! As an attractive woman ages, her best friend becomes the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON in the area, and that would be Dr Goesel Anson. From fills and botox that work for a long while, to face lifts, which ultimately is the only answer. And then as a bonus, Dr Anson surroundsed herself with other great doctors who care as she does in keeping up with the latest techniques to refine all parts of the aging body. Dr Terry Higgins has also made my life a more pleasant one and also rates the five stars. And of course I should mention Dr Tam, an excellent dermatologist with this Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr Terry Higgins performed a masterful full facelift surgery fo me. He listened to all my fears & concerns and managed my expectations beautifully. His staff was most accommodating ...friendly and professional. My friends and family have been astonished by the results. Thanks to you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I had the best experience at Las Vegas Plastic surgery! I was referred to Dr. Edwards from a friend who had exceptional results. I had a week off of work so I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Edwards for a b.a. revision and he was very thorough and professional. I loved that he took his time and also sketched what he recommended on an actual picture of me. I’ve met with several doctors and he clearly was the most knowledgeable and really cared about my results. The staff also let me know they do free skin consultations where they take pictures of your face & show all the sun damage, brown spots, uneven texture, etc. I met with Julie (the next day) who did mine and she was absolutely fantastic! I’ve been going to estheticians for 12 years and she was by far the most knowledgeable clinical esthetician I’ve met with. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable discussing my skin. I’ve had some skin issues (adult acne) over the past year and she was very knowledgeable on the medications I’ve been taking and was able to make suggestions on what products/ procedures that would work best for my skin. She preformed a dermaplane, extractions and moisturized my face. My skin felt amazing when I left her care, I can’t wait to go back again! The following day I met with Dr. Higgins for a non-surgical “nose job”. He was very honest, professional, and never rushed me. The procedure only took about 15-20 minutes and I didn’t feel any pain at all! We are doing a follow up in 4 weeks to make sure I am happy with the results and add more filler if needed. Overall, this office has amazing doctors and the friendliest staff! I’m so glad my friend recommended them to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow! I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- also amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my “ new skin” lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it’s been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I just had my breasts redone in September. I went from over the muscle to under. Also switching from saline to silicone gel and got a lift as well! The experience was very smooth and easy they educated me well on what to do and what to expect. Dr Higgins even held my hand before surgery. They are all so nice and welcoming in their office. My breasts look amazing! I couldn't be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Higgins is absolutely brilliant and utterly gifted! He is a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon. I have had three procedures - all with Dr Higgins and my results turned out fabulous and better than I ever imagined. Dr Higgins has a great bedside manner and his knowledge and professionalism put you right at ease. His staff Kristen and Laura are the sweetest, most courteous, professional and knowledgeable gals you ever want to meet. They are there to answer any questions that come to mind at any time either before and after surgery. One of the great perks is that Dr Higgins sees you for a year post surgery to monitor your results. If you ever need or want any part of your body touched up i.e., face, chest, abdomen, lipo or more I highly recommend Dr Higgins. He will be direct and honest with you about your expectations in a very comfortable easy to understand manner. In my opinion he is perfection in a plastic surgeon! As an FYI - The office has three other phenomenal board certified plastic surgeons - all are wonderful - so you can choose your favorite. The office staff are gracious and thoughtful and always willing to help. As we continue to age each day - good eating habits and good health just aren’t enough - so I have my brilliant plastic surgeon - Dr Higgins! Consults are free and so worth the trip to see him! Cheers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Higgins and his stuff are amazing, courteous, friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Anson, Edwards, and Higgins office is the best in Las Vegas. They exceeded all of my expectations and more. Not only mine, but also my daughters. She went to Dr. Edwards for a breast augmentation and she could not be happier with her new "Sisters" - Dr. Edwards. I went to their office for liposuction, tummy tuck, breast lift and implants.Dr. Silver (lipo & tummy tuck) and Dr. Edwards (breast lift, and implants) work in the operating room together to perfect procedures in half the time it would take one doctor to do it all. Which is very important on your health and healing process. They are patient, listen to what you want and their bedside manner is amazing. You will not be let down at this office. Their assistants Jacklyn and Stacie are also very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you would have before and after your procedures. They are just as wonderful. I am so happy with my results already (its been a week and a half) and I can't wait to be fully heeled! Thank you Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver for everything, especially making me confident in my body again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Everyone at Anson, Edwards and Higgins is wonderful. The staff is professional and caring. Dr. Silver is an artist. I am so grateful to each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr Higgins is very professional and very proficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Higgins is top notch, he has an awesome bedside manner, always a smile on his face and is very caring. I feel he is honest, respectful, and gives a professional opinion and listens to all of your questions and issues. He is confident and very knowledgeable in his craft. I would highly recommend Dr. Higgins and his team. The office is beautiful and his staff is very friendly and very responsive and helpful. I honestly cannot say enough great things about Dr. Higgins he is just awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Higgins and all of the staff in the office are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Plastic Surgery Associates is a very high quality, well organized and pleasant office. The staff are always friendly, caring and welcoming. Making appointments is easy and their ongoing communications are excellent. I have seen both Dr Anson and Dr Higgins and have had great experiences with both. Their pre-op and post-op protocols are meticulous. I had a procedure recently by Dr Higgins who really listened to me and gave me the outcome I wanted. I am very happy and recommend Drs Anson and Higgins highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Higgins is a kind, professional, amazingly talented plastic surgeon. I am delighted with my breast reduction surgery because of his skill! He and his staff made me feel at ease and prepared for my surgery. Medical assistants and staff are courteous and knowledgeable, office is clean, wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

For the past several years I’ve struggled with recurrent capsular contracture, which left my breasts extremely distorted and very firm. As a woman it’s very disheartening to look in the mirror and be disappointed with what you see. After 3 separate surgeries with another surgeon, I decided it was time to seek out someone who specialized in breast revision and complex breast augmentation cases. After doing months of research and hearing the opinions of other woman who had suffered with various breast-related complications, I found Anson- Edward- Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates. I was referred by a friend to Dr. Edwards, recognized for his prestigious work with breast reconstruction and augmentation. After my initial consultation I knew that Dr. Edwards was the right plastic surgeon for my complicated case. His honesty, compassion, knowledge, and expertise is what sets him apart from other plastic surgeons in the valley. Professionally, Dr. Edwards has served on the boards of many plastic surgery associations, advocates for patient safety, and actively engages in research and development of improving the quality of reconstructive plastic surgery for patients. Dr. Edwards and I met several times to go over everything I’ve been through and my various reconstruction experiences. He was very thorough and detailed in collecting my past medical history and meticulously went through my past surgery notes to gain a better understanding of exactly what was in my body before developing a plan to operate. Every time I went into the office, I felt like I was speaking with a loved one or close friend. It is blatantly obvious how much Dr. Edwards cares about his patients in the way he treats them. In general, the plastic surgery associates office is one of opulence. It is decorated in clean glass walls, filled with friendly faces, and provides an unparalleled customer service experience. After several weeks of discussion, Dr. Edwards and I went over my surgery plans and I booked my surgery for about a month later. Fast forward to May 1st, 2018 and I underwent a total breast reconstruction. About 2 weeks out of surgery I feel the best I’ve ever felt. Although I still have a bit of recovery to go, I am absolutely overjoyed with my results and the continuous care of Dr. Edwards and his staff. I have nothing but kind words for Plastic Surgery Associates and highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Edwards at Plastic Surgery Associates for any type of procedure. Choosing a qualified, experienced, and compassionate plastic surgeon to care for your body is of the uttermost importance and I truly believe that person is Dr. Edwards and the staff at Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Higgins and his staff are an amazing team! I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and the professional demeanor of Dr Higgins and his genuine overall caring personality with regard to me and the positive and successful end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Terry Higgins- Thank you! Your brilliant artistry fixed the mess left on my stomach from my colon cancer. You put me back together “beautifully”. I look better now than when I was 25!!! God Bless You!!!Jackie Carlyle, Singer/Songwriter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Higgins is fabulous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards is a life changer to so many of his clients.  I've seen the positive effects his quality work has had on many of his patients. I had been looking for a great Plastic Surgeon for my best friend, and after narrowing it down to 3, I compiled an extensive comparison chart to compare the 3 side by side.  The criteria I used, resulted in a clear choice.  Office visits and Dr. interviews were conducted with all three by my best friend and future patient to verify what my research had indicated. In my personal involvement in the research, attending the office visits, day of surgery events, and post surgical care provided by Dr. Edwards and his staff proved to me that his 5 star rating is well deserved!  If you are contemplating Plastic Surgery from a Board Certified Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards from ANSON, EDWARDS, HIGGINS Plastic Surgery Associates in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards is a life changer to so many of his clients.  I’ve seen the positive effects his quality work has had on many of his patients.I had been looking for a great Plastic Surgeon for my best friend, and after narrowing it down to 3, I compiled an extensive comparison chart to compare the 3 side by side.  The criteria I used, resulted in a clear choice.  Office visits and Dr. interviews were conducted with all three by my best friend and future patient to verify what my research had indicated. In my personal involvement in the research, attending the office visits, day of surgery events, and post surgical care provided by Dr. Edwards and his staff proved to me that his 5 star rating is well deserved!  If you are contemplating Plastic Surgery from a Board Certified Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards from ANSON, EDWARDS, HIGGINS Plastic Surgery Associates in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

Best plastic Surgen in Las Vegas. Very Kind and Humanitarian! He is not a Doctor just for the Money, he has the Passion, Understanding and Actually Listens to his Patients. Dr. Higgins Personal Asst. Laura is such a Warm and Wonderful and Caring Person and All the Crew are Great! 100% Recommend Dr. Higgins and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she… More listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr Higgins was professional and very considerate and made me feel special. His staff was wonderful, I would definitely recommend him for any service you would do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Ofcourse you always have a choice and when considering all that Las Vegas has to offer in the realm of Plastic surgery I did my homework. Dr. Higgins work is by far the best I've seen. I was very excited to have my second procedure with Dr. Higgins. I trust him. Recently in a social situation I was pleasantly surprised to find a few of his very "satisfied" and "happy" patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

BEST experience ever!! Dr Higgins & his entire staff are incredible and actually care about the patient. The quality of Dr Higgins work is impeccable -- would highly recommend, by far the best in Las Vegas!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

If you are a woman of color then this is the location for you. I had my tummy tuck redone by Dr. Higgins and he completely understands the skin of women of color. He and his nurse Lori are the best in Nevada. I have spoken to a few doctors between California and Nevada and after one conversation with Dr. Higgins and I knew, in my heart, that he was the right doctor for me. From the front office staff to the doctors you will be treated will respect and dignity. You will not find another place like this, where they know what is needed for you to have a 100% recovery. I guarantee you will enjoy your visit from the first consultation and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr. Terry Higgins is truly a master at what he does. I had lipo four months ago and am so very pleased with my results. Dr. Higgins reshaped my body into such a great hourglass shape and defined my jawline. I should have done this years ago; he made me feel like a new person. I am not terribly vain, but as I am aging, I truly appreciate looking in the mirror and feeling so much better at what I see. When you look better, you just feel better...and it shows! Dr. Higgins really took the time to hear me and my issues/concerns, and then gave me his solutions. He has the greatest, warmest personality and was highly recommended by my friends who have had other hugely successful procedures with him. His team here is amazing as well. Love the office design, too! I can't say enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Not only am I an employee, I also am a patient. Before working for the practice I had done a lot of research on having my eyes done (Blepharoplasty). My experience with Dr. Anson and the staff made me want to be a part of this fantastic team. I have been employed almost six years now and have most recently undergone Implant removal with a lift (Mastopexy) and Rhinoplasty with Dr. Higgins. I am over the moon; I feel at almost fifty years old I look my absolute best. I love all the Doctors and I’m very lucky to be a part of this practice. It’s easy when you work for the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

From beginning to end great experience. From all the staff and doctors make it comfortable and make sure you're fully informed. Best of the best! Both dr. Edwards and dr. Higgins are to beyond amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2017

I love Dr. Higgins! The scars he left me with are impeccable and my results are wonderful. In addition to his top notch skills, he is compassionate, caring and kind. For someone who is taking you under the knife, bedside manner is equally important. You realize during your consultation and subsequent pre-op appointments how incredibly sweet he is which lends to your ultimate peace all the way through recovery. He always made himself available for questions before my surgery and for any questions or concerns during my recovery. I consulted (only) with Dr. Higgins on this last surgery because during my recovery from a prior out of state surgery 3 years before this one, I wanted to be seen by a local surgeon just to take a peek at my incisions and make sure everything was still looking Ok. I had called his office and they fit me in without any issue or consultation fee! I was very grateful. So when it was time for my next surgery I met with Dr. Higgins, scheduled surgery and I think he is amazing. Side note - His medial assistant, Laura, is a doll! Love her and you will too. And once I had to see Dr. Edwards on an unscheduled visit because Dr. Higgins was on vacation and he was equally a love. You're in good hands at this practice and they will put you at ease and make you feel cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 01, 2017

38 Years Old,no Kids, (Starting at A/AA Cup) 140lbs, 5'7, Natrelle Silicone Cohesive Gel Moderate Profile, Under the Muscle - Motivations: 1. Breast changes. 2. Clothing. Outcome: (gorgeous breasts) 34c, perfect size 4/6 in dresses, same bikini size on top and bottom. My incisions are small and at the bottom of my breasts. I purchased new bras and swimwear only. No new clothes were needed.My friends cannot believe how amazing my results are. I never considered cosmetic surgery until this year and love my results! Be prepared for some inconvenience. I, personally had almost no pain. Sleeping at a 30 degree angle was tough, but went by fast. The anesthesiologist was wonderful. I woke up immediately after and had no vomiting.Get some hydrocortisone if you have sensitive skin. The compression strap was itchy for me. The office is clean, on schedule and professional. The surgery center was wonderful as well. My procedure started on time and went smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I’d want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable.My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)!Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I'd want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable. My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)! Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2017

Thrilled With My Results! - I am in my 60's and had a tummy tuck, liposuction and a breast lift. I wish I had done this 20 years ago. All the things I disliked about my body after having two children and breastfeeding are gone and I think my body looks better than it did in my 20's. It is so much fun to get dressed every day and I love how I look. It's also great to shop for clothes and not having to worry about camouflaging my torso. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Higgins is so personable and one of the best surgeons in Nevada. I have had nothing but good results with him and would never think of going elsewhere. Being a woman of color he understands my skin and is very open to conversations about helping me. He is awesome and his staff are all amazing people, especially Laura!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

If your even just thinking of looking into a "fresh" new you. Talk to Dr. Higgins and get excited about the results because you WILL get them! Amazing work! So happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I recently had my second procedure with Dr. Higgins and I'm that person that said "I'll never get any work done" HA! So glad I have a "fresh" new look. I trust this very smart, caring and professional Doctor.Even if your just thinking about it, definitely take a look at this amazing office and fabulous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I recently had my second procedure with Dr. Higgins and I'm that person that said "I'll never get any work done" HA! So glad I have a "fresh" new look. I trust this very smart, caring and professional Doctor.Even if your just thinking about it, definitely take a look at this amazing office and fabulous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 10, 2016

A great surgeon and compassionate caring person - Dr Higgins is not just a great surgeon but also a sincerely caring individual and compassionate person! I needed some help with my post-op recovery after a procedure, which was performed by another doctor, and he was there to help and spent time and effort to meet with me multiple times to fix the problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Higgins and his team are absolutely phenomenal! Due to an uncommon medical condition I waited years to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. After a lot of research and many referrals I felt confident that Dr. Higgins was the ideal match for my situation. I had seen his work on other women and had many friends (and even staff at other surgeons' offices) tell me that Higgins is the very best. All of my expectations were exceeded and I am SO happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff. Especially his nurses Jacqueline and Cathy. They are absolutely amazing and always readily available for questions I may have. My results have been phenomenal and very much the envy of friends who had the same procedure with other plastic surgery groups. My results look better after 6 months than theirs after 2 years. Anson, Edwards and Higgins were strongly recommended to me by another doctor. If another doctor is recommending a practice, you know it is a great group. The nurses at the surgery center were attentive and caring both before and after my procedure. I cannot imagine a better team. I strongly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery meet with this fabulous group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I had considered surgery for several months. I was very nervous about it, so I had a few consultations. When I had my consultation with Dr. Higgins I new that he was the right Dr. for me. Dr. Higgins demonstrated such patience and professionalism that I new he was the right Doctor. I had heard such great things about Dr. Higgins as he is very well known throughout the Valley. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Higgins. The time that was spent with me during both consultations with both Doc and his staff made me feel so comfortable and so supported. I truly couldn't of asked for anything more. I appreciate Dr. Higgins and his entire staff so much and thankful that I made the decision I did. I also want to thank Laura (Doctor's) assistant who has been SO Supportive and caring throughout this whole process, and who has been there with me every step of the way, without ever making me feel like I am a bother. She truly gets it and cares. When I have a question I get a response immediately. Laura truly made my recovery so much easier. Thank you all so much! It was the best decision I could of made for myself! Dr. Higgins thank you- and thank you for having an incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I highly recommend Kim Rienzi, my aesthetic nurse at Anson, Edwards and Higgins. She is most definitely an expert in her field. Her knowledge and experience enable her to work with extreme skill and precision. After an appointment, it is possible to return to work, or go out for a glamorous evening. The results are always superb, and she is someone you can trust to make you look your very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2016

I love Dr. Higgins. I first found him while looking for a local surgeon to do a cursory check of my wounds and progress of a surgery I had a few weeks earlier in California. He saw me and reviewed my progress, no problem! They didn't even charge me an office visit. I had never been there before in my life. So the next time I was considering a procedure, I called Dr. Higgins office and consulted with him. He did my surgery and recovery, scars, everything GREAT. Mad I'm out of comment space! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there.The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Higgins is an incredibly skilled physician who authentically cares for his patients. He is compassionate, understanding and thorough when it comes to facilitating all of the cosmetic needs and concerns of his patients. I have recommended Terrence Higgins, M.D. to many of my friends and they are all appreciative and thoroughly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I went to several consultations in Las Vegas for abdominoplasty. When I met Dr. Higgins and his staff for my consultation I knew immediately he is the most professional and qualified surgeon in Las Vegas. He made me feel very comfortable and explained in detail the procedure from start to finish. Dr Higgins goes above and beyond with his patients for pre and post care as well. This Surgery was a lot easier than I thought it would be and I had no complications and my results are amazing! I wish I would have done this years ago! It has truly changed my life and my self esteem about my body. I have since then referred many of my friends and clients to Dr Higgins. I will definitely be back to see Dr. Higgins for any of my plastic surgery needs. I highly recommend Dr Higgins and his amazing staff. This was by far a five-star experience! Thank You Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there. The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2016

50 and ready to be implant free - Las Vegas, NV - My goal is to have my implants removed. I have 20 maybe more years of life left and there is a lot of things i want to do! The boobs that once gave me the confidence i needed are just in the way and serving me no purpose. I may very well need a lift six months to a year down the road after I heal. I've had over the muscle implants since I was 27, I nursed my daughter for six months at 31. Switched out the saline for silicone almost 10 years ago. Now they just seem heavy and in the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2016

Rhinoplasty. Las Vegas, NV - I went to Dr. Higgins for a rhinoplasty. I am a 45 year old male. Had a number of broken noses from playing sports. I also wanted volume reduction. He mostly does breast work, but was very confident in his abilities. His Dad had actually taken care of me for a broken kneecap a year before and did a great job with that. He is an orthopedic surgeon. The results are excellent. He told me that I would continue to see improvement even 2 years later and he was correct. It is interesting how long it takes for the final rhinoplasty results. My nose is nice and straight and much smaller. No breathing issues either. Only downside of the experience is that his office is always jam-packed with patients. Show up 30 minutes after your scheduled appointment time. They are always running behind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr.Higgins and his staff are the kindest people I've ever meet. I had a concern and Laura made time in her busy schedule to see me and help put me at ease. When I was getting ready for surgery Dr. Higgins help put me at ease just by letting me know he cared and he wasn't going to let anything happen to me. I can't say enough about all the amazing people who work and run this office.. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr.Higgins and his staff are the kindest people I've ever meet. I had a concern and Laura made time in her busy schedule to see me and help put me at ease. When I was getting ready for surgery Dr. Higgins… More help put me at ease just by letting me know he cared and he wasn't going to let anything happen to me. I can't say enough about all the amazing people who work and run this office.. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Higgins. He performed my breast augmentation and the results were spectacular. Dr. Higgins listened to what I wanted and exceeded any expectation that I could have imagined. He truly is an artist and not to mention extremely caring and professional. I would trust him with any future needs that I have. If you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon...look no further than Dr. Higgins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins changed my grandaughters life! Absolute artist. Took her from a g plus to a Perky D. Had her laughing and calmed her down before surgery as he drew on her breasts and explained everything in detail that was going to happen. She went from an xl to a medium. Now she can jog and do yoga. Really perfect breasts!!! What a great exoerience. We will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Higgins. Always made me feel comfortable and sure. Took great care of me for a long time. Had many friends go through him. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Higgins and this practice! Unparalleled professionalism, kindness and compassion! Love Anson, Edwards & Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2014

I’ve been been a patient of Anson, Edwards, and Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates for the past few years, and I cannot express how happy am I am with the office. I see Dr. Goesel Anson, as well as get facials every few months. Dr. Anson is an incredibly talented surgeon who truly cares about her patients. Dr. Anson, the other doctors, and the staff are welcoming and help their patients feel very comfortable. I have various friends that I’ve referred to Dr. Anson…Each one is happy with their results and are now regular patients of Dr. Anson. I would highly recommend Anson, Edwards, and Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates for anyone considering plastic surgery or a skincare consultation/treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love love love Dr. Edwards!!! He did a great job on my breast aug and lift! I would recommend anyone To go to him! Not only does he have many prestigious awards but was named best in Vegas countless times. Do the research. He has also moved with a great team at anson and Higgins who did my moms facelife and did an amazing job! I will return for a tummy tuck ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2013

So Happy to Be Implant Free!!! - Las Vegas, NV - I had 360 cc smooth saline implants under the muscle for 15 years. I am 5ft 8" tall, and at the age of 23 thought I needed to have at least a C cup to match my curvy figure. Also, I lived in Los Angeles, where all of my friends were getting bigger breasts and it seemed pretty simple. I hated the feeling of having implants in my body the minute I woke up from surgery. I lost a lot of feeling in one of my breasts and nipples, and it changed my sex life for the worse. Even though I liked the way I filled out clothes and bras, I was always aware of these foreign objects in my body, and sleeping on my stomach or having a massage became very uncomfortable. After 10 years of having implants I began having health issues. My thyroid was low, my adrenals were fatigued, I had random aches and pains in my joints, stomach issues, 24 hour a day headaches and dizziness, and the list goes on. I spent 5 years trying to figure out this could be happening. I eat very healthy, exercise, and take very good care of myself. About a year ago, I started reading articles about breast implants causing these sorts of health problems, and that was it for me. I was having pain in my left breast and was due to either have my implants replaced, or I could remove them and be done with it. I chose to remove my implants with no lift, and my doctor performed a full capsulectomy and also did a revision on my right areola scar. My surgery went well with no complications and I could not be happier! Everyone comments to me that I look like I lost 10 pounds, and I look much more athletic. I feel so much lighter, and it was great shopping for small tops instead of large! I feel much healthier, and half of my symptoms have disappeared. I think in time, all of my symptoms will be gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2013

Made it to the flat side - I am 40 years old, have 3 children and am married to the love of my life! I could never begin to say enough wonderful things about my husband. He has always loved me (from the time I was 125 pounds and even when I was 208 pounds after my pregnancies). My bad body journey began 22 years ago with the birth of our first son. I didn't gain a lot of weight however at age 19, I had a c-section scar, the c-section pooch and enough stretch marks that my stomach looked like a roadmap. I had 2 more children via c-section and then gained about 70 pounds. I have lost all the weight with the exception of about 8 pounds. Despite the fact I lost all the weight, I have been left with a ton of stomach and hip skin. In fact, at 142 pounds, I wear size 12's and they are somewhat tight and my belly is always prominent. I researched doctors in three different states, including Dr. Garth Fisher in Beverly Hills, Dr. Sean Lille in Scottsdale and ultimately settled on Dr. Terrence Higgins in Las Vegas, Nevada. I learned in my early 20's after getting horrible breast implants from a "billboard doctor" that plastic surgery and bargain shopping do not mix. I am having a full tummy tuck, liposuction, new silicone implants, breast lift/reduction/implant removal and replacement and fat injections in my face. My current implants are saline and are 600 cc's. Unfortunately my billboard doctor convinced me that it was way better to give me ginormous implants instead of a lift. I had my original implants done after my first child, so these implants have suffered through 2 pregnancies. My boobs grew to a size F when I was pregnant. Today, they feel and look like giant bags of wet sand. Dr. Higgins is going to lift my breasts and reduce them to a full C. I have felt like I have been trapped in this awful body for over 20 years. I am incredibly nervous because my surgery is 6+ hours but I feel like my fear has kept me in this body for 20 years. Dr .Higgins uses a pain pump so the pain shouldn't be horrible. I will post pictures later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2012

tummy tuck revision PICS / 10 months post op original tummy tummy tuck - I am a 31 year old mother of 2 beautiful children 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. I have been thinking about getting a tummy tuck since i had my first baby but new i wanted more kids so i waited until i had my second child. like most women i gained so much weight during both of my pregnancies between 50 and 55 pounds on each lost most of the weight and know I am currently 5'2 and weight 129 pounds. So know i am totally ready to get my pre pregnancy body back and have decided to get a tummy tuck. WOHOOO!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2010

After hitting 40, I noticed that my skin was having some real problems. I went to see Dr. HIggins and he figured out the issue and I have been undergoing treatment for about 2 months with excellent results. I still have about another month of treatments before I am finished, but the results so far have been great. His staff is helpful and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.