Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Duo Surgeries Duo Surgery

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Silver performed my face lift three months ago. I look fantastic. I look like myself but younger and prettier (I never had much of a chin before). My recovery was remarkably fast (I followed instructions closely). I love the positive feedback I get from all my friends as well as my mirror. The staff couldn’t have been more pleasant and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr Silver and Plastic Surgery Vegas. I have been a patient here for probably 15 years for various cosmetic treatments and I couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I truly cannot recommend this place enough! Dr. Edwards and his staff are beyond AMAZING. When I went in for a breast augmentation consultation, I immediately knew afterwards that I was going to select Dr. Edwards to be my surgeon. He helped me pick my ideal size and educated me on the process, addressed my concerns before I could even ask them, and showed genuine empathy. Cathy and Cynthia are also so incredibly kind and caring. From then until now, him and his staff have been so compassionate, helpful, professional, and made my surgery experience comfortable and memorable. In addition, I am in LOVE with my results! I live in Oregon and made the best decision traveling to Las Vegas so I could have Dr. Edwards as my surgeon. It was so worth it. Thank you so much Plastic Surgery Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Silver and his office staff are absolutely the best. You can expect first class 5 star treatment here, because you will absolutely receive it. Dr. Silver is an absolute artist and very precise, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I am so happy with the results! They met and exceeded my expectations. I look 10 years younger and very natural. Choosing plastic surgery is a big decision, and you will feel very comfortable in Dr. Silver's care, he's experienced and he's an expert. Thank you Dr. Silver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

Monthly facials by Lead Aesthetician, Dawn, are my secret weapon to great skin! I highly recommend the knowledgable team of professionals at Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2021

The entire staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas has been wonderful to interact with! Dr. Edwards is a wonderful surgeon and doctor, who takes the time to answer all your questions, meet with you to ensure you are comfortable with your decisions, and provides you with sincere, genuine bedside manner. Highly recommend Dr. Edwards and the staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Edwards is THE BEST. That’s the simplest way I can put it. When I had my consultation with him I already knew I was going to choose him to do my lift and augmentation. He makes you feel very comfortable, safe and calm. This was super important to me especially with never having surgery before. My whole experience with him and his staff was amazing and I am grateful for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

I had the best experience with Dr. Edwards at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I have never met such a truly kind and caring doctor who truly wants to help his patients and loves what he does. It was a delight working with him from start to finish he truly listened to my concerns and helped me through a medical issue with my previous breast implants needing an explant and capsule removal and then replacing the implants with new ones. He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions along the way and afterwards. They healing has been so easy and he did such a wonderfully aesthetically pleasing job I’m so happy with how my breasts look and feel. Dr. Edwards gave me back my health and made me look amazing I couldn’t be happier with my results!!! I will never let another surgeon touch my breasts again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2021

I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure you are considering. I trust, respect, and admire the expert team at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I have been a loyal patient for over 20 years because of their high quality service and results their team provides. In my opinion, their team has the most qualified, knowledgeable and reputable team available. I have had procedures with Dr. Higgins, all outcomes were so successful. He has a positive, scientific mind in conjunction with his creative talent and concern for his patients makes him the best surgeon. He pays such close attention to detail, which separates him from a good surgeon to a great surgeon. He is conservative and honest on all consultations in which I truly appreciate. I have also seen Dr. Tam for 10+ years for extensive sun damage to my skin. She has completely transformed my injured skin with her expertise, knowledge and knowing the best treatments for her clients' skin over several years. Dr. Tam is exceedingly talented and also pays such attention to the details of your skin and your desired outcome. She also cares that her patients are healthy and is always so thorough in detecting pre-cancer/cancer conditions. I have seen Dawn, the lead aesthetician for almost 20 years and she is such a sold member of the Plastic Surgery Vegas team. She is so knowledgeable about all aspects of the skin and provides great recommendations, skin care and maintenance necessary to maintain healthy skin. Dawn always goes above and beyond to try and accommodate her patients needs. She also has a sincere concern about her patients well being and works hard to accommodate her patients. Dawn is so knowledgeable well beyond her field of expertise. Shona is also an expert in her field. I have seen Shona for over 10 years and have been so satisfied with her recommendations and results. She is so talented and knowledgeable regarding her area of expertise. All my experiences with Shona have been superb. I have never had a negative experience and feel like she does such an amazing job every time I see her. All Plastic Surgery Vegas Doctors, aestheticians, and administrative team are extremely hard working, have a superb work ethic and truly care about the patients in their practice. I admire how effective they coordinate with one another to offer the finest service available to their patients. I highly recommend any Plastic Surgery Vegas expert based on my results over the past 20 years. I am 60 years old and don' t want to look 45 - I just want to look and feel the best I can for 60 years old. Thank you Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2021

WOW! Where do I start! Beautiful facility and wonderful staff! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is so calm! Dr Edwards is such a nice man and did an amazing job with my breast surgery and walked me through it every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable! His support staff in the office and in surgery were all so professional and caring! I would definitely go back here again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had a breast reduction yesterday 7/27 which was done by Dr Edwards. I was extremely excited but also nervous. Dr Edwards did an amazing job at making me feel comfortable all the way from the consultation to the surgery. He has an amazing bedside manner and always welcomes questions. I couldn’t possibly be more pleased with the outcome and it’s only been 24 hours! If you are debating on getting a procedure done or which doctor to go to I promise you won’t be disappointed! All of his staff/associates are amazing as well. Everyone was very friendly and excited for my life changing procedure. Words cannot express how grateful I am. Thank you Dr Edward’s for improving my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Edwards and all his staff are absolutely amazing. I am one week post surgery and I know I made the best decision when selecting Dr. Edwards to be my surgeon. Dr. Edwards is empathetic and takes his time to respond to all your questions...I had a ton of them! From my first appointment and until now, the team has ben extremely responsive to all my inquiries and concerns. Cathy and Cynthia are just the nicest and most helpful people! They treat you in a very personalized way and not like just another client. I am 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I traveled all of the way from North Pole Alaska to have my surgery done by Dr. Silver. He is immediately someone that you will feel comfortable with. Dr. Silver is honest, kind , welcoming, professional, and takes the work that he does very seriously. The nurses and all of the other staff that work there are just as wonderful as well! Absolutely the best surgical experience that I've ever had! Thank you again Dr. Silver for treating me so well and for giving me such beautiful results! I will be back for sure and definitely send more people to Plastic Surgery Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr Higgins and his office made the surgery process very easy and comfortable. His work was amazing and I am very happy with the result. I still look like myself, which was very important to me, I wanted the result to be natural looking. Thank you so much, I will definitely stay with Dr. Higgins for any other cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Edwards and his team are absolutely AMAZING. Dr. Edwards professionalism and empathy are admirable. From day 1 he answered all my questions (I had a lot!), and showed genuine care and empathy. I live in Miami but I came all the way to Las Vegas because I had no doubts he is one of the best surgeons in America. My surgery was one week ago and my experience was incredible. Dr. Edwards and his team's care and sensibility prior, during and after surgery really touched me. For the first time in my life I got into an OR calm and extremely secure that I was in the right hands. If you are considering a breast surgery, I recommend Dr. Edwards 500%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2021

Dr Edwards is an amazing doctor. I am so grateful to have met him and for him to have performed my surgery back in 2005. I am still just as pleased today as I was back then! I would never trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

Dr. Andrew Silver at plastic surgery Vegas is the most skilled plastic surgeon I have ever met.He made me feel so confident in his abilities and my surgery came out fantastic! His staff was superb and they handled all of the details. I would highly recommend Dr Andrew Silver! Thank you Dr. Silver! Your work is Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

Such a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Silver for all your eyelid surgical needs. He and his staff made me feel comfortable through the entire process of my surgery. I am beyond excited with the results and feel confident in the way I look again! One of the best things I have done for myself! Thank you Dr. Silver for making me feel alive again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

Dr Higgins and his medical assistant Laura Matos are fabulous! This was my first cosmetic procedure which included a breast reduction and lift. Dr Higgins is thorough, focused and very compassionate. I felt he was intent in understanding my expectations and delicately managing them. His bedside manner is outstanding in the office and in the operating room. Laura is the best medical assistant I've ever encountered! She is detailed in giving information, has the sweetest disposition and eases a patients stress level by quickly responding to any and all concerns they have before, during and after surgery. I highly recommend this dynamic duo! My results have exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2021

OMG where do I begin. I had my pre-op in December of 2020 my surgery date was January 5th 2021 with Dr Higgins we did lipo with the focus on my back fat and he did some lipo on the top of my arms my sides my flanks my hips that whole section. I LOVE MY NURSE LAURA M by the way!! SHE WAS AMAZING! I'm met with Dr. Higgins and I told him what I was looking for and the results I was looking for. He was honest with me like I was family and said no to what I THOUGHT I wanted or needed he told me im a simple case of liposuction! The whole process was easy, everything was explained there was no surprises, they took care of me with all my questions , all my follow-up appointments were great!! The staff is all great there too!! Im 5 months after surgery and the body contouring he did is really a huge difference already and I won't be done healing until January 2022. I have some swelling left in my lower back fat which is underneath the bra line but that's going to improve in the next couple months. Its still a little tender. I will get more work done over the next few years with Dr Higgins. BUT first I need to finishing paying this big bill off 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

After several consultations with plastic surgeons both here in Las Vegas, and also in Beverly Hills, I kept coming back to Dr. HIggins' consult and how he made me feel during the consult. HIs meticulous insight to specific questions I asked, and his thorough description of what the procedure would entail sealed the deal as trusting him to perform surgery on my face. As the date of the surgery approached, I went back in two times to discuss with him again the procedure and the desired outcome. I was getting nervous! This is my face! I needed more reassurance other than reviews and photos of previous patients. Dr. HIggins and Laura ( and Cynthia!) spent the time with me to discuss again the procedure, outcome, and expected results. Now, only two weeks post-op , I couldn't be happier at my decision to trust him with my face. Every day it changes just a bit, as the healing continues, just like he told me it would. And every day I just feel more gratitude for his artistry and trusting my intuition to trust him. Thank you to To all the LVPS Team for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I recently had a lower facelift with Dr. Andrew Silver. He had come highly recommended by several friends. So, I made my consultation appointment. The many observations I made were his level of knowledge, his compassionate manner and his patience. I wanted to review every detail. The best compliment was the end result as every expectation was not only met but exceeded. That same surgical day Dr. Higgins also operated on me. A duo procedure is the way to go! I chose Dr. Higgins for reconstructive breast surgery. It is rather amazing that these two Doctors have so much in common with their work ethic. Again, my every expectation was not only met but exceeded by both! The aftercare service that came home with me for 24 hours was a great comfort to me. Last but not least I need to mention Seonaid. She has been my nurse for Botox and Fillers for about 15 years. She is amazing in every way and always professional. I highly recommend Seonaid to everyone. Not only is she extraordinary at what she does, but has a very pleasant personality! If you think you need to go to Beverly Hills to have surgery , botox/fillers, skincare look no further. Plastic Surgery Vegas is closer and gives better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Dr Higgins and his staff are amazing! I could not have asked for a better experience with my surgery. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I have worked with the skin care team at Plastic Surgery Vegas for almost 20 years and Seonaid has been a key member of that team. She has kept me looking fresh and on a proactive skin care routine to preserve my youthful skin as long as I can. She is my go to for Botox and I am in good hands with her experience. She is professional, personable, and open to discussing options or ideas with me. Seonaid stays up to date with new options and is very knowledgeable as she provides ideas to me. I am thankful for the excellent service Seonaid has provided me all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver are absolutely amazing! I had weighloss surgery in 2016 and lost over 150lbs which left my body much smaller but with extra saggy skin. They worked together and have truly worked miracles for my body makeover. They were there every step of the way and the aftercare and follow up appointments alone are worth every penny I paid. Thank you so much for your amazing work and truly changing my body which I am truly thankful for everyday! If you are on the fence of any type of plastic surgery I highly recommend you come and see Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver, you will not be disappointed as you get what you pay for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

I have been a customer of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 20 years and have utilized the services of nearly every doctor in their offices. I could not recommend this office more. Dr. Anson, Dr. Higgins, Dr. Tam and Dr. Silver are excellent doctors. (I have not seen Dr. Edwards for any services). Their high level of skill and expertise combined with their caring and attentive treatment, makes them outstanding in their field. I would never utilize any other plastic surgery office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

I’m beyond glad I trusted my gut and choose Dr. Edwards. He’s a master surgeon. His staff is so helpful and caring throughout the whole experience. On surgery day Dr. Edwards was so comforting but also all business. Thrilled with my results and I’m still healing. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

I had been contemplating lower blepharoplasty for several years. I felt like my eyes were aging me, I wanted to look and feel younger. I was on the search for the best plastic surgeon. At my first consultation (different office) I learned the surgeon would only be able to correct part of the problem. Driving home I new that I would not be happy with only half the result so my search continued. That's when a friend recommended Dr. Silver. At my first consultation with Dr. Silver he answered all my questions and we talked about my concerns. Dr. Silver was confident that he would be able to help me achieve the result I was looking for. I discussed this with my partner and we decided to move forward. Shortly after my surgery I developed chemosis in one of my eyes. Dr. Silver quickly got me in and we discussed treatment for this. It has been three months since my surgery and I am completely satisfied with my results. If you are looking for a compassionate and experienced surgeon Dr. Silver is your man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr. Edwards is amazing! I rarely write reviews, however I felt like I really needed to write one for Dr. Edwards. Almost 10 years ago I had surgery to improve my severe ptosis and asymmetry. I unfortunately did not have a good result. The surgery left me lifted far too much and created an entirely new problem. The experience caused me great mental distress and I went to several other surgeons for consults. At the time, I did not find one that was confident in being able to correct the issue. I spent years hiding behind my clothing. Over the past year I started to consider looking for a surgeon to correct the issue and was lucky enough to have a friend refer me to Dr. Edwards. I started with an online consult and Dr. Edwards seemed confident with being able to help me, so I flew to Nevada to see him in person. He listened to my wants and needs and he also did an incredible job of explaining realistic expectations. The communication was excellent. I had my surgery in January and am currently only 8 weeks out and WOW, the results are so much better than I had expected. Being a medical professional, I had extremely high expectations and Dr. Edwards and his entire staff exceeded all of them for me. This man has changed my entire outlook on life by correcting an issue that I suffered with for years. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I recently had a chin implant revision with sub mental lipo. My first implant was about 11 years old and had started to migrate upward, creating a super unfortunate crease and what appeared [to me] as a constant double chin. My surgery was performed in the office under local anesthesia, and went very well! Minimal discomfort (and I have zero pain tolerance), and was very fast. My new implant and lipo have seriously boosted my confidence, and I feel like my profile is so much more delicate and feminine. His staff Stacie and Evanne are wonderful and answer all your questions. Really could not be any happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

The entire staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas is absolutely amazing. I have seen Dr. Higgins for 2 procedures now. Liposuction and excess skin removal. Dr. Higgins is an absolutely amazing surgeon. During consultation he knows exactly what needs to be done and helps you understand the procedures needed. His skill level is very very apparent in the results. His bedside manner is professional and comfortable at the same time. I deal with Laura on a regular basis when I’m at PSV. She is amazing as well. Getting consultations to start with and then getting bandages removed for follow ups can all be very personal and you could feel uncomfortable. Laura is a professional and very good at making you feel comfortable in uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas to anyone thinking of getting some positive changes made to their body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Edwards and his team have provided such a good experience making me feel comfortable through the entire process of my surgery. The results from my surgery are life changing and I would recommend Dr.Edwards to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2021

Plastic Surgery Vegas is truly the only place I'll ever go for cosmetic procedures anymore. I had my breast augmentation done in oct 2020 and from day 1, Dr. Edwards and the whole staff were incredibly professional, organized and treated me with the upmost respect. my recovery went beautifully and I had hardly any downtime. if I could give them 100 stars, I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Surgery with Dr Silver was one of the most fun & life changing experiences of my life! Now I feel my outer appearance matches my inner energy. At 69 I feel YOUNGER - excited to keep up with my 16 grandchildren and travel with friends. THANK YOU Dr Silver for your caring, genius & expert skills! ‘TEAM Silver’ - Lisa in scheduling and assistants Stacie & Evanne were with me from start to finish! Dr Silver was a referral from my Opthalmologist, who raved about her experience. After researching possible options I set up consultations with Dr Silver & another prominent plastic surgeon in Vegas. My Initial consult went extremely well, however at this point I was still gathering information. I was unimpressed with the suggestions & techniques from I’ll say surgeon No 2. I needed additional ‘re-discuss’ appoints. Dr Silver answered ALL my questions - His confidence put me at ease! I knew I could trust his expertise to achieve the outcome I was hoping for. I have ZERO REGRETS! Change your life TODAY! Schedule your consultation with 5 Star Dr Andrew Silver & Team! Procedures: Brow lift, Blepharoplasty, Face, Neck & Lip lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I wish I could give Dr Edwards and Dr Tam more than 5 stars. The staff is professional, attentive and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and answer your questions. I’ve had facials and procedures done here and have always been beyond thrilled with my results. Dr Edwards is a breast specialist snd he’s completely transformed my image and well being through surgeries. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

It always a great experience when I visit Plastic Surgery Vegas for my skin care needs. The staff is professional and trained on the most effective and current skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

I went to Dr. Higgins to remove my saddlebags I have dreamed of getting rid of for years now and not only did he get rid of my saddlebags but he gave me a contoured shape of my whole lower body! A lot of plastic surgeons would have just taken off the area I didn’t like but he went above and beyond to give me the body shape I have always wanted. What really stood out to me that proves Dr. Higgins is the best is how he takes care of his patients post op. He called my boyfriend who was my ride to check up on me that night after the surgery to make sure I was doing alright❤️ Truly great full ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Higgins & staff are outstanding! I am 3 weeks post op from a brow lift, face & neck lift. I am thrilled with my results! I am a nurse practitioner and had several consults with other surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Higgins. His consult was thorough & meticulous. He explained procedure options and what to expect post op. The staff were kind, courteous & competent. Dr. Higgins is a highly skilled surgeon & a true artist!! If you are considering cosmetic surgery you must see Dr. Higgins for consultation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

I was recommended to Dr. Higgins and Plastic Surgery Vegas by a friend who highly recommended his work. I did my own research and found that Plastic Surgery Vegas had the highest overall rating. I am very happy with my choice and my bilateral brachioplasty went very well. I had had weight loss surgery a few years ago and was left with an amount of excess skin in my upper arms that no amount of gym time was going to take care of. Overall Dr. Higgins removed a total of 10lbs of skin and fat through skin removal and liposuction. Even swollen like crazy the next day after surgery I was already so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Silver and his staff are amazing! It was a wonderful and warm experience from the beginning. I would definitely recommend anyone who has thought of getting plastic surgery to come here. I'm happy and love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2021

31 Yrs. Old, No Kids-Natrelle Inspira SSX L-445 R-420 - I always wanted bigger bewbies since I was 15 and finally decided after extensive research that now was the best time to take the leap of faith. My surgeon is simply a genius and along with his amazing staff the entire process from consultation to surgery felt super comforting which is super important. I do not understand how some patients mention not liking their surgeon and still go forth leaving their lives(and titts) in somebody's hands they don't feel comfortable with.Surgery was essentially painless and within 48-72hours I was bored and wanted to head to the gym. DONT DO IT lol! I strongly recommend to have a close friend/family around for the first 5 days to assist with medication schedule etc. My fiance is a God send and was literally my at home nurse 24/7 lol.I am currently 2 months post OP and have had virtually no issues with healing and recovery. Overall the drop and fluff is coming along well, although my right is slightly higher than left. I got measured the other day at Victoria Secret and am currently 34D/32DD. I will admit some days I have bewbie greed and wonder if I could have went bigger but gravity and future kids will eventually force me to have a revision so until then I will enjoy the beautiful girls I have now. Will try to keep this updated on my journey as much as possible.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

My experience with Dr. Higgins & his staff has been outstanding. He is a highly skilled surgeon and truly an artist. I am a week post op brow, face & neck lift and could not be happier with my results! I would like to add that I am a Nurse Practitioner and practice in the field of medical aesthetics. I highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Higgins if you are considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2021

The most amazing experience with Dr. Michael Edwards - I traveled 1,336 miles to get surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards at Plastic Surgery Vegas. He is the most well-organized, compassionate, and competent doctor. Dr. Edwards successfully removed my capsular contracture on December 15, 2020. I regained my confidence, he truly changed my life. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the results. He took the time to consult with me twice virtually before I visited him. He answered every single question and explained everything in very detail. Dr. Edwards uses an app called myTouchMD to upload my before and after photos from every angle. He even took the time to take pictures of the scar tissue he removed from my capsular contracture. I am amazed at the amount of care Dr. Michael Edwards puts into his work. His staff is also very friendly, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards to anybody considering any kind of breast procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2021

I traveled 1,336 miles to get surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards at Plastic Surgery Vegas. He is the most well-organized, compassionate, and competent doctor. Dr. Edwards successfully removed my capsular contracture on December 15, 2020. I regained my confidence, he truly changed my life. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the results. He took the time to consult with me twice virtually before I visited him. He answered every single question and explained everything in very detail. Dr. Edwards uses an app called myTouchMD to upload my before and after photos from every angle. He even took the time to take pictures of the scar tissue he removed from my capsular contracture. I am amazed at the amount of care Dr. Michael Edwards puts into his work. His staff is also very friendly, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards to anybody considering any kind of breast procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2021

I traveled 1,336 miles to get surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards at Plastic Surgery Vegas. He is the most well-organized, compassionate, and competent doctor. Dr. Edwards successfully removed my capsular contracture on December 15, 2020. I regained my confidence, he truly changed my life. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the results. He took the time to consult with me twice virtually before I visited him. He answered every single question and explained everything in very detail. Dr. Edwards uses an app called myTouchMD to upload my before and after photos from every angle. He even took the time to take pictures of the scar tissue he removed from my capsular contracture. I am amazed at the amount of care Dr. Michael Edwards puts into his work. His staff is also very friendly, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards to anybody considering any kind of breast procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2021

I traveled 1,336 miles to get surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards at Plastic Surgery Vegas. He is the most well-organized, compassionate, and competent doctor. Dr. Edwards successfully removed my capsular contracture on December 15, 2020. I regained my confidence, he truly changed my life. I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with the results. He took the time to consult with me twice virtually before I visited him. He answered every single question and explained everything in very detail. Dr. Edwards uses an app called myTouchMD to upload my before and after photos from every angle. He even took the time to take pictures of the scar tissue he removed from my capsular contracture. I am amazed at the amount of care Dr. Michael Edwards puts into his work. His staff is also very friendly, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards to anybody considering any kind of breast procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas with not only one of the best Surgeons in town, Dr. Edwards, but his entire staff has been nothing but kind and helpful through my entire involvement. Thank you to all the staff at this beautiful and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff are WONDERFUL! Would highly recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Excellent care. My procedure resulted in better than I expected results. Am extremely happy. Thank you Dr. Higgins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Edwards and team are simply amazing. From reception to the surgery suite to follow up care the level of excellence is remarkable and certainly the gold standard. Dr. Edwards has an amazing, warm, and reassuring bed side manner. Dr. Edwards and Cynthia explain everything from start to finish. Any question no matter how big or small they answer it as if it was the most important. Schedule a consultation you wont regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Higgins and the staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I was very hesitant, and the staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable, and ease my anxieties. I'm incredibly pleased with my results, and follow up care.I have already recommended this office to several people, and will continue to do so in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I’ve been seeing Kim at Plastic Surgery Vegas for close to two years now and she is absolutely great! My results last and the precision of her work is one of a kind. Staff is very friendly and the office is always clean and cozy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Excellent care and results from Dr Higgins and the team at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I would highly recommend them as he accurately described the process and recovery time and results have been better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

I can’t thank Dr. Silver and his super star staff enough for all they have done! My neck lift and fat injections under my eyes look not only fantastic but most importantly look natural. Everything healed very quickly and looked great much soon than I expected.! I am so pleased with the results. Dr. Silver is truly masterful! He listens to you and provides outstanding follow-up. The level of care I received from everyone pre and post surgery was way beyond my expectations especially during COVID. Everyone goes over the top to make sure you know they are there for you. Best of the best!!! Thank you Dr. Silver and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

Dr.Edwards remains the best plastic surgeon from When I had my first surgery 10 years ago until now . He has an expertise that is amazing ! He is doing my revision surgery after I had a breast augmentation and lift ten years ago . His bedside manner is impeccable. His staff still remains by his side from Kelly the receptionist to his hands on assistant Kathy and Sandra who arranged my payment options. They are so kind and understanding and you feel like your part of one big beautiful family there . His new office is gorgeous and in a convenient location . He has state of the art technology that made me feel at ease as he made markings from the pictures as to what exactly need to be done . So excited for my new surgery now that I’ve decided on smaller implants and a reduction . I was referred to him by a friend over A decade ago and he still remains THE BEST surgeon I’ve ever seen . Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I did my research for surgeons specializing in breast augmentation and felt Dr. Edwards matched what I was looking for. His credentials seemed well above what I needed, but I wanted the best. I called the office for a consult and was scheduled for a few days later. I waited only a few minutes before meeting Dr. Edwards and his surgical assistant, forgot her name but she was awesome. The consult was informative but also a fun experience. I felt very comfortable and couldn’t think of any major questions after the consult. They seemed to cover it all. I booked my breast lift and implants at the consult for 2 weeks later. It was a bit of a rush to complete the pre surgical requirements like mammogram, bloodwork, filling prescriptions etc, but it was all done on time. I arrived at the surgery center and felt so relaxed. Everyone was so comforting. I was even laughing as they wheeled me into surgery. They emphasized the gentle anesthesia approach they use and they were spot on. I woke up feeling great with zero nausea or drowsiness. The pain for 2 days after was well managed with the meds and by the third day I felt I didn’t need pain management anymore. I was able to get back to caring for my 2 young children while following the required limitations. My few post surgery questions and my first follow ups were handled by Cynthia and she was quick to answer or call me right back. She’s such a sweetheart but also has been a great help through the healing process. I’m now 17 days post surgery and I’m blown away by my results. I didn’t think I would see the results this early and I’m so happy I made the choice to have the surgery. Dr. Edwards is a perfectionist and an artist in my opinion, his great bedside manner is just an extra plus. The office staff is also courteous and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas. I’m interested in some other non surgical procedures and wouldn’t hesitate to give them my business again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

I feel incredibly lucky to have been referred to Dr. Higgins. Yes, I am a proud plastic surgery enthusiast! I feel great because I look great! He is without a doubt the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

The best plastic surgery office in town with highly skilled docs and aestheticians. You get what you pay for. When it comes to your skin, your face and your body, don't skimp. Only the best will do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I recent underwent a breast implants surgery with Dr. Silver at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I must say that I enjoy the experience from my first consultation, to the actual procedure and follow up check ups. Dr Silver is very knowledgeable about breast implants and he will be very candid about what he Considered to be the best option for me. And what I may or may not need. For example, I vividly remember that when I ask him about whether or not I could do some sort of face lifting and he patiently explained everything for me and in the end that he suggested that it will be too aggressive for me to do it. This tells me that he is honest doctor that he cares for what’s best for his patients. In general the people working there in the Clinic, Are super nice and you Will have a great experience as I had enjoyed. I highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Silver is an extraordinary doctor. His bedside manner and professionalism made me very confident and relaxed through the entire process. The outcome of the surgery exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend him to anyone thinking of any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I waited a while to have a face lift (64), and I'm so glad I did. The reason: Dr. Andrew Silver. His surgical skills, clinical experience (focus on facial procedures), and precise attention to my particular wants and needs far exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the lower half of my face was sagging, creating a jowly look. I also wanted to tighten up my turkey neck. Finally, gravity and age had left me with slightly "hooded" eyelids. At the same time, I DID NOT want to look like I'd undergone full-on facial surgery; I wanted to look like me, only better, younger. Dr. Silver gave me those exact results. Dr. Silver's follow-up care has been equally excellent. Plus, he's a pleasure to work with - genuine, engaging and honest. I'm confident I could not have had a better experience with a different surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

This review is from Debra Brown..I am a 68 year old retired RN. I decided to have my first encounter with plastic surgery a little over 3 months ago. After a very thorough initial consultation with Dr. Silver my husband and I were so impressed I scheduled my surgery that day. I decided to do "The Full Monty." I decided to have a face lift, brow lift, eye lid lift, chin implant, neck lift and dermabrasion above my mouth. I have to say Dr. Silver, his Assistant Stacy and the other personnel at Plastic Surgery Vegas more than met my expectations. Dr. Silver was meticulous in providing my care from beginning to end. I am 3 months post surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. He understood I was looking for a refreshed look without looking "over done." He more than delivered on that request. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Silver and the the staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Meeting Dr Silver was an honest to god eye opener for me. I went in to get some surgery consult, instead he gave me a truthful opinion and turned me away. I am now confident surgery is not always the answer to your physical dissatisfaction. I will not be getting what I wanted to do(surgically) but I absolutely appreciate his honesty and advice. I love that Dr Silver is concerned about your well being and the outcome of your surgery instead of his bottom line. Thank you for being a good human being and not be blinded by money kiss😘😍😇👍🏻🙌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

My experience with Plastic Surgery Vegas and Dr. Edwards was exceptional. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the process of my augmentation and answered all of my questions during my consolation. He was always very clear and made sure I understood what was going on. His assistance are also knowledgeable and very sweet. I would definitely recommend him for breast augmentation surgery. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Silver and his team are professional and caring. I'm 100% pleased with the results of my facial surgery. The pre and post operative care lends to the perfect result. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Meeting Dr Silver was an honest to god eye opener for me. I went in to get some surgery consult, instead he gave me a truthful opinion and turned me away. I am now confident surgery is not always the answer to your physical dissatisfaction. I will not be getting what I wanted to do(surgically) but I absolutely appreciate his honesty and advice. I love that Dr Silver is concerned about your well being and the outcome of your surgery instead of his bottom line. Thank you for being a good human being and not be blinded by money kiss😘😍😇👍🏻🙌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Everyone at Plastic Surgery Vegas is incredibly welcoming and really kept in touch with me leading up to my appointment. I traveled from out of town to see Dr. Silver on both a consultation for a potential neck lift as well as filler correction and botox. Very happy, you're in good hands with PSV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

This is my second surgery with this group. The staff are so incredibly kind and helpful. Their appointments run ahead of, or on time. Literally every question you can think of has been written, highlighted and explained to you. They are always available to answer any concerns you might have. My Physician Dr. Edwards, has the best bedside manner. Very soft spoken, takes his time with you and makes you feel safe and comfortable. The only suggestion I would make to the practice is that when you are ready to pay for your surgery, let the patient know they will likely have to call their credit card company ahead of time to authorize such a big expense. It will save both the patient and coordinators time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I started coming to Plastic Surgery in 2015 when I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Edwards. That experience was as professional as it gets from the consultation, to pre-operative protocols, to the day of surgery, to recovery, to follow ups. ALL the staff at both their office as well as at the attached surgery center were courteous, friendly and professional. I continued to go to Plastic Surgery Vegas for other skin care out-patient services (thank you Julie and Kim for being awesome). Last December (2019) I decided I wanted a rhinoplasty and after reading up on Dr. Silver I decided on a consult with him and I am so glad I did. My experience was just as wonderful as it was with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Silver is not only professional but compassionate and takes his time with all that he does with his patients. He is thorough and meticulous. Nothing is rushed and everything is accounted for. I am 8 months out from my nose job (and added chin implant on the advice of Dr. Silver for esthetic reasons [thumbs up on that recommendation!]) and my follow ups with Dr. Silver are no less professional than with Dr. edwards. He explains everything and is very patient with me as nose jobs can take up to 2 years to show true and final results and I would often get impatient but he explains and makes everything make sense. I continue to be 100% satisfied with Plastic Surgery Vegas and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

The moment I met Dr. Silver and then Dr. Edwards I knew I found MY doctors... I had prior consultations & recommendations from friends but as soon as I spoke with these two I knew I didn’t need to look any further. I knew I was safe and in the right hands; probably the only decision I haven’t ever second guessed. It’s been 17 days since my surgery and it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made for myself. I couldn’t have dreamed of better results. They truly are magicians! I will forever be thankful for these two & their entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

As always a warm professional experience with Kim at Plastic Surgery Vegas today. I trust her for my Botox for the very best result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Having surgery for improving appearances? You MUST use Plastic Surgery Las Vegas!! Dr Higgins and his staff treat you as if you are the only one they care about! Every detail from preparing for surgery to recovery is detailed in aiming for the optimal success!! I will always use them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Some folks do their jobs well, but only as well as needed. Others, like the surgeons and staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas, take the time to address even the smallest of details to make your experience, and hence your results, the very best possible. I initially made a consultation appointment with Plastic Surgery Vegas because of the incredibly positive experience I had with one of their surgeons, Dr. Edwards, a few years back. As this practice has surgeons that specialize in certain areas, they had me meet with Dr. Silver based on my procedure of interest. Dr. Silver took the time to answer all of my (many, many) questions as well as address my fears of ending up looking too “done” or worse, not like myself. I am the type of person who needs to understand something well to be comfortable, which he quickly sensed and appreciated, rather than trying to rush me through. He used photos and hand-drawn diagrams to thoroughly explain the procedure and what kind of outcome I could realistically expect. It quickly became apparent that Dr. Silver is passionate and meticulous about his craft, and that his specialty is natural, refreshed-looking results. I had already had several consultations with other surgeons but knew then and there I would be placing my trust in Dr. Silver, and I have zero regrets. I am ecstatic about my results and am enjoying the compliments I’m receiving, especially as no one even suspects I had work done! I couldn't possibly leave this review without mentioning his amazing team as well. They are all friendly, knowledgeable professionals who love what they do and are genuinely excited to be a part of your journey. Lisa, his patient coordinator, was kind enough to share her own personal experiences with the same procedure and went above and beyond to help me schedule and then reschedule my dates as events got rearranged in my life. Stacy, his medical assistant, has an incredible wealth of knowledge and made sure I was fully prepared with all of the pre-surgical details I needed for things to be successful. Evan, his surgical assistant, is patient and kind and made sure I was comfortable before surgery as well as during my follow ups. I cannot express how satisfied I am with my results and the experience overall. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery or procedure, do not hesitate to trust Dr. Silver or any of the other talented surgeons at Plastic Surgery Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am beyond Grateful for the experience and results I have received from Dr Edwards and his team at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas. Their attention to detail, professionalaism and friendly demeanor allowed for me to be at ease during the entire surgical procedure. They did a great job at keeping my family well informed, what to expect and what to do to facilitate a speedy recovery. Highly recommended and I love the way I look. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing. Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been amazing! He was the first and only doctor I went to see for a consultation. Everyone kept telling me to see a couple of other doctors as well to get different opinions but my heart was so set on having him do my surgery from day 1, I cancelled my other appointments after seeing him once and I’m so glad I did! I couldn’t be happier with my results! I showed him a picture of what I wanted and he gave me exactly that! My breast augmentation is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em. Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker.. So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments. As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

The staff is friendly, kind, attentive and professional. The aesthetic and plastic surgery team is exemplary. Throughout my process they have been patient with my many questions, compassionate, and subject matter experts. Dr. Higgins is an architect and artist. You are getting the best from the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Doctor Terry Higgins is a "Saint" He is more than just a qualified Doctor! He is a professional whose work is exceptional! He genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness and wants them to be 100% satisfied with their Results, if they aren't, he will do whatever he can to make it right! I know I am thrilled with my results... On my first consult with Dr. Higgins, he was so kind and compassionate. He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and what my expectations were. Then in detail, he explained how the surgery was to be performed and answered all of my questions and concerns. This was important to me as I had a lot of anxiety about such a big surgery, he put my fears at ease! (I was having 4 different procedures done at the same time)! Dr. Higgins and his staff, Laura, Kristin, and Cathy are as sweet, loving and as passionate about their work as he is! They would have to be, to work as part of his team! They all work together beautifully and it shows! I cannot thank Dr. Higgins and his staff enough for all that they have done for me! In the future, if I find, I need another Doctor for cosmetic, I will definitely go back to Dr. Higgins and his staff! They really are the Best of Las Vegas! Thank you again Dr. Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

It's unfortunate that there aren't 10-star ratings available, because that is what Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff deserve for the remarkable work they did for me. I have never had any type of prior procedure, and Dr. Silver was so incredibly thorough in every way to make sure all of my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable with all aspects going into the procedure. From detailed instructions for filling prescriptions, to post-op daily care, every detail was so very well laid out and made easy to understand, it has made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone who has any apprehension about plastic surgery. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Silver. His meticulous attention to detail was evident from our first meeting where he used drawings he had created himself to explain part of the procedure to make sure I understood all aspects of what was being performed. Since the day of my surgery, he and/or his staff have called me to make sure I was recovering well. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure, feel confident in choosing Dr. Andrew Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

My experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas was nothing short of amazing. I came in for a breast and brow consult, and it was such an easy, fun process. I didn’t ever think I needed a lift, but after two pregnancies they dropped. Dr. Higgins explained everything in detail about the lift, what to expect, pre and post operative details. We even did what’s called “vectra imaging” which gave me an idea of what my breasts will look like with implants. His assistants were very nice, knowledgeable and informative throughout my entire visit! The office staff is very nice and welcoming. The office itself was very beautiful and clean. I am so excited to book my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were… My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic. Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality. I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I had been in Beverly Hills and had Laser Lipo at Elite Body. After staying in a hotel for 5 days and seeing the Dr. before I flew back to NYC, the Dr. said to me, "you should have had a tummy tuck". I was stunned, why wouldn't he have told me before I paid $17,000.00. It is not a fix, it is a band aid and it does not work. My husband and I were on our way to Las Vegas and I spoke with my closest friends whose husband happens to be an emergency room doctor. I had asked her hypothetically, that if I were in the market for a tummy tuck who would she recommend. I was told that Dr. Higgens.was the best! I was so lucky to get an appointment, we were only going to be in Las Vegas for 3 days. After meeting Dr. Higgens, my husband turned to me and said, "this is who you are using". I had 3 other consultations set up for Miami and NYC., I did not go any further than Dr. Higgens. Dr. Higgens is a GREAT listener, which is very important when you are having surgery, especially plastic surgery. He was frank in what results I could expect and what not to expect. I also decided to do my lower eye bags. I had them done in 1997 and there was loose skin. I booked my surgery and a month later we were back. Surgery went great! I had the nurse for 2 nights. I rented a reclining lounge chair and had that delivered to the hotel. BEST WAY TO SLEEP AFTER A TUMMY TUCK! Saw him the next day and I was doing great. Before leaving Vegas I developed a seroma, which is caused by your own body, not anyone's fault. Dr. Higgens treated me with a sonogram, and we drained the seroma every few days. I had Dr. Higgens cell phone number and if I need to reach out to him, I did not have to go through an answering service, I was able to text him. Wish ALL doctors were this way! It has been two years since the tummy tuck. I had my backside lifted last summer, and recently had my implants replaced. Dr. Higgens has done all 3 surgeries. I am happy BEYOND words!!! Two of my friends from NYC have already booked consultations for later this year. I can't stress enough what an incredible doctor he is. Compassionate, kind, honest, and has tremendous patience, he is also a friend. His staff is THE BEST! Laura is his nurse for the office, LOVE HER! She does pre-op and post-op and everything in between. I texted her with every little thing before bothering the doctor. Kristin is one of his surgical nurses and she is wonderful as well. It is 2 years now since the tummy tuck, I have had a list on my back side to compliment the tummy tuck, as well as having my breast implants replaced. I wish he was in NYC, I would have at least 20 new patients for him. As I have told all my friends...a good doctor is extremely hard to find. I am NOT someone who needs "hand holding", if you are a person that needs reassurance and "hand holding" you will NOT find anyone better than Dr. Higgens! He truly cares about his patients. He is extremely conservative. I wanted to touch up a spot on my leg that had lipo, I was told I needed to wait the 6 months. There are plenty of doctors that would have said ok, quite honestly why jeopardize the results after 6 weeks, heeling process takes 3 to 6 months. I have used the practice for a peel, CO2, as well as facials when I am in town. EVERYONE in the practice, from the girls at the desk, to the nurses, doctors are GREAT! Always greeted with hello, how are you and most importantly a smile. For those looking to have work done, I would suggest going for a consultation with Dr. Higgens. I can promise you that he will undoubtedly be your first choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr Higgins is absolutely brilliant and utterly gifted! He is a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon. I have had three procedures - all with Dr Higgins and my results turned out fabulous and better than I ever imagined. Dr Higgins has a great bedside manner and his knowledge and professionalism put you right at ease. His staff Kristen and Laura are the sweetest, most courteous, professional and knowledgeable gals you ever want to meet. They are there to answer any questions that come to mind at any time either before and after surgery. One of the great perks is that Dr Higgins sees you for a year post surgery to monitor your results. If you ever need or want any part of your body touched up i.e., face, chest, abdomen, lipo or more I highly recommend Dr Higgins. He will be direct and honest with you about your expectations in a very comfortable easy to understand manner. In my opinion he is perfection in a plastic surgeon! As an FYI - The office has three other phenomenal board certified plastic surgeons - all are wonderful - so you can choose your favorite. The office staff are gracious and thoughtful and always willing to help. As we continue to age each day - good eating habits and good health just aren’t enough - so I have my brilliant plastic surgeon - Dr Higgins! Consults are free and so worth the trip to see him! Cheers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Higgins is absolutely brilliant and utterly gifted! He is a phenomenal board certified plastic surgeon. I have had three procedures - all with Dr Higgins and my results turned out fabulous and better than I ever imagined. Dr Higgins has a great bedside manner and his knowledge and professionalism put you right at ease. His staff Kristen and Laura are the sweetest, most courteous, professional and knowledgeable gals you ever want to meet. They are there to answer any questions that come to mind at any time either before and after surgery. One of the great perks is that Dr Higgins sees you for a year post surgery to monitor your results. If you ever need or want any part of your body touched up i.e., face, chest, abdomen, lipo or more I highly recommend Dr Higgins. He will be direct and honest with you about your expectations in a very comfortable easy to understand manner. In my opinion he is perfection in a plastic surgeon! As an FYI - The office has three other phenomenal board certified plastic surgeons - all are wonderful - so you can choose your favorite. The office staff are gracious and thoughtful and always willing to help. As we continue to age each day - good eating habits and good health just aren’t enough - so I have my brilliant plastic surgeon - Dr Higgins! Consults are free and so worth the trip to see him! Cheers!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

The best consultation I’ve ever had! Because of that, I chose to have ALL of my procedures done by Dr Edwards. He excels at ‘problem cases’ like mine & has the best bedside manner out of 4 other Las Vegas plastic surgeons that I spoke to during consultations. From the time I walked in, a beautiful & caring person named Kelly Froby made sure I felt at ease & every question answered. Every appointment I had, both pre-op and post-op, were comforting and informative. The surgery results were everything that was promised & I’m very happy! I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Edwards. I recently had explant surgery with him and he performed an amazing surgery and I have beautiful results. Not to mention he actually originally put in my implants 13 years ago and did an amazing job back then. His demeanor is fantastic and so kind, and his staff is just as great. I cant say enough kind things of Edward's. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Years ago, I first went to Dr Anson for help with my daughter, who had suffered through terrible head & face injuries. 2 previous surgeons told us there was little room for improvement because of massive scar tissue. Dr Anson examined my daughter, said not a huge challenge, then proceeded to repair the damage. My daughter is beautiful, again! I am now in my 60s & a tiny bit regretful about aging. Dr Anson has suggested surgical options and alternatives to surgery. She has even told me “no” when I was eager to try something she felt was too early for me. I’m still in love with my recent necklift! Back at work w no visible bruising in 2 weeks. So, to sum it up, I believe Dr G Anson is the best plastic surgeon in Nevada; possibly in the Southwest. She is pleasant & professional, always willing to answer a question. A wonderful person & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and they made me feel very comfortable. I️ decided to have a breast augmentation, which was my first surgery, and they made the process smooth and easy! Everyone I️ met was so personable and I️ wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I️ was nervous that I️ would regret the surgery, but I️ could not be happier! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Anson and Staff, I would like to express my greatest thanks and appreciation to you and your entire staff. Thank you for your high level of professionalism and warmth. The entire process was exceptional from beginning to end. Fabulous…from the booking of the procedure which had complete details, then to the PA who explained all the pre-operative concerns and then the loving care of transportation and after care nurse. Without a doubt, there is no better experience or doctor while undergoing cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. Anson and Staff, I would like to express my greatest thanks and appreciation to you and your entire staff. Thank you for your high level of professionalism and warmth. The entire process was exceptional from beginning to end. Fabulous…from the booking of the procedure which had complete details, then to the PA who explained all the pre-operative concerns and then the loving care of transportation and after care nurse. Without a doubt, there is no better experience or doctor while undergoing cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for years. Dr. Edwards is professional, kind, calm, reassuring and extremely experienced. My husband in an internist here in Las Vegas and was nervous about the prospect of a surgery like this for me. He felt very confident right away that Dr. Edwards was the right surgeon for me after meeting him and asking many questions. Kathy and Jaqueline (his assistants) were very sweet and helpful in helping me pick a size, in discussing the actual surgery and in discussing what to do and expect post-operatively. This is your best choice in Las Vegas and I am thrilled with the results. It has been life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr. Anson has phenomenal surgical skills as well as a keen artistic touch. She has the ability to sculpt and bring a return to a youthful appearance without it being obvious that you had surgery. She is personal and attentive in an effort to understand what you truly desire. She follows patients closely after surgery to gain full understanding of outcomes and incorporates this into her knowledge base. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr Michael Edwards was the best doc I could have asked for!! I traveled all the way from Honolulu Hawaii to have my surgery done in Las Vegas!! Great bed side manners and after care with his staff was nothing short but AMAZING!!! I highly recommend him!! Aloha and thanks again for such a awesome job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr.Higgins and his staff are the kindest people I've ever meet. I had a concern and Laura made time in her busy schedule to see me and help put me at ease. When I was getting ready for surgery Dr. Higgins help put me at ease just by letting me know he cared and he wasn't going to let anything happen to me. I can't say enough about all the amazing people who work and run this office.. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2015

Nurses Stephanie and Jaqueline are so nice and helpful. They answered questions and took care of all our concerns. Each Post visit was always a pleasure.Dr Edwards is the best Dr I have ever worked with. He is very comforting, professional, encouraging and honest. My consultation was matter of fact and making no promises on the reconstruction of my breasts. I wanted to downsize and he told me straight what was best for my situation. I knew there would be scars and had so much reservation about that part mostly, and they all reassured me on my fears. They were great, my outcome is fantastic. There was some pre op prep insisted for me to do and I believe it made my recovery much better. I had very little pain after surgery day and was able to rest. I actually had a hard time keeping myself in healing mode as I felt so great a few days after. My husband and I are thrilled with the results and I am only 2 months into the healing process.I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone/anyone who is looking to improve their self image and physical apearance.Thankful and forever a fan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.