Patient Reviews

Reviews for Registered Nurse Injectors Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Kind, Efficient, thorough, always! LOVE THEM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I highly recommend Kim Rienzi, my aesthetic nurse at Anson, Edwards and Higgins. She is most definitely an expert in her field. Her knowledge and experience enable her to work with extreme skill and precision. After an appointment, it is possible to return to work, or go out for a glamorous evening. The results are always superb, and she is someone you can trust to make you look your very best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.