Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Andrew G. Silver, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I love this team! Both of my daughters have been to doctors at this practice and it was my turn now. Extremely professional office! I know they respect my time too since I've never had to wait. (I know some doctors overbook and you can wait forever for the dr.). Dr. Silver was extremely personable - took the time to review my options and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable with the whole team! I'm looking forward to my procedures with Plastic Surgery Vegas team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

After several consultations for a neck lift I finally decided on Dr. Silver at Plastic Surgery Vegas. His honest evaluation and superior insight and knowledge blew me away. My procedure went very well and am currently recuperating. Dr.Silver has a compassionate demeanor at pre-op as well as during all post op follow-up appointments. This surgeon takes his time to educate and inform his patients thoughtfully on all procedures and expectations. Very happy with my results so far😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I went here for my top surgery and had an amazing experience overall. Dr. Silver was my surgeon and he was extremely courteous and informed me of all of my options and everything that the surgery entailed. I felt like he really wanted to do the best job possible for me and, in my opinion, no could have done a better job. I had minimal pain and scarring and the whole thing was as perfect as I could have hoped. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

The moment I met Dr. Silver and then Dr. Edwards I knew I found MY doctors... I had prior consultations & recommendations from friends but as soon as I spoke with these two I knew I didn’t need to look any further. I knew I was safe and in the right hands; probably the only decision I haven’t ever second guessed. It’s been 17 days since my surgery and it’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made for myself. I couldn’t have dreamed of better results. They truly are magicians! I will forever be thankful for these two & their entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I started coming to Plastic Surgery in 2015 when I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Edwards. That experience was as professional as it gets from the consultation, to pre-operative protocols, to the day of surgery, to recovery, to follow ups. ALL the staff at both their office as well as at the attached surgery center were courteous, friendly and professional. I continued to go to Plastic Surgery Vegas for other skin care out-patient services (thank you Julie and Kim for being awesome). Last December (2019) I decided I wanted a rhinoplasty and after reading up on Dr. Silver I decided on a consult with him and I am so glad I did. My experience was just as wonderful as it was with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Silver is not only professional but compassionate and takes his time with all that he does with his patients. He is thorough and meticulous. Nothing is rushed and everything is accounted for. I am 8 months out from my nose job (and added chin implant on the advice of Dr. Silver for esthetic reasons [thumbs up on that recommendation!]) and my follow ups with Dr. Silver are no less professional than with Dr. edwards. He explains everything and is very patient with me as nose jobs can take up to 2 years to show true and final results and I would often get impatient but he explains and makes everything make sense. I continue to be 100% satisfied with Plastic Surgery Vegas and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

This place is great. I have visited Dr. Tam and Dr. Silver. They both make you feel welcome and very comfortable. I love that they respect your time with very short wait times. With COVID, they take all the precautions to ensure your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

Dr. Silver, Stacie and Evanne were amazing. They took the time to answer the million and one questions I had and addressed all my worries before and after surgery. I couldn’t be happier with my tummy tuck. If you are looking for friendly staff who actually listens and amazing results, then I would highly recommend Dr. Silver and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I have been very pleased with my services at Plastic Surgery Vegas. They are very professional and caring, and everyone is helpful in explaining every aspect of the treatments. I recommend this clinic and especially Dr. Silver to anyone. Also, their facials are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

My experience with Vegas Plastic Surgery has been first-class. After researching for a Plastic Surgeon to perform a breast augmentation, choosing Dr. Silver was the best decision. His work is immaculate, along with his professionalism and ability to comfort (it was my first time going under).Everyone here is knowledgeable and kind but big shout out to Lisa, the Surgery Coordinator, for advising me and helping in every way she could. Stacy, the Medical Assistant is the most hardworking MA I’ve ever met. I even received a free facial with Whitney, who cleared up my breakouts in 2 days, she’s magic and simply the best Medical Aesthetician. I will be recommending everyone to this office. This place is full of gems :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Silver and his team are top notch!!! I could not be happier with the results of my brow lift. I look like myself, just brighter. I am two weeks post op and I look and feel amazing. If you are on the fence about plastic surgery as I was, I would say go for it. The process truly is easy and the results at least for myself have boosted my self esteem. Dr. Silver is genuine and truly is a gifted surgeon. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Doctor Silver is absolutely wonderful! Has done an amazing job and surpassed expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Some folks do their jobs well, but only as well as needed. Others, like the surgeons and staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas, take the time to address even the smallest of details to make your experience, and hence your results, the very best possible. I initially made a consultation appointment with Plastic Surgery Vegas because of the incredibly positive experience I had with one of their surgeons, Dr. Edwards, a few years back. As this practice has surgeons that specialize in certain areas, they had me meet with Dr. Silver based on my procedure of interest. Dr. Silver took the time to answer all of my (many, many) questions as well as address my fears of ending up looking too “done” or worse, not like myself. I am the type of person who needs to understand something well to be comfortable, which he quickly sensed and appreciated, rather than trying to rush me through. He used photos and hand-drawn diagrams to thoroughly explain the procedure and what kind of outcome I could realistically expect. It quickly became apparent that Dr. Silver is passionate and meticulous about his craft, and that his specialty is natural, refreshed-looking results. I had already had several consultations with other surgeons but knew then and there I would be placing my trust in Dr. Silver, and I have zero regrets. I am ecstatic about my results and am enjoying the compliments I’m receiving, especially as no one even suspects I had work done! I couldn't possibly leave this review without mentioning his amazing team as well. They are all friendly, knowledgeable professionals who love what they do and are genuinely excited to be a part of your journey. Lisa, his patient coordinator, was kind enough to share her own personal experiences with the same procedure and went above and beyond to help me schedule and then reschedule my dates as events got rearranged in my life. Stacy, his medical assistant, has an incredible wealth of knowledge and made sure I was fully prepared with all of the pre-surgical details I needed for things to be successful. Evan, his surgical assistant, is patient and kind and made sure I was comfortable before surgery as well as during my follow ups. I cannot express how satisfied I am with my results and the experience overall. If you are considering any type of plastic surgery or procedure, do not hesitate to trust Dr. Silver or any of the other talented surgeons at Plastic Surgery Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I have had a excellent experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. Dr. Silver listened to my concerned and addressed each of them perfectionism. His staff and nurses have been extremely accommodating and friendly. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for cosmetic change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

If you are considering plastic surgery or dermatological procedures in Vegas this is the place to go. Dr Silver explains in detail any procedure you may ask about and lets you know honestly if he feels you need it. He can practically give you a face lift with filler to hold you over until you are ready to go for the full surgical lift. He is the only Surgeon I will trust with my face in Vegas. Dr Tam the dermatologist in charge of all laser and skin treatments informs in detail what to expect good, bad and ugly from any laser procedure she feels will enhance and achieve the results you are looking for. You walk away from a consultation at this office with any of the doctors feeling confident that the procedure suggested will be what you need. The results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Silver did my breast & face lift .he was the best.I would Recommend Him thoroughly. He took his time and did a fantastic job.will be going back to him for more down the road .Thank you Dr. Silver. Best dr ever !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver, he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team.I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning.I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce.Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered.Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I can’t sing enough praise for Dr Silver and Stacy.....The expertise of Dr Silver is the best; that with the compassion and kindness of everyone at this practice puts it way above all others.......you can see they truly care and have your best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dynamic and gorgeous place that makes you feel pampered by their superb treatment. It was my first time having any kind of work done so I was nervous and thinking I’d just get a consultation. Well, Dr.Silver was extremely personable and patient with my many questions. In fact he was so thorough in his explanations that I had complete confidence In him and scheduled work THAT day!! LOVE what he did, and fully respect his thinking in what will work best for me in the future. Fabulous staff! I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em. Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker.. So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments. As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dynamic and gorgeous place that makes you feel pampered by their superb treatment. It was my first time having any kind of work done so I was nervous and thinking I’d just get a consultation. Well, Dr.Silver was extremely personable and patient with my many questions. In fact he was so thorough in his explanations that I had complete confidence In him and scheduled work THAT day!! LOVE what he did, and fully respect his thinking in what will work best for me in the future. Fabulous staff! I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I met Dr. Edwards a year & a half ago, I wish he’d done my first breast augmentation. He treated me after I contracted a bacterial infection from a botched surgery, which caused me to become disfigured; it was a horrible & horrific experience. Dr. Edwards fixed me & made me whole again. I feel like a person, a woman again. Dr. Edwards along with Kathy, Jaclyn, Dr. Silver, Dr. Tam everyone including the front desk staff treated me like a person, not a number or profit. Dr. Edwards spent a lot of time with my care. From researching the right medication down to the correct antibiotics. He is compassionate & meticulous & at every appointment, he treated me like a member of his family. His compassion & care helped me beat this bacterial infection. He is an incredible person, but even more amazing doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

If you're considering plastic surgery, stop looking.... this is the place to have it. From consultation to follow-up, this team took top care of me; I doubt that anyone could do better than they did. You'd think you're their only patient, they way they watch out for you. They actually pamper you. Plus, I'm thrilled with my results...I look much younger, to my surprise! And it didn't hurt beyond the "occasional mild discomfort" level. I was expecting to need a few bullets to bite on as my face healed. Didn't need 'em.Hey, I am not an easy subject to beautify! I'm in my 60s. I was beyond fillers/injections, or patches. Last month, I met Dr. Silver and had a detailed discussion on how to fix the bulldog jowls ,chicken neck, and sagging lower eyelids. He convinced me he was a miracle worker..So two weeks ago, Dr. Silver performed a lower facelift and lower eyelift and mini-upper eyelift. I expected the long and extensive surgery/ recovery process to be horribly painful for a long time, but it wasn't that way at all. The first night my eyes were uncomfortable and scratchy, but not horrible. The pain medication plan they had for me kept me comfortable otherwise. I didn't even know my head was wrapped up, or that I had about a two-foot long tube in my head and neck. Backing up a little, I was impressed that their care began as soon as I scheduled a surgery date. To get my body in top shape for surgery and repair, two weeks prior to surgery, they started me on an impressive vitamin regimen, with more added as the surgery date drew near. Next, their coordination with other agencies was excellent. The surgery center called me to register. When does that ever happen! The nurse slated for after-care called me. Dr. Silver's team even coordinated with my regular doctor to make sure I received the proper tests and clearance ahead of time. I heard from the anesthesiologist, too. Everything was regimented and accurate. On the day of surgery, I showed up at 6 a.m. and got into my backless gown and met with Dr. Silver. Shortly after that I was in the operating room and was under the anesthetic before my required valium could take effect. No waiting around in little curtained-off rooms! The surgery took several hours. And then the surgery center got me ready for my trip home. The processes to get me home and cared for were superb. A nurse met us at the surgery center and followed us home and cared for me.[ Having a nurse instead of husband care probably saves marriages, although my husband is wonderful and well-intentioned]. The nurse kept in contact with Dr. Silver. She was wonderful. The next day we returned back to his office for that very long tube/ drain removal and my head wrap removal. Surprise! They washed my hair, too. Stitches began coming out in a week in a series of three appointments.As far as having pain, as I wrote earlier, only the first night my eyes were mildly uncomfortable. My face muscles have felt pulled tight around my neck and chin. My eye area was mildly sore. My ears were numb. Mostly the sides of my face and neck are numb, too. Sounds horrible, doesn't it. But I've suffered worse pain from doing exercise routines. I couldn't drive for a couple of weeks. [That was the worst pain.] Overall, the pain medication kept everything in check, and after 4 or 5 days I only needed acetaminophen. I was up watching television and got dressed about the third day. Every day I improve more than I expect. I still have some swelling but people don't run when they see me in the store. Bottom line: I am glad that I had the surgery! Dr. Silver is one of those rare, detailed and talented surgeons with that artistic eye who can transform average into spectacular. He blessed my life. Additionally, the entire team makes a very difficult process with many interworking parts look easy. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Silver is wonderful, he takes his time, answers all questions and has great pride in his work. Staci Z is great. They follow up and follow through. Love Shonna also and Lisa B. I recommend the practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Dr. Silver is amazing! He did my MOHS Surgery reconstruction and I couldn’t be more pleased. From the initial meeting to the last follow up, I received nothing but the utmost of care and kindness. My results are impeccable and better than I could have ever imagined. His assistant Stacy is warm and welcoming and together they make you feel like you are in more than capable hands. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory ). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you!A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Dr. Silver and his staff are amazing: Kind, patient and listen carefully to requests and concerns. Dr. Silver has performed several procedures for me and I won't go to anyone else. I have complete confidence in his abilities as a surgeon and suggest anyone thinking of having a cosmetic procedure, schedule a consultation with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you!A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr Silver and his staff were exemplary in every way. Technically excellent in the procedures performed, courteous and comforting throughout my visit, all of which culminated in excellent, pain-free results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

This entire experience was top notch. After consulting with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr Silver. His practice has been very thorough & professional every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I saw Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver and have nothing but wonderful things to say about both of these surgeons. I had a breast implant removal with Dr. Edwards. I had a capsular contracture and he was very respectful about my decision to remove my implants. I also have virtually NO PAIN in my breasts from the surgery! The recovery has been unbelievable. Dr. Edwards repaired a large inguinal hernia, an umbilical hernia, as well as an abdominoplasty. I have heard recovery is brutal from this surgery and again have been so PLEASANTLY SURPRISED! Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver are not only artists and perfectionists but they are kind and caring throughout the entire process. They were able to work together on my surgeries and cut the time under anesthesia in half! I am very grateful for both of them! The staff has also been a delight as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

This entire experience was top notch. After consulting with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr Silver. His practice has been very thorough & professional every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would absolutely recommend Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas, Dr. Tam, and Dr. Silver to anyone who wants to look their beautiful best! Over the past year I was recommended photo-facial treatments by Dr. Tam, facials with Whitney, and blepharoplasty with Dr. Silver - My husband says I look AMAZING and I feel 15 years younger! A great big “Thank you!” to the team at Plastic Surgery of Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Silver is THE MOST awesome Dr. and his staff is amazing!! If you don’t choose Dr. Silver, you are making a HUGE mistake!!! He is knowledgeable, has great patient understanding and genuinely cares about his patients! His team also cares and they all go the extra mile! Don’t go anywhere else!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Silver and his staff are the best! They are always professional and pleasant. I feel like I am in good hands and have complete trust in Dr. Silver’s recommendations. He never makes me feel rushed. Dr. Silver’s degrees and experience are impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I really can’t say enough good things about my experience with Dr Silver and his staff. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and explain the whole process throughly. The after care has been terrific as well and they have taken extremely good care of me. My results are FANTASTIC! I’m getting many compliments on how great I look! Thank you for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr Andrew Silver is one of the best Plastic Surgeons in Las Vegas. I am a very satisfied referring doctor and an ecstatic patient. Top notch care. Thank you Dr Silver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr Silver & Higgins really care how you do after surgery! They did a terrific job for me and I think you will be glad if you choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Silver and his assistant Evanne were so nice and professional. My results were perfect. Very natural and exactly was I was asking for. I will definitely be returning and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

It's unfortunate that there aren't 10-star ratings available, because that is what Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff deserve for the remarkable work they did for me. I have never had any type of prior procedure, and Dr. Silver was so incredibly thorough in every way to make sure all of my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable with all aspects going into the procedure. From detailed instructions for filling prescriptions, to post-op daily care, every detail was so very well laid out and made easy to understand, it has made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone who has any apprehension about plastic surgery. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Silver. His meticulous attention to detail was evident from our first meeting where he used drawings he had created himself to explain part of the procedure to make sure I understood all aspects of what was being performed. Since the day of my surgery, he and/or his staff have called me to make sure I was recovering well. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure, feel confident in choosing Dr. Andrew Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Silver and his staff. I had an amazing experience with his office. Everyone on the team made sure I was comfortable and clear on the procedure. The aftercare has been super as well. My results are incredible! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

It's unfortunate that there aren't 10-star ratings available, because that is what Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff deserve for the remarkable work they did for me. I have never had any type of prior procedure, and Dr. Silver was so incredibly thorough in every way to make sure all of my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable with all aspects going into the procedure. From detailed instructions for filling prescriptions, to post-op daily care, every detail was so very well laid out and made easy to understand, it has made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone who has any apprehension about plastic surgery. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Silver. His meticulous attention to detail was evident from our first meeting where he used drawings he had created himself to explain part of the procedure to make sure I understood all aspects of what was being performed. Since the day of my surgery, he and/or his staff have called me to make sure I was recovering well. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure, feel confident in choosing Dr. Andrew Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I waited a while to have a face lift (64), and I'm so glad I did. The reason: Dr. Andrew Silver. His surgical skills, clinical experience (focus on facial procedures), and precise attention my particular wants and needs far exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the lower half of my face was sagging, creating a jowly look. I also wanted to tighten up my turkey neck. Finally, gravity and age had left me with slightly "hooded" eyelids. At the same time, I DID NOT want to look like I'd undergone full-on facial surgery; I wanted to look like me, only better, younger. Dr. Silver gave me those exact results. Dr. Silver's follow-up care has been equally excellent. Plus, he's a pleasure to work with - genuine, engaging and honest. I'm confident I could not have had a better experience with a different surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I am beyond pleased with my experience and treatment with Dr. Silver. From my first impression of Dr. Silver he was genuine, knowledgeable, and honest! He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. He gave me all my options and I was confident with each of them. I felt completely at ease throughout my treatments. Dr. Silver is an amazing doctor and person. He will tell you what is possible and is not like other Drs who will make you look unnatural. I have never looked better and felt confident in my appearance thanks to his knowledge, experience, and talent! I have recommended Dr. Silver to ALL my family and friends and they are all happy! You must see him if you truly want to look your best! Trust me you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Absolutely in love with my results from my Blepharoplasty (upper eyelid surgery) . Did my surgery a month ago ! And so happy ! Not only it’s a state of art facility but also amazing stuff members . Dr.Andrew Silver performed my surgery and he is FANTASTIC ! Not only he is very thorough with explanations . He will make sure you understand why and what you really need . But also I did my surgery under local anesthesia and barely felt anything . Everything was so smooth . His medical assistant Stacie was super detailed at my pre op visit and made it very easy to follow on all the routine procedures . She was always available for the phone conversation and questions !!! Thank you Stacie !!!! And Huge Thank you Dr Silver! I am grateful that we have such a talented team in Las Vegas ! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I am very thankful for Dr Silvers expertise and thoughtfulness. I would also like to thank Stacy and his team. They made me feel like family. I look forward to seeing them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Higgins does amazing work!!! I am thrilled with my results. He and his staff - especially Laura - are just wonderful people. They answered all my questions, and are super friendly. And Dr. Silver is amazing too! His assistant Stacy is super sweet and always welcoming. Thanks to everyone there I feel and look better than I ever have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

This place is GREAT. Service is spot on, staff is super friendly and Dr. Silver is absolutely phenomenal. I had some fairly large holes in my ears from having my ears gauged, and Dr. Silver did an amazing job and getting them all fixed up and looking like normal ears again! I would recommend this place and Dr. Silver to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory ). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Andrew Silver is amazing and a very knowledgeable plastic surgeon. I have consulted with many regarding my lip and extra skin hanging down from upper lip.Right away he asked if I had sculptra and do I wear invisalign .He was right on both counts which have been causing my issue.So impressed and very happy he has joined the Anson & Higgins practice in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr Silver is AMAZING!! His staff is incredible!! I highly recommend them to everyone looking for some work to be done. His nurse is so cool, I just love all of them. I wish I could have them as my general Dr. all you have to do is meet them and you’ll fall in love. Amazing care and amazing work. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr Silver and his staff are nothing but amazing!Dr Silver has the highest integrity for doing what is best for the patient. A 3hr pre op to go over EVERY detail, an RN goes home with you for the first night and health insurance is included in case of any medical issues as a result. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, and Breast Augmentation. My results after only 5 weeks is much more than I hoped. Don’t just trust your body to anyone, go with THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Silver and his staff were very professional and respectful. I am very satisfied with my results. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Dr. Silver was very kind and informative. Front office staff is always rude on answering the phones and reluctant to be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic.Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality.I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone! Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery. My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

What can I say - Dr. Silver from the moment I met him, I knew immediately that he was the right Dr. for me! I am so happy with my final results! Not only is he a professional in his specialized field but he truly cares about you! Stacey his assistant is just as amazing! I am beyond happy! Thank you for caring about me & for making me feel special! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you are looking for a skilled surgeon with an excellent aesthetic understanding, look no further than Dr. Andrew Silver. I recently travelled to Las Vegas to undergo combined procedures with Dr. Silver that included a facelift, upper and lower eyelids, brow lift and fat transfer. From my first consultation, to the recovery and aftercare, Dr. Silver has continued to impress me on all fronts. He is both brilliant and down-to-earth. He really cares for his patients and you feel he is as vested in a great outcome as you are yourself. His impressive credentials include fellowship and residency training that is specialized in facial plastic surgery (though he also does amazing bodywork). Dr. Silver is particularly knowledgeable on the finer details that are visually impactful, and go beyond what many other surgeons offer. He does not take shortcuts, and integrates the latest techniques with gold standard procedures. My incisions were carefully executed so that the scars are nearly undetectable, and my result is beautiful and naturally balanced, not over-done. Also, Dr. Silver has one of the best bedside manners you will find, and his staff is well-trained to provide you with very specific information and instructions to make your surgery experience smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone researching surgeons to make an appointment with Dr. Silver and like me, you will be happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr Silver is the best. He has a great attention to detail and listened to what the patient wants and expects. I highly recommend him or any of the other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Silver and his staff are incredible, always so caring. Office wait time is the best, very impressed with there efficiency. Definitely, would recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I had a few consultations for a facelift elsewhere but nothing felt quite right. Then I had a consultation with Dr. Silver. I felt very comfortable with him right away and felt confident that I wanted him to perform my surgery. I booked the procedure the same day. Now post-op, I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr. Silver listened to my concerns and delivered the results I was looking for. Stacy, his assistant, was so knowledgeable, thorough, and supportive throughout the entire process. They are a dream team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Silver and Edwards are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Dr. Silver and his team are amazing. He was the 4th doctor I’d seen for a consult. I didn’t feel like just another number. He listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions. The process wasn’t rushed and I felt great knowing how much they cared. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great Experience! - I met with Dr. Silver today and he made me feel like I was important! Took his time explaining everything about the procedure and I just felt like he understood me! I can’t wait to see the new me! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Anson, Edwards, and Higgins office is the best in Las Vegas. They exceeded all of my expectations and more. Not only mine, but also my daughters. She went to Dr. Edwards for a breast augmentation and she could not be happier with her new "Sisters" - Dr. Edwards. I went to their office for liposuction, tummy tuck, breast lift and implants.Dr. Silver (lipo & tummy tuck) and Dr. Edwards (breast lift, and implants) work in the operating room together to perfect procedures in half the time it would take one doctor to do it all. Which is very important on your health and healing process. They are patient, listen to what you want and their bedside manner is amazing. You will not be let down at this office. Their assistants Jacklyn and Stacie are also very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you would have before and after your procedures. They are just as wonderful. I am so happy with my results already (its been a week and a half) and I can't wait to be fully heeled! Thank you Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver for everything, especially making me confident in my body again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Everyone at Anson, Edwards and Higgins is wonderful. The staff is professional and caring. Dr. Silver is an artist. I am so grateful to each of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Dr. Andrew Silver is a caring and understanding physician. He made me feel as comfortable as he could and the follow up has been outstanding. I would highly recommend his services & will continue to seek out his services in the future. So glad I found Dr. Silver! The support staff has also gone above & beyond, kudos to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I had breast augmentation done with Dr. Silver in December and couldn't be happier with the results.The practice itself came highly recommended by a physician friend of mine. After only 2 months of recovery I have extremely minimal scarring and was shocked at how little the procedure actually hurt! And that was with a minor complication (which was totally my fault, not theirs)! This was my first surgery of any kind and both Dr. Silver and his assistant, Stacy, helped me through the procedure and all follow up care with the utmost patience and care. I had huge reservations about this surgery but am so glad I went to Dr. Silver to do it. My friends see the results and every single person has said they can't believe it has only been two months due to the minor amount of scarring. If you're thinking about having a similar procedure done, do yourself a favor and see Dr. Silver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I saw Dr. Silver for a challenging scar revision and he did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the results. He is talented and caring and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Silver is a perfectionist with an excellent touch. I thoroughly enjoy how he goes the extra mile to give me the best results. He's clever, thoughtful and a "GIVER". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Silver is the nicest, caring, precise and compassionate doc. He was very kind and took the shrapnel out of my cheek. Him and Stacie made me very comfortable and relaxed. It looks amazing and I'm so grateful for their kind spirits. Thank you so much. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

The office staff and Dr. Silver are professionals and make you feel very welcomed and stay with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Having Work Done On Your Face Takes A Big Leap Of Faith - Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I believe that Dr. Silver has gone above and beyond for me through my breast augmentation surgery and recovery. He is very easy to talk and connect with. He explains everything clearly. I was a difficult surgery and the results are great. Only those that know me can tell that I have had any procedures done. I was wearing a low cut dress without a bra 3 weeks after surgery. ;) He spends time with me and listens to all my concerns and questions. Even after I have asked 1001 questions, he will come back into the room to answer 50 more that I forgot while he was in the room Lol. I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone and I actually have already recommended him to many of my friends!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Silver! His expertise in facial anatomy and aesthetic eye were evident in his technique and my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did my breast augmentation and he did a phenomenal job! He's extremely personable and makes sure you are well informed. I would go back to him in a heartbeat and will continue to refer friends to him:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. I had a mini facelift and my upper eye lids. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment with Dr. Silver, i was upset and Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

First of all, I would like to say that I am not only a patient of Dr Silver's, but I am a physician assistant who worked closely with him and had the opportunity to observe him in the operating room and his interactions with patients and their families. This Doc is the REAL DEAL!! His demeanor is professional and courteous, but he is also kind, gentle and considerate. His skills reflect his perfectionism and meticulous nature, and this is exactly what you want in a Plastic Surgeon. I can honestly say that prior to meeting Dr Silver, I had not had anything done to my face for fear of it looking fake or "overdone". As you know, this has a lot to do with the person doing it, not necessarily the product being used. With that said, I was completely confident in his ability and absolutely loved everything he did. I used to say that I would never have a face lift, but now that I am aging and given what I have seen in his work, I will be making a special trip to LV from CA to see him sometime in the future. So, to all of you anxious and nervous about finding the right plastic surgeon, you won't be disappointed in Dr Silver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

What an amazing Dr he is. Kind, caring and expert in his field. My cheek that he sutured up looks fantastic. Silver and Stacie are a great team. Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone!Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery.My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work.I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

I can't express how genuine, yet professional and respectful Dr. Silver and the entire staff is at Plastic Surgery Associates. Thank you for easing my nerves and taking care of me! I highly recommend a consult with Plastic Surgery Associates, if you have a need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

I can't express how genuine, yet professional and respectful Dr. Silver and the entire staff is at Plastic Surgery Associates. Thank you for easing my nerves and taking care of me! I highly recommend a consult with Plastic Surgery Associates, if you have a need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First of all, I would like to say that I am not only a patient of Dr Silver's, but I am a physician assistant who worked closely with him and had the opportunity to observe him in the operating room and his interactions with patients and their families. This Doc is the REAL DEAL!! His demeanor is professional and courteous, but he is also kind, gentle and considerate. His skills reflect his perfectionism and meticulous nature, and this is exactly what you want in a Plastic Surgeon. I can honestly say that prior to meeting Dr Silver, I had not had anything done to my face for fear of it looking fake or "overdone". As you know, this has a lot to do with the person doing it, not necessarily the product being used. With that said, I was completely confident in his ability and absolutely loved everything he did. I used to say that I would never have a face lift, but now that I am aging and given what I have seen in his work, I will be making a special trip to LV from CA to see him sometime in the future. So, to all of you anxious and nervous about finding the right plastic surgeon, you won't be disappointed in Dr Silver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

Upper Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

Exactly what I wanted! - My friend sent me to Dr. Silver becasue she was thrilled after he did her filler and eyelid surgery. At first I was nervous seeing Dr. Silver because he looks so young. But after just a few minutes it was clear that he knows his stuff. He talked to me like a normal person! He ACTUALLY LISTENS and spent a lot of time explaining things to me. Best of all, he fixed my problems without surgery!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Silver for a challenging scar revision and he did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the results. He is talented and caring and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Silver corrected my tear troughs! - I have long struggled with stubborn dark under-eye circles and deep tear troughs, a combination of genetics, anatomy, and now aging. I am a physician myself, and as such I'm very particular and critical in assessing the care I receive as a patient. Dr. Silver was impressive and impeccable from start to finish. He took the time to explain both short and long-term treatment options to address my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I don't look tired anymore! - Dr. silver was amazing! He was so calm and patient and explained everything to me. He checked on me after surgery, made sure I was clear on everything and he is just so nice. My results are exactly what I was looking for. Everyone used to ask me why I was so tired even when I wasn't because of how my eyes looked - not anymore! I'm going back to him when I'm ready for my face lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

An artist! - I'm an artist in Orange County and have been in Las Vegas for the past month for work. I wanted to do something nice for myself so I scheduled an appointment for filler and Botox with Dr. Silver. First off. Wow!! He is different than any other plastic surgeon that I have ever gone to - and I've seen several throughout LA/Orange County. Not only did he take the time to explain everything to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2017

Incredible experience with an elite plastic surgeon! - After searching all over town for a plastic surgeon to do my facelift, I found Dr. Silver. He was honest and conscientious, calming and personable, and focused on educating and answering all of my questions, which gave me the trust and confidence to move forward with surgery. His attention to detail and surgical precision then gave me absolutely amazing results...above and beyond my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Silver did my breast augmentation and he did an amazing job! He's extremely personable and makes sure you are well-informed. I had a wonderful experience and would go back to him in a heart beat! The staff at his office were also very welcoming:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.