Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Andrew G. Silver, MD

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver, he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team.I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning.I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce.Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered.Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I can’t sing enough praise for Dr Silver and Stacy.....The expertise of Dr Silver is the best; that with the compassion and kindness of everyone at this practice puts it way above all others.......you can see they truly care and have your best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

It's unfortunate that there aren't 10-star ratings available, because that is what Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff deserve for the remarkable work they did for me. I have never had any type of prior procedure, and Dr. Silver was so incredibly thorough in every way to make sure all of my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable with all aspects going into the procedure. From detailed instructions for filling prescriptions, to post-op daily care, every detail was so very well laid out and made easy to understand, it has made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone who has any apprehension about plastic surgery. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Silver. His meticulous attention to detail was evident from our first meeting where he used drawings he had created himself to explain part of the procedure to make sure I understood all aspects of what was being performed. Since the day of my surgery, he and/or his staff have called me to make sure I was recovering well. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure, feel confident in choosing Dr. Andrew Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Silver and his staff. I had an amazing experience with his office. Everyone on the team made sure I was comfortable and clear on the procedure. The aftercare has been super as well. My results are incredible! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

It's unfortunate that there aren't 10-star ratings available, because that is what Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff deserve for the remarkable work they did for me. I have never had any type of prior procedure, and Dr. Silver was so incredibly thorough in every way to make sure all of my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable with all aspects going into the procedure. From detailed instructions for filling prescriptions, to post-op daily care, every detail was so very well laid out and made easy to understand, it has made this experience one that I would recommend to anyone who has any apprehension about plastic surgery. You will not find a more caring doctor than Dr. Silver. His meticulous attention to detail was evident from our first meeting where he used drawings he had created himself to explain part of the procedure to make sure I understood all aspects of what was being performed. Since the day of my surgery, he and/or his staff have called me to make sure I was recovering well. If you are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure, feel confident in choosing Dr. Andrew Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

I waited a while to have a face lift (64), and I'm so glad I did. The reason: Dr. Andrew Silver. His surgical skills, clinical experience (focus on facial procedures), and precise attention my particular wants and needs far exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the lower half of my face was sagging, creating a jowly look. I also wanted to tighten up my turkey neck. Finally, gravity and age had left me with slightly "hooded" eyelids. At the same time, I DID NOT want to look like I'd undergone full-on facial surgery; I wanted to look like me, only better, younger. Dr. Silver gave me those exact results. Dr. Silver's follow-up care has been equally excellent. Plus, he's a pleasure to work with - genuine, engaging and honest. I'm confident I could not have had a better experience with a different surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

I am beyond pleased with my experience and treatment with Dr. Silver. From my first impression of Dr. Silver he was genuine, knowledgeable, and honest! He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. He gave me all my options and I was confident with each of them. I felt completely at ease throughout my treatments. Dr. Silver is an amazing doctor and person. He will tell you what is possible and is not like other Drs who will make you look unnatural. I have never looked better and felt confident in my appearance thanks to his knowledge, experience, and talent! I have recommended Dr. Silver to ALL my family and friends and they are all happy! You must see him if you truly want to look your best! Trust me you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone! Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery. My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great Experience! - I met with Dr. Silver today and he made me feel like I was important! Took his time explaining everything about the procedure and I just felt like he understood me! I can’t wait to see the new me! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Having Work Done On Your Face Takes A Big Leap Of Faith - Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I believe that Dr. Silver has gone above and beyond for me through my breast augmentation surgery and recovery. He is very easy to talk and connect with. He explains everything clearly. I was a difficult surgery and the results are great. Only those that know me can tell that I have had any procedures done. I was wearing a low cut dress without a bra 3 weeks after surgery. ;) He spends time with me and listens to all my concerns and questions. Even after I have asked 1001 questions, he will come back into the room to answer 50 more that I forgot while he was in the room Lol. I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone and I actually have already recommended him to many of my friends!! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did my breast augmentation and he did a phenomenal job! He's extremely personable and makes sure you are well informed. I would go back to him in a heartbeat and will continue to refer friends to him:)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. I had a mini facelift and my upper eye lids. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment with Dr. Silver, i was upset and Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Silver! His expertise in facial anatomy and aesthetic eye were evident in his technique and my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

What an amazing Dr he is. Kind, caring and expert in his field. My cheek that he sutured up looks fantastic. Silver and Stacie are a great team. Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

First of all, I would like to say that I am not only a patient of Dr Silver's, but I am a physician assistant who worked closely with him and had the opportunity to observe him in the operating room and his interactions with patients and their families. This Doc is the REAL DEAL!! His demeanor is professional and courteous, but he is also kind, gentle and considerate. His skills reflect his perfectionism and meticulous nature, and this is exactly what you want in a Plastic Surgeon. I can honestly say that prior to meeting Dr Silver, I had not had anything done to my face for fear of it looking fake or "overdone". As you know, this has a lot to do with the person doing it, not necessarily the product being used. With that said, I was completely confident in his ability and absolutely loved everything he did. I used to say that I would never have a face lift, but now that I am aging and given what I have seen in his work, I will be making a special trip to LV from CA to see him sometime in the future. So, to all of you anxious and nervous about finding the right plastic surgeon, you won't be disappointed in Dr Silver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone!Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery.My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work.I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First of all, I would like to say that I am not only a patient of Dr Silver's, but I am a physician assistant who worked closely with him and had the opportunity to observe him in the operating room and his interactions with patients and their families. This Doc is the REAL DEAL!! His demeanor is professional and courteous, but he is also kind, gentle and considerate. His skills reflect his perfectionism and meticulous nature, and this is exactly what you want in a Plastic Surgeon. I can honestly say that prior to meeting Dr Silver, I had not had anything done to my face for fear of it looking fake or "overdone". As you know, this has a lot to do with the person doing it, not necessarily the product being used. With that said, I was completely confident in his ability and absolutely loved everything he did. I used to say that I would never have a face lift, but now that I am aging and given what I have seen in his work, I will be making a special trip to LV from CA to see him sometime in the future. So, to all of you anxious and nervous about finding the right plastic surgeon, you won't be disappointed in Dr Silver!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

Upper Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

Exactly what I wanted! - My friend sent me to Dr. Silver becasue she was thrilled after he did her filler and eyelid surgery. At first I was nervous seeing Dr. Silver because he looks so young. But after just a few minutes it was clear that he knows his stuff. He talked to me like a normal person! He ACTUALLY LISTENS and spent a lot of time explaining things to me. Best of all, he fixed my problems without surgery!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Silver corrected my tear troughs! - I have long struggled with stubborn dark under-eye circles and deep tear troughs, a combination of genetics, anatomy, and now aging. I am a physician myself, and as such I'm very particular and critical in assessing the care I receive as a patient. Dr. Silver was impressive and impeccable from start to finish. He took the time to explain both short and long-term treatment options to address my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I don't look tired anymore! - Dr. silver was amazing! He was so calm and patient and explained everything to me. He checked on me after surgery, made sure I was clear on everything and he is just so nice. My results are exactly what I was looking for. Everyone used to ask me why I was so tired even when I wasn't because of how my eyes looked - not anymore! I'm going back to him when I'm ready for my face lift!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

An artist! - I'm an artist in Orange County and have been in Las Vegas for the past month for work. I wanted to do something nice for myself so I scheduled an appointment for filler and Botox with Dr. Silver. First off. Wow!! He is different than any other plastic surgeon that I have ever gone to - and I've seen several throughout LA/Orange County. Not only did he take the time to explain everything to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2017

Incredible experience with an elite plastic surgeon! - After searching all over town for a plastic surgeon to do my facelift, I found Dr. Silver. He was honest and conscientious, calming and personable, and focused on educating and answering all of my questions, which gave me the trust and confidence to move forward with surgery. His attention to detail and surgical precision then gave me absolutely amazing results...above and beyond my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.