Patient Reviews

Reviews for Administrative Staff Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! He is absolutely an amazing plastic surgeon! I regret not using him for my first breast augmentation. He’s a perfectionist and truly a master of breast revision. He made me feel the most comfortable from my consultation, up to the day of my surgery, and during all of my follow up visits. He listens to what you would like to achieve and he explains what he could do for you. Cathy made me feel so comfortable in the surgery room and was honest about what I needed to do to achieve the most favorable results. Cynthia was so helpful giving post op care and concerns.  Sandra was amazing helping me schedule and find an earlier surgery date. And Kelly, his office manager, who has been with Dr. Edwards for years, is so knowledgeable and makes sure you have an exceptional experience. Thank you Dr. Edwards and all your staff for a truly Exceptional Experience!!! I Love my results and I can’t thank you enough for the masterpiece you have created!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well. Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Doctor!!! I’m so impressed with the level and care associated with the performance of the surgery. My son had a procedure done by Dr. Silver that literally changed his and our life. Before the procedure my son suffered A really bad case of gynecomastia which cased major social issues for him, leaving me feeling helpless. It wasn’t until After the Surgery Doctor Silver performed our life’s changed. it’s like I have a new son who is confident, strong and very much satisfied with his look. We love this doctor and would not go anywhere else to have any other doctor perform such life changing surgeries performed! Pricing was very reasonable as well.Talmadge D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

After many consultations in Los Angeles (where I am from) I felt it necessary to take the extra steps to travel to Vegas to have Dr. Edwards perform my procedure. He is extremely trustworthy and an absolute expert and I am so happy with the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-up, Dr. Edwards and his staff were patient, helpful and professional. I recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kim is Wonderful! I have been coming here for years and it is the only place I would trust with my injections. Clean, Friendly and always prompt, love that you never wait for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Sandra is fabulous, she is the reason I came and the reason I will come back! The doctors are very detailed and care about their work while producing fantastic results. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been coming here for years and everyone in the office is amazing. The staff is very articulate and precise. I wouldn't choose anywhere else to take care of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there.The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Edwards impressed me from day one. He takes his time on every appointment and makes sure that you are comfortable with everything. The office staff is always friendly and prompt. The surgery was by far the best experience I have had. The surgical center staff was attentive and very nice and Dr. Edwards was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards. And I am incredibly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Edwards gave me beautiful results! After six consultations in four states, Dr. Edwards was by far the most professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for breast augmentation. The results are better than I ever imagined. Dr. Edwards and the entire staff are always helpful, courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone seeking breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Higgins. He performed my breast augmentation and the results were spectacular. Dr. Higgins listened to what I wanted and exceeded any expectation that I could have imagined. He truly is an artist and not to mention extremely caring and professional. I would trust him with any future needs that I have. If you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon...look no further than Dr. Higgins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff never fail to keep providing absolutely impeccable service and results! I first saw Dr. Higgins in 2007 with a mild case of capsular contracture that was not resolved with my initial surgeon. When I first met Dr. Higgins, I was amazed with the knowledge and confidence he had with his profession. More surprisingly, the follow up treatment went on for nearly a year after my surgery! No post surgery charges whatsoever. Then I had a visit to his office in the winter of 2014 when I had the joy of experiencing deflation of one of my breast implants while pregnant with my second child. :/ After I had my daughter and was finished nursing, I had Dr. Higgins preform a breast implant removal, replacement and revision. Let me tell you how very very pleased I am with the outcome! I was never happy with my results from my former breast implants with my previous surgeon (whom I will not name, just to keep it professional). Dr. Higgins literally reshaped my breasts. I didn't even know that could be done! He is truly an artist and what impresses me the most is his attention to detail. I couldn't be happier with my results! I finally know what it's like to feel beautiful and comfortable in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins changed my grandaughters life! Absolute artist. Took her from a g plus to a Perky D. Had her laughing and calmed her down before surgery as he drew on her breasts and explained everything in detail that was going to happen. She went from an xl to a medium. Now she can jog and do yoga. Really perfect breasts!!! What a great exoerience. We will be back!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

this is the most professional, incredible staff from the joyful smiles and reassuring positive energy beginning with the front desk. allie and melissa are so welcoming and warm. not clinical or cold, like i might have expected. dr. terry higgins is beyond amazing. i went in for a free consultation and he is so down to earth and friendly. i felt like i made a great friend immediately. along with his amazingly comforting bedside manner, he is highly knowledgeable and explains everything from a-z. never gets mad no matter how many questions i asked (some repeatedly). not at all what i expected. i had major liposuction for my first surgery. then later a necklift, then an abdominoplasty, and then cheek and chin implants. i look amazing and not facelifted. im only 44, but everyone i know cannot believe the difference in my appearance. even though it sounds like alot to have done, his talented and artistic hands allow you to come out refreshed and looking younger, but NOT worked on by a plastic surgeon. i tell everyone who asks about all of my procedures. i am proud of what he has done to me and can't sing his praises enough. in fact, my mom flew out from pittsburgh, PA to have his amazing hands work on her, and she is just as thrilled with her results. i could go on forever. but the accolades he receives are modest at best compared to his real work. in one word...UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! and so kind. i must also mention his assistant, laura. and his surgical asst. jackie. these women are beyond fabulous as well. you leave the place with such a warm and confident feeling due to the synergistic effect of all involved. i must also make special mention of allie. she was his assistant when i had my first surgery. of course, being nervous, i asked a million questions. she answered every one of them with such a positive and re-assuring attitude that made it a no brainer to go forward with the surgery. she and dr. higgins took away all of my reservations and eased my mind with their comforting demeanor. from that point on, i trusted everything they said and it paid off tremendously. i will NEVER let anyone except dr. higgins touch my face and body. please take it from a neurotic ocd patient, if you have any reservations, just go and meet them. you, no doubt, will have the same opinion and wonderful outcome as i did. i promise you. there is no better than dr. terry higgins and all of his partners and associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no  surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.     Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

I had my first visit today and couldn't be happier. A very professional, yet warm and friendly office. No pressure! No salesman tactics. If you are even thinking about what your options are for perking up your look ...take the time to explore the possibilities. My esthetician took a lot of time to explain my procedure and all of the options available. It went great! I already feel like I look 10 years younger. I will be back! Thank you Seonaid!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr Edwards lifted my breasts several years ago and I wanted t take the opportunity to say I totally agree with the other reviewers. I am still happy with my results, his staff are so nice and professional. Dr Edwards really does take the time you need to answer all questions. I have referred him to many friends and I would not go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2010

After hitting 40, I noticed that my skin was having some real problems. I went to see Dr. HIggins and he figured out the issue and I have been undergoing treatment for about 2 months with excellent results. I still have about another month of treatments before I am finished, but the results so far have been great. His staff is helpful and professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.