Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-Certified Dermatologist Alison Tam, D.O.

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr. Alison Tam cares about your well-being. You’re not just a patient, your are a friend. She makes sure you feel comfortable, has an excellent staff, intelligent, kind and caring. From start to finish she follows up with you, and her team follows up with you too. Very professional and doesn’t recommended BS to you. I highly recommend this Dr and company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I came in for a possible skin cancer..and after biopsy it was positive. Dr Tam was so personal and caring. She took her time with me and answered all my questions regarding anything i was curious about. She did a beautiful job on removing my cancer and made sure i was completely taken care of. Her staff also treated me with so much care and respect. I highly recommend dr. Tam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Dr. Alison Tam and her assistant, Gail, helped me remove a horrible spot on my skin. I didn't know where to turn and was apprehensive about its removal. They were so kind and gentle. The removal was a great success and painless. The follow up calls really made me feel they care about their patients. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Dr. Tam is brilliant and has managed to keep my terrible melasma under control. I actually travel from Arizona just to see her. The staff is polite and the facility is beautiful. Sadly I discovered that there are so many dermatologist who do not know how to treat this terrible condition and will brush it off. Dr. Tam addressed my concerns and listened to me while having a treatment plan that we could manage together. She is worth the trip and the appointment. Don’t settle and go to anyone just to get in for an appointment. You are wasting your time. Write your list of concerns, make your appointment ladies, and get clear skin even skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Dr. Tam has completely cured my hormonal acne within 2 months of seeing her without any additional scarring. Her assistant, Gail, has been so accommodating with all of my prescriptions including this miracle cream for past scars that has changed my life forever! I’ve also seen her for my submental fat beneath my chin... and have had my double chin treated with kybella! Absolutely love my results! Would never see another dermatologist! I recommend Dr. Tam to all of my friends, family, and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Love This Dermatologist. Extremely Professional and Friendly!! After Consulting With Other Dermatologists In Town I Was So Thankful to Find Dr. TAM. When I Met Dr. Tam I Instantly Felt Comfortable. :) Im Very Happy With The Treatment I Received. This Doctor Is Extremely Knowledgeable. She Quickly Identified My Skin Condition and Offered Me A Sensible Solution. She Is AWESOME!! I Highly Recommend This Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

GREAT service!! I’ve gone twice to see Dr. Tam for skin issues. Once for my face as I spend a lot of time out in the elements with my job. Another visit for a dry itchy scalp. She quickly knew what it was and explained everything to me and what we could do remedy it. SUPER COOL DOC!! 5+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been coming here for years and everyone in the office is amazing. The staff is very articulate and precise. I wouldn't choose anywhere else to take care of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Tam is an excellent Doctor, she really listens to your concerns and addresses them. She doesn't rush you, great doc I would recommend her to everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.