Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Andrew G. Silver, MD, FACS Breast Reduction Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Had breast augmentation and lipo done March 2022. Loved office from consultation to post op visits. Dr. Silver really spent time with me to go over all my options make me feel comfortable and informed during my initial consult. Day of surgery all staff from nurse to anesthesiologist to doc were so great, helped me stay relaxed and excited for procedure. Surgery went beautifully and no complications. I am now 4 weeks post op just had my follow up visit. I am loving the way everything looks and couldn’t be happier. Overall staff are helpful, friendly and did not make me feel self conscious or anything like that. Dr silver’s attention to detail is obvious and I appreciate his lovely bedside manner as well. I would recommend him over and over again and if I ever decide on more procedures in the future, I wouldn’t choose anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I can not say enough kind words about this wonderful practice. Everyone in this office is so kind, caring and so amazing. I recently had Dr. Edwards perform my breast augmentation. I did my research and had many consultations with various doctors but as soon as I met with Dr. Edwards I knew he was the doctor for me. From the moment I met him he made me feel safe in his hands, he has a wonderful bedside manner and he's a top notch doctor who really listens and makes sure to answer all questions, I'm so glad I picked him. My surgery was a breeze both he and Ada, his awesome assistant were with me every step of the way, thank you. Also, I want to give a shout out to Dr. Silver and Kim who have done injectables for me many times, always with amazing results. And, to Kelly who managed to co-ordinate all my procedures and support me along this journey. What a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

I had a mommy makeover (breast implants with lift, tummy tuck, labiaplasty, and mons lift) with Dr. Silver and Dr. Edwards. I'm about 6 weeks post op and have been really happy with my experience and results so far. I never have to wait long at my appointments, everyone is super friendly, and both Dr's are knowledgeable and attentive. They both explain everything in detail and never make you feel rushed. I highly recommend both of them. I'm not one for writing reviews but I know I did a ton of research before landing on Plastic Surgery Vegas. Hopefully this helps people who are researching now. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I had a mommy makeover (breast implants with lift, tummy tuck, labiaplasty, and mons lift) with Dr. Silver and Dr. Edwards. I'm about 6 weeks post op and have been really happy with my experience and results so far. I never have to wait long at my appointments, everyone is super friendly, and both Dr's are knowledgeable and attentive. They both explain everything in detail and never make you feel rushed. I highly recommend both of them. I'm not one for writing reviews but I know I did a ton of research before landing on Plastic Surgery Vegas. Hopefully this helps people who are researching now. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Great experience! Dr. Silver did Botox under eye trough injections on me and a breast augmentation! Both went very smoothly and I am extremely happy with the results! Dr. Silver is very thorough, kind and honest. He had our trust From Day 1 in the consultation! The entire process has been excellent and everyone in the office has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great experience! Dr. Silver did Botox under eye trough injections on me and a breast augmentation! Both went very smoothly and I am extremely happy with the results! Dr. Silver is very thorough, kind and honest. He had our trust From Day 1 in the consultation! The entire process has been excellent and everyone in the office has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I recent underwent a breast implants surgery with Dr. Silver at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I must say that I enjoy the experience from my first consultation, to the actual procedure and follow up check ups. Dr Silver is very knowledgeable about breast implants and he will be very candid about what he Considered to be the best option for me. And what I may or may not need. For example, I vividly remember that when I ask him about whether or not I could do some sort of face lifting and he patiently explained everything for me and in the end that he suggested that it will be too aggressive for me to do it. This tells me that he is honest doctor that he cares for what’s best for his patients. In general the people working there in the Clinic, Are super nice and you Will have a great experience as I had enjoyed. I highly recommend this clinic and Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I started coming to Plastic Surgery in 2015 when I had breast augmentation done by Dr. Edwards. That experience was as professional as it gets from the consultation, to pre-operative protocols, to the day of surgery, to recovery, to follow ups. ALL the staff at both their office as well as at the attached surgery center were courteous, friendly and professional. I continued to go to Plastic Surgery Vegas for other skin care out-patient services (thank you Julie and Kim for being awesome). Last December (2019) I decided I wanted a rhinoplasty and after reading up on Dr. Silver I decided on a consult with him and I am so glad I did. My experience was just as wonderful as it was with Dr. Edwards. Dr. Silver is not only professional but compassionate and takes his time with all that he does with his patients. He is thorough and meticulous. Nothing is rushed and everything is accounted for. I am 8 months out from my nose job (and added chin implant on the advice of Dr. Silver for esthetic reasons [thumbs up on that recommendation!]) and my follow ups with Dr. Silver are no less professional than with Dr. edwards. He explains everything and is very patient with me as nose jobs can take up to 2 years to show true and final results and I would often get impatient but he explains and makes everything make sense. I continue to be 100% satisfied with Plastic Surgery Vegas and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Very calming and caring, professional place. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. They genuinely care about each patient and it is reflected in their bedside manner. Dr. Edwards and his MA’s, Cathy and Jacqueline, work so well as a team to make the office experience comfortable and exciting. They are very knowledgeable and it is evident that they have worked together for A long time. I look forward to office visits with the physicians in this office because throughout my journey each one of them has become a dear friend to me. They have been there with me in my time of discontent (before surgery), pain and helplessness (recovery) , And joy (follow ups after surgery). I had a remove replace breast augmentation with mastopexy and site change with dr Edwards 3 years ago and could not be happier with my results ! I also had an abdominoplasty with dr silver 18 months ago and am beyond happy with my results and still amazed with how natural he made my belly button look. The icing on the cake for me is the genuine loving nature of the physicians/staff in this office, and I have more than just met all of them. I have also had the privilege of working with them and seeing their work first hand while it's being performed as well as the results on myself. I consider myself very blessed to have crossed paths with this great group of people and look forward to each encounter I have with them. Now that my surgeries are complete, I go to the office for minor things like sclerotherapy, mole excisions, facials, etc. my office encounters are always very welcoming and I love seeing all the sweet smiling faces and catching a hug from those I’ve become close with (those who have seen me in all my glory 🤣). To each and every person in this office .... Thank you! A special shout out to the each and every staff member along with every physician at the office. Your genuine caring nature is what sets you apart from every other office I’ve stepped foot into. Thank you or being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Anson, Edwards, and Higgins office is the best in Las Vegas. They exceeded all of my expectations and more. Not only mine, but also my daughters. She went to Dr. Edwards for a breast augmentation and she could not be happier with her new "Sisters" - Dr. Edwards. I went to their office for liposuction, tummy tuck, breast lift and implants. Dr. Silver (lipo & tummy tuck) and Dr. Edwards (breast lift, and implants) work in the operating room together to perfect procedures in half the time it would take one doctor to do it all. Which is very important on your health and healing process. They are patient, listen to what you want and their bedside manner is amazing. You will not be let down at this office. Their assistants Jacklyn and Stacie are also very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you would have before and after your procedures. They are just as wonderful. I am so happy with my results already (its been a week and a half) and I can't wait to be fully heeled! Thank you Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver for everything, especially making me confident in my body again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Silver and his staff are nothing but amazing! Dr Silver has the highest integrity for doing what is best for the patient. A 3hr pre op to go over EVERY detail, an RN goes home with you for the first night and health insurance is included in case of any medical issues as a result. I had abdominoplasty, liposuction, and Breast Augmentation. My results after only 5 weeks is much more than I hoped. Don’t just trust your body to anyone, go with THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Anson, Edwards, and Higgins office is the best in Las Vegas. They exceeded all of my expectations and more. Not only mine, but also my daughters. She went to Dr. Edwards for a breast augmentation and she could not be happier with her new "Sisters" - Dr. Edwards. I went to their office for liposuction, tummy tuck, breast lift and implants. Dr. Silver (lipo & tummy tuck) and Dr. Edwards (breast lift, and implants) work in the operating room together to perfect procedures in half the time it would take one doctor to do it all. Which is very important on your health and healing process. They are patient, listen to what you want and their bedside manner is amazing. You will not be let down at this office. Their assistants Jacklyn and Stacie are also very knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you would have before and after your procedures. They are just as wonderful. I am so happy with my results already (its been a week and a half) and I can't wait to be fully heeled! Thank you Dr. Edwards and Dr. Silver for everything, especially making me confident in my body again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.