Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Andrew G. Silver, MD, FACS Injectables Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Love the team! Dr. Silver is super nice and great caring. Love my results. He knows what he’s doing 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Silver is talented, professional and easy to talk to. He really listens to his patients, answers their questions thoroughly and is honest about what will and will not work. He is extremely knowledgeable about over-all health and well-being, and has the ability to make you look and feel your best. He explains the pros and cons of whatever treatment you are considering, and what the best options are for you. I have the utmost respect for him as a professional and highly recommend him if you are considering any injectables or surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and I would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet but he suggested doing some fillers and botox for now. He did an amazing job with both the fillers and the botox and I look forward to seeing him again when I'm ready for my facelift! Definitely the doctor to see for plastic surgery in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Silver is absolutely amazing! I had a pretty deep set & mean looking scowl whenever I squinted my eyes or furrowed my brows. Dr. Silver talked me through the entire process and had me make facial impressions before relaxing my forehead, then injecting. He put me at complete ease by distracting me with a neat ice cube trick that made the Botox injections pretty much painless! I didn't have any bruising, just a strange tingling sensation and slightly tight feeling for the next 2 days. 4 days after the injection, my scowl is totally gone! Just a cute stink eye is left when I try to frown! I am absolutely in LOVE with Botox and my results with Dr. Silver! Fun side note: makeup applies much smoother and my expressions are much kinder and softer now!! Highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

An artist! - I'm an artist in Orange County and have been in Las Vegas for the past month for work. I wanted to do something nice for myself so I scheduled an appointment for filler and Botox with Dr. Silver. First off. Wow!! He is different than any other plastic surgeon that I have ever gone to - and I've seen several throughout LA/Orange County. Not only did he take the time to explain everything to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.