Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Terry Higgins, MD, FACS Injectables Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I wanted to know what I could do to keep my face youthful because I noticed I started to lose my jawline. I sat down with Dr. Higgins in front of a mirror to discussed what I hope to do and what he thought was our best plan of action would be. After our discussion I decided to go ahead and do the fillers. His assistants Laura and Kristin helped take photos and apply numbing cream to the areas we were working on. I think getting filler was going to be painful and uncomfortable. Dr. Higgins explained what he was doing and his assistant Laura held a Nuevibe I think that’s what they called it and it was nice to have a distraction while he was injecting. Overall I will be back for more. Thank you for the wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I absolutely love the doctors, nurses, and staff! I have been Dr. Higgins’ patient for a few years and had several procedures performed. The doctor is very patient, thorough, always puts you at ease, explains the procedures in detail, and is very skilled! I have already scheduled multiple procedures for this summer and later this winter. All the nurses are great and Laura is amazing and very helpful! Kim has been my botox injector nurse and she is also just wonderful! Today, I met Cynthia, the surgery scheduler, and Whitney, the esthetician, and they both been very accommodating, helpful, and gave me lots of insights. The front desk ladies are very professional and courteous, as well as very eager to help. I have always been very happy with my results and I am looking forward to many years of being a patient at this wonderful plastic surgery center. Thank you for offering all these great services and for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been an ongoing patient for almost twenty years! As an attractive woman ages, her best friend becomes the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON in the area, and that would be Dr Goesel Anson. From fills and botox that work for a long while, to face lifts, which ultimately is the only answer. And then as a bonus, Dr Anson surroundsed herself with other great doctors who care as she does in keeping up with the latest techniques to refine all parts of the aging body. Dr Terry Higgins has also made my life a more pleasant one and also rates the five stars. And of course I should mention Dr Tam, an excellent dermatologist with this Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow! I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- also amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my “ new skin” lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it’s been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she… More listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins is absolutely the world's best Plastic Surgeon. He and his team are amazing. I'm never disappointed leaving his fabulous office. Make an appointment today if you want to look your best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.