Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Michael Edwards, MD, FACS Injectables Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I can not say enough kind words about this wonderful practice. Everyone in this office is so kind, caring and so amazing. I recently had Dr. Edwards perform my breast augmentation. I did my research and had many consultations with various doctors but as soon as I met with Dr. Edwards I knew he was the doctor for me. From the moment I met him he made me feel safe in his hands, he has a wonderful bedside manner and he's a top notch doctor who really listens and makes sure to answer all questions, I'm so glad I picked him. My surgery was a breeze both he and Ada, his awesome assistant were with me every step of the way, thank you. Also, I want to give a shout out to Dr. Silver and Kim who have done injectables for me many times, always with amazing results. And, to Kelly who managed to co-ordinate all my procedures and support me along this journey. What a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

I am beyond happy with my decision to go with Plastic Surgery Las Vegas because my entire experience with them has been INCREDIBLE. I got my breast augmentation in September, and from the time I met for a consultation to surgery day their team was on it! Not only does Dr Edwards have accolades that are quite impressive, but he does a phenomenal job educating and helping you feel comfortable which really put me at ease that I was in the right hands. Initially I had plans to go to other consultations and speak with more plastic surgeons before making a decision, but I didn't see a need- Dr Edwards had it all! He really took his time with me and gave his suggestions of what I told him I wanted, and the end result fit my body perfectly. To be transparent- I couldn't decide on what specific CC size I wanted even up until the day-of surgery. So it was important for me to work with a plastic surgeon who could give me natural looking breasts (yet still bigger in size), and Dr Edwards delivered exactly that. I am in love with the work he did! And even though I am still in my recovery period, I can honestly say it's been looking better and better each day. In addition to my surgery, the office also offered a complimentary facial and free botox for me and a friend! Helloooo, this is AMAZING considering how unexpected it was. I have to give kudos to the injector Angela- she is such a gem! All the nerves I had walking in went out the door after being taken care of by her. THANK YOU DR. EDWARDS, ANGELA, CATHY, CYNTHIA, AND STAFF for doing such an outstanding job and your unmatched hospitality. I really couldn't have asked or wanted anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Edwards and his staff are absolutely amazing. They were there for every question or concern I had. They are so nice and professional. I highly recommend coming here for your breast augmentation. I was even gifted with an amazing facial and Botox. The office is so clean and well organized. I am definitely going to continue coming here for my facials and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Dr Edwards and staff are AMAZING! Literally the best experience from scheduling, consultation, surgery, and follow ups. They really make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions. Not just in the office but you can call and one of the nurses are always available. The office is beautiful and clean. Everyone is friendly and kind. Dr Edwards fixed my breasts as I had them done from a previous doctor in Las Vegas in 2005. H”Dr Edwards added new implants and a lift. They are perfect and I love them. He is a wonderful doctor who cares and will take the time to listen to you, go over photos and show you the desired outcome. He is honest and puts his patients first. The day of surgery I was nervous and Dr Edwards, The anesthesiologist and the nurses made me feel comfortable, and were laughing with me. I received a free Botox and one for my sister after surgery. I made an appointment with Angela and she is fun and is very knowledgeable. I had a lot of laughs with her and I’m so excited for the results. She as well as the other staff are so nice and they explain everything. I would highly recommend this office. They by far are the best in customer service and go above and beyond for their clients. So happy I was referred to them and why they come highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

I am beyond happy with my decision to go with Plastic Surgery Las Vegas because my entire experience with them has been INCREDIBLE. I got my breast augmentation in September, and from the time I met for a consultation to surgery day their team was on it! Not only does Dr Edwards have accolades that are quite impressive, but he does a phenomenal job educating and helping you feel comfortable which really put me at ease that I was in the right hands. Initially I had plans to go to other consultations and speak with more plastic surgeons before making a decision, but I didn't see a need- Dr Edwards had it all! He really took his time with me and gave his suggestions of what I told him I wanted, and the end result fit my body perfectly. To be transparent- I couldn't decide on what specific CC size I wanted even up until the day-of surgery. So it was important for me to work with a plastic surgeon who could give me natural looking breasts (yet still bigger in size), and Dr Edwards delivered exactly that. I am in love with the work he did! And even though I am still in my recovery period, I can honestly say it's been looking better and better each day. In addition to my surgery, the office also offered a complimentary facial and free botox for me and a friend! Helloooo, this is AMAZING considering how unexpected it was. I have to give kudos to the injector Angela- she is such a gem! All the nerves I had walking in went out the door after being taken care of by her. THANK YOU DR. EDWARDS, ANGELA, CATHY, CYNTHIA, AND STAFF for doing such an outstanding job and your unmatched hospitality. I really couldn't have asked or wanted anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

What an incredible experience! From the moment you walk in the office until your follow-ups. The staff here is beyond friendly. I did a ton of research before I decided on making an appointment with Dr. Edwards. In my opinion, he is the best in Vegas. He is genuinely kind and caring. He explained everything and listened to ALL of my questions, no matter how weird they were. I told him what I wanted and he gave me exactly that. He’s a master at his profession. I’ve been back to see their esthetician and she’s also wonderful. Plastic Surgery Vegas offers so much more than just plastic surgery. They are also a medical spa offering an array of services. From Botox to fillers. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment, you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I had 2 consultations at other offices prior to meeting Dr. Edwards to discuss my breast reduction and lift. His approach was far more detailed than the other surgeons I consulted. He took many more photos and drew on my body to highlight my asymmetry and how he’d approach the surgery to give me the best, most perfect result. The images were available to me for review from home via their patient portal. Believe me, not all surgeons have this available and it’s so useful as you’re evaluating your decision and to review the actual photos from the operating room. Dr. Edwards has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt such confidence in him that I knew I’d found the best surgeon by far. I am experienced with two previous breast surgeries as well as an eye lift, laser work, Botox and fillers in Palm Springs and Newport Beach. I did have to postpone my surgery twice due to family illnesses. Everyone in the office was understanding and very kind to me as I went through my delays. I’m three months post op now and absolutely delighted by the results. Dr. Edwards is a perfectionist (even though he reminds me my breasts are “sisters, not twins”) and as we’ve examined my scaring he’s assured me that after a year he can improve my scars under local anesthesia right in the office. I appreciate that he’s not finished until I’m totally happy with my results. The office is beautiful and the staff is doubly beautiful. Since my breast reduction/lift, I’ve had two facials with Dawn and I’m so pleased with my skin that I’ll continue with her vs my previous esthetician. I especially appreciate the precautions taken to prevent any covid19 transmission. I bought their product to brighten the area under my eyes and it works immediately. Today I saw Shauna for Botox and fillers and the filler results are already better than I received from my Palm Springs plastic surgery office. She’s got a great eye and gave my face the lift and symmetry it needed after the stress of caregiving and losing both my parents this year. As a seasoned consumer of many services at cosmetic surgery offices the last 20 years, I authoritatively and happily recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Love Dr Edwards and his entire staff at his office. From the moment you walk in the office, you are greeted by sweet friendly staff, that are helpful and really go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. I had my breast augmentation 13 years ago by Dr Edwards and I am still happy after all these years with the results. Most recently I saw Kim, for Botox and lip fillers. She asked me many questions, was soft and made the experience as painless as possible. I am super happy with all my results from Dr. Edwards and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

What an incredible experience! From the moment you walk in the office until your follow-ups. The staff here is beyond friendly. I did a ton of research before I decided on making an appointment with Dr. Edwards. In my opinion, he is the best in Vegas. He is genuinely kind and caring. He explained everything and listened to ALL of my questions, no matter how weird they were. I told him what I wanted and he gave me exactly that. He’s a master at his profession. I’ve been back to see their esthetician and she’s also wonderful. Plastic Surgery Vegas offers so much more than just plastic surgery. They are also a medical spa offering an array of services. From Botox to fillers. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment, you won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I had 2 consultations at other offices prior to meeting Dr. Edwards to discuss my breast reduction and lift. His approach was far more detailed than the other surgeons I consulted. He took many more photos and drew on my body to highlight my asymmetry and how he’d approach the surgery to give me the best, most perfect result. The images were available to me for review from home via their patient portal. Believe me, not all surgeons have this available and it’s so useful as you’re evaluating your decision and to review the actual photos from the operating room. Dr. Edwards has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt such confidence in him that I knew I’d found the best surgeon by far. I am experienced with two previous breast surgeries as well as an eye lift, laser work, Botox and fillers in Palm Springs and Newport Beach. I did have to postpone my surgery twice due to family illnesses. Everyone in the office was understanding and very kind to me as I went through my delays. I’m three months post op now and absolutely delighted by the results. Dr. Edwards is a perfectionist (even though he reminds me my breasts are “sisters, not twins”) and as we’ve examined my scaring he’s assured me that after a year he can improve my scars under local anesthesia right in the office. I appreciate that he’s not finished until I’m totally happy with my results. The office is beautiful and the staff is doubly beautiful. Since my breast reduction/lift, I’ve had two facials with Dawn and I’m so pleased with my skin that I’ll continue with her vs my previous esthetician. I especially appreciate the precautions taken to prevent any covid19 transmission. I bought their product to brighten the area under my eyes and it works immediately. Today I saw Shauna for Botox and fillers and the filler results are already better than I received from my Palm Springs plastic surgery office. She’s got a great eye and gave my face the lift and symmetry it needed after the stress of caregiving and losing both my parents this year. As a seasoned consumer of many services at cosmetic surgery offices the last 20 years, I authoritatively and happily recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Several years ago I was actually having facials and Botox done at Dr Edwards' old office. When asked who I should go see about getting my neck done I was given Dr Anson's name. I had surgery with Dr. Anson in December of 2015. From the consultation, to my final appointment with her last week, everything was wonderful. My surgery is something I had wanted to do for years. I even went to another Doctor, but did not have a good experience (should have listened to Dr Edwards). That said, I was very nervous abut going trying to have this surgery done. Let me tell you I am SO HAPPY I did it!!! I had very little pain afterwards and did not bruise too terribly bad. Dr Anson truly cares about her patients and that they are happy about their final outcome. Her staff is amazing and they are just as excited as you are about getting your surgery/procedures done. I cannot recommend Dr Anson enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2007

Calm, kind and most impotantly conservative...saw him for botox injections. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.