Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Lift Procedures in Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a lip lift with Dr Higgins over a year ago, and I couldn't be happier with my results! He is a perfectionist, extremely professional, and has a wonderful bedside manner. Kim has been doing my Botox for a while now. She takes her time and is an excellent injector! The staff in general is kind and caring. My experience with this office has been exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Surgery with Dr Silver was one of the most fun & life changing experiences of my life! Now I feel my outer appearance matches my inner energy. At 69 I feel YOUNGER - excited to keep up with my 16 grandchildren and travel with friends. THANK YOU Dr Silver for your caring, genius & expert skills! ‘TEAM Silver’ - Lisa in scheduling and assistants Stacie & Evanne were with me from start to finish! Dr Silver was a referral from my Opthalmologist, who raved about her experience. After researching possible options I set up consultations with Dr Silver & another prominent plastic surgeon in Vegas. My Initial consult went extremely well, however at this point I was still gathering information. I was unimpressed with the suggestions & techniques from I’ll say surgeon No 2. I needed additional ‘re-discuss’ appoints. Dr Silver answered ALL my questions - His confidence put me at ease! I knew I could trust his expertise to achieve the outcome I was hoping for. I have ZERO REGRETS! Change your life TODAY! Schedule your consultation with 5 Star Dr Andrew Silver & Team! Procedures: Brow lift, Blepharoplasty, Face, Neck & Lip lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Higgins by My well trusted surgeon in Chicago. And he is absolutely brilliant. Very happy with the work I've gotten done. Ashley is also great for cool sculpting. And Seonaid is the best injections person I have seen. I won't go to anyone else for my lips and botox. Absolutely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

What an AMAZING place! The office is absolutely beautiful and staff are professional, caring, and make you feel at home. I tried lip fillers 2 weeks ago, and they look 100% natural! I was very nervous and have never had anything done, but Kim F made my first experience pleasant and very comfortable. She took the time to understand my request to look natural and used a minimal amount per my request. If you want your lips done correctly and to look natural, go see Kim! She's absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were… My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Coming from a health and beauty background, I am very particular about having services such as injectables and facials performed on me—especially when I can do (most of them) myself. Plastic Surgery Vegas’ reputation has remained sterling for so many years and after experiencing it first-hand, I can see why. Forget that they have a beautifully appointed office, supported by an equally good-looking staff and equipped with some of the most state-of-the-art technology. Instead, let’s focus on the process... Dr. Silver’s assessments are client-centered, detailed and thorough. The procedures are performed gently and meticulously (you’ll see). What I like most is the conservative approach, favoring the more “natural” look. It’s easy for doctors to tell their patients: “You could use some here, some there...”, and trust they have your best interest—not always the case. Some practitioners don’t know how to say “no” entirely and take your money. That explains why you see so many homogenized caricatures of women with overinflated lips and unnatural facial contours. If that’s what you’re into, don’t waste your time, this is not the place. On the less invasive side, I’ve had a facial performed by Whitney. The skin assessment was so comprehensive (ugh! more hyperpigmentation and sun damage than I thought). After seeing my glowing skin after my treatment, I think I’m opting to do more in-office facials. I forgot how relaxing they were…My philosophy when it comes to “assistance” is to restore, improve, and enhance—the something’s different (in a good way), but I’m not certain what it is look—not exaggerating and altering ones face entirely. Plastic Surgery Vegas is aligned with my ideology on aesthetics and I am so pleased I finally found my one-stop shop for all things beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I am a patient of Dr. Higgins and Dr. Tam. Dr. Higgins performed a plastic surgery on me as well as a lip filler. I’m thrilled with the results! He and his assistant Laura are so welcoming, approachable and thorough! Dr. Tam treats the veins in my legs. She and her assistant, Gail, are funny, smart and sweet! I love my beauty dream team and think you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2017

Hyaluronidase is Safe Don't Suffer with Bad Filler! - I'm writing the review because I too was unsure of hyaluronidase and confused about the reviews. I'm here to reassure you that , it does work. I had juvaderm ultra plus in my nasolabial folds and the plastic surgeon inh bred very high on the corners of my nose causing a buttress , enhancing my nasalis muscle bs distorting my smile. I saw the immediate change in my smile and asked him to undo it at my 2 week follow up. He said he does not know how to use the reversal agent and told me to wait for my body to dissolve it on its own. 30 months later I saw only minimal change and went to Dr. Goesel Anson in Las Vegas who stated the vycriss technology makes it more difficult to dissolve if a patient waits . Thankfully she started to dissolve it and it has become softer and less noticeable. Although I am not back to my old face, I do look better. I have not noticed any of my own tissue being affected. It usually takes multiple times at tiny doses with a weekly follow up. You need to go to a doctor that uses the enzyme for corrections regularly and not just any injector. Filler CAN last for years and it can cause your own collagen stimulation. I have noticed no scar tissue in my own face buty nasilabial folds are not ax pronounced and it has been 30 months since I used my one and only filler. It may get encapsulated or it may have been placed inappropriately or too much may have been used. Please note that skin under the eyes is different . Lips are also different. I can only let you know if my experience . I have had juvaderm ultra filler in my lips with Dr. Michaela Tozzi, DDS in Las Vegas and have had no bruising or bumps and am very happy. I am not sure I would recommend nasolabial injections after my experience. Good luck to all of you and God bless. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.