Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Vegas

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Edwards and the rest of his staff are amazing. He has a great bedside manner and made me comfortable with having a breast lift. Love my results and it’s only two weeks post op. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Shona is terrific for filler and Botox. She is patient, kind and extremely thorough. I would recommend her highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Absolutely “first in class” in every aspect! Dr Anson and her entire team of Doctors and staff go out of their way to deliver an exceptional experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Dr. Alison Tam and her assistant, Gail, helped me remove a horrible spot on my skin. I didn't know where to turn and was apprehensive about its removal. They were so kind and gentle. The removal was a great success and painless. The follow up calls really made me feel they care about their patients. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards and his entire team are the best! Great bedside manner, quality care pre and post! Fantastic results! Dr. Edwards is hands down the best in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow! I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- also amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my “ new skin” lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it’s been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Edwards. I recently had explant surgery with him and he performed an amazing surgery and I have beautiful results. Not to mention he actually originally put in my implants 13 years ago and did an amazing job back then. His demeanor is fantastic and so kind, and his staff is just as great. I cant say enough kind things of Edward's. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr Anson was wonderful didn’t suggest more than I needed. I thought I needed a neck lift and she told me all I need is liposuction to remove the fat under my chin and that I’m young enough my skin would tighten up on its own. She made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

I love this place! Dr Edwards is the best. They always take great care of me, are on time, and take their time with patients. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Edwards and his staff are simply amazing. Never once have I felt rushed or embarrassed by asking a ‘wrong’ or ‘obvious’ question. This was my 4th breast surgery and from consultation, preop/postop and recovery, the process and results have been simply amazing. Dr Edwards is a skilled and amazing surgeon, you will not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Anson is a skilled and talented surgeon. My experience with her and her staff has been exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Anson to anyone seeking only the best plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

I can't express how genuine, yet professional and respectful Dr. Silver and the entire staff is at Plastic Surgery Associates. Thank you for easing my nerves and taking care of me! I highly recommend a consult with Plastic Surgery Associates, if you have a need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2018

Absolute excellence in action. Dr. Edwards is the best surgeon. This practice truly cares about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Edwards is the best! I am more than happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

GREAT service!! I’ve gone twice to see Dr. Tam for skin issues. Once for my face as I spend a lot of time out in the elements with my job. Another visit for a dry itchy scalp. She quickly knew what it was and explained everything to me and what we could do remedy it. SUPER COOL DOC!! 5+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

The absolute best! The Masters! I wouldn't allow anyone else to touch me, ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2017

I saw Dr. Silver for a challenging scar revision and he did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier with the results. He is talented and caring and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Edwards is the best. I would recommend him to anyone. He and his office staff are so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Edwards did an amazing job with my surgery. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Silver did my breast augmentation and he did an amazing job! He's extremely personable and makes sure you are well-informed. I had a wonderful experience and would go back to him in a heart beat! The staff at his office were also very welcoming:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr Anson and the staff have been exceptional to me. I had scar revision surgery that was transformational and perfect. My experience has been wonderful from beginning to end. I had a bad experience elsewhere in lv and finding a Dr I could trust to do my revision was beyond relieving. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

From beginning to end great experience. From all the staff and doctors make it comfortable and make sure you're fully informed. Best of the best! Both dr. Edwards and dr. Higgins are to beyond amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Higgins is so personable and one of the best surgeons in Nevada. I have had nothing but good results with him and would never think of going elsewhere. Being a woman of color he understands my skin and is very open to conversations about helping me. He is awesome and his staff are all amazing people, especially Laura!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

If your even just thinking of looking into a "fresh" new you. Talk to Dr. Higgins and get excited about the results because you WILL get them! Amazing work! So happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Anson and Staff, I would like to express my greatest thanks and appreciation to you and your entire staff. Thank you for your high level of professionalism and warmth. The entire process was exceptional from beginning to end. Fabulous…from the booking of the procedure which had complete details, then to the PA who explained all the pre-operative concerns and then the loving care of transportation and after care nurse. Without a doubt, there is no better experience or doctor while undergoing cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

I've been coming here for years and everyone in the office is amazing. The staff is very articulate and precise. I wouldn't choose anywhere else to take care of my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Edwards impressed me from day one. He takes his time on every appointment and makes sure that you are comfortable with everything. The office staff is always friendly and prompt. The surgery was by far the best experience I have had. The surgical center staff was attentive and very nice and Dr. Edwards was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards. And I am incredibly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr Michael Edwards was the best doc I could have asked for!! I traveled all the way from Honolulu Hawaii to have my surgery done in Las Vegas!! Great bed side manners and after care with his staff was nothing short but AMAZING!!! I highly recommend him!! Aloha and thanks again for such a awesome job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2015

Dr. Anderson is very informative and nice, would love for him to be my surgeon but he doesn't take insurance but I liked the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr.Higgins and his staff are the kindest people I've ever meet. I had a concern and Laura made time in her busy schedule to see me and help put me at ease. When I was getting ready for surgery Dr. Higgins help put me at ease just by letting me know he cared and he wasn't going to let anything happen to me. I can't say enough about all the amazing people who work and run this office.. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

Hope to see you guys sooner than later for my skin removal surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2015

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Higgins. Always made me feel comfortable and sure. Took great care of me for a long time. Had many friends go through him. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr. Edwards is simply an amazing surgeon. Flawless talent, paired with a genuine care of his patients and a warm and welcome bedside manner. Everyone in the office is helpful, knowledgeable, and sweet. I wouldn't change a single thing. Absolutely amazing experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2015

Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Higgins and this practice! Unparalleled professionalism, kindness and compassion! Love Anson, Edwards & Higgins! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2014

Went in for a facial with Dina. Beautiful office. Professional staff. She did a stellar job. Its a one stop shop really. I will be going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

I had my first visit today and couldn't be happier. A very professional, yet warm and friendly office. No pressure! No salesman tactics. If you are even thinking about what your options are for perking up your look ...take the time to explore the possibilities. My esthetician took a lot of time to explain my procedure and all of the options available. It went great! I already feel like I look 10 years younger. I will be back! Thank you Seonaid!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.