Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Vegas

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards Performed My Breast Surgery March 2018 and I Am Extremely Happy With My Results :) . He Is An EXCELLENT Plastic Surgeon Who Truly Cares About His Patients. Extremely Professional, Pleasant and Patient. I Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2018

Best plastic Surgen in Las Vegas. Very Kind and Humanitarian! He is not a Doctor just for the Money, he has the Passion, Understanding and Actually Listens to his Patients. Dr. Higgins Personal Asst. Laura is such a Warm and Wonderful and Caring Person and All the Crew are Great! 100% Recommend Dr. Higgins and Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2018

10 out of 10 helpful kind re assuring and professional you cannot better that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Andrew Silver and would highly recommend him for plastic surgery! He was very knowledgeable with all my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all, he took his time with me and helped me understand what he could do to help improve my appearance. He was very honest with me and told me I wasn't ready for a facelift just yet so he suggested doing some fillers and botox and now I look great until I'm ready for surgery! Definitely the doctor to see in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Anson is a facial plastic surgeon who is World Class. I've been going to her for about 15 years or more. I call her the master of understatement. She will never push a procedure on you that is you don't need. You will never look like you've had something "Done". You will just look "Better." She's down-to-earth and has a great heart. I truly love her. She's the treasure of Las Vegas. I would never let anyone else touch my face and I was born in Beverly Hills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2017

Dr. Higgins is wonderful. Down to earth and an amazing sense of aesthetics. I have a really nice nose but it got slightly broken across the bridge when something fell on it. You couldn't see it in person but you could tell in photos. It made it slightly out of whack but it wasn't bad enough to have surgery. Still, I couldn't stand it. Dr. Higgins fixed it by putting "Filler" in the area where it looked funny in the photos. It looks just like it did before the breakage. He really took his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

I traveled from Los Angeles to Las Vegas just to have Dr. Edwards perform my surgery (based off a recommendation). I was absolutely pleased. He is was very knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Edwards had great bedside manner and I was happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2017

I work in the medical field and have contemplated breast augmentation for many years. I finally came to a decision and point in my life where I felt I would do this for myself. My husband came with me to the consultation and I am glad he did as I would have been way too conservative and unhappy with the size. Dr. Higgins knew it, and without saying a word to my husband, my husband said "no, we are going up in size". I am beyond ecstatic with my results! I feel proportionate, sexy and confidant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards is truly amazing in every realm. He is a very professional, kind, caring, and careful physician. He promises every patient that he will give them the "prettiest and safest result possible", and he delivers this every time. He is set apart in his character and professionalism. This is reflected in the way he dresses and presents himself to patients, their family members and staff at his places of business. He is always kind and understanding. Excellent at explaining procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards was amazing and so were his nurses. I was extremely nervous about the recovery after my breast augmentation surgery. The recovery was nothing that I expected, it was smooth and not nearly as painful and the results are INCREDIBLE!! One of the best decisions I've made. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone who wants the best experience throughout their breast augmentation process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

A genuine thank you to Dr.Anson and your efficient, experienced office staff.Dr.Anson was referred to me by close friends. I have had and continue to have a very positive experience with her. I am very pleased with the natural looking results I have from my procedure. Dr.Anson will not "over do" procedures and she has the VERY BEST follow up care for a year or more in my case! This is a first class office, trustworthy and compassionate. I highly reccomend Dr. Anson!Gratefully,C Gifford More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Edwards. His bed side manner is unlike any doctor I know in town. He takes the time to really explain your procedure and what to expect from it. I visited him for a breast augmentation and he made me feel so comfortable with making my decision. I had previous consults with other doctors in town that made me feel like I was choosing the wrong option. Both his MA Jackie and his scrub Kathy were amazing. They go above and beyond for their patients!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2017

I had the pleasure of using Dr. Edwards eleven years ago and when I needed the service of a plastic surgeon again, I didn't think twice about who I would use...only the "Best", Dr. Edwards and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I recently had my second procedure with Dr. Higgins and I'm that person that said "I'll never get any work done" HA! So glad I have a "fresh" new look. I trust this very smart, caring and professional Doctor.Even if your just thinking about it, definitely take a look at this amazing office and fabulous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Anson is a master surgeon. Her staff and bedside manner are kind, thoroughly professional and talented. My experience and that of friends is unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

From my first consultation to my surgery, Dr. Edwards was such comforting, ensuring and concerning person. He really cares about your outcome and is more concerned with making sure you are happy with your results then getting you in and out and onto his next patient. He takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable in your own skin and making sure you understand everything. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Edwards!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

Dr. Higgins and his team are absolutely phenomenal! Due to an uncommon medical condition I waited years to find the right doctor for a breast augmentation. After a lot of research and many referrals I felt confident that Dr. Higgins was the ideal match for my situation. I had seen his work on other women and had many friends (and even staff at other surgeons' offices) tell me that Higgins is the very best. All of my expectations were exceeded and I am SO happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Edwards is the best doctor in his field. From my first consultation appt and on he has always been so kind, professional and compassionate. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable in your own skin and really listened to what I wanted my outcome to be (and not be)! Being my first BA, I was nervous about choosing size, volume etc but himself and his medical assistant, Jacqueline were very patient with me and answered all my questions throughout my process. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2016

I researched plastic surgeons and met with different plastic surgeons over the last three years. After I reviewed Dr Anson's before and after pictures, I knew she was the doctor for me. Her natural approach and extreme attention to detail and perfectionist attitude sealed the deal for me. It has been one month since my surgery and I could not have asked for more. I am extremely pleased with my results and Dr Anson continues to follow the healing process closely. She and her staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2016

I love Dr. Higgins. I first found him while looking for a local surgeon to do a cursory check of my wounds and progress of a surgery I had a few weeks earlier in California. He saw me and reviewed my progress, no problem! They didn't even charge me an office visit. I had never been there before in my life. So the next time I was considering a procedure, I called Dr. Higgins office and consulted with him. He did my surgery and recovery, scars, everything GREAT. Mad I'm out of comment space! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2016

Looking refreshed and not over done after my face lift was very important to me. Dr. Anson is very a skilled, highly trained, compassionate surgeon. Thanks for taking such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2016

Dr. Tam is an excellent Doctor, she really listens to your concerns and addresses them. She doesn't rush you, great doc I would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2016

I wanted a mommy makeover after breastfeeding two babies. So I opted for a modest size implant. Dr Edwards listened carefully to my aspiration and recommended the perfect size for my body type. The results are beautiful. My breasts are natural looking and fit my body perfectly. Thanks dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2016

Dr. Anson is the BEST in Las Vegas! No other Dr. comes close! She is a perfectionist!!! If you want outstanding results - go to Dr. Anson. She will not disappoint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Edwards takes his time and is a perfectionist. He took the time to understand what I wanted and guided me through the decision-making process. I am so happy with my implants. They look real, not fake and beautiful. And his nurse is priceless!! She is knowledgeable and gives you honest feedback :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.