Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Vegas

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2018

Extremely Professional and Delivers Excellent Results!! Dr. Michael Edwards Preformed MyBreast Explant (Removal of Breast Implants) Surgery March 2018. I'm So Happy With My Results. Dr. Edwards Is A True Artist!! Highly Recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and they made me feel very comfortable. I️ decided to have a breast augmentation, which was my first surgery, and they made the process smooth and easy! Everyone I️ met was so personable and I️ wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I️ was nervous that I️ would regret the surgery, but I️ could not be happier! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr. Anson has phenomenal surgical skills as well as a keen artistic touch. She has the ability to sculpt and bring a return to a youthful appearance without it being obvious that you had surgery. She is personal and attentive in an effort to understand what you truly desire. She follows patients closely after surgery to gain full understanding of outcomes and incorporates this into her knowledge base. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr. Anson is "Worldclass." I have been going to her for over 15 years. I would never let anyone else touch my face. You will never look "Done" after a procedure, you will just look "Better." She's also one of the sweetest, most down-to-earth doctors I know for being so well known. I love her! She's a master! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards, and ALL his staff, deserve nothing but 5 starts all around. From the moment I walked into the office I was extremely comfortable. The office is very beautiful and clean, creating a warm environment from the beginning. My consultation was for a breast augmentation with a lift. This was going to be my first ever surgery and I admit I was not very knowledgeable about the whole process. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the pre procedures, surgery, and post procedures very thoroughly. He made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if I'd known him for months! His demeanor is professional but he speaks with you almost like you're a family member or close friend, which I loved. I went to a couple other consultations prior to Dr. Edwards and while his costs are slightly higher, there was no doubt in my mind I was getting my procedure anywhere else. My surgery went great and I am beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on and write about how accommodating ALL staff involved were which each and every step of the process but then you'd be reading for quite some time. Take my advice and book your consultation to see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Anson is amazing. I researched, watched U-Tube videos, talked to other people and interviewed other cosmetic surgeons before making a final decision. Dr. Anson was my first and as it turned out the best choice. Her staff is helpful, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly caring. My results are life-changing; not only do I look better, but I feel better. It is rejuvenating to see the improvement in my appearance and have others recognize but wonder about the positive changes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2017

From start to finish I have felt nothing but comfortable through the whole entire experience. Going into surgery I felt a little nervous. However, everyone was so warm and comforting I knew that i was in the right hands and had absolutely nothing to worry about. The pain was minimal following and they are all right by your side if you need ANYTHING. If you have any issues they want you to call them right away because they really want to make sure the whole process following surgery is taking care of. I am so extremely happy with my results from my breast augmentation and the very little scarring and I will recommend DR. Edwards to anyone and everyone.people may think five stars is just a normal thing but they earned every single star on that rating, they are beyond impressive in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2017

It's such an important decision deciding which Doctor to choose when your face needs a little "nip and tuck" and I cannot recommend Dr. Anson highly enough. I am thrilled with my neck lift and tightening of my jawline, it has taken YEARS off me and at 71 that's very important to me! Faces and eyes are her specialty and she is incredible at what she does. Look no further for a plastic surgeon you can trust, Dr Anson is awesome, I'm so glad she's younger than I am so that I can have her do her magic on me again in 10 years time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr Edwards was amazing ! I got a breast augmentation and I was so nervous during the whole process but he really made me feel confident going into surgery and they were so helpful afterwards also . He didn't make me feel weird or uncomfortable at any point in time . He was always polite and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2017

I could write a novel of good things to say about Dr. Edwards and his team. (I'll write a short one instead.). I went to Dr. Edwards four years ago for a consultation and knew then that he had to be my surgeon. (whenever that time was going to come.) I was only 20 at the time and he told me he thinks it would be best that I wait a couple of years and I am so thankful I did. Four years later I walked back into his office for yet another consult and he comes in the room and remembered who I was. What surgeon, who sees hundreds of patients remembers someone that he saw for maybe an hour, four years ago? This gentleman, he truly is amazing. Like all consults I tried on sizers and we ended up choosing 345cc moderate profile for my right breast and either a 295,310, or 330 cc's in my left breast. (My left breast is about 50ml's larger then my right). Which him and his wonderful talented team would decide on in surgery while they checked sizing to see what looked best on my frame.The day of surgery finally came and I was freaking out. Nervous, excited, anxious, scared, name an emotion and I was feeling it. I was shaking, could barely talk, and then Dr. Edwards walked into my waiting room and instantly I was at ease. We discussed everything that was going to be happening, went over implant sizes one more time and he reminded me that "Your breast are sisters, not twins" and I then insisted that whatever 4 implants looked best on my body and most natural to put those in.Dr. Bowman (the anesthesiologist) also came in to my room and talked to me before as well. He looked over my charts and we talked about my fasciotomy that I had a couple years back. He is just as sweet and amazing as Dr, Edwards.Dr. Edwards bedside manner is just as amazing as his work. He walked beside my bed into the surgery room, talked to me, and held my hand to calm me down until I was asleep. And when I woke up he was there checking on things and told me he already talked to my mom who was in the waiting room, that I did amazing and that my results were already beautiful!Today exactly one month later I am beyond happy with my results. They are the perfect size and so natural looking already. (Which is what I wanted.) There are no words to express how thankful and in love I am with my results, and with Dr. Edwards and his team. I got the exact dream results I was looking for and wanted for 7+ years.If you're as picky as I am, and want someone that can and will exceed your expectations then I without a doubt recommend and urge all you ladies to go to Dr. Edwards and his astonishing team. I know you will not be disappointed.Thank you Dr. Edwards, Dr. Bowman, Cathy, and Jacqueline, for all you're patience, love, and beautiful work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

From my first consultation to my surgery, Dr. Edwards was such comforting, ensuring and concerning person. He really cares about your outcome and is more concerned with making sure you are happy with your results then getting you in and out and onto his next patient. He takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable in your own skin and making sure you understand everything. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Edwards!!!!! He is definitely the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great results! Dr. Edwards took the time to answer my questions, make me feel comfortable and understand my expectations which were exceeded. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Edwards excellent skills gave me the results I wanted. I am more than pleased with my surgery procedure. I haven't looked this good in many years. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 26, 2016

Dr Anson is an extremely gifted and talented plastic surgeon. Her attention to detail and perfectionism is a detail to be appreciated and sought after in a plastic surgeon. We are lucky to have her here in Las Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Edwards. His staff is very kind and caring. I had breast augmentation done and I have never been happier! He did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Edwards really is the best! Couldn't be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2015

I chose the RIGHT doctor for my augmentation and lift. The pre & post RN's and Anesthesiologist was EXCELLENT! Dr. Edwards approach, knowledge, bedside manner, and passion for what he does and the end result is exquisite!! Every day I look in the mirror and see the progress I'm ecstatic with the results and the clean lines in where the incisions were made. I'm so happy that I found Dr. Edwards and would recommend him to anyone looking or even considering a breast augmentation. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2015

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Edwards. The reason I chose him as my surgeon was everyone I talked to said he was the best in Vegas...and they were right! I was so nervous to have surgery, was my first time ever but he eased all my fears. Dr. Bowman the anesthesiologist did great as well!! No pain no nausea of any sort waking up. Not only is Dr. Edwards work amazing but he is compassionate too. I remember him holding my hand in the OR as I went to sleep. That meant a lot to me! My results are phenomenal!! Im just 2 1/2 weeks out and have already gotten so many compliments. In fact after showing my before and after pics to a friend she called and made an appt that day!! He is very good at what he does you will be more than pleased 😄 I now look like the woman I always felt I was. Thank you Dr. Edwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2015

Dr. Edwards and his team are absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and at ease from the very start. Dr. Edwards was my first And only consultation. I knew immediately from his bedside manner and genuine care to answer all my questions and address all my concerns I picked the right surgeon. I am usually an anxious person and surgery day was a celebration for me. My nerves were calm because the amount of confidence I felt in Dr. Edwards. His nurse Stephanie is absolutely amazing as well. She was there anytime I had a concern, always willing to help. My results are more than I had ever dreamed of. Thank you Dr. Edwards for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2015

Very nice doctor. Beautiful office. Very calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2015

Nurses Stephanie and Jaqueline are so nice and helpful. They answered questions and took care of all our concerns. Each Post visit was always a pleasure.Dr Edwards is the best Dr I have ever worked with. He is very comforting, professional, encouraging and honest. My consultation was matter of fact and making no promises on the reconstruction of my breasts. I wanted to downsize and he told me straight what was best for my situation. I knew there would be scars and had so much reservation about that part mostly, and they all reassured me on my fears. They were great, my outcome is fantastic. There was some pre op prep insisted for me to do and I believe it made my recovery much better. I had very little pain after surgery day and was able to rest. I actually had a hard time keeping myself in healing mode as I felt so great a few days after.My husband and I are thrilled with the results and I am only 2 months into the healing process.I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone/anyone who is looking to improve their self image and physical apearance.Thankful and forever a fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2014

I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone!! He is amazing, kind absolutely fantastic! His staff are great as well. I had the best experience I think anyone could have. I was comfortable the whole time! He did a wonderful job and I'm glad I chose to go out of state to have him do it!!! My results are fantastic!!!💖💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2014

Dr. Edwards is AMAZING! I went into surgery terrified. I was crying because I was worried about several things. First, I was worried about going too big for my body frame. Second, being put to sleep and also pain level . Dr. Edwards showed me so much compassion, whipping my tears. Letting me know that everything would be fine. He did an amazing job on my breast augmentation! I am 100 percent satisfied. It is very rare to find a Dr. that has compassion and have the gift to be such a great surgeon on top of that. His Assistant, Stephanie is also great. She was very helpful and professional every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2014

I’ve been been a patient of Anson, Edwards, and Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates for the past few years, and I cannot express how happy am I am with the office. I see Dr. Goesel Anson, as well as get facials every few months. Dr. Anson is an incredibly talented surgeon who truly cares about her patients. Dr. Anson, the other doctors, and the staff are welcoming and help their patients feel very comfortable. I have various friends that I’ve referred to Dr. Anson…Each one is happy with their results and are now regular patients of Dr. Anson. I would highly recommend Anson, Edwards, and Higgins Plastic Surgery Associates for anyone considering plastic surgery or a skincare consultation/treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy.After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative.My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications.My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2014

I have thought about having breast augmentation for a very long time. I went to see several doctors and I knew that when Dr. Edwards walked into to the exam room I was in the right place. Actually when I walked into the office everyone and I mean from the front desk to the nurses to the Doctor made me feel so comfortable. I asked many questions and got answers for all of them and I didn't feel rushed. Now for my surgery... WHOO-HOO!!! I couldn't be happier if THEY had paid ME! Well maybe... Seriously, I turned out better than I ever hoped I could. My breasts are BEAUTIFUL. Better, way better, than I expected! YAYYY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2014

Hands down, this has been the most exceptional surgical experience I have ever had or could hope to have! From the first consultation to each postoperative follow-up I was treated with such warmth and professionalism! After much research and several other Dr. Consultations there was no question in my mind or my husband's that Dr. Edwards was the most informative, qualified, personable and professional choice for my breast revision. He's not only an extraordinary surgeon but a gifted artist. Having had two prior augmentations I definitely have experience to compare this to! Truly a stellar Surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2013

I live in Las Vegas where we have many wonderful and talented doctors, but none come close to Dr. Edwards!! When I met with him and his staff and then found that his wife also works at the practice I knew I was in the right place! They felt like a family unit and they all love what they do! I was super nervous when arriving for surgery, but when he came in and spoke with my husband and I... I was immediately calmed and felt at ease! The breast augmentation went amazingly and it's now been 15 months since my surgery and I couldn't be more happy! I've referred many friends there and they always come back to me thrilled with there results!! I highly recommend Dr. Edwards!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2013

Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon ever!!!! He is very gentle, warm, kind and his skills are AMAZING. He is such a well rounded plastic surgeon because he care for all his patients with Heart and passion to his work. There's not enough words to describe how wonderful he is. He is a womderful person and an expert at what he does. I had a breast revision done by him, he is a miracle worker. I interviewed many doctors and decided to get my procedure with him. After the wonderful care that he gave me. My husband and I agreed that he is the BEST there is, second to None!!!! I will not let any plastic surgeon work on me but him. Trust me, no amount of money can buy you the treatment that him and his office staff can provide for you. Because he love what he does and everything does he do with heart, and his skills are awesome. Thank you Dr. Michael Edwards from the bottom heart for being such a caring and amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2012

After multuple consults w various Doctors, I hired Dr. Edwards for my breast reduction. He gave me all of the information that I should be aware of & always kept my health as his priority. He has an incredible bed side manner & is very honest & by breast look perfect. I hoghly recommend Dr. Edwards as he is a breast artist. TY TY TY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

After my first breast augmentation I immediately developed symmastia. --The most rare complication, also the most difficult to repair. Encouraging right? I had two revisions with my original plastic surgeon and both failed. After the second, not only did I have symmastia, but I had also bottomed out and I had several hard knots under my skin that you could even see! I am an out of state patient and Dr.E always took the time to answer my questions via email. After discussing his plan for my procedure he promised that he would operate until he had acheived the very best result that he could for me. My breasts look great, the repair feels sturdier, you cannot see or feel any of my internal sutures (even though he uses 4 rows for support!! --he can suture, that's a fact!) He is very helpful, knowledgeable, and skilled and it's obvious that he loves what he does. His entire office staff is also wonderful, I couldn't be happier with my experience with his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr.Edwards takes the time to REALLY help you understand any questions or concerns about your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2011

He is an AMAZING surgeon. Very nice, warm, caring, and helpful. His staff is beyond great too. Everyone is personable. Everybody thinks I have perfect breasts! I love the job he did on me I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2011

They are a great group of people to see for plastic surgery. I never had to wait more than five minutes and felt like they cared about my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 23, 2011

Aloha, I am from Honolulu Hawaii I saw many doctors in Hawaii, they did not make me feel comfortable, I did lots of research, and kept coming back to dr. Edwards. I flew out to meet him and have my breast done, it was the best choice! Everyone in his office is super helpful, and doctor Edwards only wants the Best for his patients! I would highly recommended him! If I ever have another surgery it's worth the flight! I thank dr. Edwards for making me feel beautiful! ??????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 31, 2010

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Edwards answered all my questions and eased my concerns. I would recommend him highly. He helped me make the right decision for ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2010

Dr. Edwards is extremely polite, knowledgeable, professional, and detailed. Office is inviting, clean, and private. His staff is polite and organized. I am VERY pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2010

By far, hands down, Dr. Edwards is the BEST plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. He mad me feel so at ease and confident about my breast lift/augmentation. His staff was extremely knowledgeable as well. Dr. Edwards, aside from being a caring, patient, nurturing, educated and awesome human being, was a fantastic plastic surgeon and i am ecstatic with the results that were achieved. I would recommend him to anyone and in fact I'm going back for additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 13, 2010

I just had my breast augmentation 5/3/10 and I swear I would do it all over again with Dr. Edwards because it was such a SMOOTH operation. My breast are 2 weeks and everyone in the office says it doesn't even look like I had anything done because they looked and felt so natural! The nurses (especially Jackie) was so personable and excellent in every way. I must have called the office 1000 times and they answered my questions with diligence and professionalism each time. The most important thing - I was referred to 6 different surgeons from girlfriends, and I consulted with Dr. Edwards last. I had NEVER seen his work in person, or knew of anyone who went to him. I chose Dr. Edwards simply by "gut-feeling" and internet research. This doctor knows what he's talking about! The moment I met him, I knew right then and there I was going to choose him. Thank you Dr. Edwards - you changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2010

Best Plastic Surgery. I had a breast augmentation 2 1/2 months ago. He did such a great job. They look so good. The staff are also really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2010

Dr. Edwards is a fantastic doctor. Him and his staff were very patient, compassionate, and thorough. I felt that I was in very good hands throughout my whole experience. My breasts are perfect, much better than I ever expected. I will refer many to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2009

Dr. Edwards and his staff consistently go above and beyond to ensure the patient's education, understanding and comfort. I came to Dr. Edwards needing some revisional work and not only was the surgical result fantastic, but I also felt completely informed of all risks and benefits and had constant access to Dr. Edwards and his great staff, which is very import during the recovery process. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Edwards' surgical skills, knowledge and expertise, and his compassion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 20, 2007

Dr Edwards is a dual board certified Plastic Surgeon who focuses his practic on aesthetic surgery of the body and breast. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2007

Calm, kind and most impotantly conservative...saw him for botox injections. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.