Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medical Assistants Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My experience at "Plastic Surgery Vegas" practice has been amazing.Everyone I came in contact with was very welcoming and professional. I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Higgins and his close staff (Laura & Kristin). This was to be my 4th breast augmentation in 25years (my 1st with Dr. Higgins), which included reconstruction/lift due to wanting to go smaller with this surgery. After my initial consultation with Dr. Higgins, I felt very comfortable and confident to proceed, but as a nurse, I had a few more questions. His reception had no problem scheduling an additional appointment to address any additional concerns. In my career as a nurse, I have met and worked with many physicians over the years. I have come across very few surgeons as authentic, caring, skilled and talented as Dr. Higgins. I felt that Dr. Higgins really listened to me, and addressed my questions and concerns. As most people are,,,, I was nervous about the surgery but felt very taken care of by Dr. Higgins and his staff all the way into to O.R. and just prior to being put to sleep. In all of my previous surgeries, I had never been met with such attention and compassion up to and beyond my surgery. Additionally, my results are PHENOMENAL, and have far exceeded my expectations. I would trust & recommend Dr. Higgins, as well as "Plastic Surgery Vegas" not only to complete strangers, but to anyone I love and care about. Las Vegas is a city that attracts lots of Plastic surgeons, which can make choosing a quality Plastic surgeon VERY difficult. I took my time, I did my research, and am extremely happy I did. If you expect quality care and results, Dr. Higgins, and Plastic Surgery Vegas will far exceed your expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I can’t sing enough praise for Dr Silver and Stacy.....The expertise of Dr Silver is the best; that with the compassion and kindness of everyone at this practice puts it way above all others.......you can see they truly care and have your best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I am forever thankful to Dr Edwards. He always treated me with respect, and made feel that he actually care about my issue. I saw few plastic surgeons in town, and Dr Edwards was the one that gave me that confidence that I could trust him. I am extremely please with my results. I had a breast implant revision due to a severe capsular contracture. Dr Edwards gave me back my confidence, not just because the way I look, but I don’t have the pain and discomfort I had for months due to the capsular contracture. Thank you so much to Cathy and Jacqueline for being to attentive and caring. Also, thank you to Sandra for helping as much as she could with the financing process. I will always recommend Dr Edwards and all the office staff for being the best in town!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

Dr. Alison Tam and her assistant, Gail, helped me remove a horrible spot on my skin. I didn't know where to turn and was apprehensive about its removal. They were so kind and gentle. The removal was a great success and painless. The follow up calls really made me feel they care about their patients. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Dr. Tam has completely cured my hormonal acne within 2 months of seeing her without any additional scarring. Her assistant, Gail, has been so accommodating with all of my prescriptions including this miracle cream for past scars that has changed my life forever! I’ve also seen her for my submental fat beneath my chin... and have had my double chin treated with kybella! Absolutely love my results! Would never see another dermatologist! I recommend Dr. Tam to all of my friends, family, and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. I had a mini facelift and my upper eye lids. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment with Dr. Silver, i was upset and Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D's but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn't like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I'm very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Higgins is so personable and one of the best surgeons in Nevada. I have had nothing but good results with him and would never think of going elsewhere. Being a woman of color he understands my skin and is very open to conversations about helping me. He is awesome and his staff are all amazing people, especially Laura!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Anson and Staff, I would like to express my greatest thanks and appreciation to you and your entire staff. Thank you for your high level of professionalism and warmth. The entire process was exceptional from beginning to end. Fabulous…from the booking of the procedure which had complete details, then to the PA who explained all the pre-operative concerns and then the loving care of transportation and after care nurse. Without a doubt, there is no better experience or doctor while undergoing cosmetic surgery. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I had considered surgery for several months. I was very nervous about it, so I had a few consultations. When I had my consultation with Dr. Higgins I new that he was the right Dr. for me. Dr. Higgins demonstrated such patience and professionalism that I new he was the right Doctor. I had heard such great things about Dr. Higgins as he is very well known throughout the Valley. I will definitely be referring people to Dr. Higgins. The time that was spent with me during both consultations with both Doc and his staff made me feel so comfortable and so supported. I truly couldn't of asked for anything more. I appreciate Dr. Higgins and his entire staff so much and thankful that I made the decision I did. I also want to thank Laura (Doctor's) assistant who has been SO Supportive and caring throughout this whole process, and who has been there with me every step of the way, without ever making me feel like I am a bother. She truly gets it and cares. When I have a question I get a response immediately. Laura truly made my recovery so much easier. Thank you all so much! It was the best decision I could of made for myself! Dr. Higgins thank you- and thank you for having an incredible staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

WOW! The staff and, doctors, and surgeons at Anson, Edwards and Higgins are truly the best in their fields! They go above and beyond to make you feel important and comfortable every time you are there.The results are amazing. I don't know anyone who wouldn't recommend them HIGHLY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Edwards impressed me from day one. He takes his time on every appointment and makes sure that you are comfortable with everything. The office staff is always friendly and prompt. The surgery was by far the best experience I have had. The surgical center staff was attentive and very nice and Dr. Edwards was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards. And I am incredibly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

I had my first visit today and couldn't be happier. A very professional, yet warm and friendly office. No pressure! No salesman tactics. If you are even thinking about what your options are for perking up your look ...take the time to explore the possibilities. My esthetician took a lot of time to explain my procedure and all of the options available. It went great! I already feel like I look 10 years younger. I will be back! Thank you Seonaid!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.