Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Michael Edwards, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

After many consultations in Los Angeles (where I am from) I felt it necessary to take the extra steps to travel to Vegas to have Dr. Edwards perform my procedure. He is extremely trustworthy and an absolute expert and I am so happy with the care I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Staff was very sweet and made the process very easy and comfortable! I love going to Dr. Edward's Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

From the consultation, to the procedure, to the follow-up, Dr. Edwards and his staff were patient, helpful and professional. I recommend Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Vegas for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I just had my breast revision with a lift done Thursday by Dr. Edwards and let me just say from the day he replied to my question online to yesterday , my one day post op, him and his office have been absolutely the best. Sandra always answering my calls and emails whenever I had questions. Jacqueline was amazing given lots of information for my post op care. And Cathy, she made me feel so much comfortable and relax reassuring me that I was in good hands and I had the A team! Now Dr Edwards his experience and bed side manners are incredible. I can’t say enough how happy I am that I came to him. He explained and answer every doubt and question I had. To say that on my consultation we spent about an hour going over everything. By the day of surgery it was exciting and and a bit scary but both Dr Edwards and Dr Boman(anesthesiologist) made me feel very comfortable and ready to get the show on the road. Thank you Dr. Edwards and your staff for the amazing work and I’m excited to see my results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

They came out gorgeous! Thank you so much. I’m a lot more confident now!-Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr Edwards and the rest of his staff are amazing. He has a great bedside manner and made me comfortable with having a breast lift. Love my results and it’s only two weeks post op. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am beyond Grateful for the experience and results I have received from Dr Edwards and his team at Plastic Surgery Las Vegas.Their attention to detail, professionalaism and friendly demeanor allowed for me to be at ease during the entire surgical procedure. They did a great job at keeping my family well informed, what to expect and what to do to facilitate a speedy recovery. Highly recommended and I love the way I look. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my results!! I could not be happier that I chose Plastic Surgery Vegas!! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and doctors are wonderful! I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and Dr. Higgins to anyone. I feel very well cared for. Any fears or concerns have been addressed super fast. Even on a major holiday when the office was closed, Dr. Edwards not only took my call immediately but reassured me that I could call with anything I needed at anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr Edwards and his entire staff are absolutely amazing, very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. After lots of research, I was very confident in my decision when choosing Dr Edwards to perform my implant exchange and lift. Would highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

The physicians and staff are all amazing. Always a great experience when you go in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr.Edwards is an incredibly talented precision surgeon with amazing vision. Office staff is accurate and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing staff! Can't wait to do surgery with Dr. Michael Edwards. -Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing surgeon and staff! Can't wait for my upcoming surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

My experience with Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Center Vegas could not have been a more positive one. Dr. Edwards has an excellent bedside manner and listened to everything that I told him I wanted. The staff at Plastic Surgery Center Vegas are very knowledgeable and always friendly. I highly recommend both Dr. Edwards and Plastic Surgery Center Vegas! Couldn’t be happier with my overall experience and results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

Awesome practice and professionals that truly have your best interest in mind !!!!!!! Absolutely the best !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I am forever thankful to Dr Edwards. He always treated me with respect, and made feel that he actually care about my issue. I saw few plastic surgeons in town, and Dr Edwards was the one that gave me that confidence that I could trust him. I am extremely please with my results. I had a breast implant revision due to a severe capsular contracture. Dr Edwards gave me back my confidence, not just because the way I look, but I don’t have the pain and discomfort I had for months due to the capsular contracture. Thank you so much to Cathy and Jacqueline for being to attentive and caring. Also, thank you to Sandra for helping as much as she could with the financing process. I will always recommend Dr Edwards and all the office staff for being the best in town!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Edwards exceeded my expectations at every level from the first day we met. He was very informative, attentive, and provided me with exceptional care. He went above and beyond to cater to my needs. His staff is also very friendly and thoughtful. I am extremely satisfied with how everything turned out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Edwards is a miracle worker! I had a surgery go bad overseas and lost my implant and one nipple. I was a scared lopsided mess. Now they are gorgeous and even. Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards performed my breast augmentation surgery last year and I couldn't be happier.  Actually since seeing him, I've actually had friends go and get their breast implants (originally done by other doctors) redone by him because they loved my results so much.  I cannot speak more highly of him.  He is so nice and professional and an amazingly talented surgeon.  I went to several consultations prior to meeting him and I never felt totally comfortable with them. After meeting him, I knew he was the one that I'd want to do my surgery and I am soooo happy I chose him.  I have a new found confidence thanks to him and my breasts look as natural as they could after augmentation surgery.  And I know everyone's recovery is different, but he gave holistic medications to take prior to and after surgery, which contributed to the recovery being easier.  I was so lucky and had such an easy recovery that was basically pain free.  I looked into so many doctors in Vegas and let me tell you... Dr. Edwards is definitely the one to choose!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I love this office and Doctor Edward’s is by far one of the best plastic surgeons in NV. His bed side manner and his attention to detail surpasses most physicians in the Las Vegas area. The staff is professional and very friendly. I have referred at least 3 people to him and we all know a referral is the best form of a compliment.. Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

I  have been a patient of Dr. Edwards since 2007.  Dr. Edwards is a TOP DOCTOR that is knowledgeable and realistic as to what you are looking to have accomplished.  Dr. Edwards is a very caring Dr. with a team that has been together for a very long time.  I have had implants for the past 30 years and have always maintained the implants every 10 years.  I had heard a lot of social media presence regarding implants and I checked with my General Practicitioner who felt it may be a cause of inflammation I had been having, My Rheumatologist, stated there was no concrete evidence so I decided to speak to Dr. Edwards and move forward with an explant.  The procedure went very well and I couldn't be happier with the results Dr. Edwards provided.  No disrespect to all the social media sights regarding Breast Implant Illness but I have not noticed one change with the exception of feeling lighter on top.   I would recommend Dr. Edwards to all my work colleagues and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I met dr Michael Edwards in 2006, and right the way I liked he is personality, and very professional approach. He was so helpful to choose the right implants for me,I’ll see him soon for check up after 13 years, and today , all I like to say to him: Thank you 🙏 You are truly the best ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I met dr Michael Edwards in 2006, and right the way I liked he is personality, and very professional approach.He was so helpful to choose the right implants for me,I’ll see him soon for check up after 13 years, and today , all I like to say to him: Thank you 🙏 You are truly the best ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards and his entire team are the best! Great bedside manner, quality care pre and post! Fantastic results! Dr. Edwards is hands down the best in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Edwards. I recently had explant surgery with him and he performed an amazing surgery and I have beautiful results. Not to mention he actually originally put in my implants 13 years ago and did an amazing job back then. His demeanor is fantastic and so kind, and his staff is just as great. I cant say enough kind things of Edward's. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

Truly recommend dr Edwards. He fixed my breast. After years of being unhappy with my look and two bad surgeries with other plastic surgeon from Las Vegas, dr Edwards finally make my breast looking perfect ! 100% recommended !!!!!!!! Great job. 100% satisfaction. Besides being a great plastic surgeon dr Edwards is a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with him. Don't even think twice, dr Edward is an expert of fixing boobs in Las Vegas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Excellent personable customer service by everyone stating with front desk and associates . Conservative approach to treating , you feel you are in good hands, literally. Highly recommend. Sometimes words sound cliche , trust me - give this group a try - you will become a part of their family ! Even when you are done with your procedure , you would want to keep in touch , these people are amazing , their energy is contagious! Love them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Edwards! Dr Edwards was patient with me, despite my many questions. He was professional and explained everything really well. My surgery was "very challenging" but the end results are amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards! Jennifer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

Dr Edwards is simply amazing. He corrected a previous augmentation, ruptured implant and performed a lift with new implant placement. His skill and bed side manor are excellent. After my surgery, he personally called my husband and talked to him about my surgery and he was also the first person I saw waking up from anesthesia. My results have been phenomenal, not even 2 months out from surgery and you can barely see my surgical scars. He makes you feel at ease and like you are talking to an old friend, vs a Plastic Surgeon. I cannot recommend him more...he is simply amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards for restoring my confidence again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

I love this place! Dr Edwards is the best. They always take great care of me, are on time, and take their time with patients. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Edwards and his staff are simply amazing. Never once have I felt rushed or embarrassed by asking a ‘wrong’ or ‘obvious’ question. This was my 4th breast surgery and from consultation, preop/postop and recovery, the process and results have been simply amazing. Dr Edwards is a skilled and amazing surgeon, you will not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best!  You won't find a more compassionate doctor anywhere.  After consulting with a few other doctors, I decided, within minutes of meeting him, that Dr. Edwards was the one for me.  Not to mention that his price was more affordable than all of the others!   His calm demeanor put me at ease and made surgery an almost enjoyable experience.   I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Edwards is extremely knowledgeable in his fiel. He makes you feel comfortable and safe. The office staff are amazing. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards Performed My Breast Surgery March 2018 and I Am Extremely Happy With My Results :) . He Is An EXCELLENT Plastic Surgeon Who Truly Cares About His Patients. Extremely Professional, Pleasant and Patient. I Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards is a life changer to so many of his clients.  I've seen the positive effects his quality work has had on many of his patients. I had been looking for a great Plastic Surgeon for my best friend, and after narrowing it down to 3, I compiled an extensive comparison chart to compare the 3 side by side.  The criteria I used, resulted in a clear choice.  Office visits and Dr. interviews were conducted with all three by my best friend and future patient to verify what my research had indicated. In my personal involvement in the research, attending the office visits, day of surgery events, and post surgical care provided by Dr. Edwards and his staff proved to me that his 5 star rating is well deserved!  If you are contemplating Plastic Surgery from a Board Certified Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards from ANSON, EDWARDS, HIGGINS Plastic Surgery Associates in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2018

Extremely Professional and Delivers Excellent Results!! Dr. Michael Edwards Preformed MyBreast Explant (Removal of Breast Implants) Surgery March 2018. I'm So Happy With My Results. Dr. Edwards Is A True Artist!! Highly Recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had revision breast augmentation with Michael Edwards, I'm extremely happy with the results. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. We went over what I wanted to change and we did exactly that yay!!! I also liked Jan for the micro peel. The staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2017

I thought about getting a breast reduction/lift for a few years. I've spoken with a few surgeons in Vegas, and once I met Dr Edwards I knew that he was the Dr for me. I am one week post op, and I can already tell that the results are amazing. First of all, he is a very experienced surgeon who puts patient safety first. His skills are amazing. Just look at his before/after pics. He simply does beautiful work, and I am beyond happy that I chose Dr Edwards. His Nurse Jacqueline and his scrub tech Cathy and the team at the Specialty Surgery Center were also excellent. Dr Edwards told me that this surgery would be life changing, and he was right. My only regret was that I didn't do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing! The atmosphere in the office is welcoming and they made me feel very comfortable. I️ decided to have a breast augmentation, which was my first surgery, and they made the process smooth and easy! Everyone I️ met was so personable and I️ wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I️ was nervous that I️ would regret the surgery, but I️ could not be happier! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Edwards is the best. I would recommend him to anyone. He and his office staff are so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2017

From beginning to end great experience. From all the staff and doctors make it comfortable and make sure you're fully informed. Best of the best! Both dr. Edwards and dr. Higgins are to beyond amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards, and ALL his staff, deserve nothing but 5 starts all around. From the moment I walked into the office I was extremely comfortable. The office is very beautiful and clean, creating a warm environment from the beginning. My consultation was for a breast augmentation with a lift. This was going to be my first ever surgery and I admit I was not very knowledgeable about the whole process. Dr. Edwards took his time explaining the pre procedures, surgery, and post procedures very thoroughly. He made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if I'd known him for months! His demeanor is professional but he speaks with you almost like you're a family member or close friend, which I loved. I went to a couple other consultations prior to Dr. Edwards and while his costs are slightly higher, there was no doubt in my mind I was getting my procedure anywhere else. My surgery went great and I am beyond happy with my results. I could go on and on and write about how accommodating ALL staff involved were which each and every step of the process but then you'd be reading for quite some time. Take my advice and book your consultation to see for yourself, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2017

I traveled from Los Angeles to Las Vegas just to have Dr. Edwards perform my surgery (based off a recommendation). I was absolutely pleased. He is was very knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Edwards had great bedside manner and I was happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D's but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn't like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I'm very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2017

From start to finish I have felt nothing but comfortable through the whole entire experience. Going into surgery I felt a little nervous. However, everyone was so warm and comforting I knew that i was in the right hands and had absolutely nothing to worry about. The pain was minimal following and they are all right by your side if you need ANYTHING. If you have any issues they want you to call them right away because they really want to make sure the whole process following surgery is taking care of. I am so extremely happy with my results from my breast augmentation and the very little scarring and I will recommend DR. Edwards to anyone and everyone.people may think five stars is just a normal thing but they earned every single star on that rating, they are beyond impressive in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MICHAEL EDWARDS :) This review is LONG OVERDUE!! Dr. Michael Edwards and his staff helped to give me my confidence back with my 56 year old body! I interviewed just one other surgeon before I met Dr. Edwards. When I met Dr. Edwards, I knew I wanted him to do my surgery.  He EDUCATES you to make an informed decision.  I had breast augmentation with lift on 5/12/16 and have not had one moment of regret. His staff, Cathy and Jacqueline (I apologize if I left anyone out!) are honest and caring!!  By far, my decision to have this done was worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY! Please don't settle Ladies...you want HIM and his staff to take care of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Edwards is an amazing doctor. He has a wonderful bed side manner both in the office and at the surgery center. His entire staff is there to answer any all questions you at any time. Dr. Edwards has no problem spending the required and necessary time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. I'm an Air Force veteran and knowing that Dr. Edwards is also an Air Force retired surgeon made me feel safe and secure. I have recommended his office to several of my friends and will continue to do so to anyone who asks. I will also go to Dr. Edwards for any and all future work I need. I absolutely love both his medical assistants Jacqueline and Cathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Dr. Edwards is truly amazing in every realm. He is a very professional, kind, caring, and careful physician. He promises every patient that he will give them the "prettiest and safest result possible", and he delivers this every time. He is set apart in his character and professionalism. This is reflected in the way he dresses and presents himself to patients, their family members and staff at his places of business. He is always kind and understanding. Excellent at explaining procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2017

Dr. Edwards was amazing and so were his nurses. I was extremely nervous about the recovery after my breast augmentation surgery. The recovery was nothing that I expected, it was smooth and not nearly as painful and the results are INCREDIBLE!! One of the best decisions I've made. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone who wants the best experience throughout their breast augmentation process!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr Edwards was amazing ! I got a breast augmentation and I was so nervous during the whole process but he really made me feel confident going into surgery and they were so helpful afterwards also . He didn't make me feel weird or uncomfortable at any point in time . He was always polite and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 08, 2017

I could write a novel of good things to say about Dr. Edwards and his team. (I'll write a short one instead.). I went to Dr. Edwards four years ago for a consultation and knew then that he had to be my surgeon. (whenever that time was going to come.) I was only 20 at the time and he told me he thinks it would be best that I wait a couple of years and I am so thankful I did. Four years later I walked back into his office for yet another consult and he comes in the room and remembered who I was. What surgeon, who sees hundreds of patients remembers someone that he saw for maybe an hour, four years ago? This gentleman, he truly is amazing. Like all consults I tried on sizers and we ended up choosing 345cc moderate profile for my right breast and either a 295,310, or 330 cc's in my left breast. (My left breast is about 50ml's larger then my right). Which him and his wonderful talented team would decide on in surgery while they checked sizing to see what looked best on my frame.The day of surgery finally came and I was freaking out. Nervous, excited, anxious, scared, name an emotion and I was feeling it. I was shaking, could barely talk, and then Dr. Edwards walked into my waiting room and instantly I was at ease. We discussed everything that was going to be happening, went over implant sizes one more time and he reminded me that "Your breast are sisters, not twins" and I then insisted that whatever 4 implants looked best on my body and most natural to put those in.Dr. Bowman (the anesthesiologist) also came in to my room and talked to me before as well. He looked over my charts and we talked about my fasciotomy that I had a couple years back. He is just as sweet and amazing as Dr, Edwards.Dr. Edwards bedside manner is just as amazing as his work. He walked beside my bed into the surgery room, talked to me, and held my hand to calm me down until I was asleep. And when I woke up he was there checking on things and told me he already talked to my mom who was in the waiting room, that I did amazing and that my results were already beautiful!Today exactly one month later I am beyond happy with my results. They are the perfect size and so natural looking already. (Which is what I wanted.) There are no words to express how thankful and in love I am with my results, and with Dr. Edwards and his team. I got the exact dream results I was looking for and wanted for 7+ years.If you're as picky as I am, and want someone that can and will exceed your expectations then I without a doubt recommend and urge all you ladies to go to Dr. Edwards and his astonishing team. I know you will not be disappointed.Thank you Dr. Edwards, Dr. Bowman, Cathy, and Jacqueline, for all you're patience, love, and beautiful work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Edwards. His bed side manner is unlike any doctor I know in town. He takes the time to really explain your procedure and what to expect from it. I visited him for a breast augmentation and he made me feel so comfortable with making my decision. I had previous consults with other doctors in town that made me feel like I was choosing the wrong option. Both his MA Jackie and his scrub Kathy were amazing. They go above and beyond for their patients!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2017

I had the pleasure of using Dr. Edwards eleven years ago and when I needed the service of a plastic surgeon again, I didn't think twice about who I would use...only the "Best", Dr. Edwards and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is the best! This was my second surgery, a remove and replace, after having kids. The staff was very helpful, both Kathy and Jacqueline, for everything from choosing the right size, to calming my doubts. They were very friendly and professional. Dr. Edwards is very reassuring. His calm and caring attitude made me feel special and like he really was listening to what I wanted.  I am healing very quickly and without issues. I am very happy with my entire experience and highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

From my first consultation to my surgery, Dr. Edwards was such comforting, ensuring and concerning person. He really cares about your outcome and is more concerned with making sure you are happy with your results then getting you in and out and onto his next patient. He takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable in your own skin and making sure you understand everything. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Edwards!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2016

From my first consultation to my surgery, Dr. Edwards was such comforting, ensuring and concerning person. He really cares about your outcome and is more concerned with making sure you are happy with your results then getting you in and out and onto his next patient. He takes the time to make sure you feel comfortable in your own skin and making sure you understand everything. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Edwards!!!!! He is definitely the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff. Especially his nurses Jacqueline and Cathy. They are absolutely amazing and always readily available for questions I may have. My results have been phenomenal and very much the envy of friends who had the same procedure with other plastic surgery groups. My results look better after 6 months than theirs after 2 years. Anson, Edwards and Higgins were strongly recommended to me by another doctor. If another doctor is recommending a practice, you know it is a great group. The nurses at the surgery center were attentive and caring both before and after my procedure. I cannot imagine a better team. I strongly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery meet with this fabulous group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great results! Dr. Edwards took the time to answer my questions, make me feel comfortable and understand my expectations which were exceeded. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

Was referred to Dr. Edwards by a former patient for my BA surgery. My first consultation with a PS and I must say I felt comfortable the whole time. The nurses and the Dr. were 100% honest with me and I loved that about them. Answered every question and concern thoroughly. I Didn't care to get a second opinion and scheduled my surgery date. I'm 2 months post-op and I absolutely love my results. I've come into contact with 2 of his other patients who were nurses at a local hospital who had theirs done by him and heard nothing but great things. Overall positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2016

Dr. Edwards is the best doctor in his field. From my first consultation appt and on he has always been so kind, professional and compassionate. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable in your own skin and really listened to what I wanted my outcome to be (and not be)! Being my first BA, I was nervous about choosing size, volume etc but himself and his medical assistant, Jacqueline were very patient with me and answered all my questions throughout my process. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr Edwards and his staff are fabulous!! One of my existing saline implants ruptured after 11 years shortly after moving to Las Vegas. New to the area and nervous about going through it all again, Dr Edwards won me over with his warm, compassionate manner and with his knowledgeable skill in revision augmentation. I am 100% thrilled with my results, with the wonderful care I received from both Dr Edwards and his staff and with my decision to have Dr Edwards perform my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Edwards excellent skills gave me the results I wanted. I am more than pleased with my surgery procedure. I haven't looked this good in many years. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Edwards is amazing. After several surgeries by other doctors I had lost hope to have beauitful breasts. Dr. Edwards was confident and assured me that he would be able to help. I have visited other doctors that were not willing to take my case. Dr. Edwards was up for the challenge and did not disappoint. I am so thankful for Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I feel confident and beauitful! After 7 revisions I finally have what I always wanted- amazing breasts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 23, 2016

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr edwards did my breast augmentation and did absolutely amazing! Had a lift done in one breast and implants in both. Great bedside manner! Highly recommended from people in the medial field . His office staff is sweet as pie! Love everything about this place! No regrets! Always helpful. My mom also had a breast reduction by dr edwards and it came out beautiful . I'm a hairstylists and many of my clients also see edwards. Would show anyone my before and afters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I am nearly one year post-op from having a bilateral breast lift with implants done by Dr. Edwards. The results are better than I have imagined. I had a bit of a bumpy ride in the beginning of my recovery and Dr. Edwards and his staff made sure I was well taken care of and reassured me every step of the way. Dr. Edwards has excellent bedside manner and is a professional in every sense of the word. I highly recommend this highly qualified plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr edwards did my breast augmentation and did absolutely amazing! Had a lift done in one breast and implants in both. Great bedside manner! Highly recommended from people in the medial field . His office staff is sweet as pie! Love everything about this place! No regrets! Always helpful. My mom also had a breast reduction by dr edwards and it came out beautiful . I'm a hairstylists and many of my clients also see edwards. Would show anyone my before and afters! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

I would (& have) recommend Dr Edwards to all who need a skilled & talented plastic surgeon. He is kind & caring which translates over to his personal care on to his patients. My results 5 years later are still impressive. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2016

Came in for a consultation on a breast revision and the entire staff was so friendly and professional. He makes sure he covers everything and that you know exactly what you will be having done. I'm so excited for him to do my revision. Absolutely amazing people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Dr. Edwards impressed me from day one. He takes his time on every appointment and makes sure that you are comfortable with everything. The office staff is always friendly and prompt. The surgery was by far the best experience I have had. The surgical center staff was attentive and very nice and Dr. Edwards was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor or experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards. And I am incredibly happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2016

Dr Michael Edwards was the best doc I could have asked for!! I traveled all the way from Honolulu Hawaii to have my surgery done in Las Vegas!! Great bed side manners and after care with his staff was nothing short but AMAZING!!! I highly recommend him!! Aloha and thanks again for such a awesome job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 03, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Edwards. His staff is very kind and caring. I had breast augmentation done and I have never been happier! He did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Edwards really is the best! Couldn't be happier with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a flat chest my entire life.  At 52 I decided to do a Breast Augmentation.  I was very tentative because I am a small woman and I just wanted shape, not huge breasts that don't fit the body.  I consulted with Dr. Edwards and his team.    Amazing experience!  They made me feel so at ease, and really took great lengths to insure that I would have a perfect fit!   They also suggested a newer product designed for "thin skinned women", thus not showing any wrinkles. I decided to have the surgery.  Included in the price are all of the vitamins and supplements that are recommended for prior and post surgery, a nice soft sport bra and all follow up appointments. The night prior I was contacted by the anesthesiologist and the doctor to review the protocol for the surgery and to answer questions or concerns.  This really put my mind at ease.   The procedure took approximately 1 hour and after recovery I was released to go home.  I also truely value the fact that Dr. Edwards and his team are always on time.  I have never had to wait for an appointment.  This experience has been excellent and I love the results.  Dr. Edwards and his team exceeded my expectations and are in a class of their own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2016

I wanted a mommy makeover after breastfeeding two babies. So I opted for a modest size implant. Dr Edwards listened carefully to my aspiration and recommended the perfect size for my body type. The results are beautiful. My breasts are natural looking and fit my body perfectly. Thanks dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Edwards takes his time and is a perfectionist. He took the time to understand what I wanted and guided me through the decision-making process. I am so happy with my implants. They look real, not fake and beautiful. And his nurse is priceless!! She is knowledgeable and gives you honest feedback :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2016

Look no further for the best plastic surgeon in Vegas. Dr. Edwards is it! The most important decision in getting a breast augmentation is choosing the right Dr. I knew right after my consult, he was the one. Consultations are $50. And so worth it. They take 3D images to give you an idea of what the results will look like. I went to multiple free consults and was disappointed! His assistant Stephanie was very nice, but my fave was Jaquelyn(?) or Jackie, not the coordinator (although she was sweet as well) This girl has resting bitch face which is great cuz I do as well that's probably how she stays so pretty..lol. She is honest, straight-up, hilarious, very helpful and relates her answers to her own experience! I heard of Dr. Edwards from a co-worker that had hers done by him 10 years ago! And still looks amazing! Best decision I ever made! Also I paid extra for the numbing gel put in your body, it disolves in 3 days. LOVE!! Again much love to Dr. Edwards and his staff! Thank you for making one my dreams come true! Muah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 26, 2015

I chose the RIGHT doctor for my augmentation and lift. The pre & post RN's and Anesthesiologist was EXCELLENT! Dr. Edwards approach, knowledge, bedside manner, and passion for what he does and the end result is exquisite!! Every day I look in the mirror and see the progress I'm ecstatic with the results and the clean lines in where the incisions were made. I'm so happy that I found Dr. Edwards and would recommend him to anyone looking or even considering a breast augmentation. Thank you Dr. Edwards!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr Edwards is great. He takes the time to explain the process, listen to concerns and make reccomentations. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure to take the time to make you comfortable. I was extremely happy with my results!! Dr. Tam is great too, she is very smart and does an amazing job with patient care. I have never been to doctors that spent so much time explaining and answering questions. The nurses are so helpful and nice too. I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I knew Dr. Edwards was the one after the first time I visited his office. I was advised by my friends to see at least a couple different surgeons and decide which one I was feeling most comfortable with, but that was no brainer. His staff is amazing. Jacqueline Walsh is a sweetheart and she had a way of calming me down and even making me laugh, because I was so nervous and  a little unsure if I was even ready to proceed with my first breast augmentation. At the pre-op Jacqueline learned that I wasn't ready and was too nervous. She called me a few hours after I left the office and asked me to come see Dr. Edwards the following day and if needed to postpone the surgery because he did not want to perform a surgery on me unless I was absolutely sure that's what I wanted. He suggested we postponed it until I was excited about it and 100% sure. That made me even more confident in him and I appreciated that he wasn't all about the money. Pre-op for surgery was great. They allowed my boyfriend to be there with me the whole time. In the surgery room they had my pictures on the wall, that made me smile. They made me laugh and next thing I knew I was back in the pre-op room with my boyfriend next to me, and coming out of the anesthesia. Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Edwards has a great sense of humor; he takes his time to answer questions, is extremely knowledgeable and treats you like family. Oh, forgot to mention his equipment - the 3 D photograph room that allows for them to enhance your natural breasts and show you pictures of the expected outcome which they do on your first visit! No other doctor in town has that. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2015

I had a breast augmentation done with Dr. Edwards. The reason I chose him as my surgeon was everyone I talked to said he was the best in Vegas...and they were right! I was so nervous to have surgery, was my first time ever but he eased all my fears. Dr. Bowman the anesthesiologist did great as well!! No pain no nausea of any sort waking up. Not only is Dr. Edwards work amazing but he is compassionate too. I remember him holding my hand in the OR as I went to sleep. That meant a lot to me! My results are phenomenal!! Im just 2 1/2 weeks out and have already gotten so many compliments. In fact after showing my before and after pics to a friend she called and made an appt that day!! He is very good at what he does you will be more than pleased 😄 I now look like the woman I always felt I was. Thank you Dr. Edwards!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Edwards gave me beautiful results! After six consultations in four states, Dr. Edwards was by far the most professional and made me feel at ease and comfortable about my decision for breast augmentation. The results are better than I ever imagined. Dr. Edwards and the entire staff are always helpful, courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone seeking breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr Edwards to everyone I know. The front office staff is very friendly and welcoming. His medical assistant Jackie is very professional, knowlegable, funny and honest. We were very impressed by all aspects of my procedure. From the consultation, the financial details, my after-care. Everything. The surgical center staff is also very professional and took great care of me. I am completely satisfied with my results and so happy I chose Anson, Edwards and Higgins. Thank you so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 25, 2015

Dr. Edwards and his team are absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and at ease from the very start. Dr. Edwards was my first And only consultation. I knew immediately from his bedside manner and genuine care to answer all my questions and address all my concerns I picked the right surgeon. I am usually an anxious person and surgery day was a celebration for me. My nerves were calm because the amount of confidence I felt in Dr. Edwards. His nurse Stephanie is absolutely amazing as well. She was there anytime I had a concern, always willing to help. My results are more than I had ever dreamed of. Thank you Dr. Edwards for your amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 06, 2015

Very nice doctor. Beautiful office. Very calming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr. Edwards is simply an amazing surgeon. Flawless talent, paired with a genuine care of his patients and a warm and welcome bedside manner. Everyone in the office is helpful, knowledgeable, and sweet. I wouldn't change a single thing. Absolutely amazing experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Edwards for his compassion and professionalism. He did beautiful work on my recent breast augmentation but above all relieved all my anxiety with his kind bedside manner. His assistant Stephanie went above and beyond to answer all my questions and put me at ease. This procedure is something I have wanted to do since puberty but had so many fears of actually doing it. I am so grateful I found such an incredible medical team like Dr. Edwards and his staff. From consultation to operating room I couldn't be happier. I cant forget to include my thanks to the Specialty Surgery Center where the procedure is performed. I was beyond impressed with the treatment I received. This has been an incredible experience for me. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff. Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 02, 2015

Nurses Stephanie and Jaqueline are so nice and helpful. They answered questions and took care of all our concerns. Each Post visit was always a pleasure.Dr Edwards is the best Dr I have ever worked with. He is very comforting, professional, encouraging and honest. My consultation was matter of fact and making no promises on the reconstruction of my breasts. I wanted to downsize and he told me straight what was best for my situation. I knew there would be scars and had so much reservation about that part mostly, and they all reassured me on my fears. They were great, my outcome is fantastic. There was some pre op prep insisted for me to do and I believe it made my recovery much better. I had very little pain after surgery day and was able to rest. I actually had a hard time keeping myself in healing mode as I felt so great a few days after.My husband and I are thrilled with the results and I am only 2 months into the healing process.I would recommend Dr. Edwards to everyone/anyone who is looking to improve their self image and physical apearance.Thankful and forever a fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2014

I would recommend Dr. Edwards to anyone!! He is amazing, kind absolutely fantastic! His staff are great as well. I had the best experience I think anyone could have. I was comfortable the whole time! He did a wonderful job and I'm glad I chose to go out of state to have him do it!!! My results are fantastic!!!💖💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 24, 2014

Dr. Edwards is AMAZING! I went into surgery terrified. I was crying because I was worried about several things. First, I was worried about going too big for my body frame. Second, being put to sleep and also pain level . Dr. Edwards showed me so much compassion, whipping my tears. Letting me know that everything would be fine. He did an amazing job on my breast augmentation! I am 100 percent satisfied. It is very rare to find a Dr. that has compassion and have the gift to be such a great surgeon on top of that. His Assistant, Stephanie is also great. She was very helpful and professional every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no  surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.     Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy.After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative.My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no surprises or complications.My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love love love Dr. Edwards!!! He did a great job on my breast aug and lift! I would recommend anyone To go to him! Not only does he have many prestigious awards but was named best in Vegas countless times. Do the research. He has also moved with a great team at anson and Higgins who did my moms facelife and did an amazing job! I will return for a tummy tuck ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

I am THRILLED with the results that I got from Dr. Edwards. I knew when he walked into the exam room that he was the Doctor I was going to use. I had seen and consulted with several doctors and from the staff to the nurses to the Dr. I knew this was the right place for me. My results are better, actually far better, than I ever hoped for. I had thought about it for a very long time and I am just so thankful to have found Dr. Edwards. I found the right Doctor at the right time and my results are AMAZING!!! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2014

I have thought about having breast augmentation for a very long time. I went to see several doctors and I knew that when Dr. Edwards walked into to the exam room I was in the right place. Actually when I walked into the office everyone and I mean from the front desk to the nurses to the Doctor made me feel so comfortable. I asked many questions and got answers for all of them and I didn't feel rushed. Now for my surgery... WHOO-HOO!!! I couldn't be happier if THEY had paid ME! Well maybe... Seriously, I turned out better than I ever hoped I could. My breasts are BEAUTIFUL. Better, way better, than I expected! YAYYY!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Edwards from a friend.  Best advice!!! I knew I always wanted an augmentation. I waited until after my 2 sons were born. My husband and I researched many physicians. There was no question after I had my consult with Dr. Edwards! I knew he was the one doctor that is up-to-date with the latest technology and continued education.  The office staff and nurses are extremely professional! Dr. Edwards truly cares about his patients!! I will never go anywhere else for my plastic surgery needs and wants :-) ! You will NOT be disappointed with Dr. Edwards and his office! I promise!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2014

Hands down, this has been the most exceptional surgical experience I have ever had or could hope to have! From the first consultation to each postoperative follow-up I was treated with such warmth and professionalism! After much research and several other Dr. Consultations there was no question in my mind or my husband's that Dr. Edwards was the most informative, qualified, personable and professional choice for my breast revision. He's not only an extraordinary surgeon but a gifted artist. Having had two prior augmentations I definitely have experience to compare this to! Truly a stellar Surgeon! I couldn't be more pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

After contemplating a breast augmentation for many years i began to research plastic surgeons in Las Vegas . I had heard good things about Dr. Edwards from several friends who had work done by him and were pleased with their results.  After seeing him and a few other doctors in the area I knew right away I was making the right choice by choosing Dr. Edwards and was certain I would be getting A+ work.  He is very honest and realistic about what type of results you will get after your surgery and takes the time to go over your body with you and only gives you options that will look good for your body type specifically. I also never felt rushed.  I was very confused on what size I should get and the Dr. as well as his staff was very patient with me as I went back a couple times just to try on implant sizes. Dr. Edwards is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever met and although he is running a business i never felt like he was after my money and I truly feel like his number one priority was my safety and to make me feel as comfortable as possible while going through with my breast augmentation.  I had my surgery at Flamingo surgery center and I have nothing but good things to say about the staff there.  They put my nerves at ease and made the surgery process easier than I expected.  The Anesthesiologist Dr. Boman is very gentle and kind , and very experienced ( he is also pretty funny ).  You can be assured you are in good hands.  Dr. Edwards is available all hours of any day and always there to answer questions you may have before and after surgery. It has been three weeks out from surgery and so far I am very pleased with my results.  I have already recommended Dr. Edwards to a friend who is having her breasts done by him later this month, just as I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares for his patients and does amazing plastic surgery ! Thank you again to Dr Edwards, Dr. Boman, Kathy, Jackie Perez, Kelly and everyone at the flamingo surgery center for everything you have done for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr Edwards lifted my breasts several years ago and I wanted t take the opportunity to say I totally agree with the other reviewers. I am still happy with my results, his staff are so nice and professional. Dr Edwards really does take the time you need to answer all questions. I have referred him to many friends and I would not go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2013

I live in Las Vegas where we have many wonderful and talented doctors, but none come close to Dr. Edwards!! When I met with him and his staff and then found that his wife also works at the practice I knew I was in the right place! They felt like a family unit and they all love what they do! I was super nervous when arriving for surgery, but when he came in and spoke with my husband and I... I was immediately calmed and felt at ease! The breast augmentation went amazingly and it's now been 15 months since my surgery and I couldn't be more happy! I've referred many friends there and they always come back to me thrilled with there results!! I highly recommend Dr. Edwards!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2013

Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon ever!!!! He is very gentle, warm, kind and his skills are AMAZING. He is such a well rounded plastic surgeon because he care for all his patients with Heart and passion to his work. There's not enough words to describe how wonderful he is. He is a womderful person and an expert at what he does. I had a breast revision done by him, he is a miracle worker. I interviewed many doctors and decided to get my procedure with him. After the wonderful care that he gave me. My husband and I agreed that he is the BEST there is, second to None!!!! I will not let any plastic surgeon work on me but him. Trust me, no amount of money can buy you the treatment that him and his office staff can provide for you. Because he love what he does and everything does he do with heart, and his skills are awesome. Thank you Dr. Michael Edwards from the bottom heart for being such a caring and amazing doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 11, 2012

After multuple consults w various Doctors, I hired Dr. Edwards for my breast reduction. He gave me all of the information that I should be aware of & always kept my health as his priority. He has an incredible bed side manner & is very honest & by breast look perfect. I hoghly recommend Dr. Edwards as he is a breast artist. TY TY TY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

After my first breast augmentation I immediately developed symmastia. --The most rare complication, also the most difficult to repair. Encouraging right? I had two revisions with my original plastic surgeon and both failed. After the second, not only did I have symmastia, but I had also bottomed out and I had several hard knots under my skin that you could even see! I am an out of state patient and Dr.E always took the time to answer my questions via email. After discussing his plan for my procedure he promised that he would operate until he had acheived the very best result that he could for me. My breasts look great, the repair feels sturdier, you cannot see or feel any of my internal sutures (even though he uses 4 rows for support!! --he can suture, that's a fact!) He is very helpful, knowledgeable, and skilled and it's obvious that he loves what he does. His entire office staff is also wonderful, I couldn't be happier with my experience with his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr.Edwards takes the time to REALLY help you understand any questions or concerns about your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2011

He is an AMAZING surgeon. Very nice, warm, caring, and helpful. His staff is beyond great too. Everyone is personable. Everybody thinks I have perfect breasts! I love the job he did on me I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 21, 2011

They are a great group of people to see for plastic surgery. I never had to wait more than five minutes and felt like they cared about my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 23, 2011

Aloha, I am from Honolulu Hawaii I saw many doctors in Hawaii, they did not make me feel comfortable, I did lots of research, and kept coming back to dr. Edwards. I flew out to meet him and have my breast done, it was the best choice! Everyone in his office is super helpful, and doctor Edwards only wants the Best for his patients! I would highly recommended him! If I ever have another surgery it's worth the flight! I thank dr. Edwards for making me feel beautiful! ??????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2011

Had a tummy tuck by Dr. Edwards and Love my result!!!!!!!! He has a knowledgeable, and friendly staff.  Dr. Edwards has alot of experience and amazing before and after pictures to show for his beautiful work. Has great bedside manner.  He just makes you feel comfortable, and truly cares about his patients.  Wonderful pre-op, and post-op care.   Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 31, 2010

The staff is outstanding and Dr. Edwards answered all my questions and eased my concerns. I would recommend him highly. He helped me make the right decision for ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2010

The staff is outstanding. Dr. Edwards answered all my questions and eased my concerns.  I would highly recommend him Dr. Edwards.  He helped me make the right decision for ME.  I am very happy with my surgery reulsts.  The staff puts you right ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2010

Dr. Edwards is extremely polite, knowledgeable, professional, and detailed. Office is inviting, clean, and private. His staff is polite and organized. I am VERY pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 01, 2010

By far, hands down, Dr. Edwards is the BEST plastic surgeon in Las Vegas. He mad me feel so at ease and confident about my breast lift/augmentation. His staff was extremely knowledgeable as well. Dr. Edwards, aside from being a caring, patient, nurturing, educated and awesome human being, was a fantastic plastic surgeon and i am ecstatic with the results that were achieved. I would recommend him to anyone and in fact I'm going back for additional procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 13, 2010

I just had my breast augmentation 5/3/10 and I swear I would do it all over again with Dr. Edwards because it was such a SMOOTH operation. My breast are 2 weeks and everyone in the office says it doesn't even look like I had anything done because they looked and felt so natural! The nurses (especially Jackie) was so personable and excellent in every way. I must have called the office 1000 times and they answered my questions with diligence and professionalism each time. The most important thing - I was referred to 6 different surgeons from girlfriends, and I consulted with Dr. Edwards last. I had NEVER seen his work in person, or knew of anyone who went to him. I chose Dr. Edwards simply by "gut-feeling" and internet research. This doctor knows what he's talking about! The moment I met him, I knew right then and there I was going to choose him. Thank you Dr. Edwards - you changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2010

Best Plastic Surgery. I had a breast augmentation 2 1/2 months ago. He did such a great job. They look so good. The staff are also really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2010

Dr. Edwards is a fantastic doctor. Him and his staff were very patient, compassionate, and thorough. I felt that I was in very good hands throughout my whole experience. My breasts are perfect, much better than I ever expected. I will refer many to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 27, 2009

Dr. Edwards and his staff consistently go above and beyond to ensure the patient's education, understanding and comfort. I came to Dr. Edwards needing some revisional work and not only was the surgical result fantastic, but I also felt completely informed of all risks and benefits and had constant access to Dr. Edwards and his great staff, which is very import during the recovery process. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Edwards' surgical skills, knowledge and expertise, and his compassion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 20, 2007

Dr Edwards is a dual board certified Plastic Surgeon who focuses his practic on aesthetic surgery of the body and breast. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 24, 2007

Calm, kind and most impotantly conservative...saw him for botox injections. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2019

My review is updated  to 3 stars based on my current experience. Honestly I'm sorry to say that although Dr. Edwards was a 5 star surgeon at the beginning of my care that is no longer the case. 3 stars is extremely favorable given what I have experienced! I will explain. For the one year anniversary/ final appointment from my  breast explant surgery (this should be a joyous time btw)  I had a couple of questions for Dr.Edwards. Thinking "no biggie"  I would just call and see if he wanted me to do this or that-  as far as x rays or ultrasounds go before coming in. Thoughts- This would save time for both the doctor and myself. My final exam was put on hold and may never occur. ALL  because I had a couple of questions for Dr.Edwards. Next thing ya know I'm writing an updated review. I have NOT received a call back from Dr. Edwards after multiple attempts to reach him since March.   The once kind and receptive doctor somehow changed to a doctor who refused to make a simple call back!?! Thinking it was just a busy schedule or the off mood for that particular time, I patiently waited weeks in between calls. Hoping to receive a call at a later time,  I still received nothing from the doctor. I advised another worker of the situation. I explained my confusion as to why the doctor would be so different!?! Kelly the receptionist, although wonderful and sweet,  still left the question unanswered?! Multiple attempts to reach  Dr.Edwards through his nurse were combative and argumentative in nature. It was absolutely ridiculous! Explaining I wasn't up for arguments to his nurse, and telling her that I really just want a call from my doctor. "Please!" In another bizarre turn of events,  I then received a call from Sandra the office receptionist. A go between? It is sooooo weird! She tells me "You must come in if you want to talk to Dr.Edwards!"  Not understanding and more of the same attitude! " You can ONLY speak to him by coming in!"  Further stating  that he would be happy to see me. This may be fine and completely acceptable for him to do to a patient (refusing to call your patient back), however it is NOT what I would expect from a doctor that I paid for elective surgery from,  and a doctor that I once highly recommended! Period! Through the verbal gymnastics and being talked down to process, ALL while just trying to reach my doctor to ensure my final appointment went smoothly! I can no longer recommend  Dr. Edwards! That kind of inconsistent, bizarre and "Meh" service is NOT what anyone needs! Especially someone that is going through surgery and receiving aftercare.  Yeah,  "NO Thank you!" Note- 3 stars instead of a lower more deserved rating in an attempt to be fair was given ONLY because my thoughts were,   "maybe, just maybe"  the doctor is unaware of these events between myself and the staff. Doubtful, but noted. Laughable is his response to Yelp instead of contacting me- his patient, directly! Certainly  not what I paid for. Unprofessional in my opinion. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.