Patient Reviews

Reviews for Blepharoplasty Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Let me start by saying, I would highly recommend Dr. Silver to anyone! Dr. Silver performed an Upper and Lower Blepharoplasty on me at the end of March. It's been three weeks since my surgery and I look and feel amazing. My friends and family noticed a difference right away even though I was swollen and a little bruised after surgery. My pre-op consultation went very well. I felt very at ease with Dr. Silver. He is very professional and thorough in explaining all the details of the surgery and post-op recovery. I truly appreciate that he is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. I'm so happy with my results. The best decision I made was to have Dr. Silver perform my surgery. Thank you Dr. Silver!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. Silver did an amazing job on my eyes. I had upper and lower lids done, and I am so happy with my results. I look 10yrs younger. Dr. Silver and Stacie have a wonderful bedside manner they make you feel very comfortable and are very kind. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist and that is what you want in a Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely.It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing.If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Silver! His expertise in facial anatomy and aesthetic eye were evident in his technique and my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

When I think about my experience with Dr. Silver and his assistant Stacie I can only think of the love and respect that I have for them. They both gave me so much. Every time I would look at myself in the mirror I felt old and the thought of getting old and looking old scared the hell out of me, but after meeting with Dr. Silver he he gave me so much more. I knew from the first time that I met him I would never let anyone else touch my face, I just knew he cared about his patients that he would improve and not make me look horrible. I had a mini facelift and my upper eye lids. My husband wanted me to have this done locally (AZ), but I refused and he is so happy that I stood my grounds! I’ve had so many compliments, one in particular was that I didn’t look old enough to be the mother of my 40 year old daughter. Dr. Silver is an awesome doctor and anyone who decides to to have anything done will not be disappointed. When I think about what both Dr. Silver and Stacie has given me, I get tears in my eyes, I went to Vegas because I thought I had an appointment with Dr. Silver, i was upset and Stacie took the time to see me and she made me feel like a million bucks! I can never say enough about Dr. Silver or Stacie! If you like to see pictures I’d be happy to some. ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Silver performed an Upper Blepharoplasty on me in late October and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am so happy with my results. My pre-op consult with Dr Silver was very pleasant. He was very professional, thorough in explaining the surgery and the post-op recovery. He didn't rush me through the consults and spent plenty of time answering all my questions. One of my concerns was not having enough skin removed from the upper eyelids. Dr. Silver explained the importance of being conservative in what was removed and took multiple measurements to ensure the right amount was removed so the eyelids closed completely. It's a little over one month since my surgery and I've noticed great improvement with my visual field. Family noticed a huge improvement after one week. Amazing. If you are anxious about getting your eyes done, don't be. Dr. Silver is "the one". My suggestion is to follow his instructions, take all the vitamins they suggest and use the eye drops like crazy to help prevent dry eye. Dr. Silver is a perfectionist; just what you want. He is "the Best". Thanks tons Dr. Silver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2016

Thank you Dr. Higgins, Laura and Jackie! Feeling great after my bilateral upper Blepharoplasty yesterday! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.