Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Revision Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr Edward's is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I found him from a referral and my first visit to his office was amazing. Everyone there was kind, helpful and very informative. I addressed my issue with Dr Edwards and he showed what he could do for me. I knew after my first visit he was the doctor I could trust and the doctor I would go to. My surgery was planned and I got to talk to him right before. He literally fixed a very botched former surgery and I am so glad I went to him. I highly recommend him and all of his staff. I could not be happier with the results! Amazing! He is a five star doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2020

I just had my breast revision with a lift done Thursday by Dr. Edwards and let me just say from the day he replied to my question online to yesterday , my one day post op, him and his office have been absolutely the best. Sandra always answering my calls and emails whenever I had questions. Jacqueline was amazing given lots of information for my post op care. And Cathy, she made me feel so much comfortable and relax reassuring me that I was in good hands and I had the A team! Now Dr Edwards his experience and bed side manners are incredible. I can’t say enough how happy I am that I came to him. He explained and answer every doubt and question I had. To say that on my consultation we spent about an hour going over everything. By the day of surgery it was exciting and and a bit scary but both Dr Edwards and Dr Boman(anesthesiologist) made me feel very comfortable and ready to get the show on the road. Thank you Dr. Edwards and your staff for the amazing work and I’m excited to see my results as time goes by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

They came out gorgeous! Thank you so much. I’m a lot more confident now!-Ashley White More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

If you’ve done your research, then you know Dr. Michael Edwards is the best plastic surgeon. A positive body image is Dr. Edwards goal. He listens to your concerns and through his expertise in plastic surgery, creates the most favorable outcome. He is well known for his ability to fix other plastic surgeon’s mistakes, as well as take someone’s perception of perfection and turn it to reality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I am forever thankful to Dr Edwards. He always treated me with respect, and made feel that he actually care about my issue. I saw few plastic surgeons in town, and Dr Edwards was the one that gave me that confidence that I could trust him. I am extremely please with my results. I had a breast implant revision due to a severe capsular contracture. Dr Edwards gave me back my confidence, not just because the way I look, but I don’t have the pain and discomfort I had for months due to the capsular contracture. Thank you so much to Cathy and Jacqueline for being to attentive and caring. Also, thank you to Sandra for helping as much as she could with the financing process. I will always recommend Dr Edwards and all the office staff for being the best in town!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2019

Thank you Dr. Higgins & your amazing staff @ Plastic Surgery Vegas ⁣⁣ My case was pretty complicated with my very old and much too large implants damaging me internally— capsulectomy, mastopexy, + extensive pectoral repair (damages into my back!)⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ I am beyond thrilled with my results and am thankful for your exceptional care & ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

I highly recommend Dr.Edwards. I recently had explant surgery with him and he performed an amazing surgery and I have beautiful results. Not to mention he actually originally put in my implants 13 years ago and did an amazing job back then. His demeanor is fantastic and so kind, and his staff is just as great. I cant say enough kind things of Edward's. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

Truly recommend dr Edwards. He fixed my breast. After years of being unhappy with my look and two bad surgeries with other plastic surgeon from Las Vegas, dr Edwards finally make my breast looking perfect ! 100% recommended !!!!!!!! Great job. 100% satisfaction. Besides being a great plastic surgeon dr Edwards is a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with him. Don't even think twice, dr Edward is an expert of fixing boobs in Las Vegas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr Edwards and his staff are simply amazing. Never once have I felt rushed or embarrassed by asking a ‘wrong’ or ‘obvious’ question. This was my 4th breast surgery and from consultation, preop/postop and recovery, the process and results have been simply amazing. Dr Edwards is a skilled and amazing surgeon, you will not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 17, 2018

Extremely Professional and Delivers Excellent Results!! Dr. Michael Edwards Preformed MyBreast Explant (Removal of Breast Implants) Surgery March 2018. I'm So Happy With My Results. Dr. Edwards Is A True Artist!! Highly Recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D's but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn't like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I'm very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dr Edwards was my surgeon for my breast augmentation eight years ago. As well as my revisional augmentation surgery last month. I am very satisfied with my results. Dr. Edwards is an amazing surgeon and a wonderful person and I fully trust him and his staff. I highly recommend his practice!! Thank you Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr Edwards and his staff are fabulous!! One of my existing saline implants ruptured after 11 years shortly after moving to Las Vegas. New to the area and nervous about going through it all again, Dr Edwards won me over with his warm, compassionate manner and with his knowledgeable skill in revision augmentation. I am 100% thrilled with my results, with the wonderful care I received from both Dr Edwards and his staff and with my decision to have Dr Edwards perform my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr Edwards & his staff have made me so happy & I feel so blessed to have met the perfect Dr for my breast revision. I never thought I could be fixed from what past Drs did to me. I feel like my breast revision looks way better then I could've even imagined!!! I'm so Happy & I would give them a million stars if I could. I feel great & they care for me like I am family. Thank you so much! I love you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no  surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.     Vanessa More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.