Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team. I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning. I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce. Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered. Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special.Dr. Edwards impressed me with his professionalism, knowledge, and he is an amazing surgeon. My procedure was to remove and replace my implants and a Mastopexy-Revision (breast lift procedure) my results are truly amazing. The entire staff is knowledgeable and caring. I would not go anywhere else, and I would highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver, he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Silver is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon, very knowledgeable, extremely caring, easy to talk with, and his team is very professional. My procedure was a Facelift-Lower/Revision and a Scar Revision, my results are amazing, I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Sliver exceeded my expectations and the entire office staff made my experience special. I would highly recommend Dr. Sliver he is truly special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Its been over a year since my Abdominalplasty with diastasis recti and I’m so thankful for Dr. Silver and his team.I visited a few other surgeons prior to visiting Dr. Silver. I felt like another number in line, like a cattle call. I was about to call it quits. I then shared my frustrations with two separate friends and both recommend I go see Dr. Silver. My initial visit with Dr. Silver was an emotional one. I found a surgeon who not only reassured me of my concerns by made me feel heard. I was amazingly relieved and happy. He was very through not only on explanation but reasoning.I have high anxiety and body dysmorphia and to have someone you just met make you feel; safe, secure and in good hands especially about a life changing procedure was Awesomesauce.Dr. Silver and his team are on point. I always felt well taken care of and always my millions of posable questions and concerns were answered.Look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Higgins and his staff have been the best for this being my first surgery. They are supportive and did a wonderful job with my mommy makeover. Dr Higgins came highly recommended and I can see why. I am so very grateful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Dr Anson was wonderful didn’t suggest more than I needed. I thought I needed a neck lift and she told me all I need is liposuction to remove the fat under my chin and that I’m young enough my skin would tighten up on its own. She made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 26, 2017

I just had a breast revision and a tummy tuck with Dr Edwards. Not only do I absolutely adore this man because he is so incredibly kind, patient and gentle, he is the most talented surgeon I could ever be so lucky to have, repair my body. I not only am healing so well and quickly after my surgery my pain has been incredibly manageable. I believe that is due to his skill set. My results are amazing. I could not be more happy. His staff and team have been so caring, empathetic and a pure joy. I also LOVE his surgical nurse. She is THE BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2011

Had a tummy tuck by Dr. Edwards and Love my result!!!!!!!! He has a knowledgeable, and friendly staff.  Dr. Edwards has alot of experience and amazing before and after pictures to show for his beautiful work. Has great bedside manner.  He just makes you feel comfortable, and truly cares about his patients.  Wonderful pre-op, and post-op care.   Highly recommend him!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.