Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Vegas

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! He is absolutely an amazing plastic surgeon! I regret not using him for my first breast augmentation. He’s a perfectionist and truly a master of breast revision. He made me feel the most comfortable from my consultation, up to the day of my surgery, and during all of my follow up visits. He listens to what you would like to achieve and he explains what he could do for you. Cathy made me feel so comfortable in the surgery room and was honest about what I needed to do to achieve the most favorable results. Cynthia was so helpful giving post op care and concerns.  Sandra was amazing helping me schedule and find an earlier surgery date. And Kelly, his office manager, who has been with Dr. Edwards for years, is so knowledgeable and makes sure you have an exceptional experience. Thank you Dr. Edwards and all your staff for a truly Exceptional Experience!!! I Love my results and I can’t thank you enough for the masterpiece you have created!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Edwards.I came to him with 17 year old breast implants that really needed a revision.I liked him from the very beginning at my consultation, as he patiently took time with me to explain in detail every single question and concern I had.He is the perfect combination of a top notch surgeon with exceptional professionalism, graceful charm, and true artistic talent.Right up to being on the operating table, when I was so nervous, Dr. Edwards was so kind and reassuring and completely put me at ease.My results are better than I could have imagined. Dr. Edwards and his staff - especially Kathy, Jacqueline and Sandra - are truly a first class operation.- Dee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing surgeon and staff! Can't wait for my upcoming surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2020

Amazing surgeon and staff! Can’t wait for my upcoming surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards performed my breast augmentation surgery last year and I couldn't be happier.  Actually since seeing him, I've actually had friends go and get their breast implants (originally done by other doctors) redone by him because they loved my results so much.  I cannot speak more highly of him.  He is so nice and professional and an amazingly talented surgeon.  I went to several consultations prior to meeting him and I never felt totally comfortable with them. After meeting him, I knew he was the one that I'd want to do my surgery and I am soooo happy I chose him.  I have a new found confidence thanks to him and my breasts look as natural as they could after augmentation surgery.  And I know everyone's recovery is different, but he gave holistic medications to take prior to and after surgery, which contributed to the recovery being easier.  I was so lucky and had such an easy recovery that was basically pain free.  I looked into so many doctors in Vegas and let me tell you... Dr. Edwards is definitely the one to choose!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Edwards performed my breast augmentation surgery last year and I couldn’t be happier.  Actually since seeing him, I’ve actually had friends go and get their breast implants (originally done by other doctors) redone by him because they loved my results so much.  I cannot speak more highly of him.  He is so nice and professional and an amazingly talented surgeon.  I went to several consultations prior to meeting him and I never felt totally comfortable with them. After meeting him, I knew he was the one that I’d want to do my surgery and I am soooo happy I chose him.  I have a new found confidence thanks to him and my breasts look as natural as they could after augmentation surgery.  And I know everyone’s recovery is different, but he gave holistic medications to take prior to and after surgery, which contributed to the recovery being easier.  I was so lucky and had such an easy recovery that was basically pain free.  I looked into so many doctors in Vegas and let me tell you... Dr. Edwards is definitely the one to choose!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

I  have been a patient of Dr. Edwards since 2007.  Dr. Edwards is a TOP DOCTOR that is knowledgeable and realistic as to what you are looking to have accomplished.  Dr. Edwards is a very caring Dr. with a team that has been together for a very long time.  I have had implants for the past 30 years and have always maintained the implants every 10 years.  I had heard a lot of social media presence regarding implants and I checked with my General Practicitioner who felt it may be a cause of inflammation I had been having, My Rheumatologist, stated there was no concrete evidence so I decided to speak to Dr. Edwards and move forward with an explant.  The procedure went very well and I couldn’t be happier with the results Dr. Edwards provided.  No disrespect to all the social media sights regarding Breast Implant Illness but I have not noticed one change with the exception of feeling lighter on top.   I would recommend Dr. Edwards to all my work colleagues and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

I  have been a patient of Dr. Edwards since 2007.  Dr. Edwards is a TOP DOCTOR that is knowledgeable and realistic as to what you are looking to have accomplished.  Dr. Edwards is a very caring Dr. with a team that has been together for a very long time.  I have had implants for the past 30 years and have always maintained the implants every 10 years.  I had heard a lot of social media presence regarding implants and I checked with my General Practicitioner who felt it may be a cause of inflammation I had been having, My Rheumatologist, stated there was no concrete evidence so I decided to speak to Dr. Edwards and move forward with an explant.  The procedure went very well and I couldn't be happier with the results Dr. Edwards provided.  No disrespect to all the social media sights regarding Breast Implant Illness but I have not noticed one change with the exception of feeling lighter on top.   I would recommend Dr. Edwards to all my work colleagues and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Dr. Terry Higgins is by far the finest Doctor I've ever known! He has gone above and beyond the duties of any typical doctor! I had some complications, no fault of Dr. Higgins. It is called a "Seroma". Basically, it's a pocket that fills with fluid. This pocket developed behind my incision. This meant that Dr. Higgins had to drain it everyday for about 3 months, the hope was it would shrink in size then reabsorb on its own. Unfortunately, it did not! Long story short, Dr. Higgins knew how unhappy I had become as this Seroma had become hard over time and wasn't going anywhere and was in a very indiscriminate area, shall we say. So, this kind hearted, professional Doctor scheduled to have it removed from my body! We did this in office and all I can say is that I am very grateful that I had a caring and genuinely supportive person like Dr. Higgins. He was there for me...Most Doctors wouldn't have stuck it out like he did, being no fault of his or his company.   I do want to add, the surgery I did have, that I am thrilled with!!! He is a fantastic, passionate Doctor who loves what he does and his staff is also amazing.. They all love what they do and they work together beautifully! I felt their warmth, and genuine caring attitudes for their patients and their true desire to help in any way possible. Love Dr. Higgins and his staff. They really are Superior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn't trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Personally I love Higgins.  Saw him probably 10 years ago for my revised breast argumentation.   They said the 2nd surgery  is always more challenging yet he did an amazing job.  Honestly, I thought he was great but then I have others examed me plus professional massages for the breast. They were all pretty jealous of Higgins beautiful work.   Of course I also compare my own work with some of my other girl friends as well.  I have to say I wouldn’t trust any other surgeon besides him.  Very professional and symmetry work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn't hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Feeling like I have brand new skin!I came in yesterday to get a facial with Julie - had the dermaplaning and I am SO glad I did! We ended up getting tons of dead / dull/ dry skin off my face , then extracting any impurities and really hydrating . Wow!  I followed up my facial with some much needed Botox with Dr Higgins- he is truly talented and amazing! Knowledgeable and has a gentle touch so it didn’t hurt at all . Bought some of their new FixMD skin care for my " new skin" lol. This stuff is fabulous and I feel that it can now fully penetrate my skin - since it has been exfoliated.HIGHLY RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

Truly recommend dr Edwards. He fixed my breast. After years of being unhappy with my look and two bad surgeries with other plastic surgeon from Las Vegas, dr Edwards finally make my breast looking perfect ! 100% recommended !!!!!!!! Great job. 100% satisfaction. Besides being a great plastic surgeon dr Edwards is a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with him. Don't even think twice, dr Edward is an expert of fixing boobs in Las Vegas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2019

Truly recommend dr Edwards. He fixed my breast. After years of being unhappy with my look and two bad surgeries with other plastic surgeon from Las Vegas, dr Edwards finally make my breast looking perfect ! 100% recommended !!!!!!!! Great job. 100% satisfaction. Besides being a great plastic surgeon dr Edwards is a very nice person. I felt very comfortable with him.Don’t even think twice, dr Edward is an expert of fixing boobs in Las Vegas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Edwards! Dr Edwards was patient with me, despite my many questions. He was professional and explained everything really well. My surgery was "very challenging" but the end results are amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards! Jennifer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Edwards! Dr Edwards was patient with me, despite my many questions. He was professional and explained everything really well. My surgery was "very challenging" but the end results are amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards!Jennifer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

Dr Edwards is simply amazing. He corrected a previous augmentation, ruptured implant and performed a lift with new implant placement. His skill and bed side manor are excellent. After my surgery, he personally called my husband and talked to him about my surgery and he was also the first person I saw waking up from anesthesia. My results have been phenomenal, not even 2 months out from surgery and you can barely see my surgical scars. He makes you feel at ease and like you are talking to an old friend, vs a Plastic Surgeon. I cannot recommend him more...he is simply amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards for restoring my confidence again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

Dr Edwards is simply amazing. He corrected a previous augmentation, ruptured implant and performed a lift with new implant placement. His skill and bed side manor are excellent. After my surgery, he personally called my husband and talked to him about my surgery and he was also the first person I saw waking up from anesthesia.My results have been phenomenal, not even 2 months out from surgery and you can barely see my surgical scars.He makes you feel at ease and like you are talking to an old friend, vs a Plastic Surgeon. I cannot recommend him more...he is simply amazing! Thank you Dr Edwards for restoring my confidence again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best!  You won't find a more compassionate doctor anywhere.  After consulting with a few other doctors, I decided, within minutes of meeting him, that Dr. Edwards was the one for me.  Not to mention that his price was more affordable than all of the others!   His calm demeanor put me at ease and made surgery an almost enjoyable experience.   I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best!  You won’t find a more compassionate doctor anywhere.  After consulting with a few other doctors, I decided, within minutes of meeting him, that Dr. Edwards was the one for me.  Not to mention that his price was more affordable than all of the others!   His calm demeanor put me at ease and made surgery an almost enjoyable experience.   I highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Great place!! Everyone is just amazing .. Dr. Edwards is so personable ... Jacqueline is my favorite!!! Love that girl .. she just made the whole experience stress free... she answered everything so I knew exactly my out come.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards is a life changer to so many of his clients.  I've seen the positive effects his quality work has had on many of his patients. I had been looking for a great Plastic Surgeon for my best friend, and after narrowing it down to 3, I compiled an extensive comparison chart to compare the 3 side by side.  The criteria I used, resulted in a clear choice.  Office visits and Dr. interviews were conducted with all three by my best friend and future patient to verify what my research had indicated. In my personal involvement in the research, attending the office visits, day of surgery events, and post surgical care provided by Dr. Edwards and his staff proved to me that his 5 star rating is well deserved!  If you are contemplating Plastic Surgery from a Board Certified Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards from ANSON, EDWARDS, HIGGINS Plastic Surgery Associates in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2018

Dr. Michael Edwards is a life changer to so many of his clients.  I’ve seen the positive effects his quality work has had on many of his patients.I had been looking for a great Plastic Surgeon for my best friend, and after narrowing it down to 3, I compiled an extensive comparison chart to compare the 3 side by side.  The criteria I used, resulted in a clear choice.  Office visits and Dr. interviews were conducted with all three by my best friend and future patient to verify what my research had indicated. In my personal involvement in the research, attending the office visits, day of surgery events, and post surgical care provided by Dr. Edwards and his staff proved to me that his 5 star rating is well deserved!  If you are contemplating Plastic Surgery from a Board Certified Surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Michael Edwards from ANSON, EDWARDS, HIGGINS Plastic Surgery Associates in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had revision breast augmentation with Michael Edwards, I’m extremely happy with the results. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. We went over what I wanted to change and we did exactly that yay!!! I also liked Jan for the micro peel. The staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

I had revision breast augmentation with Michael Edwards, I'm extremely happy with the results. He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. We went over what I wanted to change and we did exactly that yay!!! I also liked Jan for the micro peel. The staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2017

I thought about getting a breast reduction/lift for a few years. I've spoken with a few surgeons in Vegas, and once I met Dr Edwards I knew that he was the Dr for me. I am one week post op, and I can already tell that the results are amazing. First of all, he is a very experienced surgeon who puts patient safety first. His skills are amazing. Just look at his before/after pics. He simply does beautiful work, and I am beyond happy that I chose Dr Edwards. His Nurse Jacqueline and his scrub tech Cathy and the team at the Specialty Surgery Center were also excellent. Dr Edwards told me that this surgery would be life changing, and he was right. My only regret was that I didn't do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2017

I thought about getting a breast reduction/lift for a few years. I’ve spoken with a few surgeons in Vegas, and once I met Dr Edwards I knew that he was the Dr for me. I am one week post op, and I can already tell that the results are amazing. First of all, he is a very experienced surgeon who puts patient safety first. His skills are amazing. Just look at his before/after pics. He simply does beautiful work, and I am beyond happy that I chose Dr Edwards. His Nurse Jacqueline and his scrub tech Cathy and the team at the Specialty Surgery Center were also excellent. Dr Edwards told me that this surgery would be life changing, and he was right. My only regret was that I didn’t do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D's but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn't like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I'm very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a chest reconstruction in 2006. It was a reconstruction so it was major surgery, I had a surgical bra put in, had my muscles in my chest detached and reattached I had fat transfers. I was a long distance swimmer and my boobs were full D’s but because of my shoulders and chest being ripped from all American and college my boobs were in ( you could see my ribs and muscles from the sides of my boobs) and they were pushed up giving me the look of someone who got a terrible boob job. I saw 7 plastic surgeons. Their suggestions were ALLOVER the board. MD Edwards was so nice and his wife Cathy too. He asked me why I didn’t like my boobs, I told him they sat too high and I wanted them wider. He explained what he thought would give me the best results. I went ahead and had the procedure done! I did get the results I wanted and I’m very happy to this day! I also have sent 18 girls I know to have their botched boob jobs fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MICHAEL EDWARDS :) This review is LONG OVERDUE!! Dr. Michael Edwards and his staff helped to give me my confidence back with my 56 year old body! I interviewed just one other surgeon before I met Dr. Edwards. When I met Dr. Edwards, I knew I wanted him to do my surgery.  He EDUCATES you to make an informed decision.  I had breast augmentation with lift on 5/12/16 and have not had one moment of regret. His staff, Cathy and Jacqueline (I apologize if I left anyone out!) are honest and caring!!  By far, my decision to have this done was worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY! Please don’t settle Ladies...you want HIM and his staff to take care of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2017

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MICHAEL EDWARDS :) This review is LONG OVERDUE!! Dr. Michael Edwards and his staff helped to give me my confidence back with my 56 year old body! I interviewed just one other surgeon before I met Dr. Edwards. When I met Dr. Edwards, I knew I wanted him to do my surgery.  He EDUCATES you to make an informed decision.  I had breast augmentation with lift on 5/12/16 and have not had one moment of regret. His staff, Cathy and Jacqueline (I apologize if I left anyone out!) are honest and caring!!  By far, my decision to have this done was worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY! Please don't settle Ladies...you want HIM and his staff to take care of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I’d want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable.My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)!Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

First, I never thought I'd want cosmetic surgery. After medically necessary breast procedures changed mine a bit, I talked to a friend who went to Dr. Higgins. He is thorough during the consultation, surgery and recovery. His demeanor is genuine and warm; his surgical skill set impeccable. My results are more beautiful than I thought possible. He listened 100% about my desired goals. I was given a great contact for questions (Laura), which came in handy post-op. Dr. Higgins called my spouse to check on me after surgery. My primary doctor was  thrilled to hear that I chose him (a great sign)! Dr. Terrence Higgins made me feel comfortable, safe and so beautiful. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Edwards is an amazing doctor. He has a wonderful bed side manner both in the office and at the surgery center. His entire staff is there to answer any all questions you at any time. Dr. Edwards has no problem spending the required and necessary time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. I'm an Air Force veteran and knowing that Dr. Edwards is also an Air Force retired surgeon made me feel safe and secure. I have recommended his office to several of my friends and will continue to do so to anyone who asks. I will also go to Dr. Edwards for any and all future work I need. I absolutely love both his medical assistants Jacqueline and Cathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Dr. Edwards is an amazing doctor. He has a wonderful bed side manner both in the office and at the surgery center. His entire staff is there to answer any all questions you at any time. Dr. Edwards has no problem spending the required and necessary time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. I’m an Air Force veteran and knowing that Dr. Edwards is also an Air Force retired surgeon made me feel safe and secure. I have recommended his office to several of my friends and will continue to do so to anyone who asks. I will also go to Dr. Edwards for any and all future work I need. I absolutely love both his medical assistants Jacqueline and Cathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is the best! This was my second surgery, a remove and replace, after having kids. The staff was very helpful, both Kathy and Jacqueline, for everything from choosing the right size, to calming my doubts. They were very friendly and professional. Dr. Edwards is very reassuring. His calm and caring attitude made me feel special and like he really was listening to what I wanted.  I am healing very quickly and without issues. I am very happy with my entire experience and highly recommend Dr. Edwards! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2016

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Edwards and his staff. Especially his nurses Jacqueline and Cathy. They are absolutely amazing and always readily available for questions I may have. My results have been phenomenal and very much the envy of friends who had the same procedure with other plastic surgery groups. My results look better after 6 months than theirs after 2 years. Anson, Edwards and Higgins were strongly recommended to me by another doctor. If another doctor is recommending a practice, you know it is a great group. The nurses at the surgery center were attentive and caring both before and after my procedure. I cannot imagine a better team. I strongly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery meet with this fabulous group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

Was referred to Dr. Edwards by a former patient for my BA surgery. My first consultation with a PS and I must say I felt comfortable the whole time. The nurses and the Dr. were 100% honest with me and I loved that about them. Answered every question and concern thoroughly. I Didn't care to get a second opinion and scheduled my surgery date. I'm 2 months post-op and I absolutely love my results. I've come into contact with 2 of his other patients who were nurses at a local hospital who had theirs done by him and heard nothing but great things. Overall positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

Was referred to Dr. Edwards by a former patient for my BA surgery. My first consultation with a PS and I must say I felt comfortable the whole time. The nurses and the Dr. were 100% honest with me and I loved that about them. Answered every question and concern thoroughly. I Didn’t care to get a second opinion and scheduled my surgery date. I’m 2 months post-op and I absolutely love my results. I’ve come into contact with 2 of his other patients who were nurses at a local hospital who had theirs done by him and heard nothing but great things. Overall positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2016

Dr. Edwards is amazing. After several surgeries by other doctors I had lost hope to have beauitful breasts. Dr. Edwards was confident and assured me that he would be able to help. I have visited other doctors that were not willing to take my case. Dr. Edwards was up for the challenge and did not disappoint. I am so thankful for Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I feel confident and beauitful! After 7 revisions I finally have what I always wanted- amazing breasts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a flat chest my entire life.  At 52 I decided to do a Breast Augmentation.  I was very tentative because I am a small woman and I just wanted shape, not huge breasts that don't fit the body.  I consulted with Dr. Edwards and his team.    Amazing experience!  They made me feel so at ease, and really took great lengths to insure that I would have a perfect fit!   They also suggested a newer product designed for "thin skinned women", thus not showing any wrinkles. I decided to have the surgery.  Included in the price are all of the vitamins and supplements that are recommended for prior and post surgery, a nice soft sport bra and all follow up appointments. The night prior I was contacted by the anesthesiologist and the doctor to review the protocol for the surgery and to answer questions or concerns.  This really put my mind at ease.   The procedure took approximately 1 hour and after recovery I was released to go home.  I also truely value the fact that Dr. Edwards and his team are always on time.  I have never had to wait for an appointment.  This experience has been excellent and I love the results.  Dr. Edwards and his team exceeded my expectations and are in a class of their own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had a flat chest my entire life.  At 52 I decided to do a Breast Augmentation.  I was very tentative because I am a small woman and I just wanted shape, not huge breasts that don’t fit the body.  I consulted with Dr. Edwards and his team.    Amazing experience!  They made me feel so at ease, and really took great lengths to insure that I would have a perfect fit!   They also suggested a newer product designed for "thin skinned women", thus not showing any wrinkles. I decided to have the surgery.  Included in the price are all of the vitamins and supplements that are recommended for prior and post surgery, a nice soft sport bra and all follow up appointments. The night prior I was contacted by the anesthesiologist and the doctor to review the protocol for the surgery and to answer questions or concerns.  This really put my mind at ease.   The procedure took approximately 1 hour and after recovery I was released to go home.  I also truely value the fact that Dr. Edwards and his team are always on time.  I have never had to wait for an appointment.  This experience has been excellent and I love the results.  Dr. Edwards and his team exceeded my expectations and are in a class of their own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2016

Had my breast augmentation and implants done and they are the best decision I ever made ! The office staff is amazing and so helpful. My mother also had her breast reduction done by edwards and they look amazing!  I later came back to have Botox done by KIM to help alleviate my headaches , and so far so good! I highly recommend! And dr edwards came highly recommended by people in the medical field! So happy! Erin Michelle Barton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2016

Look no further for the best plastic surgeon in Vegas. Dr. Edwards is it! The most important decision in getting a breast augmentation is choosing the right Dr.I knew right after my consult, he was the one. Consultations are $50. And so worth it. They take 3D images to give you an idea of what the results will look like. I went to multiple free consults and was disappointed! His assistant Stephanie was very nice, but my fave was Jaquelyn(?) or Jackie, not the coordinator (although she was sweet as well) This girl has resting bitch face which is great cuz I do as well that’s probably how she stays so pretty..lol. She is honest, straight-up, hilarious, very helpful and relates her answers to her own experience! I heard of Dr. Edwards from a co-worker that had hers done by him 10 years ago! And still looks amazing! Best decision I ever made! Also I paid extra for the numbing gel put in your body, it disolves in 3 days. LOVE!! Again much love to Dr. Edwards and his staff! Thank you for making one my dreams come true! Muah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2016

Look no further for the best plastic surgeon in Vegas. Dr. Edwards is it! The most important decision in getting a breast augmentation is choosing the right Dr. I knew right after my consult, he was the one. Consultations are $50. And so worth it. They take 3D images to give you an idea of what the results will look like. I went to multiple free consults and was disappointed! His assistant Stephanie was very nice, but my fave was Jaquelyn(?) or Jackie, not the coordinator (although she was sweet as well) This girl has resting bitch face which is great cuz I do as well that's probably how she stays so pretty..lol. She is honest, straight-up, hilarious, very helpful and relates her answers to her own experience! I heard of Dr. Edwards from a co-worker that had hers done by him 10 years ago! And still looks amazing! Best decision I ever made! Also I paid extra for the numbing gel put in your body, it disolves in 3 days. LOVE!! Again much love to Dr. Edwards and his staff! Thank you for making one my dreams come true! Muah! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr Edwards is great. He takes the time to explain the process, listen to concerns and make reccomentations. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure to take the time to make you comfortable. I was extremely happy with my results!! Dr. Tam is great too, she is very smart and does an amazing job with patient care. I have never been to doctors that spent so much time explaining and answering questions. The nurses are so helpful and nice too. I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2015

I went to Dr. Anson because I heard she was great. Turned out she was and I am totally happy with the work she and her staff did for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I knew Dr. Edwards was the one after the first time I visited his office. I was advised by my friends to see at least a couple different surgeons and decide which one I was feeling most comfortable with, but that was no brainer. His staff is amazing. Jacqueline Walsh is a sweetheart and she had a way of calming me down and even making me laugh, because I was so nervous and  a little unsure if I was even ready to proceed with my first breast augmentation. At the pre-op Jacqueline learned that I wasn't ready and was too nervous. She called me a few hours after I left the office and asked me to come see Dr. Edwards the following day and if needed to postpone the surgery because he did not want to perform a surgery on me unless I was absolutely sure that's what I wanted. He suggested we postponed it until I was excited about it and 100% sure. That made me even more confident in him and I appreciated that he wasn't all about the money. Pre-op for surgery was great. They allowed my boyfriend to be there with me the whole time. In the surgery room they had my pictures on the wall, that made me smile. They made me laugh and next thing I knew I was back in the pre-op room with my boyfriend next to me, and coming out of the anesthesia. Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Edwards has a great sense of humor; he takes his time to answer questions, is extremely knowledgeable and treats you like family. Oh, forgot to mention his equipment - the 3 D photograph room that allows for them to enhance your natural breasts and show you pictures of the expected outcome which they do on your first visit! No other doctor in town has that. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2015

I knew Dr. Edwards was the one after the first time I visited his office. I was advised by my friends to see at least a couple different surgeons and decide which one I was feeling most comfortable with, but that was no brainer. His staff is amazing. Jacqueline Walsh is a sweetheart and she had a way of calming me down and even making me laugh, because I was so nervous and  a little unsure if I was even ready to proceed with my first breast augmentation. At the pre-op Jacqueline learned that I wasn’t ready and was too nervous. She called me a few hours after I left the office and asked me to come see Dr. Edwards the following day and if needed to postpone the surgery because he did not want to perform a surgery on me unless I was absolutely sure that’s what I wanted. He suggested we postponed it until I was excited about it and 100% sure. That made me even more confident in him and I appreciated that he wasn’t all about the money. Pre-op for surgery was great. They allowed my boyfriend to be there with me the whole time. In the surgery room they had my pictures on the wall, that made me smile. They made me laugh and next thing I knew I was back in the pre-op room with my boyfriend next to me, and coming out of the anesthesia. Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Edwards has a great sense of humor; he takes his time to answer questions, is extremely knowledgeable and treats you like family. Oh, forgot to mention his equipment - the 3 D photograph room that allows for them to enhance your natural breasts and show you pictures of the expected outcome which they do on your first visit! No other doctor in town has that. I highly recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Edwards for his compassion and professionalism. He did beautiful work on my recent breast augmentation but above all relieved all my anxiety with his kind bedside manner. His assistant Stephanie went above and beyond to answer all my questions and put me at ease. This procedure is something I have wanted to do since puberty but had so many fears of actually doing it. I am so grateful I found such an incredible medical team like Dr. Edwards and his staff. From consultation to operating room I couldn't be happier. I cant forget to include my thanks to the Specialty Surgery Center where the procedure is performed. I was beyond impressed with the treatment I received. This has been an incredible experience for me. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Edwards for his compassion and professionalism. He did beautiful work on my recent breast augmentation but above all relieved all my anxiety with his kind bedside manner. His assistant Stephanie went above and beyond to answer all my questions and put me at ease. This procedure is something I have wanted to do since puberty but had so many fears of actually doing it. I am so grateful I found such an incredible medical team like Dr. Edwards and his staff. From consultation to operating room I couldn’t be happier. I cant forget to include my thanks to the Specialty Surgery Center where the procedure is performed. I was beyond impressed with the treatment I received. This has been an incredible experience for me. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I’m thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does.Everyone is so nice and professional in her office.It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2014

I would like to take a minute to thank Dr. Edwards and his amazing staff. I had gone to Dr. Edwards after hearing from a friend about the fantastic work he had done. I had 15 year old implants and one had ruptured and both had extreme calsifacration. I was a scared about what the options may be. I called his office and spoke to Kelly, she was a great first contact. She put my mind at ease, explained the initial process completely and sent the necessary paperwork to me via email, very easy. After my first office visit I knew I had made the right decision. Meeting with Dr. Edwards put my mind at ease. He was kind, gentle and direct with answers to all my questions. The final pre-surgery details were made so easy by Jacqueline Walsh, she was caring and informative. My surgery experience was just as amazing, it was relaxing and stress free. The post-operation follow up was just as Dr Edwards had explained, there were no  surprises or complications. My results are amazing, I was completely satisfied with how full and natural I look. I absolutely recommend Dr. Edwards and his staff.     Vanessa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2014

Love love love Dr. Edwards!!! He did a great job on my breast aug and lift! I would recommend anyone To go to him! Not only does he have many prestigious awards but was named best in Vegas countless times. Do the research. He has also moved with a great team at anson and Higgins who did my moms facelife and did an amazing job! I will return for a tummy tuck ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Edwards from a friend.  Best advice!!! I knew I always wanted an augmentation. I waited until after my 2 sons were born. My husband and I researched many physicians. There was no question after I had my consult with Dr. Edwards! I knew he was the one doctor that is up-to-date with the latest technology and continued education.  The office staff and nurses are extremely professional! Dr. Edwards truly cares about his patients!! I will never go anywhere else for my plastic surgery needs and wants :-) ! You will NOT be disappointed with Dr. Edwards and his office! I promise!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2013

After contemplating a breast augmentation for many years i began to research plastic surgeons in Las Vegas . I had heard good things about Dr. Edwards from several friends who had work done by him and were pleased with their results.  After seeing him and a few other doctors in the area I knew right away I was making the right choice by choosing Dr. Edwards and was certain I would be getting A+ work.  He is very honest and realistic about what type of results you will get after your surgery and takes the time to go over your body with you and only gives you options that will look good for your body type specifically. I also never felt rushed.  I was very confused on what size I should get and the Dr. as well as his staff was very patient with me as I went back a couple times just to try on implant sizes. Dr. Edwards is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I have ever met and although he is running a business i never felt like he was after my money and I truly feel like his number one priority was my safety and to make me feel as comfortable as possible while going through with my breast augmentation.  I had my surgery at Flamingo surgery center and I have nothing but good things to say about the staff there.  They put my nerves at ease and made the surgery process easier than I expected.  The Anesthesiologist Dr. Boman is very gentle and kind , and very experienced ( he is also pretty funny ).  You can be assured you are in good hands.  Dr. Edwards is available all hours of any day and always there to answer questions you may have before and after surgery. It has been three weeks out from surgery and so far I am very pleased with my results.  I have already recommended Dr. Edwards to a friend who is having her breasts done by him later this month, just as I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who truly cares for his patients and does amazing plastic surgery ! Thank you again to Dr Edwards, Dr. Boman, Kathy, Jackie Perez, Kelly and everyone at the flamingo surgery center for everything you have done for me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2011

Had a tummy tuck by Dr. Edwards and Love my result!!!!!!!! He has a knowledgeable, and friendly staff.  Dr. Edwards has alot of experience and amazing before and after pictures to show for his beautiful work. Has great bedside manner.  He just makes you feel comfortable, and truly cares about his patients.  Wonderful pre-op, and post-op care.   Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2011

Had a tummy tuck by Dr. Edwards and Love my result!!!!!!!! He has a knowledgeable, and friendly staff.  Dr. Edwards has alot of experience and amazing before and after pictures to show for his beautiful work. Has great bedside manner.  He just makes you feel comfortable, and truly cares about his patients.  Wonderful pre-op, and post-op care.  Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2010

The staff is outstanding. Dr. Edwards answered all my questions and eased my concerns.  I would highly recommend him Dr. Edwards.  He helped me make the right decision for ME.  I am very happy with my surgery reulsts.  The staff puts you right ease. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.