Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brow Lift Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

A huge shout out to Dr. Silver and his attentive team at Plastic Surgery Vegas. I had Dr. Silver perform a brow lift/lower blepharoplasty in September and from my first evaluation through my one month follow-up, his professionalism, attention to detail and expectation setting has made me feel comfortable and confident that he was the right provider for me. I am thankful to his team for the exceptional care and high level of communication and look forward to being a client long-term. Thanks Dr. Silver for helping me feel my best! I will be sharing my experience with my friends and am happy to have potential clients call me as a reference. Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

My journey with Dr. Andrew Silver began nearly a year ago after my neighbor had recommended I see him for a consultation regarding a procedure (PDO threads) that I had booked elsewhere. She had just gotten a facelift and neck lift and looked absolutely incredible only 10 days post-op. I noticed how quickly she was healing as well as her beautiful, natural results. She then showed me a photo of Dr. Silver and I called to make an appointment immediately. I was able to get in within a week or two which was nice, given his reputation as one of the top plastic surgeons in Las Vegas. I had a few other procedures I had recently taken interest in so I was looking forward to covering all of them in the consultation. When I arrived at his office I appreciated the aesthetic of the facility itself. It’s warm and chic, similar to one of the five star resorts on the Las Vegas Strip. His entire staff, from the front desk, to nurses, assistants, and office managers are all extremely friendly, and welcoming. When I finally met Dr Silver, I was a little disappointed because he was wearing a mask, but he introduced himself and asked what my concerns were. I quickly realized how thorough he was, patient, and a perfectionist of his craft! All of the things you look for in a plastic surgeon. He detoured me from the PDO threads and explained in detail why. He answered all my questions, and gave his opinion; which is refreshing because he’s conservative and I feel his approach “less is more”- helps give elevating results rather than changing anyone’s unique natural beauty. I had botched lip filler from another office he helped dissolve. He was able to meticulously dissolve the migrated filler without dissolving all of it, so he didn’t even have to add anymore! Last year the tiny bags under my eyes had started to bother me and I was feeling self conscious. Dr. Silver suggested a lower blepharoplasty with fat transposition for the results I was seeking. I could not be MORE IN LOVE with the results :) His surgery team was so caring and funny, or maybe it was me on the anesthesia, but either way it was a great experience. Preop was the following morning and my entire healing process from that procedure was seamless which I partially attribute to Stacie and her amazing pre-op, post-op instructions that she gives in person ; via email, and has written handouts. I’m also grateful for the healing pre/ post op vitamins they give you! Fast forward to today, I’m laying here on my sofa one day out from my second surgery (3rd procedure) with Dr Silver! This time I was correcting some excess fat sub-mental (double chin). I wanted to do it under general anesthesia as I was too chicken to do it awake, so I decided to try something I liked the look of that’s popular throughout the entertainment industry right now, an endoscopic brow lift. What I call a “pony tail” brow lift. I’m slightly swollen on day two, but I’m already ecstatic with the results I’m seeing!!! Same experience with surgery yesterday. Everyone was on their A game at 6am. I felt completely comfortable thanks to the whole team. I will update this review with before / after pics of myself as soon as I’m healed. I hope this reaches everyone exactly as it is meant to. I’ll just end by saying I’m never letting another surgeon touch my face, EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Surgery with Dr Silver was one of the most fun & life changing experiences of my life! Now I feel my outer appearance matches my inner energy. At 69 I feel YOUNGER - excited to keep up with my 16 grandchildren and travel with friends. THANK YOU Dr Silver for your caring, genius & expert skills! ‘TEAM Silver’ - Lisa in scheduling and assistants Stacie & Evanne were with me from start to finish! Dr Silver was a referral from my Opthalmologist, who raved about her experience. After researching possible options I set up consultations with Dr Silver & another prominent plastic surgeon in Vegas. My Initial consult went extremely well, however at this point I was still gathering information. I was unimpressed with the suggestions & techniques from I’ll say surgeon No 2. I needed additional ‘re-discuss’ appoints. Dr Silver answered ALL my questions - His confidence put me at ease! I knew I could trust his expertise to achieve the outcome I was hoping for. I have ZERO REGRETS! Change your life TODAY! Schedule your consultation with 5 Star Dr Andrew Silver & Team! Procedures: Brow lift, Blepharoplasty, Face, Neck & Lip lift More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Higgins & staff are outstanding! I am 3 weeks post op from a brow lift, face & neck lift. I am thrilled with my results! I am a nurse practitioner and had several consults with other surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Higgins. His consult was thorough & meticulous. He explained procedure options and what to expect post op. The staff were kind, courteous & competent. Dr. Higgins is a highly skilled surgeon & a true artist!! If you are considering cosmetic surgery you must see Dr. Higgins for consultation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

This review is from Debra Brown..I am a 68 year old retired RN. I decided to have my first encounter with plastic surgery a little over 3 months ago. After a very thorough initial consultation with Dr. Silver my husband and I were so impressed I scheduled my surgery that day. I decided to do "The Full Monty." I decided to have a face lift, brow lift, eye lid lift, chin implant, neck lift and dermabrasion above my mouth. I have to say Dr. Silver, his Assistant Stacy and the other personnel at Plastic Surgery Vegas more than met my expectations. Dr. Silver was meticulous in providing my care from beginning to end. I am 3 months post surgery and couldn't be happier with the results. He understood I was looking for a refreshed look without looking "over done." He more than delivered on that request. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Silver and the the staff at Plastic Surgery Vegas for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Silver and his team are top notch!!! I could not be happier with the results of my brow lift. I look like myself, just brighter. I am two weeks post op and I look and feel amazing. If you are on the fence about plastic surgery as I was, I would say go for it. The process truly is easy and the results at least for myself have boosted my self esteem. Dr. Silver is genuine and truly is a gifted surgeon. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I can’t express enough how professional and skilled Dr. Andrew Silver and his staff are. Dr. Silver was very meticulous and patient with my procedure every step of the way. The care before, during, and after my surgery was outstanding, and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I highly recommend Plastic Surgery Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic. Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality. I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure. Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Last year Dr. Andrew Silver (with ANSON•EDWARDS•HIGGINS) worked his magic on me doing a neck and lower face lift along with an upper blepharoplasty and fat transfer. This year I went back to him to have my lateral endoscopic brow lift done and, once again, Dr. Silver’s work is nothing short of amazing. I was given detailed instructions prior to surgery and all my questions were answered, so I went into the process feeling totally prepared. Everyone on his team was so thoughtful, caring and honest about the procedure and what to expect. It’s been one month since surgery and I am beyond happy with the results and will continue to recommend Dr. Silver to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic. Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality. I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2019

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Doctor Silver is nothing short of amazing! I recently underwent some cosmetic facial surgery (facelift, neck lift, lower lid blepharoplasty and forehead lift)... I am currently 6 weeks out and in such a short time my results are unbelievably flawless . I am nothing less than ecstatic.Doctor Silver is not only a master of his trade, but is compassionate, caring and genuine in his demeanor... he is the complete package of what anyone could want or hope for in a doctor. That being said, let me not forget to mention his amazing assistant Stacey! She's been there from start to finish and mirrors Doctor Silver with skill and personality.I've definitely found a rare gem and will continue to entrust all of my future aesthetic needs to Doctor Silver. I would highly recommend Doctor Silver to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. He truly is the complete package! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you are looking for a skilled surgeon with an excellent aesthetic understanding, look no further than Dr. Andrew Silver. I recently travelled to Las Vegas to undergo combined procedures with Dr. Silver that included a facelift, upper and lower eyelids, brow lift and fat transfer. From my first consultation, to the recovery and aftercare, Dr. Silver has continued to impress me on all fronts. He is both brilliant and down-to-earth. He really cares for his patients and you feel he is as vested in a great outcome as you are yourself. His impressive credentials include fellowship and residency training that is specialized in facial plastic surgery (though he also does amazing bodywork). Dr. Silver is particularly knowledgeable on the finer details that are visually impactful, and go beyond what many other surgeons offer. He does not take shortcuts, and integrates the latest techniques with gold standard procedures. My incisions were carefully executed so that the scars are nearly undetectable, and my result is beautiful and naturally balanced, not over-done. Also, Dr. Silver has one of the best bedside manners you will find, and his staff is well-trained to provide you with very specific information and instructions to make your surgery experience smooth. I would highly recommend to anyone researching surgeons to make an appointment with Dr. Silver and like me, you will be happy you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2018

Having Work Done On Your Face Takes A Big Leap Of Faith - Where do I begin? First, with a big Thank You! After consulting with several plastic surgeons to do a facelift, neck lift, and upper eyelids, I found Dr. Silver. Having work done on your face takes a big leap of faith in a surgeon and Dr. Silver addressed all my concerns, thoroughly explaining the procedures he would recommend, while pointing out any unrealistic expectations. He was so amiable and committed to helping me achieve my goal, I left his office filled with complete confidence in his abilities. I am three weeks into my recovery and I’m already amazed at the difference. And I cannot forget to mention his nurse, Stacy, who is an absolute gem. Follow their instructions prior to surgery (taking ALL the medications that are recommended) and you won’t be disappointed. I will be going back for a brow lift the end of the year and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I cannot recommend Dr. Silver strongly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

I went in for Botox with Dr. Silver. I was very impressed. He was professional, courtious, attentive and asked me a lot of questions about what I wanted to achieve. He listened to everything I addressed and explained in detail his thoughts and his recommendations he had for me. He was very gentle with the botox injections and very precise with where the injections were going. At that point I said, "Wow" this doctor is a perfectionist. When it comes to a Ladies face, we all want perfection. The next few days as the Botox started to work, I noticed, it looked like I had a natural brow lift done with just a few Botox injections. I am very pleased with my results. I would trust Dr. Silver with any plastic surgery procedure and I highly recommend him. I had an exceptional experience and impeccable results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.