Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Plastic Surgeon Goesel Anson, MD, FACS Injectables Procedures

Plastic Surgery Vegas in Las Vegas, NV is a world-class aesthetic practice that embodies excellence in cosmetic plastic surgery and nonsurgical procedures for the face, skin, and body. We serve men and women all across the Nevada desert and have helped countless patients achieve their cosmetic dream goals. Our talented team of board-certified plastic surgeons is dedicated and committed to providing each patient with an unparalleled, positive experience. Many of our clients have been a part of our aesthetic family for years and love the personable service they receive when they visit our practice. For this reason, many of our members have shared their stories online and we invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us. We look forward to serving you!

FilterReviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Anson & Higgins for 7 years now. Seonaid is professional and extremely proficient with injectables. Can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I have been a patient of Plastic Surgery Vegas for over 6 years and highly recommend everyone in this practice, from the aestheticians, nurses who administer the fillers, the dermatologist (Dr. Tam) to the plastic surgeons they are all outstanding. Because of all them my face has never looked better!! I also love how incredibly caring, friendly and professional they all are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

I’ve been going to Anson, Edwards, & Higgins for many years for facials, dermatology and some injectables. The office is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable and the front desk staff are always professional and helpful. To say that I trust them with all my advanced services is an understatement. There is truly no where else I would go. I’m an Aesthetician so I had kept hearing about Dr Anson’s office from several clients who raved about them. And I’ve seen much of their plastic surgery and injectables up close on various clients of mine over the years. They have a very natural approach to all of their surgical and non surgical enhancements. They have NEVER tried to push any services on me. In fact, one of my past visits I had booked filler thinking I was ready for more. Seonaid (She’s my fave RN, love her!) looked at me and said “Do you still want to look natural and not overdone?” I of course said yes. She said “Then, no, you really don’t need it.” I LOVE that! Honesty and integrity. You can’t put a price on that. I know there are a lot of plastic surgery places to choose from, but the BEST of the best reside here, my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

When I researched having plastic surgery, Anson Higgins and Edwards was recommended as the best in Las Vegas. A trusted professional assured me that this is where Doctors and their wives go because the physicians are the most experienced, and the results are outstanding. I have since had 2 surgical procedures, and yearly injectables that have kept my appearance looking aesthetically natural. The staff and office is outstanding, and in addition to trusting their opinions and skills, I would recommend them to anyone looking to achieve the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I have been an ongoing patient for almost twenty years! As an attractive woman ages, her best friend becomes the BEST PLASTIC SURGEON in the area, and that would be Dr Goesel Anson. From fills and botox that work for a long while, to face lifts, which ultimately is the only answer. And then as a bonus, Dr Anson surroundsed herself with other great doctors who care as she does in keeping up with the latest techniques to refine all parts of the aging body. Dr Terry Higgins has also made my life a more pleasant one and also rates the five stars. And of course I should mention Dr Tam, an excellent dermatologist with this Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she… More listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2017

The Masters! Dr. Anson is the absolute Master. People come from all over the world to have her work on your face. I call her the Master of understatement, but I’m sure we all want different looks and she listens. However, she’s a perfectionist and won’t let you walk out of her office looking anything but great! Dr. Higgins is second to none. Love SHONA for Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Several years ago I was actually having facials and Botox done at Dr Edwards' old office. When asked who I should go see about getting my neck done I was given Dr Anson's name. I had surgery with Dr. Anson in December of 2015. From the consultation, to my final appointment with her last week, everything was wonderful. My surgery is something I had wanted to do for years. I even went to another Doctor, but did not have a good experience (should have listened to Dr Edwards). That said, I was very nervous abut going trying to have this surgery done. Let me tell you I am SO HAPPY I did it!!! I had very little pain afterwards and did not bruise too terribly bad. Dr Anson truly cares about her patients and that they are happy about their final outcome. Her staff is amazing and they are just as excited as you are about getting your surgery/procedures done. I cannot recommend Dr Anson enough. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Higgins and his staff are exceptional! I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the lobby, always been greeted by professional, friendly staff and enjoyed my experience at Anson, Edwards and Higgins (which is really saying something because I don't like going to the doctor). The only aspect of this practice that is better than the staff is, of course, the physicians. I have been a patient for several years and have been thrilled with the outcome of my surgery and, later, Botox and Juviderm injections. In each case, the outcome has been natural looking and earned me compliments. Dr. Higgins is a true and consummate professional. I will remain a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2014

Dr. Anson did a face-lift and mid-lift on me a few years ago. She did a fabulous job!   She recently injected Voluma, a new filler that lasts 2 years into some areas in my face. I'm thrilled! Dr. Anson takes the time to really look at your face and discusses the best options for you. I can tell that she loves what she does. Everyone is so nice and professional in her office. It seems as though everyone in Las Vegas knows and loves Dr. Anson. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.